Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by "...hmmm, No one has ever said that before". Checked in very late on the first night. It sounded like there was a metal cart with squeaking wheels all night. At 6 am it started to quieten down then at about 630 it sounded like a rusty fan was turned on in my bathroom. When I looked there was no fan in my bathroom? I asked at the desk when I went out for the day and the front desk clerk said that no one has ever complained about that room. Thinking that it must have been just me, I stayed the second night in the room. Same thing??? Next morning, front desk clerk charged me full rate after I complained the second morning. Again, told me that no one had ever complained of such a noise. I went to the managers office. He said, " oh ya, that's a terrible room, tell ya what. I'll through a couple starwood points on your account". Gee, thanks. That made my stay all the better...said no one ever! May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very noisy..... This is a review based on one particular bad stay. I've been there a few times and was very happy. This would be my longest stay (5 nights). When I checked in, I was in a different wing than previous stays. In fact I did not even know it existed. Right away, I thought the room was typical, but this was the first room I was in that had the door to the room besides it. I requested to be moved, but they apparently did not have a room available that could accomodate my 5 night stay. I elected to stay there, and wait to see if I had any issues. The first night was fine. The 2nd night, I had a group of women beside me, and I could hear every single word they said. At 10:30pm, they were still going, so I had to ask to be moved anywhere, because there was no way I was sleeping with the noise next door. The only room that was available was right outside the elevator and pop/ice machines. That is where I spent the next 4 nights. It was not a pleasant stay, and I don't understand why I would be assigned such poor rooms with the length of time I was staying there. Aside from that, the stay was typical. Good beds and comfortable rooms. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay Rooms were very comfortable and food in the restaurant was excellent. I have used this location on a few occasions and found my stay quite enjoyable. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was Mislead We have stayed at this hotel many times cause it is downtown, then in March we stayed at the club level rooms for the first time and it was great, the appetizers were prefect and we had a great time. So we booked again this may, payed the extra rate for the club room cause we would get the appetizers again...well this time there was little to nothing for appetizers, just bread and dip, all the other warm appetizers gone, it was like a halved version of what they had before and very dissatisfying. There was construction infront of the hotel which the front desk clerk said had been there for almost a month, but even after calling the hotel directly no one mentioned even thought the road was closed to hotel. Made checking in very difficult and woke us up early with the construction noise. I was very frustrate this stay and would be more likely to stay somewhere else next time. :( May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First quality but ... I stayed at this hotel many times, the last being over 25 years ago. It has been upgraded substantially into a first class hotel. But ... I found the room rates high ($180+) compared to those in hotels in other cities of similar size (and larger) for the quality of my stay. I found the room I was in to be small and I felt a bit cramped. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room renovations are attractive but not practical. The room renovations removed dressers and replaced them with three small inadequate drawers, leaving little space for one person let alone two. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 Nights at the Sheraton I was surprised there wasn't a bathtub: I was looking forward to a soak in the tub. The room was clean, offered tea & coffee as well as a bar, but cleaning staff didn't restock the teas or soap and shampoo daily. One night I was awakened by some guests that were going to their room late on the weekend, but they didn't carry on too long in the hallway. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good downtown hotel Very comfertable room as all Sheraton rooms.Club lounge needs to be opened earlier than 7:30 AM on weekends. Parking access is not the greatest, needs improvement. Over all good hotel. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Comfortable Stay! Sheraton is located by the river and close to amenities. In-house dining is good. For the price one pays you'd expect a microwave oven in the rooms but, this can be requested. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is overpriced This is a very nice hotel to stay at, but the cost is too high for an average family. I can get much better prices in a number of other Canadian cities. May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, food and service good news: The food was great and the service was just lovely. bad news: The hotel was quite full when we found out we had to be in Saskatoon overnight so ended up with paying the extra queen with pull out sofa for the "double' room we needed. Those sofas are so awful - why call that sleeping accommodation? And please get a back access to the hotel parking lot! SUV's don't fit in your little parkade so tell people straight out they're walking around the block with their luggage and family, down the back alley. In Saskatoon weather! . May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel Front Desk staff need customer service training. After a horrific check in experience, the front desk clerk ask me what time I was planning on vacating my room on day of departure so he could let housekeeping know. I have NEVER been asked this before, and thought it was rude. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great friendly staff Our family stayed for 2 days over Easter break. The food was great, the staff were super friendly. We took our 2 dogs with us to stay, they were even treated great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling with kids, because the pool and slides were great. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place in Saskatoon to stay The Sheraton Cavalier is the best place to stay at in Saskatoon with just finished renovations. The rooms are alot more functional for business people, comfortable beds, nice clean bathrooms, underground parking. The staff is what makes this hotel stand out, friendly, recognize frequent customers, always willing to help and accomadate you for whatever you need. The location has a great view of the river, close to restaurants. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay We found this hotel to be clean and very inviting. We had breakfast one morning at Windows and enjoyed it very much. All of the hotel staff were extremely courteous and we were always greeted with a pleasant hello.. At the end of our stay, we asked for assistance to return to the airport. Everything was done to our satisfaction, which made for a stress free departure. We would recommend this hotel to others and will definitely stay there again ourselves. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ Hotel was very clean, staff were very helpful. Rooms were very nice. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect weekend getaway in the city! I brought my son and a friend to the hotel for a weekend of watersliding, even though we live less than a mile away from the hotel. The waterslide and pools are the nicest in the city and the hotel promotes a fun atmosphere. My only cautions are to bring your own snacks for kids because the hotel prices are outrageous for things like water and chips and be aware that parking is an additional $15 per day! April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starwood Gold status non-existent this week I stay weekly at this Sheraton, when vacant, or the other Sheraton for now 10 consecutive weeks with anywhere from 3-5 nights per stay; i still have 4 weeks of 5 nights still booked. By now i feel deserving of more than what I got this past week, a Queen room with an average view located directly across from the parkade elevator. For long time stays and status members I would hope the person assigning rooms would take notice of this and recognize the continuous stream of business i give this hotel chain. Take a lesson from your sister hotel. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Very nice updated rooms with very comfortable beds. Room was very clean. Only complaint, is room was right outside elevators, which is noisy. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by small complaint I booked using the website and got a U.S. operator who didn't know anything. I work for Legal Aid Sask and we have a long history with your hotel. I get crap from my boss because you charge me taxes that we, as a government dept., don't have to pay. It becaome a huge deal. I even had a billing no. to give your staff and they don't know a thing about it. Even the front desk staff in Saskatoon don't know what I'm talking about. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starwood points deciding factor Great location, great staff at front desk, waiters, waitresses, housekeeping, restaurants, etc.. Many restaurants or pubs within walking distance in Beautiful downtown Saskatoon. Starwood points are the driving factor of where I stay. Upgraded rooms. Underground parking is nice, but entrance and exit are challenging at peak hours of the day. I have been blocked on many occasions because of deliveries. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Thank you very much to the kind and attentive staff at the Sheraton in Saskatoon! Your kindness, professionalism, cleanliness of facility, attention to detail and comfort were much noticed and appreciated during my recent stay! Thank you! April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location View of the park is great. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Experience I booked 5 rooms directly with the hotel at a premium rate. Upon receiving upgrade opportunity, I believed we could upgrade at the counter. All concierge rooms were "full" My Gold status gave me a wonderful river view via a huge air conditioning unit directly outside my window. I love SPG hotels but this one is off my list. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliably welcoming This hotel never fails to meet my expectations. The restaurants are excellent and the staff are attentive and very friendly. This is Saskatoon and friendliness and good manners define this town. This time, I was most impressed by the hotel's pillows: perfect, not overstuffed, and oh so comfortable. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel What a great hotel - friendly, helpful staff, a great lounge and the room was spacious and clean. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Helpful Staff Downtown location is convenient with plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff in all areas of the hotel (the doormen and front desk, housekeeping and coffee shop/restaurant servers) are friendly and helpful. Sometimes going above and beyond. March 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A rare poor stay This past weekend I had a bad experience at the Sheraton in Saskatoon. As a Starwood member I am very impressed with the service and facility. Unfortunately a water main break affected the water supply and also caused my toilet to leak water on the bathroom floor which I woke to at 3 am. The lobby was fllooded and was quite a disaster. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really impressed I would like to congratulate the staff working this weekend. We were very impressed with the hotel, the waterpark, we had delicious room service and really enjoyed our stay. The most impressive part was that although the hotel was unfortunately flooded due to a burst water main the staff were so professional, friendly and accommodating. It's easy to be nice when everything is going well but to be so great today is really impressive! My 2 year old even got a puppy made out of a balloon. We can't wait to come back. Thanks! March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent services This hotel has excellent services from the time you check in until you check out. The staff is very friendly at all areas if the hotel including the restaurants. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Saskatoon. March 4, 2014
  • 2016-07-27 T12:01:39.697-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_739, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>