Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome renovations! We have been staying here for the past 10 years, and we just love all the new upgrades and renovations! The outside bar and restaurant are perfect, but we also loved the new bar and restaurant inside. The staff was beyond courteous, especially the bartenders and restaurant manager,going above and beyond to make us feel special, and the menu is a great improvement! We stayed (were upgraded) to one of the new "Cabana" suites and were thrilled with such a beautiful space. We can't wait to get back there! July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely renovated I have stayed at this hotel before renovation and it really needed some work. And now I stayed after the renovation and they did a great job. The rooms are totally redone and look like a new building from inside the room. I heard they also renovated the lobby but I didn't see anything different. They claimed the rooms were over 500 sq.ft. but I didn't think so. And the shower had a low water pressure. Also the breakfast buffet in the restaurant was downgraded. No fresh fruits and less variety. May 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great hotel if not for the construction This hotel was under renovations when I stayed for a conference. The parking was a nightmare, the electricity went off every morning while my husband was on a cpap machine (let's suffocate him). The note on the bottled water states complimentary but when you ask for some the next day, it's two dollars a bottle. The internet went down one evening and didn't come up until after we went to bed. There were some positive things, though. With everything that went on, the staff continued to have a smile on their faces and the view from the room was awesome. Supposedly, I will get extra points on my SPG account for my inconvenience, that remains to be seen. May 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Memorial Weekend 2012 When we arrived on Friday, they were still working on getting the pool open. Pool did open in the afternoon, wish they had cleaned the pool deck, it was full of sand and dirt the whole weekend. Also, the foot wash station was not working so everyone who came from the beach got sand all in the pool. Yuck! Also, not being able to bring outside food and drinks to the pool area is ridiculous. Trying to keep my kids hydrated at the pool is hard enough without having to pay crazy amounts to get a water! On a good note, the staff was EXTREMELY friendly, cheerful and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable and I was pleasantly surprised that our ocean view room actually had a very nice ocean view! I will go again because I assume the pool issues will be resolved as Sheraton is still finishing up renovations. May 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely DIsappointed I have stayed at a Sheraton Hotel before, but unfortunately this one was a terrible experience. We did not get a suite like we booked and all Tia the manager would say to me was you got the room you booked. Obviously I didn't, otherwise I wouldn't be arguing with you. Housekeeping never arrived to bring fresh towels until well after 4:00 pm in the afternoon and when I called to have towels brought to my room no one ever showed up after 2 hours. The indoor pool area was extremely messy with wet towels on all the chairs, food spilled on the floor and drinks sitting all around that you had to walk over. It was a first time to VA Beach and probably my last! August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the space and decor Overall extremely pleased. We were there on a busy event weekend (sand soccer) and could tell the staff were moving well to keep up. Our housekeeping was thorough and the public area kept amazingly well with plenty of towels at the pools and hallways cleared. We obviously had one of the recently completed rooms as it had no shower curtain and it took a bit too long to get someone up there (10 pm) but she was so kind and friendly and conscientious it worked out okay. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Staffs at the front desk were helpful when we checked in. We had a very relaxing stay and my wife loves the bed. Kids loved the pool and the beach. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Hotel Finally, a hotel that provides luxurious bedding and towels and enough of both. I did not have to ask for anytime extra, it was already provided. The room was spacious and the bed linen was so nice, I was so warm and toasty in the bed. The towels and toiletries were wonderful. The starbucks coffee was awesome. My room was partial oceanview but I saw so much more of the ocean which was wonderful. Enjoyed my stay!!! August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I enjoyed my family vacation at Virginia Beach Sheraton. Our suite was very clean and staff accommodated our requests promptly whenever we needed something. I plan to come back next summer with the kids! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mother/Daughter weekend Spent last Saturday - Monday at Sheraton Virginia Beach and had a wonderful time with my adult daughter. We also brought our dog for the first time to the beach and had a pet friendly room. Everyone from the front desk giving us SPG drink coupons, to the bell men and bar staff - were very personable and welcoming. The location right on the beach is fabulous, the indoor pool was nice (a bit too cold for outdoors) and we enjoyed walking the boardwalk and the free concerts over the weekend. The only complaint was that the hot tubs did not work by the indoor pool. They were warm but no bubble action. We would definitely come again. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and super friendly staff Every member of the staff that I spoke with was very helpful and friendly. The hotel was great for a family stay. I did request a crib for our room prior to arriving and did not get it, we also got stuck by the stair door and was told they would not beable to switch to another room. Neither issue impacted us too much. Overall it was it was a great stay and I would recommend it to anyone. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has nice rooms and bed was comfortable. We stayed for one over night stay and rooms were very nice and the bed was so comfortable. The food was great for an office Christmas party. I would highly recommend your stay at this Hotel or holding your function here! The only thing was the drinks/soda and chips were high priced downstairs in their lobby. Cost was $2.00 for a very small diet coke and chips were $2.00 also. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Hotel! Highly recommended This hotel has done a great renovation and improvement. I was pleased with my stay years ago and now was really really great! The staff were wonderful. From the front desk, I wish I could remember her name, the lady who checked us in... she even helped us set up the roll away bed. The female servers for 2 consecutive mornings when we had breakfast were amazing and top notch service. Overall, great stay and would highly recommend. Congratulations to all staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marcus Rocks! Great hotel, exceptional customer service by Marcus. Room is spacious and relatively clean. Restaurant is nice and the servers are great. Always check up on you while in the facility. The hotel ran out of towels in the pools and the cabana. We waited 2 hours for the towels to delivered other than that our stay at this hotel is nearly perfect. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Times at Virginia Beach Sheraton This hotel is a great place to stay in Virginia Beach with a prime location in the North End. Overall it is an excellent hotel. It was a great week and every staff person at the hotel was personable, warm, friendly and helpful! Small complaints: the sliding door alarm;no towel rods to hang towels in the bathroom; dim lighting in thebathroom. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a happy customer! Everything seemed fine after checking in....room was nice, clean and oceanfront. Then we started noticing little things: TNT was not working(a big problem with my teenager since it was in the middle of the NBA playofffs), the refridgerator was broken, the faucets leaked. Then the big problem: construction work right under our window began at 7am!!! (Wish I would have been told that at check-in!) All complaints were met with a pleasant "Oh really? I'll look into it." but the only thing fixed was the fridge. To top things off, the room adjacent to ours decided to party LOUDLY until 1am! Staff was pleasant, but service ended there...except for the valets...they were great. May 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs help! Beds are very comfortable but it was a total dissapointment. Having to drive 6 1/2 hours I called to see if I could check in early I was told it would be put on my file along with the crib I requested and never got. Only after calling SPG to complain did they miraculously find me a room without a jacuzzi like the one I booked. Then on Tuesday after returning to my room only to find the garbage still overflowing with dirty diapers and no towels in the bathroom, I call the front desk they take 2 hrs to come dump tue garbage and tell me there are no towels due to a delivery problem? Really rediculous. I had no towels to shower and go to dinner. The next day they only emptied one garbage I gave up. I wanted my cold pack for my baby formula frozen they td me to bring it to the restaurant to which i got attitude there. No service, no one goes out of their way for you im a Sheraton owner and Spg member and im totally dissapointed. Ive been treated better in other hotels September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversarry We had a partial view of the ocean. Jesse, Tia, Trevor and Britney went out of their way to make our stay memorable. Any concern were quickly addresses by Jesse and their wonderful staff. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay at your hotel. Their is no doubt we will return for another anniversary in the future. July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, overall (with minor glitches) My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We had a full, beautiful view of the beach (after a reservation error was corrected). There were minor annoyances, such as very long waits at both of their restaurants. We waited 45 minutes for breakfast, after we'd placed our order, at their Fusion restaurant! We also had an exceptionally long wait, after placing our order, for dinner on another day, at their outdoor restaurant. Finalizing the reservation (over the phone) was exceptionally long! Then when we registered at the hotel we found that the reservation was for a partial ocean view, when we'd requested and reserved a full view. Fortunately, there was still a full-view room available, and the correction was made. The staff was very courteous and friendly and the hotel is top notch. One thing of note is that they are pet-friendly. So, we had a barking dog as a neighbor, one evening. But, a call to the front desk resolved it, quickly. I would rate it 4-1/2 stars. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for the Family This was a great place to stay for the family. Easy to get the beach with the kids. The service was excellent and friendly. The free WIFI was major plus - nowadays everyone has to be connected EVEN THE KIDS. LOL. Another plus was the nice restaurants in and around the hotel. I would love to visit again. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great First Stay in Virginia Beach First time to Virginia Beach - we decided to stay at the Sheraton based on other reviews and pictures on the internet. The hotel met our expectation in every way. It was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is right on the beach and has an indoor and outdoor pool. Thanks Sheraton!! August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Never have I been treated so well with staff being so helpful accommodating and most of all absolutely so friendly and helpful!! Not just once but for the entire stay. This goes for valet services as well! I highly recommend!! September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Staff wonderful, rooms recently updated, clean and beautiful. On the 2nd floor overlooking ocean and pool, still quiet at night even though sand soccer games kids were running around loudly early on. The only complaint we have is the sheets, while soft and beautiful, make a lot of noise when you move. Really, they crinkle and make a sound when you move. Bad. But we had a great night, would highly recommend. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made a great choice our first night we were awaken by repairs. In the am I asked to switch rooms and we were moved to a beautiful cabana room. The a la carte breakfast was great! June 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory valet and concierge Our first impressions of this SPG "resort" were not very good. Upon driving into the property, the "valet" parking did not acknowledge us, and when I asked if it was valet or if we park on our own was told "they can". I was a tad confused as there was no effort to park my car. We had just traveled with 3 children 6 hrs to the sheraton and had no help from anyone to unload our bags and no assistance once so ever. When I asked about a bellman or help to transport our bags to our room the concierge said "it's up to you". But no effort again was made to take our luggage so we loaded our own cart and took our bags, strollers, 3 children and playpen up to our room. Not an ideal way to begin our holiday. The room was far below the regular spg hotels standard and the pool small was disgustingly dirty to put it mildly. We waited for an hour for towels to come to the pool, and had finished up there and they had still not been replenished. The front desk and restaurant staff were awesome and probably were the saving grace for this property. Overall I definitely would not recommend this hotel. A first for any SPG property I have stayed at. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Renovation The Staff at C/I was fast, courteus and very friendly. Rioom was awesome, clean, great view. Bedding was very comfy, slept wonderfully. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will stay longer next time Friendly staff, comfy beds. Only minor complaint is that bathroom was tiny. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over and above Staff very friendly and helpful, accommodating whenever possible. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Great Vacation! My husband and I recently visited Virginia Beach and chose to stay at the Sheraton Oceanfront Hotel. We loved it! The hotel was very clean and up-to-date; you could tell it had recently been remodeled. Our room was small but cozy and we were not disturbed by anyone next door to our room. The staff was very friendly and met all of our needs. We visited both pools; they were kept in very nice condition and were refreshing after being in the heat. I would recommend the restaurant at the hotel, the staff there was very pleasant and the food was great! Overall our stay was perfect and we’d definitely come to the Sheraton again! One thing to note when selecting a room: Our room was over the pool area which has a fountain. The fountain is loud when running (just sounds like water not mechanical noises) and drowns out the waves. It’s not peaceful to sit on the balcony. So if you’re looking for the relaxing wave sounds, do not stay in the cabana rooms, try for one away from the pool area. Also if you are looking for a ��late night” hotel this one is not for you. The bar outside by the pool closed by 10:00, this is also what time the pool closed. So if you want to stay out late drinking you can’t do it at the hotel. Which is nice for the guests that don’t like the night life, no disturbances after 10:00! August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing This was a short weekend away for the kids spring break. This hotel is absolutely amazing! Whatever you need is at your fingertips. The hotel staff was great from the beginning to the end. One of the hotel front desk attendants Marcus went over and beyond to accommodate us after their system went down. When we arrived, we could not check in for about an hour and Marcus made sure we were comfortable and got what we needed until the system was back up and we could check into our room. Lastly, I did not bring my doggie, but I was very sad that I didn't. I have NEVER been to a hotel that was so pet friendly. The pets were everywhere, but the cleanliness or the atmosphere was not affected in anyway - only enhanced. I would recommend this hotel for any occasion and cannot wait to return! My Family loved it!!! April 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>