Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Sheraton except for the pub food Pub food was sub-par. Tried it several nights, but no hope. June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff quickly fixed problem Overall I will be back, thankfully because of the attention my room was given after I saw some problems. These were not "little" problems. I only complained about the one, which was the fact that my bed sheets were stained and had hair everywhere when I pulled the comforter back. I WAS SHOCKED, TO SAY THE LEAST! I did call the front desk and they sent housekeeping up to redo the bed. It sill bothered me though. Especially since the glasses in the bathroom were filthy as well. I did not complain about that, I just didn't use them. I did expect more from such a nice hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my trip the hotel is great. i especially appreciate three things...the fitness center (gear and hours), the front desk (Justin makes the place run and is very professional) and the Tipperary Restr/Bar. I'd like to especially commend Dan Bezaniuk for his excellence. I've eaten there several times, preferring to sit at the bar, and he takes great care to ensure the meal is perfect when delivered. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night before the wedding Other than the 8:30 a.m. Indian Wedding Parade waking me (our room was on corner with great windows, but close to the ballroom entrance) it was one of the best stays ever! We asked for a cot and received it complimentary for first was great sq ft for 3 of us preparing for a nearby wedding that day....also got internet for free when I joined SPG club!!! THAT'S CUSTOMER SERVICE ! May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed for Daughters Wedding Everything was great, except room service forgot to put shampoo and conditioner in the bathroom and it was 1am and I was already wet so no shampoo! I don't know what happened to the ones that were in there the night before. Not happy. Also the heated pool was very cold. And it looked dirty. I like my water crystal clear this was cloudy. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean nice hotel indoor / outdoor pool was nice. Indoor pool got a bit busy, but overall it was nice. Hotel was clean. didn't deal with staff much or eat on site - so can't comment on that much. overall, it was very good. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to New York City Hotel has recently been renovated and looks good. The location is great - less than a half-hour to downtown New York. An added benefit is the free parking. The one not-so-positive is the number of weddings and other gatherings on the weekend making the lobby and elevators very crowded. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OK Missing a safe in the room, windows don't open, view from room depends on room you are in. A/C noisy May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shower drain Everything was neat and clean however the tub drain was not installed thankfully I am a shower person May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice size room This room was a nice size May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by experience our stay always when we come to sheraton my husband and i always has great experience there. we will be back again and will go no other place. service great and people who work there. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAFF Whoever is running the Front Desk should be awarded. They truly know customer service. The hotel is clean and very nice! I will defiently be back. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement... Towels were scratchy, air conditioning was loud, tea and coffee was not replenished as I had selected to not have linen changed. Shuttle was very convenient and appreciated. May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Stay Main issue was the A/C system in room-very old and inefficient. Could not maintain a steady cool temperature at night. Also, housekeeping 'forgot' to leave both hand towels and washclothes one day after I messed up both beds. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 week business stay Value for money. This hotel is a safe place to stay. It has a wonderful mix of business guests with little tourists. The gym is the best you will ever find in any hotel! The staff at the bar is great, Joli the manager is bubbly & accommodating while Tom behind the bar gave every patron attention and made you feel like you were at your local watering hole! Tom made blue cheese staffed olives for our cocktails that were to die for! I will miss Tom & the other staff! May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel gives 5 star service was a 5 star experience...staff is amazing from checking in to checking out May 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel is a Dump Good staff, but physical plant is a dump. Desk lamp/charging station in room didn't work, shower drain was plugged, carpet was filthy, food service was mediocre, and cab/car service was virtually non-existent. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory My wife and I lost almost two hours of sleep because the staff at this hotel could not control the noise level from a college party function. We called the front desk twice at two thirty in the morning before the noise/music level subsided. I had specifically asked to be in a room away from the noise. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by extra room charge the hotel is great except that I was billed for an extra room and saw the problem in the email receipt, called the hotel to correct it. next day another email showed the correction. no apology given. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parsippany Sheraton This hotel would be perfect if the service were quicker. It seems like they are understaffed at the check-in desk and in the restaurant. They service is very slow and the food is over priced. April 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bartender was rude Couldnt drink a cup of coffee fro starbucks and eat in the bar. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Parsippany, NJ Although I checked in on Sunday night, it turned out on Monday morning that I wasn't checked in on the system. As a result I couldn't use the Internet Sunday evening. Came back on Monday evening and my room wasn't made up. Quality of breakfast is very poor compared to the numerous other hotels I stay in. When I checked out the folio I was emailed did not match the one given to me when I checked out. Still trying to sort this out as I have been overcharged by one night. Overall not a great stay. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kudos to the hotel staff; Hotel restaurant could use some work First, I want to say that the hotel staff is great. I had a particular situation this week where I did not have my iPhone charger, called guest services and Erin actually offered to let me use her personal phone charger for the week to which I could return it upon check out. I thought this was a great gesture of customer service and this little deed made a big impact for me. Second, I want to point out how much potential the hotel restaurant has. The first impression is great with the ambiance and TV's surrounding the dinning room making for a classy environment. However, the wait staff and food are very mediocre. It changes the mindset for nights when you do not want to go out to eat for a long dinner outside the hotel, but instead of staying and eating at the hotel restaurant, you go out to eat anyway because of some past experiences which did not live up to expectations. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serviceable room, outstanding service! My room was met my needs, was clean and had the standard amenities...but the From the front desk to the restaurant, absolutely perfect. I left my charging cable for me problem. The front desk guys were more than happy to get one and have it sent to my room. I had questions on an entree or a problem. Thomas the bartender let me try what I wanted and helped make my selections. Everyone I encountered here had service down to a T. The hotel is fine...nothing that will surprise you good or bad, the people here will keep you coming back. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Sheraton Parsippany was the perfect venue for our Hindu/American wedding. Absolutely gorgeous and rooms and staff were outstanding. March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better experiences in the past Have stayed at this location in the past with better results. This time the feather free bedding (due to allergy) was not changed though eventually the pillows were exchanged. Bigger problem was the water back up in the tub that was coming from another room. How that happened I have no idea but thought it very odd and unsanitary. Staff was attentive to my complaint and sent someone to fix the problem. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Parsippany is Wonderful The Sheraton Parsippany has become my home away from home, as I stay there for extended periods for work. I cannot praise the staff enough for being friendly, professional, and always willing to go the extra mile for anything I have ever asked for. In addition, the periodic Happy Hours for SPG members are great fun, and the latest one last week for St. Patrick's Day was particularly good. My compliments to the chef for the delicious Beef Stew, Veggie Shepherd's Pie and Champ! The local beer selections were also very tasty. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could have been great! Beautiful Hotel. I've stayed here over 60 nights over the years and this place is the best in the area. However this last stay I wasnt too happy with the room. I stayed on the club level, like always, and the room heater was rattling and making noise all night. Very unhappy. March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by HOT TUB NOT AVAILABLE DURING HUGE EVENT The Sheraton Parsippany has been hosting our UAYA Deb event for several years. I have attended this event for the past four years. I wanted to be very honest with you and let you know that this year I was not as happy with the Sheraton Parsippany as I have in years past. There were two items that made this visit not meet my expectations. 1. JOINING ROOMS not available after being promised and waiting after check in. 2. HOT TUB: Very upset that the HOT TUB was not working. Upon arrival asked about the hot-tub and told yes we have one. After our 3 ½ hour drive from Maryland, we anticipated getting into the hot-tub before the event. When we arrived at the pool/hot tub area – the hot tub was closed because it just painted the day before, was not ready and would not be until Wednesday to allow time for the paint to dry. We were informed by Alex at the fitness center that the scheduling for the hot-tub was coordinated by the Hotel Engineering Dept and Fitness Center Mgmt. When we went to complain at the front desk we were told that the fitness center was not part of the hotel and the front desk associate apologized. The UAYA/CYM Debutante held its 50th anniversary this year with 750 attendees and sold out the hotel – WHY would anyone schedule a hot tub painting during the event for the hot-tub not to be ready? The attendees for this event travel 3-4 hours and enjoy upon arrival using the hot-tub. Our group travels from Virginia, Delaware and Maryland to attend this event. I am a spg rewards member and was not pleased with this Sheraton visit and my expectations were not met, March 6, 2014
  • 2015-10-05T07:27:25.404-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_865, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>