Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1929 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It felt like home. I highly recommend this hotel! My wife and I stayed at your hotel back in October for our 14th anniversary. It was the 1st time, figured I would give it a try. Well it was fabulous, all of the staff were so helpful and friendly, The room was clean and the elevators were fast. And then we stayed again this time we brought our kids, well again it was great, the kids told us they didn't want to go home, We all enjoyed or stay. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay My wife and I just returned from a four night stay in New York, and the Sheraton was ideally located near Times Square and all the theater we went to see. The hotel staff was perfectly helpful and friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable. There were three minor issues with the room that kept this from getting a five star rating: 1) the dead bolt on the door did not work, 2) the shower did not have strong enough water pressure even when trying the various settings on the showerhead. and 3) the room temperature did not appear to be adjustable... We wanted the room to be around 73 degrees, but no matter how high we set the thermostat temperature or fan, the room temperature stayed at 70 or 71 degrees. None of these issues made our stay unpleasant and weren't worth complaining about during our stay; and we will definitely consider staying at the Sheraton again on our next visit to New York. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This was my first trip to New York and I was more than satisfied with my accomodations. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and the guest room was clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel is perfect for tourists - a close walk to Times Square, Rockefeller Center, Central Park and subway stations. I would recommend this hotel and I look forward to staying at the Sheraton again. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ladies Weekend trip-Perfect location We were in town for a broadway play. This hotel is in the ideal location. We were walking distance to everything we wanted to see and do! The only use of public transportation was to and from the airport. The hotel took care of our ride back to the airport which was great. The rooms were nice. Despite being extremely busy, each guest was treated like they errrr the only guest. Great hotel! August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rough check in process Check in at the hotel is confusing and time consuming. We arrived by car and pulled up in front of the hotel and were ignored by the bellboys. We finally realized that we had to pull around to the side of the hotel for the parking. We were early and were not allowed to check in. We waiting in line for about 5 minutes find out that. We had to come back and do that later. We then waiting about 20 minutes to check our luggage. When we came back later in the evening, the check in process was ok. I guess you could say the staff was friendly (for NYC). The staff did not seem to go above and beuond as most hotel staff seem to do at this level facility. The room was small, and the bathroom miniscule. The room was fresh, nice decorations and a comfortable bed. Great location! Overnight parking is around $50. The food is quite expensive. If you are looking for a great location, this is not a bad choice. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Forget about ever getting an upgrade I probably stay in this hotel 30-40 nights a year for the last 3-4 years, primarily because the location is convenient for me. The rooms are ok, the gym is great, front desk staff helpful, room service generally good (though the server was exceptionally rude this last stay). I'm only writing this review because of a conversation with a friend who stays nearby and gets special treatment, including suite upgardes, all the time, even during busy season. I will note that in all my years staying here, despite the fact that I am Platinum/Your24, I have gotten upgraded maybe 4 times (and usually only after front desk staff make a special effort), even never with a Suite night request, despite the fact I stay here every month of the year. I've occasionally wondered about it, as it's much different at other Starwood properties, and but I was really never motivated to write until the recent conversation. April 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to Pay attention to small details The best part of this hotel was its location. However, with all th money they are spending on beatifying it, they should pay attention to the small details. Our bathroom smelled like mold. The plastic curtain had not been replaced. Ice maker (in our floor and floor above) did not work. Management was made aware of this, yet it wasn't fixed. Parking should be validated. Too noise at night. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sent my mom here for her birthday, Starwood associate here. I sent my parents here for my mom's birthday. I got lucky and found a hot rate on the weekend of her birthday. Long story short, my parents ranted and raved about the service here. My parents couldn't have been any happier. They loved the location and really appreciated all the extra's you threw at them just because. Thank you so much for exceeding my expectations. November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location...average hotel The location was perfect for access to subways, taxis, theaters, museums and midtown restaurants. The hotel was certainly comfortable but nothing special. Room was renovated and was more than adequate but not what I would call luxurious. I thought the food was very OVERPRICED! Continental breakfast was $20/person + tax and tip added. Overall a good hotel if you can get it for a good price. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Needs Improvement When I checked out of the hotel. I asked the front desk clerk to email my room receipt to me. "Yes Sir. No problem." He never sent it. I even confirmed my email address with him while checking out. Now I have to contact the hotel AGAIN to get them to do what they promised to do before. Who has time for this??? And why doesn't SPG.COM allow you to see the bills from your previous stays? March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Rates and Staff For the 5th year in a row, we spent a Holiday weekend in NY. This hotel is located close to Radio City, Rockerfeller Center, Times Square, 5th Ave shops and of course the subway. NO rows of tour buses unloading at this hotel...very nice !! Room was clean. Easy checkin and checkout. Easy storage of bags before checkin and after checkout. High recommend it. We will be back. Happy Holidays. December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safe haven during Sandy Great hotel and a great location, but must give extra credit to the excellent professionalism shown by the staff during Hurricane Sandy. The courteous, but understaffed workers were calm and collected and met our needs the best they could during a very trying time. Thank you, Sheraton, for helping us through the storm and the aftermath. The staff should be commended for an excellent job! November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic front desk experience We arrived before check-in time and Matthew F registered us, but couldn't give us the room yet. We set off for shopping and the theater and returned six hours later to a packed lobby. Matthew happened to see us and delivered us our room keys without further waiting in line. What a terrific customer experience. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Room and hotel met all of our needs except for two small items 1, Bath room does not have any hooks ( where does your robe go?)or towel rods. 2, My wife is diabetic, we took sodas out of the mini bar to keep her medications and special diet sodas cold...We got charged for the items we took out of the frig (front desk took the charge off our bill) thank you. Rooms need frigs for our use. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I was looking for a last minute room as we attended a play. Found this property and was amazed at the price. Considering the location I expected the price to be double. Room was a little tight when we did room service but otherwise great. Check you bill however. I got taken seven bucks for something I didn't use - might have been someone else hitting the mini-bar since it is not locked January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Location is good for NYC tourism. You can walk to many restaurants. Noise levels in hallways at night can be loud. As a SPG member, I was supposed to get complimentary water in room daily but this only happened on day 1. I mentioned it at check out and nothing was done. Food in restaurant ok, but I would recommend going elsewhere as there are so many great choices in a 1-2 block radius. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Times Square I stay at this hotel often but my most recent stay December 7 -10 was disappointing. Only one out three elevators servicing the 28th floor was working for most of my stay. Access to the lobby and room were therefore difficult with exceptional waits for the one elevator. The bar service was so overwhelmed that getting drinks was a nightmare. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel & Location!! This was not my first trip to NYC but was my first time staying at the Sheraton Times Square. This hotel was wonderful in every aspect. The location is perfect, as it is a short walk to Times Square, Rockefeller Center, Central Park, and the Theatre District. Not to mention great restaurants in the immediate vicinity. This will be my first choice hotel for all my future visits to NYC. October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Well you asked for this review. We stayed at this hotel 3 times in the last year. We are gold preferred starwood members and we will not stay here again. Granted it was New Years and the hotel was full but if you are going to charge exorbitant fees for the stay you have to be able to meet guest needs. The staff couldn't care less when we complained that our 'sweet sleeper ' bed was everything but sweet. I've never had such an uncomfortable bed in any starwood property. Also food was left from our neighbors room service in the hall on the floor for over 24 hours. Elevators were impossible. We waited over 30 mins for one to go down eventually going down the service elevator. Our television didn't work although engineering did arrive in a timely fashion. I expected it to be busy but I also expected to be treated with respect and the staff just couldn't care less. The business centre was ridiculous. It cost $12 to check in for our flights and then they didn't have a printer which worked. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost upscale hotel The hotel has an excellent downtown location. The rooms are large and comfortable. My one complaint is that the small additional charges for services like in room wi fi, fitness center and bag check seemed out of place in a hotel trying to compete for the upscale market. January 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by RUDE, RUDE, RUDE too long to write here but had a situation where I was "let in" to the wrong room, then had to move and left an item behind in the previous room. The staff was not very willing to help me look for it and wanted to give me a key to go look for it myself. They treated me like I was a criminal. I am starwood GOLD and will re-think where I spend my money next year due to this experience December 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wasted Starpoints At the SPG agent's suggestion, I used 29,000 Starpoints to get 2 rooms (14,500 ea) on the Preferred Guest floor. On arrival, we got one room but the hotel said no rooms with doubles were available on those floors and we were placed in a double room on another floor. We could have had this room for 12,000 points so we wasted 2,500 points. Also, mattress was hard and pillows horrible. December 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Central Location Just want to stay this is one of my favourite SPG properties in NYC - great location and the Sheraton Time Square have some of the friendliest staff I have ever met, even the staff in the coffee shop can't do enough for you. Cant wait to go back! January 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too small and pricey Room was very small. We had a corner room and you could barely walk between the beds and the dressers. There is no refrigerator except the minibar one that can fit nothing else in it. The breakfast in the lobby was ridiculously overpriced. For 2 adults and 1 child it came to $89! The scrambled eggs and fruit were fine but really!!! Location was nice to Time Square and it was clean. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WNET, PBS in NYC, Ch 13 Alone, amongst a plethora of available television channels, Channel Thirteen returned only a frozen image of Bill Moyers. A visit by two hotel techs confirmed our suspicion that the incoming signal was blocked. They promised to have it rectified. That was early evening 25 June; a day later it was still blocked. When we left, noon 27th, it was still blocked. Who doing this, and why? May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYE 2014 We stayed at Sheraton Times Square for the NYE 2014 - excellent location, affordable price, excellent staff and hotel in perfect conditions. The best location possible if you want to be in the pulsing heart of NYC NYE parties - distant enough from the big crowds and near enough to walk by. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel was very lavish and a in a great location. The entrance was very posh and the rooms were very nice. The beds were incredible and extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel and most certainly stay another time. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Stay From beginning to end, I had no complaints about the hotel. The staff were friendly and hospitable at all times. The only issue I had was with the water temperature- it was hard to maintain while in the shower and would often go from freezing cold to scalding hot. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable stay in a wounded New York Though New York had just been struck by the Sandy hurricane, our stay in the Sheraton Times Square has been just about perfect. The staff is friendly and extremely helpful and some little inconveniences with our room facilities were fixed in a very effective and timely way. The position of the hotel is just great, close to Central Park, the subway, Times Square and the 5th avenue. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service hotel is beautiful and located is a great location of NYC February 10, 2014
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 66 next>>