Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontário
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1789 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Facility Visiting the property exceeded my expectations. Working in the industry, and getting that time to relax yourself is important. The hotel was beautiful and allowed me to feel like I was on vacation, even if it was only for one night! February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good. A lot of good things to say. Some concerns but this review format does not allow to express them in a fair manner. Much much thanks to one of the managers who helped my family have a most wonderful meal at the hotel Saturday night. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre As part of the CPA Conference, I was delighted to be staying at the Sheraton, my only concern was that the downstairs ballroom was absolutely freezing on June 18, 2014. We spent most of the morning there, plus had lunch, plus dinner, I was frozen for the duration. I had asked two organizers of the CPA Conference to ask Hotel Mgmt to make it warmer, as I was not the only one who was freezing and nothing happened. Then Thursday morning as I was standing in the Lobby just shivering due to the cold, someone from the Hotel asked how my experience with the Hotel was. I told this nice young lady everything was great, except for the "freezer" downstairs where we spent most of our time and asked her if she could get the air conditioning to turn off. That afternoon it was warmer and by Friday it was great! I wish I would have talked to Hotel staff earlier, then I may not have caught my sore throat and most likely would not have had a horrible flight due to the sore throat becoming a full on summer cold. I would like to take this opportunity to thank that person and the hotel for making the environment more pleasant for me and quite a few others. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Curtains and air conditioning old and falling apart Curtains had holes in them and could not block out street lights. Air conditioning was noisy and did not keep room cool. This hotel needs renovations. Moreover, the hotel needs to have a faster check in system. Queues are frequent. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect, except... Loved EVERYTHING about the hotel, conditions, lobby, location... seems minor but the TV didn't work very well. Picture was getting pixelated every few minutes... seemed to be on most channels, so it wasnt the individual broadcast. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room comfort Although the control in my room was adjustable, when I went to decrease the heat, it didnt seem to work. I turned off the control and it still was extremely warm in the room even with just a fan running. The control was set for 18. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed at the Sheraton and went to a show at the Ed Mirvish.got a great deal ! The staff were Friendly and the room was clean and very comfortable . Would stay there again. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All of Your Needs Met Every time I'm at the sheraton I have nothing but good things to say about the staff. They are the absolute best in the industry. In the heart of Toronto, The Sheraton Center can accommodate any experience, and do it with comfort. September 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Elevators didn't work I know their is a elevators workers strike but you can't run a hotel with 2 out of 6 elevators working and charge what you do for a room - it was incredibly inconvenient as never wanted to go back to the room - very unsatisfactory June 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Stay I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions. The location is excellent for my needs but I have always felt it to be more of a large convention style hotel - maybe a little too large for my tastes. My past stays were okay. However on my last stay - I booked a junior suite. I received a junior suite but in a dump of a location on the third floor. I had no idea they had such a dumpy section of the hotel. If you have mobility issues or large luggage, be prepared to navigate some stairs. The hallways and rooms had the distinct odor of cooking grease (maybe from the restaurant vents), the carpets were very dirty in the hallways, there was water damage, walls were filthy, etc. Though the room was fairly clean. I do appreciate that the hotel was pretty much sold out when I advised the front desk at check - out. The FD clerk just advised that they do not usually place Plat guests in that section and apologized. Ultimately, it is no big deal, but as there are many other options in Toronto, I think I had enough of this hotel and I will not likely stay here again. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for a Happy Birthday at the Sheraton Thank you to Bless and the Club Lounge team for making my Birthday a special one. They sang happy birthday to me in the morning and in the evening I had a piece of cake, wine and a card waiting for me in my room. Thank you Bless! September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could not check me in I arrived after the proper check in down and was told that the systems were down and I'd just have to come back in 1/2 hr or so. No offer to makeup for my lost time. I had to scramble afer checkin to prepare for a client meeting. February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Bed, Bad TV signal The bed was uncomfortable, rails loose, very uncomfortable sleep. the TV kept losing signal which was inconvenient. The washroom was not very nice looking, stains. Location was perfect close to shopping, venues, and restaurants. February 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel under construction led to noisy and irritating stay I was very disappointed with my stay as I constantly was bothered by the sounds of construction all evening. Also, both at check-in and check-out we had to wait a very long time as the front desk was understaffed at 3pm and 12pm. January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by comfortable hotel however room was tired The biggest problem that i had with this hotel and I have stayed there many times is that the bathrooms need some work. The heat register was falling apart, the wallpaper was peeling and the cleaning in the room was sub-standard. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service My r oom was missing a ironboard. I had called down to the desk twice and waitied for 2 hours and was told it would be expidted. I finally went to bed at 11:00 pm never recieved the ironing board. I was in town for meetings. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fire alarm I stayed 4 nights and the alarm went off twice, There should immediately send a staff to check the alarm while fire engines arrive. Before there is any major issue, maybe there is no need to panic the guests at wee hours of 1am. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel apologizes a lot Again an again they don't recognize Platinum members with free internet. Continually need to check the bill where they charge for Internet. This is not a new occurrence and should have been rectified after repeated occurrences. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay I just wanted to say thank you for the hospitality that you extend to your patrons upon arrival at the hotel. The staff is always very courteous and helpful. Thai is my number one reason for staying here. May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just ok For price, did not meet expectations. Room was not ready until well after 3 No free wifi Room is outdated Small bathrooms and not enough counter space on club room level Bad smell in lobby Smokers everywhere right outside lobby December 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not enough staff from check-in to check-out, every operation is understaffed. Is there a labor shortage in Toronto? Restaurants take an hour to get water. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty Disappointing Unfortunately, the room that I stayed in was in need of a major update; the carpet was stained and well-worn and it did not meet the standards of a 4-star quality hotel. A disappointing level of service and not worth the money. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very conveniently located for the business traveller. Great location. Easy access, friendly service especially in the BnB Restaurant. The upgraded fitness facilities are a definite bonus, clean spacious up to date equipment and open 24 hours. Good value for the business traveller. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality hotel This hotel met all our needs. Front desk staff were excellent. One minor problem. The menu on the TV did not work. I wanted to review my folio and was unable to do so. The front desk printed out a copy for me upon my departure. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel--but outdated! location, cleanliness, comfort all great, but the rooms were outdated. the carpet in our room had a huge tear and the room did not have a lot of the modern features that most hotels now offer (mini-bar, food, bathrobes, ect). December 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by MR GERRY WOLFE I WAS A BIT TAKEN BACK WITH THE VALET PARKING RATES AT $48....WOW! WE COME IN FROM OAKVILLE, BUT WILL THINK TWICE NEXT TIME. CAN'T YOU REDUCE THIS WITH NO IN AND OUT PRIVILEGES...OR FOR LIFETIME PLATINUM SPG MEMBERS...LIKE ME? September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel The Sheraton is a really nice hotel. Very nice lobby, meting rooms and staff. The rooms are nice also, with nice bedding and amenities. However, the wallpaper in the rooms and bathrooms will need some attention. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, If I could give it a six stars for customer service on the survey I would. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy Visit Let me begin with the fact that I have stayed here before and have not had any issues. However, this time has changed my desire to return. For starters, the hotel was packed and there was garbage everywhere. The entry way had half eaten sandwiches, cigarette butts and just garbage all over. Next because of the fully booked hotel, the elevators were tough to get. I found out that only two elevators were in service for a fully booked hotel of 43 floors. It took on average 15 min to get a fully packed elevator. I understand there is a strike with the elevator mechanics, but something needs to be done. Next, the air conditioning was clearly on the fritz. I like my room cold and purposely left if down as the hallways were humid and poorly circulated. When I returned to my room, my air had been turned off and it was 80 in my room! I called to talk to a manager who of course had no idea how this happened. My room never got below 77 even with air on fully. Needless to say being hot, waiting on elevators and not getting any assistance on either was too much for me. May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Three night stay The location was great, nice looking hotel. The room was decent, the use of caulk in place of grout signals it may be time to re-grout. That was a big downer for me. Also, if you were up early the water was cold for a shower. February 1, 2013
<<prev 41 42 43 44 45 ... 61 next>>