纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2171 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It felt like home. I highly recommend this hotel! My wife and I stayed at your hotel back in October for our 14th anniversary. It was the 1st time, figured I would give it a try. Well it was fabulous, all of the staff were so helpful and friendly, The room was clean and the elevators were fast. And then we stayed again this time we brought our kids, well again it was great, the kids told us they didn't want to go home, We all enjoyed or stay. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Fridge We were in Room 4936 from May 13, 2014 to May 18, 2014. Excellent location. But the fridge was stuffed so full we were unable to use it. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs check-in help Everything was more than satisfactory, including staff responsiveness to a room change request. BUT the checkin process was slow, and under staffed on a busy Saturday there were only 2 checkin staff for many people May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rough check in process Check in at the hotel is confusing and time consuming. We arrived by car and pulled up in front of the hotel and were ignored by the bellboys. We finally realized that we had to pull around to the side of the hotel for the parking. We were early and were not allowed to check in. We waiting in line for about 5 minutes find out that. We had to come back and do that later. We then waiting about 20 minutes to check our luggage. When we came back later in the evening, the check in process was ok. I guess you could say the staff was friendly (for NYC). The staff did not seem to go above and beuond as most hotel staff seem to do at this level facility. The room was small, and the bathroom miniscule. The room was fresh, nice decorations and a comfortable bed. Great location! Overnight parking is around $50. The food is quite expensive. If you are looking for a great location, this is not a bad choice. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but not comfortable Be aware that this facility is a MAJOR tourist location. People were literally coming in in busloads. One day two came at the same time and there were so many people in line to check in that I couldn't even get through the main door. Updating shows. New furniture, new finishings, even new carpet. But there must have been just a piece of paper separating my windows from the rooms on either side. Conversations were clearly audible. Person across the hall had a conversation with Germany and I swear it sounded like she was standing inside my door instead of her own. Could hardly walk through the lobby much less get to the bar for a drink or food. Restaurant seemed pricey and unappealing. Perhaps the Club level is better, but being a long time Gold member with SPG wasn't enough to get me an upgrade to find out. Told my clients that if I come back I will be staying elsewhere and recommended they send other people elsewhere as well. By far the worst "Sheraton" experience I have ever had! April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This was my first trip to New York and I was more than satisfied with my accomodations. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and the guest room was clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel is perfect for tourists - a close walk to Times Square, Rockefeller Center, Central Park and subway stations. I would recommend this hotel and I look forward to staying at the Sheraton again. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay My wife and I just returned from a four night stay in New York, and the Sheraton was ideally located near Times Square and all the theater we went to see. The hotel staff was perfectly helpful and friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable. There were three minor issues with the room that kept this from getting a five star rating: 1) the dead bolt on the door did not work, 2) the shower did not have strong enough water pressure even when trying the various settings on the showerhead. and 3) the room temperature did not appear to be adjustable... We wanted the room to be around 73 degrees, but no matter how high we set the thermostat temperature or fan, the room temperature stayed at 70 or 71 degrees. None of these issues made our stay unpleasant and weren't worth complaining about during our stay; and we will definitely consider staying at the Sheraton again on our next visit to New York. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Forget about ever getting an upgrade I probably stay in this hotel 30-40 nights a year for the last 3-4 years, primarily because the location is convenient for me. The rooms are ok, the gym is great, front desk staff helpful, room service generally good (though the server was exceptionally rude this last stay). I'm only writing this review because of a conversation with a friend who stays nearby and gets special treatment, including suite upgardes, all the time, even during busy season. I will note that in all my years staying here, despite the fact that I am Platinum/Your24, I have gotten upgraded maybe 4 times (and usually only after front desk staff make a special effort), even never with a Suite night request, despite the fact I stay here every month of the year. I've occasionally wondered about it, as it's much different at other Starwood properties, and but I was really never motivated to write until the recent conversation. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ladies Weekend trip-Perfect location We were in town for a broadway play. This hotel is in the ideal location. We were walking distance to everything we wanted to see and do! The only use of public transportation was to and from the airport. The hotel took care of our ride back to the airport which was great. The rooms were nice. Despite being extremely busy, each guest was treated like they errrr the only guest. Great hotel! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sent my mom here for her birthday, Starwood associate here. I sent my parents here for my mom's birthday. I got lucky and found a hot rate on the weekend of her birthday. Long story short, my parents ranted and raved about the service here. My parents couldn't have been any happier. They loved the location and really appreciated all the extra's you threw at them just because. Thank you so much for exceeding my expectations. November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location...average hotel The location was perfect for access to subways, taxis, theaters, museums and midtown restaurants. The hotel was certainly comfortable but nothing special. Room was renovated and was more than adequate but not what I would call luxurious. I thought the food was very OVERPRICED! Continental breakfast was $20/person + tax and tip added. Overall a good hotel if you can get it for a good price. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay We spent six nights in the hotel this year. This is the tenth year our conference was held here. Over the last four-five years, we've reserved a suite. The staff meets and exceeds some of our specific needs every year, in fact, reservations supervisor Sharon anticipates our needs each year. I can't say enough about the friendliness and graciousness of every staff member we encountered. December 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is awful Everything about my stay was bad. The front desk was clueless, they assigned me a room that hadn't been cleaned, the room I did end up getting was filthy and in disrepair. Breakfast was not up to par. May 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to Pay attention to small details The best part of this hotel was its location. However, with all th money they are spending on beatifying it, they should pay attention to the small details. Our bathroom smelled like mold. The plastic curtain had not been replaced. Ice maker (in our floor and floor above) did not work. Management was made aware of this, yet it wasn't fixed. Parking should be validated. Too noise at night. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Impressed We arrived ~9 pm from Europe and were told that our rooms will be ready within 30 min. At 11:50 pm we got our room. There were many other guests in the same situation as us. As Gold members, we would have expected the hotel to expedite our room and/or make other accommodations for us in SPGs multitude of hotels in Manhattan. We were told that they did not have the time to do so and we should call SPG directly. I called SPG and they were not interested in re-locating us to 2 hotels in Manhattan that had availability. We were finally given a room, which was not an upgraded room, as expected and it was not even what we had reserved. We had reserved a king bed room. We called the front desk and they were arguing saying we had a queen reserved and they upgraded us to king. Until we read them the room reservation details from the reservation details. Finally, after getting into the room, the wifi service is awful. It continually drops the device and one needs to re-login. April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Needs Improvement When I checked out of the hotel. I asked the front desk clerk to email my room receipt to me. "Yes Sir. No problem." He never sent it. I even confirmed my email address with him while checking out. Now I have to contact the hotel AGAIN to get them to do what they promised to do before. Who has time for this??? And why doesn't SPG.COM allow you to see the bills from your previous stays? March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Rates and Staff For the 5th year in a row, we spent a Holiday weekend in NY. This hotel is located close to Radio City, Rockerfeller Center, Times Square, 5th Ave shops and of course the subway. NO rows of tour buses unloading at this hotel...very nice !! Room was clean. Easy checkin and checkout. Easy storage of bags before checkin and after checkout. High recommend it. We will be back. Happy Holidays. December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safe haven during Sandy Great hotel and a great location, but must give extra credit to the excellent professionalism shown by the staff during Hurricane Sandy. The courteous, but understaffed workers were calm and collected and met our needs the best they could during a very trying time. Thank you, Sheraton, for helping us through the storm and the aftermath. The staff should be commended for an excellent job! November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I was looking for a last minute room as we attended a play. Found this property and was amazed at the price. Considering the location I expected the price to be double. Room was a little tight when we did room service but otherwise great. Check you bill however. I got taken seven bucks for something I didn't use - might have been someone else hitting the mini-bar since it is not locked January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Room and hotel met all of our needs except for two small items 1, Bath room does not have any hooks ( where does your robe go?)or towel rods. 2, My wife is diabetic, we took sodas out of the mini bar to keep her medications and special diet sodas cold...We got charged for the items we took out of the frig (front desk took the charge off our bill) thank you. Rooms need frigs for our use. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Location is good for NYC tourism. You can walk to many restaurants. Noise levels in hallways at night can be loud. As a SPG member, I was supposed to get complimentary water in room daily but this only happened on day 1. I mentioned it at check out and nothing was done. Food in restaurant ok, but I would recommend going elsewhere as there are so many great choices in a 1-2 block radius. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Room had neither a desk chair nor a desk. Hard to work in the room either. Staff were outstanding. I was in a rush checking out and there was a line of 15 people checking in. a manager stepped out from behind the front desk, took my room number and went to the back office and checked me out. phenomenal, I made my flight thanks to this awesome support. March 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Platinum dont expect upgrades This is a very busy New York hotel last year I stayed a total of 50 night and was even given a bonus SPG for staying so much. Every time I check in staff never say welcome back Always ask if I have stayed here before only three occasion I have been given a SGP upgrade. This is a busy hotel and very poor service from front line staff. The positives are its a great location. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel & Location!! This was not my first trip to NYC but was my first time staying at the Sheraton Times Square. This hotel was wonderful in every aspect. The location is perfect, as it is a short walk to Times Square, Rockefeller Center, Central Park, and the Theatre District. Not to mention great restaurants in the immediate vicinity. This will be my first choice hotel for all my future visits to NYC. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tjhe hotel is well located We arrived at 8:30 pm our room was not ready. Staff gave us a complementaty pass for diner which was ok. The room was finally ready at 10:30. Too long considering I am a paltinum member, i would expect the place to be ready when i come... Anyhow, once we were installed thing got better. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharon Gilsenan Sharon Gilsenan is one of the main reasons I come to the Sheraton . Personal service and accountability have always been consistent . She is a keeper . May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Pretty Great The staff was helpful and accommodating. I'm not sure why my mini bar and snack drawer were both locked, but it took several requests for me to access a bottle of water. The room was clean and comfortable, a good rate for a room in NYC. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel to stay in NYC Excellent features with great service. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wasted Starpoints At the SPG agent's suggestion, I used 29,000 Starpoints to get 2 rooms (14,500 ea) on the Preferred Guest floor. On arrival, we got one room but the hotel said no rooms with doubles were available on those floors and we were placed in a double room on another floor. We could have had this room for 12,000 points so we wasted 2,500 points. Also, mattress was hard and pillows horrible. December 6, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by RUDE, RUDE, RUDE too long to write here but had a situation where I was "let in" to the wrong room, then had to move and left an item behind in the previous room. The staff was not very willing to help me look for it and wanted to give me a key to go look for it myself. They treated me like I was a criminal. I am starwood GOLD and will re-think where I spend my money next year due to this experience December 14, 2012
<<prev 41 42 43 44 45 ... 74 next>>