シェラトンスイート・タンパエアポートウェストショア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33607
  • フロリダ,
  • タンパ
  • 4400 West Cypress Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ac no good. 1st night staff not very helpful Ac had problems no one could fix it after 4 phone calls and 3 hours I went down stairs and instead of them going to check another room they sent me. The 2nd day the lady manager of housekeeping should some real concern and that made me feel more at ease. April 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk staff and front elevators The staff at the front desk need attention . Your first impression is not good . It's all about the greeting which was very poor. Front elevators are ales unexceptable, they are slow and the maid services keeps the guest waiting be using them verses the back elevators. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel at a great value Even though the architecture is a little unusual for a Sheraton, this all-suite property exemplifies the best of the brand. The folks at the front desk are personable and genuinely interested. They put the hospitality in the hospitality industry.The servers in the restaurant are similarly engaging. My room was spotless and there is nothing that could be criticized. This was my fifth visit, and I look forward to more. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel close to airport The hotel has a great indoor pool. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service needs some work Stayed at this hotel for business while hosting a training event there. The experience was average. We had issues in our training room with extreme temperatures and also minor set-up glitches. Breakfast was ok except that we were shorted on the last day - ordered full breakfast and received continental. Lunches were not good. My sleeping room was clean and comfortable except for mildew on the grout in the tub/shower - this needs to be cleaned. The toilet malfunctioned everyday and I had to call guest services - annoying. I also received a call on the first night to bring an amenity from the restaurant - because I was hosting the event - at 11:00 at night. I asked them not to bring it then but then never received it for the remainder of the stay. I would stay here as a guest again if needed but would not host another event here. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CUSTOMER SERVICE The Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport West shore is a 'customer-centric' hotel with a team of hoteliers who genuinely deliver on the promise of 'customer' service. Their attention to detail is thorough and their follow-up is exemplary. The experience overall was one of friendliness and personal warmth. April 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so clean The housekeeping staff could benefit from additional training April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently located Tampa suite hotel Wonderful, large rooms, clean and nicely decorated. My stay at this Sheraton Suite Hotel was very nice. Breakfast and happy hour offerings were good and the staff was friendly and helpful. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay This is my second stay here. Is a very good place to stay. Although the elevators on one end of the building was not working most of my stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Training Stay Stayed during Spring Training trip … excellent staff … they really go out of their way to make sure you have what you want .. from the desk folks, shuttle drivers, and St James staff, they all do a great job … The hotel has a great ambiance with a tropical landscape within the hotel. I will definitely stay here again. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ice Bucket Utensil The room was pretty clean and comfortable but when I went to use the utensil for the ice box it was totally disgusting:( My daughter stayed at a different Sheraton who told me about the go green so we put our card on the room door and they did not except it as we were checking out that day. My daughter stayed the same amount of time at the other sheraton and she was able to use it. Why put it in the room? March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Starwood Standards Let me begin by stating that the staff was outstanding. Always friendly and smiling. Also, the location is excellent. But, below are some of the items that detracted from our recent stay. 1. The mixing valve for the shower probably needs to be replaced. For two days in a row the hot water feed has suddenly dropped out and only cold water comes through. The hot water still works in the bathroom and wet bar sinks. 2. Too many problems with the internet connection. The routers for the internet need to be updated. Microsoft IE shows that you are using outdated 802.11a,b, and g routers. 802.11n routers would provide more reliable performance. 3. Remove rust and touch up the paint at bottom of metal door frames in the bathrooms. 4. Ice Machines on floors 4 & 5 are not working. 5. Elevators. At least one of the north end elevators was out of service on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. In fact, both north end elevators were down Sunday evening. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room When I checked into my room it seemed very cold to me. The thermostat was set on 75 so I turned it up. Within and hour it seemed colder so I turned it up to 85. This did not make any difference in the room temp. I called down to the front desk and they sent someone up. He offered to put it on heat but this would not help. I just wanted to air to quit blowing so cold and hard. He turned the air off and said that's the best he could do at the time. During the night I had to get up several times to turn the air back on because it got very stuffy in the run then within 30 minutes it was so cold I think I could see my breath. I ended up spending the evening wrapped in a blanket or in bed with extra covers. This this not help since I did have work to do in the evening and ended up not being able to do it in the quiet of my room but had to go down to the lobby. Everything else about the hotel is great but after this room experience I don't know if I will stay here again. When I checked out all they could say is we're sorry. I think the thermostat needed changed or if it took batteries maybe new batteries but, the maintenance only wanted to turn the heat on or turn the unit off. He was nice but I was very cold and uncomfortable all night and did not sleep well because of this. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and location to airport We were very pleased with this hotel. The location and shuttle to the airport was excellent, staff were very friendly and accommodating and the buffet breakfast was wonderful. Would have no problem staying there again and highly recommend it to anyone. March 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could have been four or maybe even five stars, but . . . . I booked a room for 5, with two queen beds and a double pullout sofa. When we arrived and got to our room, we had one king bed and a double pullout sofa. That was not going to work, so I went back to the front desk, and they gave us a rollaway single bed, explaining that there were no rooms available with two queens. Why? That is what I booked, and that is what I had already paid for when I booked. Given the age and gender makeup of the five people, we really needed one bed for the dad and 10 year old son, one bed for the mom and 16 year old daughter, and the separate sofa bed, in another room, for the teenage male guest. The single rollaway sleeper just did not accommodate our needs, not that I should have to explain this since it is not what I booked and not what I paid for. I had my reservation in hand, specifically stating that I had paid for two queens and a sofa bed, but apparently the room I paid for was given to somebody else. I was dealt with courteously, but when all was said and done, I still was not given what I paid for. My feelings are mixed, because the staff was very pleasant and polite at all times. That is why despite my unfortunate experience, I would still return to this hotel one more time, to give it another chance. The rooms were very nice, and the hotel was otherwise very attractive and accommodating. I just wish they had not given the room that I reserved and paid for to somebody else, leaving whatever was left for me. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were awesome - serve was outstanding Brooke (Front desk Manager) and Norm Bottie were very helpful and extremely friendly - they are very valuable employees to your business - our stay at your hotel was outstanding March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coffee Gauntlet I gave every category the highest rating. Extremely comfortable hotel and excellent value I have been with Starwood for 20 years and just love this chain and have seen many of the global properties.. I simply want to address the coffee situation, Very difficult to get coffee in the lobby. Yes, there is a coffee machine in the room but we all know its not the same. Restaurant staff is busy with customer and rightfully so... Might be a great idea to have Self-serve Coffee at restaurant entrance and pay receptionist. I like the concept at La Cantera (san Antonio) but realize that property is a westin. No problem to pay for coffee... would like to see it readily accessible. March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing. The room layout and furnishings are excellent but there were socks on the floor from a previous occupant and when I tried to make coffee in the morning the carafe was missing from the coffee maker also in the morning the toilet clogged with normal use. March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Director Rooms need updated. my room had an unpleasant smell. I was located on a corner. The security light shown in my room and buzzed all night long. food was average at best. Need to understand why you would not have an outdoor space not to mention a pool being located in Florida. Regarding customer service, when asked the front desk for transportation information, the person gave us a card to call. Really?? March 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a disappointment For a sheraton I expected more. I had no internet in my room to do my work. I had to call front desk and tech support 8 times but it could not be rectified, I spent a lot of time at a macdonalds where internet is free and always working but uncomfortable and annoying. Parking was a joke. Although front desk did give me one night free, I think you should fire your tech support people and find a company that can fix the issue. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second time around much better experience My second stay at this hotel it was much better nicer room much cleaner. Rooms just need updating that is all new carpet etc. Staff is very friendly and management really cares about the feedback from the customers. Breakfast is great and very friendly waiters. Good location close to the airport. I will stay again. Thanks March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Been better, a Tired hotel Internet was additional cost, the hotel felt tired. 1 of the 4 elevators was out of service for 2 of the 4 days I was there. Wet floor signs were constantly displayed around the "restaurant". The "breakfast buffet" was $20/ day and consisted of steam tray eggs and bacon. The did have real maple syrup for the machine made pancakes. The staff were all pleasant and helpful. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfortunate Hotel offers great atmosphere and large size rooms. Unfortunately, upon arrival the bathroom was not working properly and needed assistance. Ice handle was not cleaned from previous guest and had food all over it. Went to hotel restaurant, only 4 tables seated and they were out of menus and only 2 waitstaff. Took over one hour to get food and was cold. Wifi is not free, it costs 9.95 per day. I have never seen a hotel charge for this service before. I had to pay because I needed to check my flights and check in. Unfortunately, I can not recommend this hotel at this time. Poor cleanliness and service. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why The hotel was very very very clean and near the airport. The bathroom needs to be larger March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay. The check-in was the fastest we've ever had. The room was more than we anticipate, it was fantastic. February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room, great location Our room on the SPG member floor was large and well-equipped. A bathrobe and two free bottles of water were provided, which was a nice touch. Location is great, near shopping, airport and stadium. Good workout machines...if they were maintained. Two of three elliptical machines not functioning. Indoor pool had way too much chlorine. We could not use it because it burned our eyes just standing near it. Too bad because it would be a nice way to relax on a rainy day. Breakfast buffet in St James restaurant was very nice with lots of healthy options. If they fix the workout equipment and adjust chlorine level in the pool an extra star is deserved. February 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This place is a dump Unclean rooms and worn down decor was only a prelude to no one available in the dining room for breakfast. The buffet was terrible. The place features spotty internet connections and terrible TV reception and no one showed up to fix it. Without a doubt the worst Starwood property I have visited in the last 10 years. February 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't Go Back Again Toilets that run all night, refrigerators that make more noise than cars drag racing on the street, bathrooms so old that everything, and I do mean everything was falling apart...these are some of the reasons not to go back again. Room keys that did not work and elevator doors that won't open when you are trying to leave the hotel to catch an airplane, even more reasons I won't go back again! February 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs work My hotel room was satisfactory, but it could have been brighter, the lights were a little dim. The restaurant service was non existing, and the food was cold and burnt. The breakfast in the morning was okay, but they kept running out of food and I have had more choices and better food for free at other hotels (this was $12 a person with a $2 coupon) The elevators were slow and kept breaking down. This is not the type of service I would expect from Sheraton. The hotel staff were friendly and as accommodating as they could be with the circumstances they had to work with. ( I was also charged $4 for water that I thought was free) February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Visit was a mixed bag It seems the front desk staff need some training in phone manners and professionalism. I called to advise of a late check in and later in my stay, to ask for an extra night. Each time, the person who answered the phone was short, seemed irritated with my questions, and hung up without closure to the conversation - as if I was wasting there time. I was quite put off by the amateurish treatment I got and did not expect this of a hotel of this status. I will likely shop around before booking here again. February 15, 2014
  • 2015-05-20T20:59:48.108-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_504, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_1021, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>