Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gone downhill I have stayed at the hotel in the past and the service was so much better. This staff seemed so rushed and understaffed actually. My room was not ready when I arrived and then check out took forever, it would take 10 to 15 minutes waiting for an elevator and just overall a poor experience July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was courteous After pulling up the comforters in the morning, I noticed guide a bit of dried blood on the top side of the inside comforter. It really " grossed me out". The bathroom was clean, but the bed linens (.covers for comforters) should be washed. My guess is that the staff had been using them. I would check the bed well, before using it! June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starwood member We were not recognized as a Platinum member and not sure that we received an upgrade in our room. We were not on the club floor, but did have access to the club lounge. I believe that my profile indicates not to have a room near the elevator. We had a room two doors from the elevator. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs imporove I was disappointed at this time stay at Sheraton. The room and lobby were not clean. The bed was very uncomfortable. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is nice and a great location. The price was a little high and they charge extra for some amenities (i.e., fitness room). July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed and shower Excellent location, wonderful staff but there were two amenities that were subpar: (1) bed and (2) shower. The first bed we got was like sleeping in a gully - one of those beds that sank in the middle. The staff, however, was very accommodating and moved us to a room with a much better bed. However, this room had a shower with an obviously defective shower valve that went from hot to cold to hot - it was quite an adventure trying to take a shower without burning or freezing ourselves. We reported that problem and they offered to move us again but it was too much of a hassle. They did try to adjust the valve and it was somewhat better but still obviously defective. If it wasn't for these two things I would have rated this hotel as one of the best and friendliest at which I have stayed. The location is perfect and the staff simply wonderful. May 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by no internet I needed the internet for an online class. When I finally was able to connect to a network, the internet was very slow and disconnected within seconds, over and over. I told the front desk I would pay for high speed and still did not work. There was an offer to have engineers come look at my room for the problem. After one hour of waiting, I went to bed. I would only recommend this hotel for the location. May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience 1)A lot of issues with keys not working~we were locked out of our room 3 times 2)A lot of issues with charges~ make sure you get a bill when you check out and check the charges and your room rate ~we were signicantly over charged~they are doing paperless billing so unless you ask to see your bill you wont get one~not a good idea 3)Club level food is the worst we have ever had at all Sheratons~VERY minimal food~and no t that wonderful August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Subtle Changes at Hotel No longer slip check-out stmt under door night before check-out. Have to ask for a copy to review charges. Housekeeping only replenishes Shampoo & Conditioner not bars of soap, shower gel or Qtip/Cotton balls. No longer provide small loufah for shower. Choices in Club Level have decreased as well as quantity. Rooms are still wonderful, comfortable and well cleaned. Will always go back when in town and available. Still love the hotel. August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Should do better I have stayed here several times a year since the Hotel opened this weekend was my worst stay. Had to change in bathroom after room not ready by 4pm. Never got call ,as promised room was ready. The front desk was vey bad. Lot of misinformation. And one could not get the keys right. The Bell Stand was a bright spot. I been here at many busy times- never seen this run this bad. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and variety of interesting sites. The hotel was very inviting and exceptionally clean. Comfort level in the rooms was exceptional. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding weekend Nice room, good location, problems with the ac and the resolution of that problem. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No munchies I have never paid this much for a hotel room and not been supplied with a refrigerator or received some kind of free breakfast offer. Two cups of coffee per day were available in the room but absolutely nothing in the morning- not even a roll or piece of fruit. There was a full service restaurant available. Great location. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Miserably uncomfortable bed This was in many ways a great hotel. Wonderful location, pleasant and efficient staff, nice-looking rooms. The bedding looked lovely, but the bed itself was unbearable. We had a queen bed, with two of us sleeping in it. This bed was so badly sloped in the middle that we ended up placing pillows down the middle of the bed, wedged under ourselves to kept from rolling into the middle. Also, on the bed there is a plastic comforter August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff When we checked in we discovered the TV did not work and the clock by the bed was way off of the correct time. We called the front desk and repair person was there immediately. Tim could not fix it fast so he arranged for us to move down the hall to a different room. First he checked everything in our new room before helping us move to a working room. Tim was excellent. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY IMPRESSED Never stayed at a place like this. Always go for the Comfort Inn types, but this was close to where we needed to be and I'm so glad we tried it. The room was sized very well and I can't say enough about the wonderful bed. I also like how they integrated the entertainment options throught the TV stand. Adequate room to eat within. It seemed cleaner than other places I've been and the bed and bedding! Wow! It was fabulous. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in a Beautiful Downtown I really enjoyed the stay. My daughter (12) and a friend enjoyed the pool. We could complain about the people loud in the hallways in the middle of the night. But, why would that be the hotels fault? Beautiful room! Bed was so comfortable and WHITE. Was worried about the hot cheetos fingers getting on the beds. Bathroom was very impressive. I don't get around ALOT...but, I was very impressed with the beauty of the decor. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and location. The employees are great! They all put forth the effort I expect from a Sheriton. They were always polite, smiling and gave the impression they genuinely cared that we were happy. Rooms and hotel were clean and updated. Negatives -The fitness center is lacking in weight equipment. The machine that is there is junk and not up to the standard I expect. Parking is $10 a day, Wi-Fi is an extra cost, which I think is absurd. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location, nice staff, but didnt respond to our problem with A/C we have stayed with you a few times and always enjoyed a ourselves. Your front desk people are very welcoming. One big problem this time though, our room was 77 degrees as the cooling did not work. Alerted the desk on my second day and when I returned at midnight it was still 77 degrees. No note form the staff saying that had even been to the room so perhaps they did not even try. Other than that, we enjoy your place November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and value The downtown location of this hotel was perfect for us. Also, the rates were excellent. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No air No air first night of stay (80+ degrees in room) and very humid, asked to fix at 7 am, still not fixed that night at 7pm. Requested repair again. Fixed for that night, but broken again the next morning. No air again... uggh June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by WiFi Hassle Why make it so difficult for guests to get wifi? Wouldn't you think wifi access was a normal commodity at this point, like running water and electricity? How could you imagine a guest operating in the normal business world would want to spend several minutes trying to log on then find it didn't work. What a disappointment for an otherwise pleasant place. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and service As a platinum member we had a wonderful upgrade. We enjoyed the room and requested a refrigerator because we were traveling with perishable food in 100 degree temperatures in a cooler. They supplied the refrigerator. The bathroom had a shower usually seen in European hotels that save on water. The club room had very nice appetizers and breakfast. We were very pleased with this our third stay at this hotel. July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Location was Perfect Wow - my family and I really like college towns and when we are travelling, like to stay in or near one. Well, this hotel's location was amazing and right near Iowa's campus, located near restaurants, shops, and had a great pool. The only two things that we wished that it had were free internet service and a breakfast that wasn't so expensive, especially since we had to pay to park and we had two children. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by two night visit Staff excellent, Sher restaurant excellent, beds excellent -- I have a little critiicism -- it seemed the phone, messaging system antiquated (it seemed impossible to shut off the blinking light that claimed I had messages); connecting to the wi fi seemed more awkward than at some other hotels -- and it is an add on cost; there is no night light or at least none I discovered (some hotels have such things). October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comp Breakfast Only good thing about the complimentary breakfast was the price. The room A/C was very noisy. We were part of a wedding party and could not get the reduced rate even though there were rooms available. Our reservation was a little late, but still. Overall a rating of C+. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Iowa Orientation Great Hotel and Location. Well worth the extra cost to stay. Treated to Club level amenities and glad I did! July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs help The breakfast was very basic, scrambled eggs, fruit and bread was a little repetitive. AC was broken two of the four nights i stayed. The building is in need of upgrade. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Must have been a bad night and morning We stay here four times a year for chemotherapy treatments and checks at the hospital. .The chairs are always poorly arranged for chatting and watching TV. The refrigerator was unplugged and needed to be pushed across the room to a plug. In the concierge room there was very little fruit and not replenished. In the morning, there was a long wait for regular coffee, and the egg dish ran out. July 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hawkeye Excellent service, food, comfy beds! July 2, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>