Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay Everything was perfect. The staff was helpful, there was plenty of food available, check in and out was painless. The airport shuttle was amazingly convenient. Took about 6 minutes to get to the airport. May 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by UGHHHH Checked in, ok experience. Took a shower and found hair throughout the bathroom. I told the people at the front desk, and their response was "do you want to keep this on your Visa?" This was NOT a SPG experience... May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Really like the hotel and stay there quite often. Overall I would like to see better workout facility / equipment and better food options. Also Club Lounge was very crowded - can't imagine everyone in the lounge was on Club Level - may want to check who should have access and who should not. May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was nice, but lacking some things. Really enjoyed the hotel, but some staff were not very friendly. The front desk person acted like we were imposing when we asked him things. There was never a valet when we would return so we parked ourselves a distance from the door. Which normally wouldn't be a problem except I have a bad knee. The maid woke my children by knocking on the door every half hour starting at 8:30 until we put the "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door the day we were checking out. On the other hand the Guest Service people were very nice and attentive. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is relaxing I loved the courteousness, cleanliness, and overall safety of this hotel May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Mothers Day Ever! Came to SLC to visit my daughter for Mothers Day. The suite we had was WONDERFUL and really made this visit perfect! We were able to entertain our daughter and some friends in our room and did not have to make the bed (because the bedroom was upstairs!!) TOO NICE! Loved the morning breakfast in the Club Lounge too! Thank you SLC Shearton for making this Mothers Day one I won't forget! May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel near Center but not quite the best in SLC This was a clean hotel not necessarily near center of town but rather about 5 min drive (further if you walked). It was a older hotel (from outside) although it has undergone renovations. It is standard hotel fare however wish it had been closer to downtown and the area seems a little sketchy with people hanging out at all odd hours (nearby further lot had a sketchy guy hanging out late at night); in fact I parked closer to hotel even though it was not legal parking as I was concerned about safety (I also got "hit up" by guy when I initially arrived around 4 pm with some story about he doesnt have gas and money and needs money etc.. . . There is a airport shuttle which is convenient. .. the hotel itself was nice standard hotel chain fare with nothing really distinctive. The staff was warm and friendly and there is a pool which was closed due to season as well as whirlpool which I used. Would I stay here again probably not but chose it as am SPG member. I probably would stay at nearby competitor which is centrally located in downtown but as I was just spending one night and had an early flight this was reasonable place to stay and at $89/night decent choice May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides great benefits for the traveller. This hotel provided a nice relaxing experience. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always stay here when in SLC! Great locaction and close to excellent resurants and venues. Staff is wonderful and the facility is clean, open, and well maintained. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel itself was very nice and the rooms were comfortable. However, it was a shock to find out that I could not bring my son into the restaurant to eat after a certain time. Forcing us to have to use room service which is very costly. I would think there should be some accommodation made in those particular circumstances especially when you arrive later in the evening and still need to eat. The club breakfasts were nice and the staff there incredibly friendly and helpful. We were surprised, however, that on two full days and evenings of our that the Internet did not work back in the section of the hotel we were staying in and nothing was offered to compensate us for the inconvenience especially when we had paid the upgrade to the club level. As a Starwood gold member, I was a bit surprised at the lack of recognition as in comparison to many other Starwood hotels we have stayed.. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facility and Service both need attention Overall this stay was an average bed for two average nights for a business trip. The room was clean and the bed generally comfortable. Amenities met my basic needs. Where things fell short were in check in service and in general facilities. At check in, there was a long queue (I was roughly 6th in line) with only one desk attendant available to check people in. The wait time was rather extensive, and after a long day of travel it was not the greeting I hoped for. As for the facilities, in general the hotel needs updating, but the flooring in particular is a concern. There is an overall odor of overperfumed treatment combined with a musty smell that give a hint of age to the property. If this can be upted the property can take on a much better status overall. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional & Accommodating Staff Not only is this hotel conveniently located but the staff is superb! The shuttle driver Dallas was full of good suggestions & the night manager Emma is on top of reservations. Starwood always treats their members great but the staff here exceeded my expectations. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Located in downtown, there are a lot of things to do. If you like soft beds and pillows, this hotel is for you. 5 & Diner is pricey for not no good breakfast buffet; you might want to order off the menu for hot, fresh food. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff. Excellent staff and facilities. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Level !!! We came back this year because of TC in the Club Lounge. All four of us agreed she made our trip last year special. Starting and ending our day ion the club level lounge TC made us feel like we came home and not back to a hotel. She is a huge asset and a great face of SPG. We will be back again for another block of room because of her. Aaron at the front desk was super nice too and the food at the sports bar was quite good! April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was very good and convinient I stayed here for the Summit and staff was very good, rooms are very clean and neat. Overall I liked it. only wish is if Starbucks could have opened little late. March 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by no room at the inn i arrived on 3/25 for my company's (Adobe) annual customer summit. my original reservation was to arrive on 3/24 and I had called the prior week to move my arrival to 3/25. when i arrived on 3/25 there was no record of my call to change the reservation and my room had been given away since i had not arrived on 3/24. the woman at the front desk was almost pleased to tell me that they were sold out and that there was just nothing she could do to help. when i asked what i was supposed to do she said "well, i am not sure since the whole city is basically sold out." i asked to speak to the manager (Alex) who basically told me the same thing. the only thing they told me was that i was on a "list" of people who needed rooms but that i shouldn't hold out for any hope of actually getting a room. later that day Alex did actually find me a room at hotel across the street for a night and then i had to change to the sheraton for a night, for me the issue wasn't that there was a mistake, that happens. for me the big issue was that their initial reaction was that the problem was all mine. in the last 6 months i have made the switch and stay almost exclusively at starwood and as a one of the "family" i just would have expected a little more compassion to my plight. it all ended fine - but at the moment i was thinking i am never staying at a starwood again. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, Clean, Basic Hotel i was upgraded to a loft suite (which basically allowed for a living room on the first floor and the bedroom and bathroom upstairs in the loft). it was a bit dated, but it served its purpose for the evening - a comfortable bed and clean room. the concierge lounge had a great spread as always. overall a good hotel in downtown SLC - not the newest property, but definitely clean and comfortable. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service Great front desk staff and fantastic shuttle drivers that are really knowledgeable about the local area. March 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth it I am an avid SPG member and have platinum status. I have to say they upgraded me to the corner suite and it was horrible. It is in a high traffic location. The couch is literally right in front of the door entrance the furniture was falling apart and the room layout did not have any flow or make you feel comfortable. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable I appreciated the comfortable stay, the Link @ Sheraton, and the Starbucks connected to the hotel. The fitness room looked nice, though I didn't have a chance to use it. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere, great views Location is good and even in walking distance to down town. Rooms are comfortable with nice mountain views. Checkout process is still one of the bests with Sheraton. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Your people made me overlook the simple things that do not matter and I appreciated that! We had a wonderful stay. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by About the green project The Sheraton offers clients the option of not washing linens and towels in return for a $5 a day voucher toward food at the hotel. (Might I add, the food is excellent). However, when I called and asked that the vouchers be run up to my room it never happened. In addition, the vouchers cannot be used anywhere else and credit toward room service cannot be offered without vouchers in hand. The point???? Actually, saving water is worth it in and of itself, but don't offer vouchers if they are not actually given. Right?! In most every other way I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in SLC Don't judge a book by it's cover! This hotel may be an older building but has been renovated/remodeled with fantastic service, comfortable rooms, all the outlets you need as a business traveler, good gym and club floor and finally is very convenient to downtown SLC. March 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible wi-fi connectivity My travel is business related and I require reliable wi-fi connectivity. I did not have this at this hotel. The connection I did have would last no more than 20 minutes; I was dropped at least a dozen times! I phoned Sheraton tech support to no avail. Important work did not get done as a result!! March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No-frills but great service, convenient and well kept This is a no-frills type Sheraton, but in a town of low rise motels that don't seem so appealing, the Sheraton is great. Rooms are what you'd expect - comfy bed, minimalist, but very clean and quiet. We had a Loft suite one night which worked great for four adults. The staff here is great - super friendly and super accommodating. Aaron at the from desk helped me choose the right room and made sure everything was ready as we had discussed for my last minute booking. Will definitely stay here again when we're in SLC! March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping was very good The check in front desk person was borderline rude. Other service people were very friendly. Did not receive room preference. Beds had cheap mattresses unlike the comfort beds in other Sheratons. The quality for cost was poor. February 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking Problems from check in to check out. Restaurant was horrible. Bad food, bad service, surly waitress and manager. Involved hotel manager and still wasn't satisfied. We all refused to eat here following al of our horrible experiences. Will NEVER stay here again. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow... a perfect ski hotel We chose the SLC Sheraton to celebrate my 50th birthday with my brother and kids because I am platinum and it was in a terrific location for our ski trip. The hotel is a quick free shuttle ride from the airport. It is close to the highways to go East to Cottonwood canyon resorts or Park City area resorts or North to Snowbasin and Powder mountain. It is a short walk or free TRAX ride into downtown for good food and culture. You can walk 1/2 block to rent a really cheap vehicle at the Downtown Budget (saving 40-70% versus the airport). Plus you are right next door to 3 (yes, three) separate ski shops for getting discount lift tickets and/or ski rental equipment. Given that the reviews are so mixed on this hotel, I thought long and hard about why we had such a great experience. I think the key is to get access to the club lounge and preferably get upgraded to the club floor. If it is available, you can often get the upgrade for $30 per night or SPG platinum status. Even if you have to pay, it is WAY, WAY worth it. The 10th floor has great views on both sides and there is a very good hot breakfast that includes scrambled eggs, cereals, lots of fresh fruit, bagels, english muffins, breads, oatmeal, and a very fancy custom espresso machine that makes all kinds of coffee and hot cocoa drinks on demand. In the evening (5:30 to 7:30P) there are impressive snacks that include one hot item (not my favorite as it is usually fried something or really salty meatballs), a super fresh salad, a vegetable tray, and a cheese tray. Plus excellent beers and wine and even mixed drinks are included. Around 7PM comes out a dessert. We usually missed the dessert because after a heavy appetizer and drink we headed out for dinner. The $30 for the family would be a steal for all this each day. The hotel room on the club level was super clean and stylish with good temperature control and HVAC (heat for us) that wasn’t too loud. It was big enough to hold all our ski equipment each night. A quick note on the shuttle, when I took a day off of skiing, Zack, the shuttle driver was super friendly and helpful and picked me up from Liberty Park, brought me to a grocery store and even waited outside while I picked up a few items so that I could get the ride back too. Really impressive service. So there you have it… a, bit surprisingly, perfect stay. February 22, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:48:39.342-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_1327, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>