空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business This is a great hotel for a business stay. The rooms are comfortable - great bed and I especially enjoyed the comfortable leather chairs in my suite. The restaurant also has a a good bar and good selection of food. The staff is well-trained and accommodating. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! I once lived in the area of this hotel. I knew some of the older properties and walked into some of them to check them out, before I checked in. Needles to say, I kept looking. A clean hotel with internet included as well as a sauna are key for me and my wife when we travel for business and pleasure. Breakfast as part of the package is also a plus. The staff was very helpful and found my Starwood Preferred information to include it in my booking. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Halloween Activities We were on a long Fall weekend and chose this hotel based on proximity to many Halloween activities in this area that we wanted to experience. We were very pleased with the hotel - super clean, very large room and very nicely appointed. My other option was the Ritz, but went for the less expensive option and didn't feel it was a downgrade. Free coffee in the lobby would have been my only suggestion for improvement. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 nights in Terrytown I was happy with everything, except the club card evening drink/appetizers "thing". The hotel confirmation/printout I had said complimentary drinks/appetizers. There was a $14. limit and no drinks included. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience My wife and I stayed at the Tarrytown NY Sheraton on October 18th. I travel frequently for work and I have to say this is the best experience we have had in recent memory. The facility was clean, along with the staff and front desk team being exceptional. A particular stand out was Kenneth. He was in complete command of the front receiving area all the while not only responding to us but demonstrating rare people skills. Nice job to all! October 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below Starwood Standards My preference is always to stay at a Starwood Hotel, but after this experience, I may open up my options a little. The Sheraton Tarrytown was disappointing and way below SPG standards. The staff was rude and inattentive. The restaurant, was what ruined this experience for me however. As a SPG member who was staying on the Club Level, my family and I were entitled to 4 "free" appetizers in the restaurant. Instead of venturing back into downtown Sleepy Hollow we decided to take advantage of this - bad idea. We waited 15 minutes alone before we were acknowledged at the Hostess podium. When we were finally seated, we waited another 30 minutes to place our order. I asked that they rush the kids' meals as it was getting late and they were hungry - made no difference - still waited over an hour for APPETIZERS to arrive - waited even longer for the main course. They also seated us directly next to a door that kept opening out to a wedding. During our 2+ hour experience, wait staff kept opening the door and rolling in dirty dishes on carts right by our table - it was unsanitary and something you do not want during your dining experience. Additionally, I was still willing to give their Sunday breakfast a try, but was turned away as there was an hour wait - really? Overall, just a bad experience and below SPG standards. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Friendly We brought our dog and the staff was so friendly and met our every expectation! October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel with good shuttle service Well located hotel, 30 mn away from central station NY by Train very quiet hotel good schuttle service October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton Ever!!! From the call in to confirm my reservations, to the staff (Thank you, Lou), to the birthday greetings and treats, to the room, food and facilities, this was by far the friendliest, most professional staff. All you have to do is ask...and they got it to you lightening quick. Every hotel should look to the Sheraton Hotel in Tarrytown as its model. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay We were in the area so that my wife could attend my niece's bridal shower. The hotel was very convenient and exceeded our needs. The facilities were very good with a nice breakfast and club lounge feature. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in Ammenities I was very disappointed in sevice for the amout I paid. The television kept freezing while I was watching it. The use of WiFi and a Refridgerator was a fifteen dollar and a ten dollar charge. There was no breakfast included. I have stayed in less expensive hotels with more ammenities. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Allllright OK, let's begin with the fact that we did recieve a complimentary upgrade. Why, I have no idea, but does anyone really care what motivates that sort of action. The desk clerk couldn't have been nicer or more helpful, the room was perfect, slept like a baby and had a great breakfast with a sweetheart of a server. So YEAH I'd stay again. Phil C September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rooms We come to this hotel for the service and the great rooms. We love the beds and the walk in showers. We also come for the pool and hot tub relaxation. But we were very disappointed with the hot tub not being operable and nothing was said at the desk on arrival. We had to find out after getting our suits and in the pool room. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by coming here for five years. room 404, allergy free and with feather free pillows, great. lamp shades are worn and damaged. I had to ask front desk staff to send some one up to take all the food trays off the floor in the hallways, several times ( not mine) This property was great four and five years ago. Needs to be updated now September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the internet connection was terrible The cabled and WIFI connection was very slow and not worth the daily fee. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely experience Everything was lovely. All of your staff is genuinely helpful and gracious. The rooms clean and the beds (those divine pillows!) were so comfortable. The food was so good that my normally very picky 4 year old grandson ate everything on his plate declaring it was "denicious". The patio is an especially nice touch for visitors dining with small children. It allows the child a bit of space and other dinner guests an indoor respite from active children. Thank you. September 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice hotel thin walls The hotel was nice but there must have been a wedding earlier because around 1 am the room next to us was making a lot of noise. We called down twice and the hotel staff responded quickly but that room continued o make noise. Also we were put into a handicap accessible room where the shower spilled out past the shower area to the middle of the floor making it impossible to use the sink without stepping into water. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was great except the bed!! You can actually see the dips in the bed from where the people in the past have slept, which made it hard for us to get comfortable, and the room was kind of narrow, but everything else was great!!! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay I have stayed at this property many times over the past 5 years, and I can say without a doubt that it is one of my favorite Starwood properties. It just keeps getting better. The staff here is extraordinary! Everyone here......House Keeping, the Front Desk, The Club staff, I mean EVERYONE, is friendly and just goes out of their way to help in any way that they can. Must be attributed to a great management team. Dont change anything! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You'll Sleep Like Rip Van Winkle Hotel is quiet and clean. Furnishings are handsome and tasteful. Staff is friendly and accomodating. Buffet breakfast in lounge is fit for a king. A fine place to rest and relax. Have enjoyed each of my stays here. Only downer is a $50 pet cleaning fee per night (which is different than other SPG hotels). August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! As usual, the staff was very courteous and efficient. The rooms are always very clean and the food at the restaurant is exceptional. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Charming staff Reception / lobby staff could not have been more charming or helpful. Also the bar manager knew his wines well and recommended a delicious Chardonnay! very comfortable and well appointed room August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by worst bartender We ordered drinks that are not out of the ordinary and that we always order at other establishments. I don't even know what we ultimately got, but they were not the drinks we ordered. The bartender never said a word to us or asked us how we were or how our drinks were, as he was too busy talking to friends of his at the bar. We left the drinks and just walked out. We would come to the hotel again, but skip the bar. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel staff was friendly and welcoming. They really couldn't do enough for you. The room was clean and comfortable and I would definitely stay there again the next time I'm in the area. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel!! My family and I recently had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton, Tarrytown, NY. We were greeted at the door by Shaun who made us feel very comfortable and welcome from the very beginning. Leslie, who checked us in, was very friendly as well. Our room was extremely spacious and clean and the club lounge was great for relaxing. Although we did not use the pool, it seemed very clean and well kept. The only thing that could be improved is the maintenance of the fitness room. For the week, each morning we used the treadmills and other machines in the room. It was very rare to find towels and some towels were left on the floor from the night before. It would be nice to have staff check the room each day to be sure that it is stocked with clean towels and things are not left disorganized. Other than that, our stay at the Sheraton was fantastic!!! August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ecker/Goldberg Wedding Our wonderful weekend started with the warm greeting and help from Shaun. Ashley had all the details in place for us to feel very comfortable in the hotel. The staff, especially the food service people, who were helpful in never serving me food with dairy, were friendly, caring and really nice. Thank you to all the smiling faces. Leslie The brides grandmother August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend We were there for a wedding and enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were friendly and welcoming. They couldn't do enough for you. I would definitely consider staying at this hotel again in the future. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great stay! Was there for business and really enjoyed my room. I just wish there was a microwave and refrigerator. At this price point you would think it would be included. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bringing Dad home Our family came from 4 different states-to bury my father's ashes in Gate of Heaven Cemetary. Although it was a sad occasion, it was good to all be together and the accomodations at the hotel met our needs. The staff were very friendly and our rooms were comfortable. Lunch and service at the restaurant were good, but the breakfast buffet was just adequate and overpriced. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by PC & Printer service problematic. Club room PC extremely slow, printer in lobby inoperative. July 4, 2013
  • 2015-07-29T16:07:07.932-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_1428, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>