纽约布鲁克林喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 布鲁克林
  • 杜菲尔德街 228 号
  • 邮政编码 11201
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Think twice before staying here. 1.We arrived on a Friday,early evening, for a weekend family wedding in Brooklyn. We found there was no hot water to shower before going to the family dinner. All they said was sorry we are waiting on a part. 2. In order to reach your floor you must insert your room key into a slot in the elevator before pushing the floor button....Good luck trying to do that before the door closes unless you are the first person on. If you are on a lower floor you will end up riding up and down the elevator several times before you are able to arrive on your floor. The staff is well aware of this problem but says there is nothing they can do about it. 3. DON'T use the hotel's car service. They make up prices and many don't know how to get where you want to go. ( We took 2 cars to the family dinner leaving from the hotel, going to the same place at the same time. one car charged $25 the other $35 and the more expensive car also had no idea how to get where we wanted to go and pulled over and spent 8 min looking at his map even after we told him WE had printed direction. The ride back was only a cost of $20) When we told the hotel about this all the said was " That's just not right" and literally shrugged their shoulders at us. 4. If you wish to speak with a manager upon leaving don't even try. We were told they don't arrive until 2pm....Which of course is well after check out. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Staff Pros: I would and will recommend this hotel to my friends and family. The location can't be beat. It is close to tourism and shopping. There is a pool and exercise facilty as well as rooftop space. The rooms are beautiful, comfortable, and clean, the staff courteous, and the building is very secure. The elevators require guest room keys to travel to any level above the lobby. My family and I were in town due to a sick relative and our depature date was tentative. We upgraded our room and stayed an extra two days. The employees, Newston and Janice, made extending our trip simple and quick. They were both very pleasant and friendly and always smiling. I will definitely be returning to this hotel over and over again. Thank you Newston and Janice for all your help! Cons: The only experience that did not meet my expectations was the hotel restaurant "The Grubsteak". Although the decor is beautiful the food was not very good or memorable and did not make me want to return to try something else. My suggestion would be to change the menu to more appetizing choices and either find a chef that can cook a steak to requested temperature or change the name of the restaurant. However this should not stop anyone from staying at this hotel. There are hundreds of food chocies within walking distance of the hotel as well as many places that deliver if you want to lounge and enjoy your room. July 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Great Hotel staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Hotel is difficult to find on a short, one-way street with lots of construction. Our cab driver could not find it and took over 45 min and two calls to the hotel front desk to locate it. Rooms were clean and quiet. Any request was immediately answered with one exception. We slept in on Sunday and when we left the hotel at 11 AM we requested that our room be made up. When we returned at 6 PM the room had not been cleaned. We waited two additional hours with multiple requests to the front desk before our room was made up. Hotel is close to many subway trains which made it easy to access downtown NYC. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service Excellent Location. Great places to visit. Lots of subway stops an easy walk from the hotel. New shopping center close by. The staff was very helpfull. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, lots of quirks We stayed over a long weekend with club level access and had a generally nice stay. The good: Super comfy bed, pleasant responsive staff, very clean rooms, subway a block away and you could walk to a lot of great locations in Brooklyn in 5-10 minutes. The quirks: The immediate neighbor hood is up and coming / isolated. Our room had a deck with a leaky door (a bit windy/cold). The elevators were very slow and the key access to use them was difficult to use and sometimes didn't work. Not sure why there wasn't a toaster at breakfast in the club level two days in a row, and the lobby is oddly configured and small (difficult to navigate). February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing for Starwood As a Gold Starwood member I was disappointed with this hotel for a variety of reasons. While the check-in was prompt, I was surprised that there was no acknowledgement of my Starwood membership nor what there was any request honored in my profile for a high floor. I was put on the 4th floor and was awoken by loud machinery and construction work happening right below. I would have expected to be placed on the other side of the hotel if this was known by the staff as I am sure there have been complaints since there is an entire building being constructed -this was not a one time occurrence!! After a long day of work, I sat down at the hotel restaurant bar at 9m and let them know that I was looking for a light meal before going to bed. I ordered a beer and a simple salad. After 35 minutes, I asked for the check for my drink as my salad had still not yet been delivered! The server tried to make excuses that the kitchen was not on the same floor but there were very few people in the restaurant and I cannot imagine it taking 35 minutes to make a salad so I left. I was a bit surprised that she did not offer to take the beer off of the bill given that I told her from the start that I was looking for something quick and simple! I went t the front desk to ask for any quick local place I could get a snack. I explained what had just happened in the restuarant and that I was hungry. They did not seem to care much and told me there was a convenience store at the corner of the block! It was pouting rain and now close to 10pm! The rooms were fine and clean as one would expect from Sheraton. But overall I would not go back to this property because the service and staff were sub-par compared to most of the other Starwood experiences I have had across the US. September 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service and communication dampened my trip I booked 2 rooms at this hotel. I travelled with 2 adults and a six year old. After reaching our first room, we received a call from the front desk asking us to move floors due to a concern that there was a fashion group on the floor above and potential for not getting a good night sleep. I agreed to move rooms and was told it would take 10-15 minutes. After 30 minutes I called down to the front desk and was transfered back into the phone system and then 3 times between people who couldn't help me because the individual who checked me in and asked us to move was not available. After 40 minutes and me complaining we received keys to 1 new room but learned that a second room had not been arranged (again poor communication). It was one hour before I was able to get into the second room which was extremely frustrating and inconvenient. It also delayed our plans and made me feel disregarded and disrespected as a guest. Although I appreciated moving to a quieter floor the one hour disruption and aggravation made me feel like a sucker and delayed my ability to unpack and relax before heading to the city. There was no compensation for the inconvenience. On Sunday, we planned to use the pool but it was not available. This was an another aggravator. One of the reasons I selected this hotel was to use the pool with my six year old. On Sunday, the life guard was 'late', preventing my child from using the pool. Big disappointment! Then we were provided cookies to make up for it BUT CHARGED $36 for four cookies. Ultimately that got straightened out and the charge was reversed but again, poor service, poor accountability and poor communication. There are 2 other hotels on the block. Despite being an SPG member, there were no benefits or reparations made for these inconveniences at the Sheraton. I will stay elsewhere the next time. Not a happy way to celebrate Mother's Day! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compassion and Consideration I stayed here with my sweet 16 year old cat who was undergoing chemotherapy for lymphoma. She went into a partial remission during our stay but sadly died a week after we left the hotel. I cannot say enough about the compassion and consideration we both received. Everyone, including the people at the front desk, concierge, housekeeping, and in-room dining inquired about how she was doing and spoke well wishes often. At time of checkout, I wrote a lengthy note to the general manager of the hotel indicating this. This is my choice for stay when I am in Brooklyn and the number of friends and family I have recommended it to since my stay. I look forward to returning soon! February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price I'm a native New Yorker and have never had a reason to stay at a hotel because of family. However, due to death in my family I decided to so. Upon my search I found it incredibly hard finding a decent hotel with ok rates. Either the hotel had great rate and crappy rooms or service or vice versa. But I have to say that this hotel met both expectation. It was a Great stay! Not only was it in a great location (downtown bklyn) it was comfortable, the staff was nice and helpful, the room was clean, and the ammitities were a plus (gym and indoor pool). For the price, compared to other places, great place. I'd highly recommend it. Peace August 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst hotel experiences I have ever had The room was OK and they kept it clean, but overall, this is one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in, in relation to the price. Maybe *the* worst. The restaurant is terrible. The quality of the food would embarrass a chain diner. The service is even below that level. On some days, it took the servers up to 20 minutes (no exaggeration) to notice us at the bar or at a table. Of course, they did notice us when we came in. It's not such a busy place. They just couldn't be bothered to come over. They were too busy chatting with each other or texting on their phone. The food usually took a very long time to arrive, and when it did, it was usually very badly cooked and lukewarm. There is a "club lounge" there that you can go into and get what they euphemistically call "hors d'œuvres" - really just little pieces of cheese and crackers, dried out veggies and sometimes some overcooked noodles with some greasy meat, but that is usually gone fast and the staff doesn't bother to go down into the kitchen and replenish it. They are more busy harassing selected guests who they think don't look like they belong there by rudely interrogating them about their room number - while access to the "club lounge" is by room key card only anyway! They have a laundry service there. When you want to use it, you fill out a card and you can tick an option "in by 10pm back by 7am". But when you tick that and drop it off at 9pm, you are informed that the laundry will be back "maybe" the next night, more likely the following day. Near the end of my stay, the hot water boilers broke down and we were informed by letter that unfortunately, for the next 24h there would only be "80-85 deg warm" water. That added insult to injury - the water was 55 deg cold. We were also informed that we could make appointments to take a shower at the hotel next door - the next open appointment would be in about 3-4h! The lady at the front desk told me "this is New York, just deal with it". So I did - by checking out and escaping to the hotel next door. Which is run by the same corporation and shares the same terrible restaurant - but at least they had warm water. I have to mention though that some of the front desk staff were very friendly and did their best to help the guests with the many inadequacies of this terribly run hotel, but it was also obvious that they themselves were very frustrated and overwhelmed with the whole situation. October 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service standards could improve... Stayed here this week for a 3-day/3-night work project. While I would rate my stay between "average" and "good" as to relates to the facilities, cleanliness and comfort, there were misses with service that ultimately soured my experience. This would include wait staff in the restaurant who took 20 minutes to serve me and who seemed put out about the whole thing. It would also include gross miscommunication and misrepresentation about their laundry service, which was 12 hours overdue. Lastly, it would include poor communication about the logistics of their car valet service, which resulted in late departures to business meetings. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BillC19 Excellent Location. Great places to visit and eat nearby. Lots of subway stops an easy walk from the hotel. Crazy to pay Manhattan prices when you can stay at a gem like this so close to everything. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable The room was very comfortable. Great bed, pillows. Plenty of space. I will say that it was a little noisy being next to the housekeeping closet and the ice machine, though. Also, the very helpful and kind staff gave me complimentary internet, but I had problems logging in. Had to call down multiple times. The one time I was connected with technical support, it worked for a little while. Kind-of a bummer, but not a deal breaker. The 24hr gym was very nice. And really everyone at the front desk was lovely. I wasn't bothered by the nearby construction. I brought earplugs, but didn't need them. March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unresponsive Room Service Did not bring milk and coffee cups for breakfast. The coffee was brought in an open end container, insuring that it got cold very fast. I called room service back three times and asked them to bring up milk. I was ignored. The third time I told the employee at the front desk, he just put me through to room service again. The result was the same. Service in the restaurant the night before was just as bad. I waited over a half an hour for a baked potato and it was cold. By the time I got a hot one, i wasn't hungry anymore. Had to leave table there times to seek out someone for various reasons, such as; , no sugar for coffee, etc. February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small rooms, loud doors The neighboring doors on every room are by each other and slam loudly. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied customer My stay at the Sheraton was 8/19/12 through 8/24/12. The hotel entrance is on a very narrow one way street. Upon my arrival, there was a limo blocking part of the street where guests could park their car to check-in. Since I didn’t think there was a place to park, I drove around the block and found a parking lot to park my car while I walked to the hotel to check-in and inquire about the parking. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The Sheraton doesn’t have any parking, but they recommended a lot one street over. You can have valet service parking which is $39 a day w/ in and out privileges or you can walk over and pick up car on your own for $25 a day which I chose to do. Now on your first day at the hotel, they will have someone drive your car to the lot without being charged the valet cost. However, you will have to pick your car up on day of departure if you don’t want to pay $39 a day. Not a big deal since lot is a short walking distance, but it is in a sketchy area. The best thing to do is not have a car to park. There is plenty of public transportation. Buy an MTA card with unlimited usage, depending on your stay, and you can take the bus or subway all day long. I bought a 7-day card for $29 and never had to use my car. Anyway, back to the hotel. It’s very nice. The room was very clean with white linens. Bed and pillows were very comfy. I had a room with two double beds. There was an armoire sized closet to hang clothes, but no drawers. There is a safe for money or jewelry. Easy to use with a swipe of a credit card instead of having to remember a code. There is a large desk and chair if you need to work. I didn’t because I was on vacation, yay! There is a coffee maker with Starbucks coffee available. Water was provided for a charge. Not sure if coffee was free or not since I’m not a coffee drinker. The 42” TV was nice, although the cable connection needs fixing. Short breaks in programs every now and then causing missed dialogue. Maybe wifi has something to do with it, which is free in the lobby. The view from my room was horrible. Looked at a construction site with large crane… lovely. Didn’t really bother me though because the location of the crane was actually helpful when trying to get my sense of direction outside the hotel. I could just look up and find the crane and know where hotel was. The hotel has a small pool, hot tub, and sunning area on the second floor. The second floor also has a work out area that can be accessed with your room key, which is really a card. (who uses keys anymore, right?) Also, you’ll need keycard to use elevator to go to your room. Pain in the pants, but good security measure. Another feature to your room, you can earn $5 coupon if you don’t have maid service every day. Keepin it green gets you $5 off at their restaurant. Grubsteak is the hotel restaurant. Had breakfast there one morning with coupon in hand. No other customers were in the restaurant probably because it was like a freezer in there. The thermostat had to be set at 600, so much for going green. Brrrrr. I like it cold, but that was too cold. I think it probably drove a few customers away while I was there too. Now, about the surrounding area. During the day, there’s plenty of hustle and bustle. No need to feel afraid to roam the streets. Junior’s restaurant is very close. Junior’s is a diner that’s famous for their cheesecake. There are also plenty of pizza shops to buy a slice of pie. To go downtown Manhattan, the Jay St. subway station is just a couple streets over from the hotel. Brooklyn Heights is a very nice area that you can get to on foot. To get into eastern part of Brooklyn, walk to Myrtle Ave. and take the B54 into Ridgewood. This is during the day. At night, you have to be more cautious. The area is dark and deserted. Keep in mind when returning to your hotel. The area is in transition with lots of construction going on. The price of this hotel is much cheaper than in Manhattan and quality of hotel is probably better, as well. I enjoyed my stay and would not hesitate to stay here again. August 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Preferred card My SPG card had been split. It took a long time for the manager to figure that out, and then she couldn't merge the points. May 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to standards Although the desk staff on check in was gracious and accomodating, I was not impressed with this facility. Had to wait on a busy, crowded street for several minutes to even get the attention of the valet person, who in turn took his time about summoning a bellman (I am in a leg cast at the moment) to assist me, and to actually take my vehicle. Found room to be small, crowded, and bathroom layout/lighting/fan noise poor. Service at the bar was slow, inattentive, even though it was very quiet, low number of patrons. Desk staff on checkout failed to send bellman, even after 2 calls, and was slow and uncaring during checkout. Will not recommend this property. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location The hotel was nice, clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. I didn't care for the hotel restaurant/bar but so many great places outside of the hotel to visit. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel Needs Help The staff was courteous and helpful. This unfortunately was not enough to overcome the facilities pitfalls. The restaurant/ bar is subpar in both quality and professionalism. The house keeping leaves something to be desired as well. There is no taxi stand. I was offered a Towncar after about 5 minutes of walking around trying to find out how to get a ride. The driver didn't know where the museum was and was on his phone the entire trip getting directions. Then I was charged $20.00 for the ride. In my experience this is a very amateur organization that runs this hotel. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Brooklyn Sparkles The Sheraton Brooklyn offered a clean, comfortable room for our night's stay. The staff at check in was quiet friendly and professional. We were told of the facility's restaurants and lounges. Also, directions to BAM (Brooklyn Academy of Music) were provided orally and in print. Parking proved a hassle with cars being "parked" curbside, but no valets available. This caused a few dangerous situations and some mini-road rage episodes. Husband finally drove around the block to the parking area. Suggestions: a small dresser, with drawers, in the room. A few more amenities in bathroom (e.g., shower cap, swabs, sewing kit, etc.), and extra towels. A hotel guide might be helpful. TV channel/ program listings. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great getaway!! When I first arrived, I was given the keys to the wrong room and was a bit annoyed, but Elizabeth at the front desk was apologetic and so friendly that once I opened the door and saw my king size bed everything was Kool and the Gang! i would also like to give a special mention to Eduardo. I arrived late and ordered room service. When I opened the door I was greeted with the warmest smile and personality. He is professional, attentive, and a joy. Eduardo deserves a promotion and a raise!. Last but not least, the new man on the block, Bill, was also very professional and pleasant when he delivered my breakfast and lunch on my last day at the Sheraton. The very best to you Bill. February 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well Situated Hotel I found the hotel to be well situated and close to the subway. Hotel and rooms were comfortable. Club Room was very good and breakfast was adequate. I did have one issue. The Club Floor is directly in the vicinity of the Club and on Friday night a private function went on till 4:00 am with blasting rap. It was impossible to sleep. I was told the music would stop at 1:00 am. It never did. As A platinum Member I should have been warned ahead of time and given the option to move to a less noisy location. They did move me on Saturday night but the damage was done. Hence I would not recommend this hotel as I would be concerned that someone would have the same experience. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay at the Brooklyn Sheraton I stayed at the Sheraton for one night and had a great experience. The staff was incredibly helpful. They went out of their way to provide great service. The total experience made me want to stay there again. I went to the bar before check in for an appletini. It was excellent. I would come again or after work drinks. I used the club lounge during my stay and enjoyed the appetizers and breakfast. The appetizers were just what I needed to hold me over before dinner. The room size was better than expected. There was enough room to spread out. It was generally quiet so I was able to get a good rest. Great experience. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Let us down a bit on this stay We stayed here a year ago and loved it; less so on this trip. We used suite nights and got a great room on a low floor (the staff let us know that almost all the suites are low) Staff was good but we did have some issues (ie missed wake up calls, and the room is starting to look beat up.) The meals in the lounge are not nearly as good as the other Sheratons I've stayed at, and the hours very short - breakfast ends a 9:00 sharp, which means it is packed with both business and tourist people. Overally, it was ok, but last year we though the hotel had more promise. March 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't trust the hotel staff I stayed at the Sheraton in Brooklyn for a weekend in order to compete in a law school trial competition. I knew parking would be an issue, so I called ahead to confirm there was a parking garage. When I arrived, I asked hotel staff outside where the parking garage was. The bellhop told me I could park on the street in front of the hotel for free. Following his direction, I did so. I came back to my car the next day to find a ticket on my windshield. I was very disappointed when the hotel manager told me there was nothing he could do about it. I am a broke law student who went there willing to pay $35 for a spot in a parking garage, and instead left with a $60 parking ticket as a result of taking the advice of the hotel staff. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yes! Worth returning to this hotel! What makes me stay at this hotel is the great customer care and staff's courtesy (*). That is a 5! The facilities, restaurant, and food are very good too. Nonetheless, Housekeeping is an issue, the quality is extremely low as it seems they are not attentive to the needs of long stays guests, even if instructions are given by the Hotel's staff. For that very same reason, the well-intentioned Green Choice program is a failure, which to an environmentally conscious individual like me it is kind of sad. (*) special recognition to Patricia an Nora. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton brooklyn New York This hotel had amazing beds. I couldn't have asked for a better nights sleep. Room is on the smaller side but very nicely appointed. The only con is there are no drawers for your clothes, but there is a nice closet with a small 2 shelf little piece of furniture that will hold folded clothes. Fabulous location in a very good area. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good features Good location, easy access to Manhattan, good staff and reasonably good room and bed. Not very spacious but in New York, this is expected. Overall, I give this hotel is very score. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant The restaurant staff is lacking in customer service skills and attention to detail. At breakfast, I was handed a menu with a glob of jelly that got the jelly all over my hand. I told the waiter and he said he was sorry and walked away. I had to yell to get his attention to kindly bring me some napkins. He brought two cocktail napkins, and I had to ask for a wet, regular napkin or cloth. Ordered toast with omelette, which he brought to me cold and ten min. before the meal. I had to ask for another order. My wife asked for another cup of coffee. after ten min. she got up and walked over to another waiter who was pouring coffee and he filled her cup. She then asked him could he fill my cup and he stated, "where's his cup". She had to ask him to walk four feet to our table to pour a cup. We also watched them bring a pastry basket to the table behind us with the cellophane wrapper still on the basket, which the waiter unwrapped at the table in front of the guests. They commented to us how his unwrapping made the basket unappealing. May 1, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>