费城市中心喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 费城
  • 北 17 街 201 号
  • 邮政编码 19103
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 742 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Made the Difference It's not often a person has the opportunity to get to know a hotel and its staff as well as I. Work afforded me the opportunity to visit Philadelphia for the better part of last year (nearly every week). I must say the Sheraton's staff seemed more like family than service providers by the end of the year. Having grown up in the South, I have come accustomed to expect genuine hospitality. Furthermore, I was not expecting to find this treatment among the hustle of Center City-Philadelphia. Quite the contrary, the Sheraton management and staff made the difference in my hotel choice all year. From weekly greetings by Patrick to helped with my luggage, to checking-in with Candace and Andrew at the front desk, I was made to feel welcome. Top it off with exceptional service in the lobby bar & restaurant all year by Nicole, Peter, Greg, Daniele, and Amanda. Breakfast with Nick or a coffee and danish with Marilyn, they each made me feel at home while away from home from the start. Thanks for taking such good care of me! I look forward to visiting again. January 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff seemed overwhelmed There was always a long line at registration and not only wasn't our room available when we checked in, but check in was at 3pm and our room was not available until 4pm. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Downtown Hotel in area that is desolate at night and while it may be safe appears to leave a caual walker at risk. Front desk does not know promotion codes for SPG guests and checkin required 1/2 hour and two people to adjust room rate to promotion code on reservation. At checkout another 1/2 hr was required to again adjust rate with different people. Halls and lobby of hotel are darkly lit giving impression of being in an old outdated hotel (which it is not). Room size is okay but bathrooms are small. Parking very expensive especially since accross the street paking is 1/4 the rate. Wireless cost money for SPG guests which seems to be a starwoods policy but is an irratent and makes one wnat to choose other hotels where it's free. January 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid This Dump I first stayed at this hotel in 2006 and recently returned in April 2012. I had hoped it improved since then but had not. I am a frequent traveler and often stay at Sheraton hotels. This place is very much "your father's Sheraton" and makes me feel like its 1993. The staff is very unpolished and unfamiliar with SPG process and rules. They did not allow for late checkout. Internet did not work well either at the hotel. The food in the lobby bar was terrible. My shower barely worked and created this screaming sound as water sprayed all over the floor. I highly suggest you look elsewhere in Philly. I stayed with a number of colleagues at this hotel, many with different travel preferences, and we all came to the same conclusion. April 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible check in experience there was terrible service uppon checking in. My company had arranged for a payment method through the company credit card and the young lady at the counter would still not check us in. all of this after a 30 hour flight. it felt like we were bothering for wanting to check in. plus the added embarassment of not sorting our the necessary paperwork to get us through hassle free. in the end, they found the authorization letter, and finally checked us in. this after an hour ordeal in the counter arguing and not being assisted proeprly. is this how "preferred guests" treated? May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Property The Sheraton Downtown Philadelphia is one of the most outstanding properties not only in Philadelphia but in the entire USA. From the warm greeting by hotel staff to the food fare both for dinner and breakfast, this hotel meets all guests needs. The rooms are spotless, the housekeeping staff diligent in their responsibilities and the appointments in the guest rooms made the room inviting and comfortable. The Club Lounge is clean and the food selection in both morning and evening caters to all culinary tastes. This property is unparalleled in hospitality. October 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy I was here for a conf. Reserved five rooms. The employee checking us in did not know how to allow me to pay for all five with one check. She over charged us for one night. When received our slips at check out, some of us were charged additional amount. Different employee fixed everything but now we have to wait for five reimburstment checks. My room had no soap, had to ask everyday. One day was given an extra bottle of shampoo to use for soap. The hallway to my room looked like it hadn't been swept in a week. It wasn't swept for the four nights we stayed. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A major component to my amazing weekend The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating at all hours even in the midst of a MASSIVE Indian wedding party that was happening all weekend. The hallways were well maintained and everything looked spotless. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you Sheraton, I look forward to our many years of friendship. <3 - Dan May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel was beauitful and exceeded our expectations. May 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Experience I guarantee I will never stay at this hotel again or recommend it to anyone. Our room smelled like smoke even though it was non-smoking, the sheets were like paper, and the shower drain was clogged. My husband and I left a request for breakfast at 9p the previous night for delivery between 6-6:15a the next morning. At 6:15a I received a call from the kitchen saying they received too many breakfast orders to accommodate everyone's requests. If you know the hotel is completely booked because of an event, it may be wise to add extra staff and prepare for this to happen. If there is one positive thing to say about this hotel it is the exceptionally pleasant staff who always greeted us with a smile. Thank you for making this stay bearable. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel should be a Starwood training facility for "how to do it right". The Philadelphia Downtown Sheraton staff deserve raises. From the front desk staff, to the maintenance staff, to the Club Room host, to the lobby bartender, and of course, the concierge team of Chris and Eric. . all met and exceeded our needs throughout our stay. The view from our room overlooking Logan Circle was spectacular and if you have never slept in a Sheraton bed, put it on your to-do-list! Our stay was made even more memorable on the night of my milestone birthday. We returned to our room from dinner to find chilled wine, cheese and crackers with a "Happy Birthday" greeting personally signed by each and every front desk staff member. WOW This staff is professional, caring and so friendly. They turned our get-away into a truly memorable experience. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort, convenience, care Each staff member remembered the names of my wife and myself. One overheard that my wife was celebrating her birthday during our stay and several staff members congratulated her and the concierge sent up cheese and crackers, her favorite snack. Angel G was so gratuitous and during a snow storm and it's aftermath kept the walkways clear in bone chilling cold and only paused to help each guest empty and load their cabs. He deserves a promotion as he could be an excellent front desk staff member. January 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Fan Traveling every week, I found this hotel to be one of the dirtiest I have ever stayed in. I found the prior guests hand written vacation schedule on a napkin on top of the bath mat. In addition, the towels were worn and falling apart. Carpet was extremely dirty throughout the hotel. Clearly this room and hotel need cleaning and updating. VERY DISAPPOINTING. I would not recommend nor would I stay at this hotel in the future. March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location, but Smells Bad! We stayed at the Sheraton on New Years Eve. The location was within walking distance to plenty of bars/restaurants, and we had a beautiful view of the art gallery from our room on the 24th floor. It was a busy afternoon, but the hotel was well-staffed so we didn't have to wait for anything. The room was comfortable. Our biggest complaint was the smell of cigarette smoke in the hallways and our room. Even though the room seemed clean enough, I just couldn't get past the fact that our room smelled like an ashtray (even though it was a non-smoking room). Luckily, we didn't spend much time there. Although the excellent staff made the most of what they have to work with, unfortunately it seems that their hotel has seen better days and could use a serious renovation. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is conveneently located. Sheraton in Philadelphia has good facilities and is conveniently located giving its visitors the opportunity to explore the historic city. Hotel staff are polite and helpful. May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far Below SPG expectations This hotel needs major rehab!!! Right from the start, my impression was not good. A convention had just left and the lobby needed major attention. Lots of trash, debris, an an unclean look. I could forgive that but the room was majorly outdated. The carpet was EXTREMELY worn out. The hallway carpet had stains all over it. It just did not feel like the 'newer' Sheraton feel. Time to spend some money and bring this hotel up to date. Would not stay again. February 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel does not meet basic amenities For $200 a night, the hotel does not provide free wi-fi in the rooms. You have to pay an additional amount if you want internet access in your rooms. There is no microwave or refrigerator in the room. When we arrived at 4.30pm, we were told that housekeeping was backed up and hence no room would be available: and furthermore were told they had no idea when a room would be made available. (This after making a reservation 3 months ago). Couple staff members were very good and helpful: but this hotel is not one I will ever stay in ever again and I would dissuade anyone who wants to stay in downtown Philadelphia from staying here. April 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement This hotel did not meet my expectations for a Sheraton. The bed was either too soft or too hard in places. Was like part of it was used and the other part wasn't - was uncomfortable and not good for my back. The ice maker on my floor didn't work until the last night. The hotel charged for internet service which was ridiculous. I have been at cheaper hotels that provide it free. Room not as clean as could have been, not bad but not totally clean. Service at the restaurant was good but food was not great. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Many Issues I reserved a club level room at a premium price. On check in I was given a standard room. No mention was made that I was being downgraded. When I returned to the front desk and complained the room rate was lowered to the standard for that room. If I had not complained nothing would have been done. The concierge told me that the doorman would help me with getting a cab and giving the cab driver directions. In fact there was no doorman on duty and two homeless people were hustling guests to get them cabs. May 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again I gave this place another chance and it was actually worse than the time before. First of all, it's dirty. The same smashed crackers that i saw on the floor in the hallway were still there 2 days later. Here is the horror story: A friend of mine was booked down the hall from me. He wiped his mouth on one of the small towels while eating one night. The next day after his room was "cleaned" he grabbed a small towel and it was the same ketchup stained towel that he had thrown on the floor the night before. This hotel should not be allowed to be affiliated with SPG any more. Three stays there and it got progressively worse. Shame on the management of this hole. August 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Ever Worst hotel I have ever stayed at, but the staff tried to be helpful. Club level room was reserved. Told at check-in we could not have club breakfast. Issue was resolved, and we were taken to our room, which had not been cleaned. Went downstairs and had luggage stored, Returned hours later and were taken to a very smokey room. We were then taken to another room, which had only one bed for four people. Next taken to room with person in it. Finally taken to non club floor room, where we stayed. May 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Good Customer Experience I made my reservations (with a cancellation clause that should have ensured my room) back in July for an event that was held in this hotel. Upon my arrival, I was told I did not have a room for the night, and was sent to another hotel. I was further disgusted when I found out from employees at the other hotel that this was not an isolated event, and in fact happens quite a bit. We had members tell us that they will never attend one of our events again…what about the ones who didn’t speak up? September 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel needs a serious update I arrived for a one night stay while traveling on business. I booked a club level room, and was less than impressed. The hallways and my room smelled like cigarette smoke. While the bed was new/comfortable, there were red stains on the carpet, badly repaired holes in the closet door, wall, and hair on the bathtub and sink. The wifi also did not work. I couldn't check out of here fast enough, and would not recommend this property at all. Only plus was the friendly FD and bell staff. October 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by EXPENSIVE I feel like this hotel is VERY expensive especially given the time of year. Refrigerator and Wi-Fi access in the room costs Extra, parking is $20 per day, and the hotel is nothing extraordinary. I use the hotel because of the convenience to the conference, but if I was visiting the city for another reason, I would not stay here. February 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was horrible! I was at the Sheraton this past weekend and had a horrible experience! The woman checking us into our rooms was rude and she sent us to a room that was dirty and then sent us to one with wet paint. She was unapologetic and tried her best to ruin our trip. She kept explaining whay she couldn't get us a clean room was because her computer wasn't showing her correct information. Really? You've been trained and this is the best you can do for your guests? Stay away! February 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not clean Room looked ok but didn't "feel" clean. Bed was itchy; hope it wasn't bed bugs. Restaurant - ugh! Tables not clean, yet glasses were placed top-down so that the top of the glass was in contact with dirty table. Glasses were then picked up and filled, putting ones mouth against the portion of the glass which was previously on the dirty/greasy table. Watched additional tables being "wiped down" but not necessarily cleaned. No plans to revisit this hotel. October 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't get what you book Don't expect to get the room you book. I had, in writing, a king room. However, I'm told that I'm not guaranteed this because I booked on a travel site other than sheraton.com or spg.com. I was offered nothing other than a double double, though someone else was offered a queen and 2,000 points. I've been a loyal member for years and this really upset me. I also had to change double rooms due to peeling paint, peeling wallpaper and a bad odor. Never again. August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs refinishing To Whom it May Concern, Granted this property was under construction, but my general comment about our stay was that this hotel needs to undergo surface renovations to upgrade its overall appearance. Even our room felt slightly shoddy in that there was a panel near the sink in the bathroom that was separating from the wall and the carpets appeared dirty. Overall, not a bad stay but not the Sheraton/Starwoods experience I expected. Sincerely, M. dodge June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location; perfect stay I stayed here for Phila. marathon. The hotel was a great location, about a 10 minute walk to the festivities. I was able to run the half marathon, walk back, shower and check out with plenty of time to spare. The front desk staff were extremely courteous and helpful. My room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The self-parking was a bonus, and the lot was well-lit with good sized parking spaces. I really cannot find any fault with this hotel or staff! Especially as the hotel was fully booked. I will definetly come back next year. Thank you for a most enjoyable stay. November 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent Stay: November 2012 I've stayed many times (12+) in the past and have found the staff to be top notch. Lately I've noticed that the overall decor has fallen off and the general appearance of the facility has declined. I was surprised during my last visit to see that the General Manager had decided to remove the large clock from the lobby. It added so much character to the place. I am a Starwood owner but I will be looking for a new location for all future visits. December 1, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 26 next>>