空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Bed The bed was not comfortable, the sheets were old and not soft. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Perfect location with access to all the great spots in la jolla. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant We found the reception staff to be very friendly and processed our check in well and made us feel welcome. Once in the room we were contacted via phone to make sure that our room was ok and if we needed anything? Nice room we will stay again when in the area. Sam November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Staff are the Best! I stay at this Sheraton from time to time, and my experience has been consistently great here. I wanted to recognize Christine for outstanding service during my last 2 consecutive stays. She was able to secure me the same room for 2 consecutive nights (2 different reservations) and then when the room had a minor issue, she promptly moved me into an amazing upgrade. She and the rest of the staff were very friendly and made me laugh after coming back to check in for my second night after a grueling day of travel and meetings. Highly recommend! October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gem in La Jolla I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The room was comfortable, the grounds beautiful and the staff was friendly and responsive. The workout room was fantastic, very clean and up to date, well equipped for my needs. My only complaint is the requirement to use the key card to exit the parking lot, but I'm sure there is a good reason for that. Maybe a comment about that when checking in, like, "Be sure to turn your key cards in at the desk after you have exited the parking lot." October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOISY ROOMS Stayed on a Sunday night and the traffic in/out of BLDG E was terribly noisy. The guests weren't noisy rather the doors were allowed to slam shut each and every time. this went on for hours. I called the front desk and they said "we'll look into it". At checkout the next morning I was asked how my stay was and I responded it was OK, very noisy. Her response was I'm sorry. No effort to understand or rectify. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Stay in La Jolla The Sheraton La Jolla was very easy to find and check in went quickly.The room was extremely comfortable. The king size bed was cozy with soft linens and a mattress that you could snooze away on.I would reccommend this location to anyone visiting La Jolla or the San Diego area. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I stayed there last week for a few days. I have to say William and everyone there were great! Very attentive, friendly and extremely helpful. I had to go back and forth from event to event and William made it a breeze to get a taxi/town car. My stay was overall, very pleasant. I will definitely stay there again! October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by From Welcome to Farewell - Excellent The staff gave us exceptional service, even before we arrived. We had need for an early check-in, called a few hours before arrival and the accommodations were ready and waiting. Paul at the front desk, recognized that I called and greeted me by name, we had time for a quick lunch in the bar area upon Paul's recommendation, William, the bellman who secured a cab for us was most helpful, and even remembered the room we were in from the evening before and most importantly addressed us by name. If we have a need to be in the area again, we would definitely stay at this Sheraton. We have stayed at many, but this one is THE BEST. Including Hawaii and New York City. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best!!! We have stayed in many Starwood hotels including many sheratons over the years. The staff at this hotel make it the best hotel. We stayed in the executive section....our room was excellent from the bathroom right to that lovely Sheraton sleeper bed. The location is fantastic and the stores in walking distance is an extra perk! The layout is like a resort you might find in Hawaii(and yes I have been there too!) We went to Disney after and even my 4year old said she liked this hotel better! Even the resturant on site is delicious! I don't think I have ever found a better combination of profession, relaxing, tranquility, quality and luxury all at one hotel! October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Loved that it had complimentary Wi-Fi. Staff was friendly and accommodating. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location for San Diego I have stayed in a lot of hotels in San Diego over the years, this one is a gem. The hotel has a very good pool area. Rooms are clean and comfortable, house keeping does a very good job. They are quite and go about their work efficiently The hotel staff I dealt with are all very friendly and helpful. The executive lounge is great, with decent food and the staff there are particularly helpful. The staff in the lounge just made my stay so much easier and more enjoyable. They helped with new reservations and lots of local recommendations for things to do. The location could not be better, 15 minutes from san diego, lots to see and do in the area, lots of local restaurants slight niggle, the AC is a little noisy and the bathrooms are a little....snug but these are small issues and did not detract from my stay at all. Rich October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is GREAT..! Was only here one night and left early the next morning for a meeting. Friendly front desk agent upgraded my room. Only bad thing about the room (901) is that it’s right next to the elevator and I could hear it going up and down all night - that was the only thing that kept my stay from perfect. Grounds look great, staff was very friendly. William at the front door was “Johnny on the spot” for any questions & directions, you need something – this is the guy to see. Plenty of options at this property, “Gym, pool, exe lounge, breakfast” but had to rise early & missed it. I’ll stay here again.! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Good Experience I have been staying at the Sheraton La Jolla for three years now, almost four. I love the proximity to UCSD, where my son is in graduate school. I love that the staff is friendly, responsive, and professional. The rooms are clean and quiet. Always an enjoyable stay. September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I stayed at the Sheraton for two days while my daughter moved into UCSD. This was my first time at this location. I was so disappointed. Every piece of equipment in the gym needs replacing or repaired. Rooms need remodeling. The staff was unfriendly and unwilling to help. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to UCSD and stores Close to campus and shopping center to buy miscellaneous items for students. Loved the plantation shutters in the rooms. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, excellent staff. This hotel is very clean and well maintained. The grounds are attractive with a relaxing atmosphere. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There are plenty of food choices within walking distance including the hotel's restaurant and bar - which are both very good. My one complaint would be the extra fee for parking. In my opinion this should be waived for SPG members and/or those with club access. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short stay, but very nice Warmly greeted, helpful check-in process. Great location, but a bit far from the water. La Jolla is nt a user friendly destination, so get good directions. Room was nice, comfortable. Shopping center next door has everything you need. Loved having a fridge, and no fee for parking! Pool and hot tub very nice and huge. Like to stay longer next time. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend We stayed at this location this past weekend. Very pleasant experience from start to finish. SPG visitors have their own section of the hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. Upon check-in, it was recommended to come to the lounge on Saturday night because they do karaoke. We stopped in for a quick drink and ended up staying the rest of the night (As observers). Not your normal karaoke. Everyone was great. I would definitely stay at this property again! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel This is the perfect hotel. Clean and comfortable in the room and the perfect vacation spot next to the pool under the palm trees. Breakfast on site was excellent and reasonably priced. The staff is friendly and helpful. Stayed there three times over five years and looking forward to going back again. September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The grounds were nice. We were put in a room that was very small and had a parking lot view. The bathtub kept clogging even after we called maintenance. The tv kept dimming in and out. Restaurant was reasonably priced and tasty. The pool area was nice. August 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Good, the bad but NEVER ugly Our 8 night stay gave us a critical insight to the professionalism of the hotel. Staff at the reception area were highly professional; staff in both the restaurant and Shooter's Bar were highly professional; Valet attendant, William, was outstanding with our late request for a cab to a wedding and his proactive behaviour to ensure that I was not left alone to transport 7 suitcases from our room to the rental. Great job William! We especially warmed to the bar staff (Sierra, Scott and co.) who made our nightcaps highly enjoyable. BUT, the housekeeping daily on our room was inconsistent. Some days we had to request an adequate number of towels and amount of toilet paper. We also had to accept random daily housekeeping that could occur anywhere from 9am to late afternoon. I suspect that the hotel took advantage of our 8 night stay and 'cut and pasted' housing keeping to our room depending on housekeeping to other rooms where stays were much less. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs an Update I thought the $10 a night for self-parking was not right. We pay a lot for the room and parking should be included. The rooms need updating and the AC was so loud! August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location Great location, close to a Whole Foods for non-restaurant options.Very easy access to highway.This would be a good hotel for UCSD parents. August 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The employees were nice at least This was the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed at. The bed was very uncomfortable, the room was either very very hot or very very cold, and it was so noisy! I could hear the person above showering, talking, using the restroom... It was one of the worst stays at a hotel I have ever had. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location! We recently stayed at the La Jolla Sheraton for three nights. The grounds were very nice. The staff was great and quick to respond. The room was adequate, however, the airconditioner was very noisy every time it would kick on, therefore, making it difficult to get good restful sleep. Also I don't know if the pool area had hours posted but one morning children were screaming at the pool area at 7:30 a.m. and again that same evening after 9:30 p.m. We were on vacation and had full days so wanted to be able to rest in the morning and evening. Didn't happen came back home sleep deprived. August 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check in I walk in the the counter to check in after a hard day of traveling. Was amazed when the girl behind the counter tells me they have rooms but she can't check me in. I'm supposed to walk over to some computers to check in(would need to prepay $8.00). Or go over to some phone to check in, why not have that phone on their counter and have them do it. No offer of help from the personnel either. I'll never go back. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The staff exceeded expectations for service. This was just a quick overnight stay but we enjoyed everything. Just a few minutes after arriving at our room, we received a (proactive) call from guest services asking if we needed anything. Our only issue or request was regarding the (small) refrigerator in our room which didn't seem to be working well. A maintenance person came to check it out in less than 10 minutes. He was also incredibly polite and ended up replacing the fridge for us. We also had complimentary bottled water in the room. We had a nice dinner in the restaurant. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and would definitely return. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Most Helpful Staff ! I stayed for two nights in August 2013 while attending a symposium at the nearby University of CA campus Telemedicine Center. The bellman and front desk staff were so very helpful and friendly. In addition, the restaurant had surprisingly good food! It is also a very easy walk to the nearby Whole Foods and other shopping and restaurants. Lovely lovely pool area with lots of chairs. I would definitely stay here again. I almost forgot, the landscaping staff member we spoke with was very nice, too!! August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine hotel. For biz or quick family stay Stayed last week as a Plat. I would consider this more of a biz hotel than a family spot. Next to the highway. Yes, an ok pool. But doesn't really feel like a holiday place. No Plat upgrade. And bar closed at 11pm and there was nothing to eat or drink there after 11pm. Also, poor Internet service. A fine place. But nothing special. August 10, 2013
  • 2015-08-26T07:56:32.395-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_1959, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>