シェラトン・ミュージックシティーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 37214
  • テネシー,
  • ナッシュヴィル
  • 777 McGavock Pike
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Muisc City Nashvill e Sheraton Most Hotels now serve a breakfast... oj something we had water April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad staff, not clean, and did not care about the customer When we arrived there had already been a billing error - which was not explained to me. By the time I checked out my credit card had been charged 3 times for over $1000!! When I called the front desk staff to explain the situation no one was able to answer my questions and not willing to satisfy the customer - more like they wanted to make sure that they were right and I was wrong. The hotel bedding was dirty, we never received new sheets the entire stay (4 days), I tested it by leaving a sticker on the duvet and the sheets, and our bathroom was not cleaned the whole time. Thankfully I brought Clorox bleach wipes and cleaned our bathroom. There was a light bulb out in our bathroom when we checked in and the housecleaning staff didn't do anything to make sure it was changed - my sister ended up taking a bulb out of the table lamp to put it in the bathroom after standing on the sink and nearly hurting herself. We had a horrible experience and would not stay at this hotel again. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for military family! After not having seen my husband for 6mo we were reunited for 2 days. When the staff found this out they upgraded us to a beautiful room and gave us complimentary buffet for both nights. They even thanked me for his service! It was absolutely amazing to see such kind caring staff memebers! December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love staying here We stay at the Sheraton Music City every year over the July 4th weekend and it is always a great experience. The beds are so comfortable and the staff is wonderful! March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Compliment and suggestion They were very responsive to our request to change out all feather items in the room. They could use a bellhop or someone other than the courtesy driver to help with luggage as you have to wait until the person isn't on a run. Need bread crumbs to find your way back to the room and it really is a very long walk, although I am sure had I said anything, they would have moved us closer. I am slightly disabled. Overall, rooms were very nice, staff was excellent. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by close to nashville airport Hotel exceeded expectations. very comfortable bed, clean room, nice HD tv. lobby had central internet set-ups. free parking for airport if you stay overnight. only Starwood elite members could use club room. these rooms used to be 3000 or 4000 points - now 7000. January 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by missed oppourtunities Staff was rude. Could not give directions to properity. Asked for bill to be delivered under the door, never got it. When told of my SPG status , no offers of anything. Charge for internet is outdated. This is the second review, the first was never posted. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Property I love this hotel . In previous trips to Nashville, I've stayed at hotels in downtown in the same family of brands -- but this time, decided to give Music City a try. Glad I did! - Really close to airport (I had no idea). Free shuttle. If you have a car, a 5-minute drive (plenty of free parking). - Beautiful, classic property with lots of southern charm. I usually don't go for this (I like modern), but this hit the spot - The property is immaculately maintained - everything in perfect order from public areas to the room. - The suites are great - super spacious with tons of room to spread out and be comfortable (however, if staying with more than two people, be aware the suites are just one large space with no divisions) - Club lounge is average - Gym is great (new Sheraton Fitness with all new equipment), never crowded - Excellent service - THEY USE FITTED SHEETS ... sorry to yell, but this is such a welcomed change in pace from those properties that use flat sheets where there should be fitted Location wise, it's decently clo November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food and friendly staff. The staff in the restaurant and in the bar are very outgoing and pleasant. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charged for Internet Would not recommend this hotel...the rooms were outdated. Other guest had animals in there room barking(was not aware this was a pet friendly hotel). To top it off the wifi is not free. A $10 fee per day for internet.... January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel this time of the year Our weekend stay was nice. The hotel was beautiful, and so big. The breakfast buffet was yummy. The hotel is a short drive from everything. Every now and then you can hear the airplanes land, but it wasn't that noisy at all. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Past Expectations I couldn't say enough about this hotel! The room was beautiful, more comfortable than any hotel bed, and the staff was awesome! Jason was so friendly in the restaurant! The only thing I don't recommend would be club level. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by fine Club lounge should include some newspapers each morning including the local Tennessean and Wall Street Journal. While papers are delivered to door, there should be some newspapers in lounge. Room 2125 was a good choice December 8, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a tired hotel. The cooling system is poor. During my stay my room was never comfortable. The service at the pub was very slow. Pet friendly, but there was a barking dog in my area that the staff did nothing about. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay This hotel surprised me, and exceeded my expectations. My room was lovely, and very clean. The hotel staff was quite friendly and helpful. Close to the airport. Pet Friendly. Beautiful lobby. April 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good experience and member recognition They upgrade me for a suite and because of my birthday hotel give me a bottle of wine... July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, beautiful view. Big rooms, clean, comfortable, great staff, beautiful lobby, huge conference area with many rooms. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel My hotel stay was awesome! The staff was friendly and the food was surperb. I really enjoyed myself on my business trip. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more for the price The Room: No refrigerator or microwave. Coffee supplies were not adequate for even one morning. A previous guest had spilled syrup on the carpet next to the bed and on the table between the two chairs and housekeeping didn't clean it up. There was also a thick layer of dust on the phone and some lamp bases. Two of my traveling colleagues said they had bath robes in their rooms. I didn't. The Food: It was OK, but for the price I expected much better. The servers were great. Front Desk Staff: My room key quit working 4 times within 24 hrs. I was not happy. Each time the staff handled it great, except once. Of course, it is that one time that stands out the most. The girl escalated my frustration instead of apologizing. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel all the staff was great, check in awesome great help getting tickets for Grand Old Oprey. pool area nice & clean all the time. July 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with Air Conditioner I have stayed here twice this summer and have not had a working air conditioner either time. Maintenance came twice this last time but still no cooling. Hotel desk staff did not seem overly concerned with repairs nor were they apologetic upon checkout. Never offered to move to another room although plenty were empty. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over and Above The staff went over and above anything required, in their helpfulness and friendliness. I felt like I was with family. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very accomadating Hotel was clean. Staff was very friendly and answered all of our questions. Food was very excellent also. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by noisy room, no coffee we changed rooms since our first one overlooked the freeway, and the windows obviously had very poor insulation. the room change went smoothly. the coffee station only had decalf. I really need some real coffee in the am. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a very nice hotel. I will stay there again next time I'm in Nashville. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Southern Charm and hospitality November 27, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 Front Desk Front Desk couldn't have been less helpful. I was part of a conference, but learned when I got on site (within the first 5 minutes) that I did not get the conference rate, while all of my Team did. You did some review and found that my reservation came after the conference registration closed. While at that point, it would have been easy to give me the better rate, you didn't. Fine, So l then I asked for the AAA rate, but I was told that I had to make that in advance. Then, as I was on hold twice for more than 15 rings, I learned about your "guarantee" that if I find a lower rate on line, you would honor that, and provide extra points. So I found a lower rate (by about $70.00 a night). The front desk told me that I had to also make that before check-in, which would have been difficult since you were publicizing it on your in-hotel phone messaging. Front desk told me that I could check out, pay the penalty ($50.00) and check in with the new rate. Out of frustration, I told them I wanted to do that. They told me that they needed to speak to a manager and there was none there. I decided that proving my point was not worth coming back to see a manager as I was busy at my conferece. So, you received an extra $100.00 from me. Good for you. While I no longer am at a high status with Starwood, there will be no more stays if I can at all avoid it. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip Great hotel! Made me feel at home!!!!! July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk policies annoying As a Platinum member of Starwood, I was happy when they told me I had been upgraded to a Jr. Suite. Then they told me it wasn't clean. As it was only 1PM I said I would wait and they could call me when it was ready. Two hours later (at 3PM check-in time), I hadn't gotten a phone call and was sitting in the bar working. I decided to check-in again. I was told excitedly that I had been upgraded to a Jr. Suite, then I was told it wasn't clean yet... At this point I get a little upset. What in the world had you been doing for the last two hours? Could you not prioritize the cleaning so one of your customers who was WAITING could have their room? In the future I would recommend them checking if the room is available before gushing about an upgrade. I wouldn't have been upset, and I wouldn't have wasted two hours of my day. So I wound up with a standard room on the "Club Level" because I wasn't going to wait any longer for the suite. Later I stopped by to get a bottle of water from the little store and there were two ladies checking in. Both had reserved a king size bed, and both wound up with 2 full size beds and they were not happy about it. So it seems to be a common problem. The room itself is fine, except the bathroom is outdated and small. The hotel is also a ways from downtown Nashville, if you have a rental car it isn't bad except finding parking but a cab would be ~$25 January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The room was great. I did expect a refrigerator from the website, but other than that is was just as it looks on the site. The balcony was wonderful! I would highly recommend the stay to everyone! July 19, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>