シェラトン・アーリントンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 76011
  • テキサス,
  • アーリントン
  • 1500 Convention Center Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent location and service This is a great location if you are attending any event at Cowboys Stadium. The staff and amenities were excellent. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAFF We celebrated our anniversary at your hotel and the staff was amazing. My wife and I had an amazing stay. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location In Dallas for a meeting with long-time business friends. The Arlington location proved to be excellent. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Very nice place to stay. Friendly staff. Nice area. Food a little pricey. Would stay here again. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Pool We had a large group come to stay for a baseball tournament at the Youth Ballpark. We were supposed to have a "block" of rooms so that the boys would all be near one another, instead we were spread out on all floors of the hotel. In addition, I had arranged for our head coach to receive a Coach's Suite - which he (nor any one else) received. In addition, most arrived after 3 pm for check-in and either had to wait 45 mins for a room to be ready or were sent (twice, in one case) to a dirty, uncleaned room. On a positive, the food was good. The kids had a blast in the pool and the proximity to the ballpark and restaurants in the area was excellent. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beds You need two queen bed in room. Because two people have a hard time sleeping in the bed November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great We always enjoy staying at this hotel when we are in Arlington for a baseball game. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very handy Other than the pool being incredibly dirty, we will go back next summer. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No gift shop We needed some supplies that we can usually purchase at any gift shop. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very convenient and nice staff. Helped with check in and directions. May 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff The staff is very friendly and work to make you very comfortably March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff lacking extras This is my first and last time staying in this hotel. Although the staff was great and the bed was comfortable, you have to pay for wifi, there was not a fridge in the room, I was given a room without a tub (handicapped accessible room), had to switch rooms, the bathroom flooded because the rusty bathtub was broken, they lost my reservation for the first day (they did make up for that), tried to go swimming and the pool was only 2 feet deep and they were understaffed knowing that convention attendees had to all check out at the same time. With as much as that room cost for 2 days I could have stayed at a budget hotel and got better extras. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice comfortable beds. Good location. Nice work out room May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I needed for a quick business trip Thumbs up on the buffet to start the day (great fruit!) April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cowboys Games No better place to stay when attending a Cowboys game. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Staff was awesome!! Definitely like the 18th floor! August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel, Restaurant and Services I recommend this hotel with great confidence. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room excellent excellent location and comfortable rooms December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 The staff made my stay wonderful! I enjoyed my stay. Staff was wonderful! March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TSUN Room and meeting facilities very good. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel to stay during your visit! Nice hotel to stay during your visit! March 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible customer service! Upon first impression, very happy but things got worse by the hour! After checking in our room, we were very satisfied with the nice clean room. However, at 10:15 pm we recieved a call from Sandra at front desk. She informed us that we needed to keep quiet because another room occupant complained of too much noise coming from our room!! We were both shocked, out TV was at only a 25 level volume and that was the only noise made. We are two senior citizens and I am a former Federal Investigator, no way would we disturb other guests!! I called back and invited management to listen and check our room and Sandra hung up on me! I called back only to be hung up a second time. Either the rooms are made of paper walls or she got the wrong room! I told her that I was going to complain to Trip Advisor and Sheraton, she said, "whatever" and hung up again! I have stayed at numerous Sheraton's world wide and never had such a terrible expierence!! We called for management to again check our room the following morning but no one came up. When we checked out, management did comp our taxi ride to the airport and promised to investigate. The staff must be way overworked or don't really give a darn about customer service!! Will never stay or recommend this hotel again. February 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty & Underwhelming Customer Service We arrived to our room late at night after our drive from Kansas City to Arlington. Our room had brown sludge and hair in both the bathtub and sink. When we reported back to the lobby to change rooms the front desk did not offer any apology for our inconveniences. They simply stuck us in the room accross the hall, promising maintentance working on the room would not disturb us. Our new room ranked of stale cigarettes and there was hair in the bathtub. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay for a Rangers Game WE arrived during the parking of a Rangers game. As we drove in the staff at the drive entrance were courteous and professional. Next as we drove up to the entrance the bell staff/valets were extremely professional. They took care of my vehicles and it was nice not to worry about parking myself. The front desk young lady was great and check was a breeze. Most hotels have slow elevator service but not here. We got to the room and all we could say was WOW. We weren't looking at the ballpark but it was just as good. Only negative was an issue with the bed ruffle. We had a blast and will definitely come back. Thanks and keep up the great job. July 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall pretty good The rooms are clean and comfy. he facility is nice and location is great. Front desk staff, maids and van drivers are all top notch... The weak links - The restaurant staff is lousy - its been for years. The bar staff is iffy too... Bar tenders do not know how to make any "specialty drinks" and unless you order beer or wine youre gonna wait.. And receive a short pour on the vino.. THe only thing that really needs to be asked is minor - theres heavy duty airfreshners all over the lobby. They smell terrible and seem to be making something. It set off way too many alergies in process in many people.. The good far out number the bad and it is a nice place to stay.. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I came to this hotel for a wedding. The staff was friendly and rooms were comfortable and I had no complaints about them. Delbert (I may have spelt that wrong) was a great waiter at the restaurant. He went above and beyond for us the whole visit. My only complaint about the hotel.... after the wedding reception ended, we all wanted to move to party to the hotel bar. Turns out the bar closes at midnight?? Just seemed very early and we had been drinking so didn't want to have to drive to another bar to keep enjoying the night with our friends. Just seemed like our fun was cut short due to the extremely early closing time of the bar on a Saturday night. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has a recurrent problem. Every time we book rooms at the Sheraton at Arlington, there are problems checking in. They never have the rooms ready. Saturday we checked in at 2:50pm and were told we would be called when our room was ready and when we could pick up our keys. At 4:45, we still had not rec'd a call. The staff member explained that this only happens when the Rangers have home games. Well,....it seems to me that the hotel would hire extra staff, give incentives for early check-outs, or something to try and remedy this issue. Like I said, it happens every time! We love staying there because of the location, the pool area, etc. It is just the problem with checking in. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hospitality in Excutive Lounge Carla made our stay extremely enjoyable. She is a ray of sunshine,,,all the hassles from the day disspear with her positive/fun demeanor. She has the gift to connect with people; her kindness, outgoing postive attitiude and contagious smile, and humour coupled with her knowledge of the Dallas area (tips for places to eat, etc..) was top notch. Every Sheraton needs a Carla! She took great care of me and my family over thanksgiving. Thank you Carla, it was a privledge to meet you. You made our stay at the Sheraton Arlingon one of the best stays I've had this year (Note - i've spent 75 nights in SPG hotels this year and Carla stands out well above the rest). December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outdated but Convenient We stayed one night while attending a Texas Rangers baseball game. We have stayed at this hotel before, knowing the outdated condition, but the 5 minute walk to the ballpark beats paying for parking, walking across several large lots and waiting in line to leave after the game. I do wish there were more luggage carts. The bellhop at the curb would not allow us to park under the pavilion to unload and use the luggage cart unless we paid for valet parking.The pool area was nice and well-kept. The room was clean and we didn't experience any problems. Nice hotel but could use some updating and a continental breakfast would be nice. July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a four star hotel While this hotel is a satisfactory place to stay. It certainly isn't typical of a four star hotel. It is the perks and extra things that make a four star hotel stand out from your standard hotels. Pros: This is a great location for guest visiting any of the main Arlington locations. Restaurant and restaurant personnel were by far the best part of our stay. Cons: Jr. Double Suite is not suite worthy. It has a horrible view for a suite. A cement pillar and staircase are your view for $209 night?! The couch and chairs were dingy and dirty as well. The front desk personnel need further training. Each time I called the front desk, the first call would never be answered. I had to hang up and try again a few minutes later. The second calls were answered after approximately 7 rings. When the calls were finally answered, they didn’t know the answer to my question. They also are not forthcoming or informative. I purchased the package that included breakfast for (2) adults each morning of our stay. We were not given the vouchers during check-in. Therefore, we assumed the continental breakfast was what was included. When we arrived at the continental breakfast, I knew that it wasn’t what we paid for. We had to call and request our breakfast vouchers that came with our package. We had to find out from other guests about the complimentary trolley and the required “blue trolley ticket”. Front desk personnel were not familiar with local restaurant locations and were note able to suggest establishments we could try during our visit. These are all things that are typical of any four star hotel. The cleaning crew is not able to properly communicate with guest. I tried twice to ask them for towels while they were on my floor cleaning. They couldn’t understand me. All they could say is “front desk”. So I had to call the front desk, ask for towels and then the same lady that I was trying to talk to brought the towels to my room. The cleaning service also arrived very late each day. The first day we came back to our room at 2:45 PM and it was still not cleaned. They tried to come by at 4:00 PM and we were getting dressed for dinner. We had to ask them to come back at 6:00 PM. The second day, we left the room at 12:30 and the cleaning crew had not arrived yet. The counters in the bathroom, the desk counter, side table and small dining table were never wiped down during our stay. The floors were also never vacuumed or swept. Again, I am not rating this hotel as miserable but it definitely lacks the small important qualities that make up a four star hotel. We would possibly stay again only because of the location, but with a much more clear understanding that we are getting something along the lines of a 2 star hotel….except for more money. August 7, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:58:39.795-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_435, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>