Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 785 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay here and forget your sleep. If you value your sleep, don't stay here. Due to the close proximity to the night spots, drunken guests roll into their rooms anytime between 2.00am and 5.30am Shouting at each other, running up and down hallways and slamming doors. Complaints to the night staff don't seem to be of much value. September 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel's location is very good. The staff is fun and the room was clean. The bathroom is a bit smaller than I am use to at other Sheratons. The comments card was already filled out in the room, so there are small details that should not be overlooked. However, my stay warrants another stay here. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Major Flaw out ways Wonderful Hotel Sheraton New Orleans is a wonderful hotel except in one major area, the internet. While most hotels offer free wifi as a selling point for the convenience of their customers, as well as offering excellent service why would Sheraton New Orleans choose not offer this? The lack of free internet is cumbersome and the most inconvenient to say the least. It would be very hard for me to tell others to book a room at Sheraton New Orleans, while a fee is attached to the most everyday common need in today's society. It is like telling someone, they need to go outside and pump their own water for the cup of "free" coffee offered in the hotel room. Your hotel is beautiful, but please trash the internet fee. My contacts are wide spread, and they all will be asking me about my trip to New Orleans. Instead of me telling them "Go To Sheraton", I'll be telling them "Stay away from Sheraton New Orleans." because of the great inconvenience and added costs for using the internet in their room! September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid value Excellent location for getting to CBD, French Quarter, Garden District; easy to walk or hop on street cars Room was simple and nice; no frills - no shower cab or bathrobes. Only complaint was that room was not vacuumed well as it had a border of dust all around the walls. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We had read reviews about the location and property before we booked, which were mostly positive. The location was perfect, we were right where all the action was but yet far enough away that we were not submerged in it. The room was great and very clean. All staff was very accommodating, friendly and eager to please. The pool is a little small but we knew that before we went. It was perfect enough to take a dip on a very hot day. We would absolutely book at this property again . September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We stayed at the Sheraton New Orleans for 4 nights - Sept 8th through the 12th. We were on the 38th floor (an SPG floor), Our stay could not have been better. The staff, from the front desk to housekeeping, were all friendly and very helpful. Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet. And the location of the hotel is great. I cannot think of one thing that could have been done differently to make our stay any better. OUR STAY WAS PERFECT! If you're traveling to New Orleans, I highly recommend the Sheraton New Orleans. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location this hotel was right in the heart of everything i wanted to see, excellent September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay!!! Everything is top notch at this hotel!!! My only complaint is the maids were a little noisy in the hallway. Almost like the carts were banging. Beds wonderful and super comfortable. Staff super friendly and attentive!! September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Windows Great river view - but the windows were so dirty we really couldn't enjoy it. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service for guests Car park valet person very friendly & was good at his job. Staff very responsive to replace light in bath, and they followed up with phone call to see if work was done. Same for request for shower cap from my wife; cap was there in 5 minutes. Chekout easy and car was there waiting when we came down, and valet actually loaded bags into the trunk! Overall, great stay, quiet and comfortable room. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay I always enjoy staying at this hotel when staying in New Orleans. The place is clean, comfortable and the staff always goes out of their way to make your experience enjoyable. September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location- Great choice! We loved the hotel. Great location to the Quarter and the Riverfront. Our room was on the 45th floor facing the river. My husband and I have 2 teenage boys so we upgraded to a suite upon arrival. The suite looked exactly as pictured on the hotel web-site. The king bed was very comfy and pull out-couch was better than expected. The suite is one huge room with a large partition in the middle with t.v.s on both sides. There is a "wet-bar" area with sink and refrigerator. Ask for an end room on a higher floor facing the river. We requested extra towels everyday and they were delivered within 10 minutes. Only complaint on the room was the water-pressure in the bathroom. We were club level which included breakfast, early evening snacks and wi-fi. The downside of the club amenities is that you can fill up at breakfast and later with afternoon appetizers that you may not want to go out to one of the great restaurants nearby. The upside is everyone could stop in when they were hungry - club access is 24 hours which includes coffee, tea and soft drinks anytime you want them. The gym was great, lots of equipment. Pool was closed for most of our stay - we did chose the hotel in part for the pool so the boys could cool off so that was a small negative. One suggestion to the hotel for future room improvements would be to add pull out partitions to the end of the room divider. This would enable someone to get dressed in one half of the suite while the kids were in the other half of the suite. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great night's rest This hotel has been remodeled remodeled and is very attractively decorated. The bed was "heavenly" and I love the abundance of pillows! The close proximity to the French Quarter and the New Orleans nightlife is a great asset. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds but rooms far from sound proof Beds were very comfortable and the views on the higher floors were great. The only negative aspect of the hotel was the room sound proofing. You could hear everything that was going on in the hallways and since this is one of the most popular hotels, there are lots of people and lots of chatter in the hallways to wake up you. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Second Visit My second visit because when you get the best in service you want to come back. From the wonderful ladies in housekeeping to the fantastic guest relations, from check in to check out your hotel gave 100% individual attention. With the flow of an enormous amount of changing guest and visitors, I FELT SAFE. Your staff cares and just goes above the call of duty. Each day being the challenge that it is, just know this whole hotel is AWESOME . Looking forward to my next stay with you. My second home away. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with a few small exceptions This was a VERY enjoyable experience with a few exceptions. The room was very nice and clean and the bed/pillows very comfortable. I really appreciate the 'green' effort in which we do not have to have our linens changed, etc, and we even get bonus 'money' to use if we chose to go green! We did have a problem two different nights with the room getting VERY hot which interrupted our sleep and we had to call maintenance both times. We were also very disappointed that the internet was not included in our rate. We missed not having a program guide and floundered around on the TV trying to find programs we are used to watching. Finally, the food in the hotel resturant was very tasty but way too expensive (especially the breakfast buffet). All that being said, the staff were unbelievably nice and polite - always a pleasure even when we called to complain about the a/c. The facility was beautiful and welcoming and clean! We will definitely stay again but hope that the a/c, the internet fees, and the a/c issues will be corrected! September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Rute Staffs At The Concierge Desk The African America staff member in the concierge was very rude and lack of respect to the customer. This is especially true to a preferred SPG manager. I have stayed in many SPG hotels around the world and I have never experience such a lack of respect to customer. She should be trained to how to handle customers. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Updated, clean, courteous staff. We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Canal Street hotel. Would recommend it. The only drawback is the very pricey valet service, but good employees. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel double billed When I checked in they gave my room under a group reservation to someone else. The receptionist told me the manager would take of it so I would not be charged twice. Guess what, when I checked my credit card bill. I was charged for my room and the other person's room. I immediately contacted the hotel and was told I would need to get the other person's to give there credit number. Not my problem. I had to call my credit card company to dispute the extra room charge that I did not authorize. I checked out on a Sunday, the other person checked out on a Monday. How do i know, I got a copy of both bills in my email. If it weren't for a convention, I would have stayed somewhere else. I like handling my own property and bags. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Confrerence facility and stay The hotel was great and plenty of amenities. Starbucks on the facility. Room was okay, the double beds in a room with an office is not perfectly situated for more than one person moving around. The in hard wire service cost so used my mifi but the Sprint service in the room is not good. The cleaning service is good and the people on site are very attentive to your every need. Food was excellent and the area where the hotel is located is within walking distance to everything you'll need to have a fun time in New Orleans. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room 4406 Shower ran scalding hot for some 2 or 3 minutes sometimes after getting temperature and you would have to turn way down to have comfortable set temperature. Need to make Sheraton green bucks valid for gift shop!!!! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebrated My 50th here! My wife and I stayed here for my 50th Birthday. We had a wonderful time at the Hotel (we stayed on the Club Lounge floor). The hotel exceeded our expectations. Thank you for making my birthday so special and creating wonderful memories for my wife and I. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stayed Excellent Location, ,Beautiful Lobby, Great Staff and Excellent room August 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service was awful This was the worst experience I ever had at a hotel. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Stood on Club floor. Room had fabulous river view. Amenities, continental breakfast and appetizers on club floor were outstanding. We had a problem with shower shutting off and electricity going out, manager was accommodating . Would definitely stay here again. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC HOTEL THIS HOTEL IS IN A GREAT LOCATION. THE LOBBY BAR AREA IS NICE AND FUN. OUR ROOM WAS ON THE 45TH FLOOR WITH A GREAT VIEW OF THE CITY. VERY CLEAN AND THE STAFF WAS GREAT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL ON YOUR NEXT STAY IN NEW ORLEANS. WE WILL BE BACK! August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soon to be nice The hotel has been undergoing renovations. The only down fall is the pool is small and they are still currently doing renovation and during the day there was a lot of jack hammering going on. I am confident once the remodel is complete it will be all good August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable We had a great stay. Nice rooms, comfortable bed. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton New Orleans Great stay and high level of service! The room was comfortable and made for a good stay! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD STAY The only problem I had was the air conditioner in the room would not cool the room adequately. Other then that, no problems. August 25, 2014
  • 2015-06-30T13:08:21.663-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_785, tr_785
  • loc_en_US, sid_353, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 27 next>>