Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1117 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Difficult to sleep I checked in as a PLT, a friend checked in with no status. We both asked about upgraded rooms. I was not offered any selection but told that my room was the best available. He was offered a few choices and had a much nicer room than me. (and checking for a different date, he did have a much higher category room) Difficult to sleep as Rum Fire had loud parties until after midnight and I could hear the music, crowd, etc. almost every night. Clock was broken; called for help and no response for more than 45 min. When I called back, I was told, "it's easier to just have a wake up call than have someone come fix anything." October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was in a grat location The room was ok, the pool was excellent and the location was great. The service was very good October 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location of registration desk was not as visible or marked as we are used to seeing. Shops were the first we saw and had to keep walking to locate the registration desk. However, the room, staff and our stay were great! October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing infinity pool! The entire place is pristine, relaxing ...and my favorite is the infinity pool which runs into the ocean,,,but...PLEASE remind customers to keep their children OUT! I had to let the pool staff 3 times during my stay that there were children and or babies in the pool! It is for 16 and older! That is why I stay at Sheraton! They need to go to their family/kiddie pool. Thank you! October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service Today will be our last night of 11 at the Sheraton Waikiki and although we are not big fans of Honolulu, we will miss the exceptional service provided at this resort. Dayna at the front desk accommodated our request and even exceeded our expectations! Brett at the pool, took excellent care of my wife during our stay. The hostesses in the club lounge were also outstanding as was the view from there! Housekeeping was efficient and friendly. As an ambassador platinum member, I have stayed in a lot of Starwood properties worldwide and the staff at this Sheraton really set the standard for customer service! October 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Ms. Sanders- After many years of staying at The Royal while traveling to Honolulu on business, we decided to try your property. One of our carefully chosen requests was that our suite be near the elevator as it is hard for me to walk long distances with the many materials needed for my meetings. Instead we were assigned 702. When we discovered it couldn't be further away from the elevators I called the front desk and was advised there were no other suites availablein the hotel. A bellman intervened and the duty service manager found us 1243. 1243 actually smelled. We had houskeeping spray it but with not much success. The bathroom floor was sticky as was the tables in the living room,. It felt like the room had not been cleaned in some time (deeply). The bedside alarm clock went off at 5AM. Housekeeping had not checked to see if it was "set". I advised them to turn iot off. Instead it went off again the seconf morning. The Ipad for room service did not work. Barttery was dead. No charger evident. I was advised the first night it would have to be ddealt with in the morning. It wasn't. This is ot the experience that brings us back nor makes this a 4 star hotel. Very truly yours, Kenneth D. Malamed Vice Chairman First Western Capital Management 1900 Avenue of the Stars October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Hotel location is absolutely in the middle of all activities on Waikiki. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent family stay My family and I recently stayed 5 nights here, and had an excellent family vacation. We utilized the valet parking, which was fast and efficient, and the SPG Gold/Platinum checkin line was empty, so we were checked in immediately. All the hotel amenities were explained to us, and we were off to our room, which was excellent with 2 balconies. The lounge here is excellent and worth every penny just for the view. The staff for breakfast and evening hors d'oevres was friendly and professional. We spent probably 2 hours/day in the lounge just enjoying the views. The pools here are very nice, with 1 family pool, and 1 adults only pool. Off the right corner of the adults only pool, where the beach meets the retaining wall, every afternoon around 3-4PM there would be 5 or more turtles swimming around that you could swim with also. Be careful though, the water can be a little rough right there. Overall, this was an excellent stay provided by an excellent staff and we look forward to staying here again soon. September 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel's room need a total upgrade Totally disappointed with the rooms at this hotel. Room 427 has to be seen to be believed. Room 2452 magnificent outlook marginally better. Balconies grubby and furniture worn and uncomfortable. Bed linen in first room looked like it had been thrown on the beds and very crumpled. Beds uncomfortable. This hotel had been on our bucket list so it was a massive let down. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great view we had a room on the wing that faced diamond head, it was spectacular. waking up to that view was great, it made me not want to leave the hotel.... but the beach and pools were soo great and close that i had to ! very cool hotel to hang out at. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great week in Waikiki My wife and I stayed 7 nights at the Sheraton Waikiki. We had a great time. The staff was friendly and professional, the hotel was very clean, and the food was very good. As a platinum member we were upgraded to a suite with a beautiful view. It was fun to watch the Sea Turtles come in and feed every afternoon. The club lounge was fantastic and the staff in the lounge were incredible.. The pools were very nice and relaxing. Outside the hotel on the beach is the "Maitai Catamaran". The Sheraton hotel concierge arranged for our tickets at a discounted price. We loved this sailboat and did the one and a half hour cruise twice.This is a great hotel to experience Oahu. September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal location and friendly staff My mom and I arrived at the Sheraton for a 5 night stay. We were offered a complimentary upgrade to an ocean view room after my original booking in a partial ocean view room. The girl at the front desk (didn't get her name) was very nice and accommodating. I could not ask for better service. Although the rooms are basic and could use upgrades, we had a wonderful time and enjoyed our room to the fullest. The room was clean and the views were to die for! Room service was prompt and the staff was very friendly. We saw TURTLES swimming in front of the infinity pool almost every day of our stay. We also had a great view of Diamond Head and the pool area. I read some people had issues with "thin walls". We were lucky not to have this issue. We were on the 7th floor. I slept like a baby and I'm generally a light sleeper. Only negative....there was a couple of people smoking on their balcony during our stay. I'm a non-smoker and had to return to my room for 10 minutes after enjoying coffee on the balcony to avoid the disgusting smell. I think it would be nice for the hotel to post a "non-smoking" sign on the balconies if they are indeed a non-smoking area. What I consider a smoking "issue" would not stop me from staying at this hotel again. I certainly recommend this hotel for couples, families and general travel. Thank you Sheraton for a wonderful stay! September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloha!...alive and well at Sheraton Waikiki Having lived in Hawai'i for 78 years, it is so heartwarming to encounter the Aloha spirit "full on"! A recent one night stay to celebrate at a Hawai‘i Ballroom banquet made me so proud of hotel staff, from check-in to check out. The Aloha spirit indeed lives on at the Sheraton Waikiki Resort. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Location This hotel has the perfect location in Waikiki. The pools are the best by far in Waikiki. The kid's pool has water slides and tunnels, while the adult infinity pool has a panoramic view of the Ocean and Diamond Head. The Edge bar looks out over the same view and even has 4 or 5 outdoor big screen TVs for watching football if you get bored of looking at surfers. The seafood buffet at Kai Market restaurant on Friday and Saturday nights serves high quality local seafood at a reasonable price. Staff is excellent. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary celebration My wife and I had a fantastic time at this property celebrating our 13th wedding anniversary. Thank you to the staff and management team for making this a great vacation. This is our second stay and we have not been disappointed yet. The staff are very friendly and willing to help with any request. Infinity pool with cocktails is a must. Proximity to shopping and restaurants are great, especially when you want go for a short walk outside of the property….lots of choices and options. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel This hotel has the perfect location for beach, surfing and shopping September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful resort This hotel has all the excitement of a city hotel with the Rum fire bar and the lights display in the evening. The resort is located on Waikiki Beach and shops next door. September 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My stay at the Sheraton Waikiki First I'd like to say that our room maid, Remi was super. She has been with Sheraton for 39 years, was very courteous and our room was always clean. I'd have to say the room was extra clean and Remi always went the extra mile for us. However on the last day of our visit I called the front desk to let them know I'll be checking out later, they gave me an extra hour, which was nice. We left the room for a little bit just before 11 and when we came back the room was not accessible with the card key anymore! We called downstairs and waited another 15 minutes before someone came up and opened the door for us. I complained this to the front desk and the first thing she said was if I wanted to talk to the manager, no apologies whatsoever! When the manager came she asked what she could do for us but mentioned that "Oh but this is your last day here" as if to hint that there is nothing that could be rectified anyways. This is not the kind of service I expect from a large hotel chain as Sheraton. When I talked to the person at front desk and started to complain before she asked if I wanted to talk to the manager I was replied with "Well you didn't talk to me!" attitude. No one told me I had to get my card rekeyed for the late check-out which I would have gladly done. Isn't everyone who works for Sheraton represents the company?.....Apparently not! September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for Vacations I stayed in the hotel from the 4- 9. The staff at the front desk, concierge, the restaurant staff and the pool staff were very friendly and helpful in whatever question we had. The room was an excellent size. At the pool was a bit noisy because kids are running everywhere having fun while at the infinite pool it was the right spot for adults to relax and to have a drink while watching the sun set. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Absolute perfect location, oceanfront room an added bonus worth having. Rooms are a bit dated but view and location more than make up for it. Staff were excellent, and nothing was too much trouble. We would thoroughly recommend this hotel, especially with having the children's and adults areas separate, beach next door, great bars and cocktails. What more could you ask for. Thanks so much will definitely be back. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Vacation Excellent stay, from the smiles and generousity of the staff, to the wonderful food and service, clean rooms with incredible view and the Fabulous light show in the pool, all wonderful. We highly recomend a stay at this hotel !!!! September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Responsiveness My girlfriend and I stayed nine nights at the Sheraton Waikiki over Labor Day and had just a phenomenal time! The hotel has everything to offer; great room with amazing view, great infinity pool, Rumfire bar with great entertainment, Peets coffee, and great location near shops and restaurants. Most of all, the responsiveness of the staff was excellent! Specifically, I wanted to thank Brandon Kaya and Priscilla Tamangaro for the amazing customer service. Collectively, the both of them made our stay that much better. We are definitely coming back! September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for a pleasant stay ! Everything are beyond our expecations. Room, food, staff, everything is so nice. We were supprised your hospitality. Especialy welcoming room set-up. We expressed our sincere gratitude. Thank you for provideing a fabulous room. We were quite comfortable during our stay without any truobles. We were so honor to stay your hotel. That is what the prestige hotel. We definitely come back to stay your hotel. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent amenities, luxurious surroundings. Excellent amenities, lovely pool area & shops. I was disappointed with the cleanliness of my room upon arrival, but staff were responsive to the complaint. The room décor leaves a lot to be desired - spartan & dull, not in keeping with a 5 star hotel. Shower in my room didn't work properly - also disappointing. Fridge overheated due to lack of breathing hole in back of cabinet. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience! My friends and I stay at The Sheraton Waikiki every year, the last week of August. It is the best hotel in Waikiki. We are always treated very well, and the facilities can't be beat, especially the infinity edge pool! The highlight of every day! See you next year! September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beach Although a Platinum member for a long time this was my first stay at this hotel. Staff was extremely qualified and professional and I really like the idea of the chip to give to a special staff member. My room was upgraded. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in Hawaii and this pool/beach setup is the best. The SPG Club is first rate and even have free wine and beer, which is atypical for a resort. The only negative is I was not ready for the outdated room. The first day I was there the sink would not drain and the last day my door lock malfunctioned which basically kept me in the room all morning waiting on someone to come and repair it. I finally simply checked out. I still recommend the hotel you just need to be prepared for the rooms. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel has amazing views, a great infinity pool and great beach access. The lobby is fantastic. Dayna at the front desk was very nice, helpful and accomodating. Carolina at the Edge restaurant was a great server. Rod in engineering made the temperature in our room perfect! August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Perfect location, nice facilities. Need to add a second shower for folks coming from beach to pool area, one is not enough for 1600 rooms and thousands of guests. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday to Remember Amazing location, amazing staff. Thank you for a great vacation. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Experience Great holiday. Excellent location, great facilities, especially the executive lounge. Staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Stanley in the executive lounge. August 21, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T08:26:55.694-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1117, tr_1117
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 38 next>>