毛伊岛喜来登水疗度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 毛伊岛
  • Kaanapali 公园路 2605 号,
  • 拉海纳
  • 邮政编码 96761
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 515 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the Maui Sheraton We recently came back to the Sheraton and loved it so much I had to write a review. The location simply can't be beat - the beach at black rock is absolutely amazing and the Sheraton makes it even better. The accommodations need a bit of a face lift but it won't stop us from returning. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Check In I received an email prior to arriving at The Sheraton Maui, asking for my arrival info. I stated I would arrive at hotel around 11:00am, and when I got there, it took almost 4 hours to get me into a room. So, after putting luggage,wife,and son into car, and driving around resort to my building, we all got out, with luggage,and went into room, and see a king size bed. I called and told the front desk, this is not what I requested. So, I had to pack the car with wife,son, and luggage, and drive back to the Bell Desk (at request of front desk) When I got to Bell Desk, they had no idea what,or who I was. Guy disaappeared for almost 10 minutes, and finally gave me a set of keys to my new room. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Views, Great Staff From the second we walked in we were in paradise. Gorgeous entry way giving views of grounds. Welcoming friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable with incredible views of the Kaanapali beach. Right next to two great golf courses and 15 minutes from the Plantation course. What a great way to spend our 20th anniversary. We'll recommend to all our friends and be back every year! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Maui getaway After past stays at the Westin and Villas we wanted to stay at an SPG resort that was a bit more relaxed, and we were not disappointed. Everyone was very nice and truly seemed to appreciate our being there - from Jonathan prior to our arrival, Noah at check in and Jeff at valet. The new Club Lounge is beautiful and an unexpected perk. I can't say that all SPG properties recognize SPG status, but the Sheraton Maui went out of their way for us. We will definitely be back! July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Hotel is tired, not updated. Food pricey. Happy hour reasonable, rest of time pricey. Beach services good. Staff very nice, helpful, approachable. Proximity to village great. Shuttle to town was easy as well as self park. Renting beach equipment easy. Cliff diving ceremony informative. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our first real experience in Maui By the time we checked in, all our 11 heavy pieces of luggage we're heading for our room with us. The food was delicious, view from room amazing and the staff made you feel at home straight away at any hour, day or night. Best internet connection ever July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay in Maui Although the facilities didn't meet my expectations of excellent, my overall stay was very good. The view was truly beautiful and the room was adequately clean. The room was also well appointed with nice furniture that did show a tremendous amount of age. One of the most remarkable features of this room was the insulation. I never heard ANY of my neighbors or individuals outside the room or on adjacent lanai. Considering all of the aspects of this room, it was worth the price. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyment in Maui Sheraton The Sheraton Maui helped provide the kind of dream vacation we had planned to celebrate 40 years of marriage and our retirements from the work place. A beautiful facility with all the indemnities needed for total relaxation and exciting entertainment. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th Anniversary My wife and I celebrated our 50th anniversary with our entire family (10) and our stay was very enjoyable. The facility was clean andwell maintained. The only complaint was the birds. Where ever food was served, including inside. The birds were a constant distraction, landing everywhere including tables and chairs. Over all the stay was very good. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A brief stay in Paradise: Sheraton Blackrock We returned once again to this beautiful location. We were greeted warmly by Noah at the front desk and he made sure we were satisfied with our accommodations. We loved the new breakfast and evening reception area on the 8th floor in building 5. Dyanne was a very friendly and helpful hostess. While the complimentary beer and wine was appreciated, you might want to consider a cash bar for premium drinks. Thank you for a wonderful stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Location I would stay here again but we used SPG points for a free room and it was one of the worst rooms on the property. There was a constant noise that kept running off and on, not sure what it was. Also the phone in the room never worked which made it difficult to reach the front desk or room service etc. The place is very beautiful and all of the staff were friendly and the location is great. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by small pool and balcony unusable Small pool for such large hotel. Pool made even smaller when 4-5 scuba diver occupy pool for lessons. They also leave lots of sand in and around pool when done. Unable to enjoy balcony due to others smoking on their non smoking balconies. Great views ruined by smokers.Get to pool by 6am to get chair. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel with lots to do Did have a bad experience checking in as the only room available was a handicapped room even after making reservations months in advance. Room was awful so they switched us with a promise of a fruit basked we Never got. Finally got a decent room. My travel agent kicked in some funds as they felt bad June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous location As a loyal Starwood platinum guest I was so pleasantly surprised by this property. While i had wanted a suite upgrade that turned out not to be available I was given a room in the back building overlooking the ocean and the cliffs. The balcony was gorgeous and sitting there every morning was a delight. This hotel is a little aged and could use some overhaul however the staff more than makes up for everything. They could not do enough to ensure our stay was a good one. The club lounge is new and is undergoing some growing pains but again- staff was great and I liked the idea that it exists at all. We selected the breakfast as our amenity and the coupon said it was for a continental buffet and when we went to the restaurant they indicated that changed and we had access to the total buffet. Another pleasant surprise and an amazing meal every morning. Thanks to all for making our stay a good one June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Honeymoon This was the perfect spot for our honeymoon. We enjoyed everything about the hotel (except for a few errant fire alarms). At the concierge desk, Summer helped us plan all our activities and gave us great insight and advice. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay This resort was beautiful with a great beach front. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. I will definitely stay here again. Only minor complaints . . . poor wifi in rooms and high food and beverage prices considering the cost of the room. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort Staff very friendly and polite. Love the resort. Beautiful landscape. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by would've been an excellent rating but... My stay would've been excellent but there was an incident 1 night when the fire alarm went off at 1:30am which was very inconvenient as everybody had to leave their room and stand outside not knowing what was going on. No employees came by to let us know what was going on. The speaker was so faint we couldn't hear what was being said. Also another night, we waited for sunset to see the cliff dive at Black Rock but that did not happen and no reason was given. Other than those incidents, the hotel was very nice, staff was friendly, self parking was awesome for people with car rental and is walking distance to Whaler's Village. Also there was free shuttle to other Starwood locations and to Front Street. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff make this facility. Location does not hurt it either. This is our fourth year staying here and the staff are so courteous and bend over backwards to make your stay wonderful. Our adult children have also stayed here and say the same thing. It amazed us that they remember us from one stay to the next and have become like family. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Beach We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton in Maui very much. The concierge was very helpful to our granddaughters and the beach was fabulous. It was perfect for snorkeling. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! This hotel is in a great location on Ka'anapali Beach! We had a wonderful stay here. The hotel front desk staff was excellent! We had an issue with needing an ADA room with a wheel in shower for my parents, and they upgraded them to make sure they got the correct room. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui We loved the grounds, the pool, the beach and all the amenities that went with those facilities. We also loved the view from our room. The room itself was adequate. The big problem was the bathroom. It was clean but extremely outdated. It had a toilet a tub/shower, and a plain sink. A sink that looked like it was left over from the 50's. We were paying 2014 prices for a 1950's bathroom. Most of the staff tried very hard and were extremely pleasant, the exception being the check in/check out desk. They were polite and smiled but the attitude was one of take or leave it, this is the way it is, they certainly did not go the extra mile like the rest of the staff. The breakfast buffet was very good and the restaurant was run very efficiently. A very big problem and inconvenience was the computer area used to print boarding passes. It had a printer that looked like it was the original printer HP ever produced. In addition it was low on ink, and completely failed to print our passes. This caused us great concern and when we were told there was no IT manager on duty we were very upset. Fortunately for us there was a very kind restaurant manager who knew how to email the passes to her email account and then print them from her printer. She was a great help who was also kind and courteous. In this era of computers this is totally unacceptable. Everything being said (bathroom, computer, check in/check out staff) we did enjoy our stay.All of the other factors were more the enough to sway the tide. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a pleasant surprise! Aloha, I am a platinum guest and stay at SPG properties all over the world for both business and holidays. We booked the Sheraton Maui over six months ago. a few weeks in advance I emailed the concierge with a few requests. Teresa was teriffic with her follow-through. The upgraded room was fabulous overlooking Molokai and Lanai, house keeping was very attentive, the pool cabana was quiet and in a perfect location, Dana at the pool service cabana was very helpful, the front desk staff was excellent, the Black Rock Terrace had great food, and we were very sad to leave. If anyone is interested, room 6413 has the killer view, and the most southern cabana on the grass is the best. The overall experience at this property was outstanding. We vacation in Hawaii twice a year and Maui is our favorite island. I highly recommend the Sheraton Maui, and my wife and I will be back soon. mahalo nui loa. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business golf trip It's always great to know that when you stay at one of the SPG properties the consistency and value is one you can count on. I always love the beds. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great ocean views Our stay did not start off well, Irene at registration was rude & gave us a hard time about our reservations, we had to call our travel agent to sort it out. Next morning Evelyn J. took problem over and straightened everything out.; Changed our room and made sure we were satisfied. Evelyn is our hero. Recommend her highly. Restaurant prices very expensive. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary stay The room was good partial view of ocean and mountain view was good The cliff dive bar and pool area was good no complaints. The Link lounge was nice evening cocktail and dessert staff was outstanding. But The Black Rock restaurant was horrible ,the food was cold tasteless and I had to ask for refills and the worst part I paid top dollar for this.I would eat at a fast food place before I would ever think of eating in this place again. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is best in Maui With a sandy beach for swimming, Blabk Rock for snorkeling or swimming with turtles, a sunset view of divers from the rock....Sheraton is a perfect location. pools are delightful. Pool Bar has great MaiTais. Servive everywhere, particularly at services poolside amazing. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by mrs Amazing Resort! Very nice get away. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel has hidden Fees! We booked the hotel based on total package pricing. We were never informed of the "MANDATORY RESORT FEE" of $35-$40 per day- our total unexpected fee upon checkout was almost $400. This Fee as explained to us when I challenge it, was to cover "parking for rental car, internet, poolside amenities, pool towels, and other misc stuff, that most hotels provide at no charge. When we challenged the rate....we were told it is mandatory whether you use any of the services or not. We felt we were hooked into the great rate, and deceived by the Resort Fee being tacked on at the end without notification at any time. Beware of great rates...ask if there are other fees. I would have rather paid the money up front and receive no surprises on checkout....left a poor taste....so poor that I will book elsewhere in the future. There were lots of hotels to pick from in the area with similar amenities. I asked to speak to a manager about it, but one was not available, and they said they'd have he/she call.....but they never did. Hotel was also noisy at night- people partying in the breezeway 4 doors down, several nights of our stay, that you could hear loudly till early hours of morning. Apparently, no security walks the halls to ensure things remain in control and other guests are not disturbed who do not choose to party all night. Maybe you should consider a wing of the hotel for " non- partying" guests. Also found it outrageous to charge $12 per day for a beach lounge per person... I could have just bought two at Walmart for $40 and left it there at the end of the week. This would have cost us another $240 if we had rented the beach chair every day we went to the beach. Staff and accomodations were satisfactory for the price we paid.....they should be at this price. Replace the carpeting in the halls before they become trip hazards. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location My wife and I stayed at the Sheraton in May 2014 and had a wonderful time. We had stayed in Kaanapli Beach many times but never in the Sheraton. The room was spacious, comfortable and well equipped. Daily maid service was provided and our maid was exceptional. Highly recommend this hotel. May 22, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:33:21.769-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_515, tr_515
  • loc_en_US, sid_378, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>