Sheraton Kauai Resort

  • 2440 Hoonani Road
  • Kauai,
  • Havaí
  • 96756
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 788 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GSM We could not have picked a better place to hold our Gobal Sales Meeting. The staff was A+ July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort Your staff couldn't have been more accommodating, or the setting more beautiful. We had a great experience. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by super time at sheraton We had a wonderful time here for our 50th Wedding Anniversary. The staff & management treated us royally in all respects. The resort far exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend it for a great relaxing & fun vacation for anyone!!! Brad & Sue, Half Moon Bay, CA July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I traveled to this resort with my entire company. Chip and his entire team did an excellent job taking care of us throughout the week. We were a large group yet they made you feel as if you were the only guest. I highly recommend staying here. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing overall The setting and seascapes are awesome, the rooms are spacious, the valet service is friendly and efficient, and the food and drink offerings are tasty (when the restaurants are open, that is). But the property is disappointing in many other aspects. This was not what I expect at an upscale Sheraton resort property. Examples: I paid a $30 per day "resort fee" for, essentially, a liter of bottled water per day plus very spotty, unreliable WiFi coverage throughout the property. The hotel provides CoffeeMate instead of half-and-half for the in-room coffee service. The front desk staff was insincerely "friendly" and seemed to always try to find a way to say "no" -- certainly not the aloha spirit we expect on the Garden Island. The signature restaurant and bar, RumFire, is closed on Sunday and Monday evenings -- and the only other option (the poolside restaurant/bar) closes at 9:00 PM. All of these deficiencies are unacceptable for an expensive and supposedly high-end resort property in a fabulous location. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High level of Friendliness and Hospitality Staff were all so nice and helpful. Location was amazing. clean and comfortable. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Poipu, Kauai My wife and I just returned back from our trip to Kauai. This was our first time on this island and based on our experience during this trip, it definitely won't be last. Upon check-in, I was greeted by its professional staff member, Sissy, who went the extra mile to ensure that I was getting the most out of the property. She also recognized that we were celebrating our anniversary and made our stay even more special. While the property itself is showing some age, the staff and their service to customers is second to none, and we'll more than be happy to return during our next trip to Hawaii. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Staff The staff at this resort were amazing. Always there to help and make our stay as comfortable as possible. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding location This hotel not only has great amenities but also a great location relative to the quality of beach, proximity to town and rooms where you can relax and literally watch the world pass by! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has Everything you need to Relax Chip Bahouth, Runs a Great Hotel! The service was wonderful. Everything you thought Kauai would be is right here at the Sheraton Kauai Resort. The staff was great and on top of our every need. Thank You very much for a wonderful experience. Thanks Kris July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great Staff was outstanding, always directing you when you needed help, customerservicewastop notch July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Treatment The team in HI was fantastic and absolutely excelled in service to our party of over 200. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great times in Poipu! The Sheraton staff was amazing! From the bartenders & servers to the check in desk and concierge staff, everyone was very accommodating and prompt. Execution on all of our events - meetings and dinners - was spot on. Thank you for being prepared and making every detail a priority. Plus, the room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Great times in Poipu! I'll be back. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Location Beautiful Location, nice property and wonderful staff July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Disney The property and staff exceeded my expectations. The location was perfect with a beach that offered a variety of activities, the grounds were immaculate, the staff was friendly and available. The Hawaiian culture of hospitality and beautiful surroundings was fully present. This was felt as you saw attention to detail in the grounds and when you crossed paths with any employee. They greeted you warmly and with sincerity. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet needs improvement Two issues need improvement: 1).Before 6 am, everyday, the Valets used the key alarm to repeatedly honk a cars horn to locate the car in the lot next to our room. Do you think you could number the parking stalls so they don't have to use the car horn to find the car??! 2)Front desk committed to applying our SPG discount to our bill at check out; so far to date, that has not occured. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our stay at the dump We were put across the streein last rooms next to trash bin dark walk ways vary old rooms rooms out of the 1960s made are reservations 7 months in advance asked for rooms next to rest of family were told no problem on arivel sorry can not do it they were also put on back roe in the dark I would like my points back July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay stayed here while on business travel. The rooms are decent and the nearby restaurants are excel t, if a bit pricey. The hotel is very quiet at night. this is not the pace to go i you are looking for wild night life, which suits most business travelers just right. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant surprise as a Platinum member we were given a room with a beautiful view as our suite upgrade was not available. The room was spacious and the view spectacular. While there was no happy hour there was a small wine tasting that night however the sip of each wine we were allowed was a little punk. We had a drink at the bar and then walked over to a small shopping center that had several restaurants where we had a great meal. The staff was delightful and for the one night we stayed at this hotel we enjoyed it a lot. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had an amazing honeymoon Thank you so much to the Sheraton for allowing us to have an amazing, relaxing honeymoon. The plumeria suite was breathtaking! July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Honey moon We stayed in Sheraton Kauai Resort 3 nights for our honey moon. The hotel is nice with a great ocean view. We had dinner in both restaurants and we can afferm that everything was very good. We had had a problem with some guests the first night (they thought of staying in a disco rather than in a hotel), sometimes happens. We would really like to thank Peter(Manager) for his kindness and the professionalism with which he has solved every problem. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was the best! The front desk staff (Sissy, in particular) was stellar. The valet staff, servers (Ashley at Rum Fire in particular), housekeeping, every person we met really, performed at the highest level with a smile. I am from Las Vegas, and I have very high standards for service. The service in Hawaii is usually poor in comparison. Not at this property. I was pleasantly surprised. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place for a relaxing vacation All that you hear is the waves of the Ocean which will put you to sleep. Good bar location with great service - another relaxing place. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed requests are that, not a guarantee The room was lovely, clean and comfortable, BUT, I had "requested" a king size bed. On checkin, they only had a room with two double beds. I pointed out the discrepancy and it was met with a quick reminder that I had only requested a king bed, but that does not mean you'll get one. This was from a reservation made many months ago. You think planning would have been in place to meet a "request" that was made many months beofore my arrival. I was also unhappy that my room was across the street from the beach. I did not see that called out on your website and it was another source of discontent. I will let others know who plan to make a reservation of this finding. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is our favorite for family vacation The Sheraton Kauai Resort has become a yearly trip for our family. Our room is always immaculate and very clean. The staff at the breakfast buffet are wonderful and very inviting people. Food is wonderful too. Very responsive management and staff. We are planning to spend more time later this year at this Sheraton because we feel so at home here. Beautiful place and wonderful and caring employees. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A mixed bag Our room was not ready on check in and then late in the afternoon we got a call and were taken to a room with two double beds instead of a king. We had to wait until the next day and be available for them to move us which basically wasted a day. The staff was good about trying to help once the error was discovered. Asked for a cabana since we had to stay on property until we moved but they were sold out. I forgot something in my car. the valet was rude rude rude rude he made me walk out to my car at least a block away without any guidance and then was rude when I asked for help. I complained to the manager who sent wine and strawberries to me. The beach if calm is good for swimming if not calm go to Poipou short drive away. The food was good but a bit pricey. Overall the service was excellent from most of the folks there. Once we got into our fourth floor room with king bed with beach view we were more than happy. The pool made my skin break out it has a lot of chemicals which was too bad since the beach was so rough. It is a good hotel but nothing compared to the Maui Sheraton June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adequate hotel on Kauai stayed at this hotel 2 weeks ago- we had 3 rooms- the rooms were adequate, although the air conditioning couldn't completely keep up with the heat and humidity and so the rooms were a bit warm and smelled of mildew- however rooms were clean and beds comfortable- we had 2 maintenance issues that were promptly addressed- the restaurant food was adequate but quite expensive for the quality (we paid $25 a person for breakfast which was just adequate)- there was a good breakfast place a few blocks away that we went to subsequently- the beach was good for Kauai and not very crowded- the pool was well maintained June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Hotel This hotel was more than we expected, it was quiet and the staff was very professional and friendly and always willing to assist. Very clean and easy to get to. Right along the beach. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort on Poipu Our ocean front room was very nice and the view was excellent. Very attentive and courteous staff at all levels. Cabanas on the beach are a nice touch. We enjoyed our stay very much. Only complaint was some of the food on the breakfast buffet (eggs, sausage) was not very warm. Menu orders were fine. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations! We were staying on the north end of the island, but had traveled to the south end for a day of hiking in Waimea Canyon. Rather than driving all the way back, we used points to spend the night at the Sheraton. WOW!! Had we known it was such a nice facility, we would have stayed more nights! Next trip to Kauai, we will plan to spend extra days at this hotel! June 27, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T18:08:11.379-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_788, tr_788
  • loc_en_US, sid_379, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 27 next>>