Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 21 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 798 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I had a very good experience during my 3-night stay. Each staff person I had contact with was friendly and helpful - a very pleasant surprise compared to many other hotels I have stayed in. The room was well appointed and clean. I was very impressed with the work out facility - best one I have seen at a hotel. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Sheraton Very ,very much improved since our last visit.....new lifts,food,staff.Really enjoyed our stay and must compliment the professionalism and courtesy of all staff.Upgrade to a suite was unexpected,but greatly appreciated.Sincere thanks to Karen and Lisa (Concierge) for making our stay most memorable. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect 3rd stay....great location, ambiance for a large well-managed hotel. We would stay again. So nice to walk to Coply Square, Beacon Hill, waterfront....and even to a concert at North Station/ October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The stay was OK. Nothing Wow. AC unit was noisy and staff unresponsive. I was attending a meeting at a nearby venue and stayed here for 4 nights. The location of the hotel is wonderful with excellent access to shopping, dining and other amenities. However, the staff was not very responsive. I was sitting at the bar watching a soccer game and no one offered to help for 20+ minutes. The staff was moving around but completely ignored me sitting there. I would have loved to order a beer but decided not to and left. In addition, the room I was assigned to was small (which is OK) but the AC unit was terribly noisy. The noise would disturb my sleep at night. Overall, an OK experience. I expected more for the price. June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good night sleep First, I landed late and go to the valet around 1230 PM. Upon arrival I sat in the valet drive for about 20 min., waiting for someone to take my car. That never happened. I honked, no valet. I finally get out of the car and the guy was in the valet office playing a game on his phone. In the room, the AC didn't work, and made a loud humming noise all night. Lastly, I was on the 28th club floor; Its now 1 AM, and there is NO bottled water in the room (not typical of Sheraton club rooms). In the morning upon checking out, the manager was extremely nice and receptive to my complaint. Kudos to the management staff, but hotel is not of SPG quality. June 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by facility needs imporvement badly The location is good, but facility needs improvement badly, especially the bathrooms. There was no fan in the bathroom, really old looking wall paper and chipping paint and really not looking clean. In terms of facility, it is probably one of worst of SPG hotel that I have stayed so far. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it easy This was my first visit to Boston, and I was lucky enough to book at the Sheraton. The staff were excellent, and made my stay hassle free. The room was excellent, clean and had everything I needed (however, the bathtub didn't drain very well). I would definitely stay here again. Thanks! November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by could be better i was there for 4 nights for a trade show and 2 of the nights the fire alarm went off. first one seemed to be legit but the 2nd one seemed like a total mistake since it went off at 5 am in the morning and a minute later, we got the okay to go back to our rooms. having traveled into 3 hour difference time zone, being woken up in the middle of the night and working is totally awful. the ice machine didn't work on my floor so i always had to go to a differnet floor to get my ice. the rest of the hotel is decent. parking is super expensive. coming from LA, i wouldnt imagine parking to me more expensive but it was. boston is terrible place to drive around July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel and great location This Sheraton is clean, comfortable and has a great location smack in the middle of Back Bay. It's attached to the Prudential shopping and one can walk anywhere from hotel to all points in Boston. Has great fitness center/pool. Rooms are large in North Tower and beds are very comfy. May 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel in a good location The facilities are modest, even with recent renovations, very clear evidence of wear. The staff was kind but somewhat absent minded (dirty linens were left behind by housekeeping when I arrrived, I could not get anyone to bring me a room service menu). Food was average to below. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even Sandy Could Not Ruin The Experience We stayed at the Sheraton Boston after a one week cruise to New England. We arrived at the hotel at 10.00 a.m. and had an extended stay due to Hurricane Sandy. The hotel staff (especially front desk) were exceptional and exceeded our expectaions in every respect ... Well Done! November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The room we had was overlooking the river. Could not have asked for a better location. The hotel has a walkway to the mall and the train. So happy there is a pool. The staff really were wonderful. Thank you to the great desk staff. Anna is a pleasure to work with. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston This Sheraton is perfectly located for Ball Games and sightseeing. No need to rent a car everything is in walking distance. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond I travel a lot for business and request specific rooms. Through a mistake on my part, I thought I had been downgraded. Although I was wrong, the hotel responded to my complaint and made sure my stay was wonderful. I would say above and beyond. November 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvements Nice lobby but king bed rooms are small and nothing special. During my 3 night stay, the internet failed to work for one whole day. When I contacted the front desk, I was transferred to Sheraton tech support and put on hold. After waiting for too long, I decided it would be easier to go use the internet at a Starbucks. On day two, the TV did not work at all. Once again, I contacted the front desk but this time they were aware of the problem. I was told that a service tech was on site but would not be able to fix every room by the days end. To make my stay even better, I was late to a meeting which I left 10 minutes ahead of schedule thanks to the elevator system. I waited 7 minutes for the first elevator to come and once it did, I had to wait 4 more minutes for another elevator since it was completely packed. Finally an elevator car came but of course we stopped on almost every floor while heading down to the lobby (I was on the 18th floor). Tip for those heading out to work in the morning...give yourself 15 minutes extra to get to the lobby. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location My family and I stayed here to attend a Red Sox game. The rooms are large and very comfortable, and the hotel's location is excellent. Walked to Fenway Park and local eateries, and loved the skywalk access to other hotels and shopping. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is well managed From the first entry into the hotel, it was obvious that the staff were well trained with a customer-first attitude. No experience during my four day stay changed my opinion. Great facility, great people and grand experience! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Experience I stayed at this hotel for business. The service was fantastic. Everyone I spoke with (desk clerks, concierge, bell hops, and housekeeping) was courteous and helpful. Service was efficient as well. Overall a very nice stay. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, nice staffs! I enjoyed my stay of 3 nights in Sheraton Boston. The location is very good. The process of check-in was so fast and supportive. Especially, Mr. Lee was the best man that I've ever met at front dest in any hotel. Thank you! November 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location - needs updating The location is great, but not what I would from a "category 5". The furniture was very dusty and didn't have any updated features - ie iPhone hookups, speakers etc. Valet service was expensive but prompt. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Back Bay area of Boston The Sheraton Boston is a very nice hotel in a great part of Boston (the Back Bay area). Most of the quest room have been renovated, and the club lounge floors are spacious. The staff is very helpful, and many of the staff recognize me from previous trips. The club lounge on the 29th floor boasts an amazing view of the Charles River and Fenway Park. Lounge guests also have access to complimentary appetizers in the bar area in the evening. The hotel has a lot of suites, so there are often upgrades for Platinum members. The only drawback for business travelers is that the hotel often hosts large conventions (especially in the fall months), so the lobby and bar can be packed at night. However, the rooms are quiet. The location is also nice because it's next to the Prudential Center and mail. The mall has tons of shops and restaurants. Newbury Street has dozens of excellent restaurants just two blocks away. If you're interested in a Red Sox game, the ballpark is just a 15 minutes walk from the hotel. Good business hotel, but also great for a conference or family trip to Boston. October 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night away This was a perfect night away. The staff truly made me feel special for being a platinum member. I will be back there in December for sure, This is really a great hotel and I would suggest anyone to try it. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Coming Home I have been staying at the Boston Sheraton (first for business; now for personal) for over 30 years. I love it -- the staff, the rooms the view, the location, etc. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Boston. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to everything I was in Boston for a conference, and the Sheraton Boston Hotel was conveniently located near the Hynes Convention Center and public transportation, which made getting around Boston easy and convenient. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best experiences ever From the beginning when Samantha, learning it was our first trip to Boston, put us in a high room with a beautiful view of the river, to the location of our missing gift basket, to the late checkout granted because of a noon meeting . . . the hotel showed us every kindness and consideration. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Selected hotel due to conference I was attending. It was my first stay at this location and I was not disappointed. The overall location as well as the hotel layout and staff interaction was very nice. October 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced for what you get The double bed room I stayed in had fairly basic bathroom fixtures and a "very" small room and bathroom floorspace for the price. There is no way an extra cot would fit in the room and still allow walking space. The bed and pillows were quite comfortable though. The hotel does a good job of signage encouraging reuse of towels to save water. But when I followed instructions and hung towels on rack, they got taken by maid service the first morning anyway. What's the point in asking customers to make the effort if the hotel doesn't bother to train the staff to leave the towels in place? I decided to hang the "do not disturb" sign on door the next day so my towels wouldn't be changed out again and waste water. Front desk staff were mostly quite helpful and pleasant. A bell captain barked at me to keep my suitcase handle up for him when I was collapsing it at check in (it obviously annoyed him, although I was trying to be helpful). Lounge staff was very nice and had quick service. Overall, it's a decent hotel, but I would seek out another hotel in its price range next time based on the above. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location Pros: -location -excellent pool and gym facilities -friendly housekeeping staff Cons: -small rooms and bathroom -poor water pressure in shower -surly front checkin staff October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms, Great Location Pleasantly surprised, room was great, and spacious, view was lovely of the charles river, location was convenient. What more can I say, everything about our stay was lovely in beantown. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a smoke free hotel as advertised After complaining several times nothing was done. My next door neighbor was smoking in his room and was coming into lobby and my room . No security came as I was told by front desk. September 22, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 28 next>>