Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picturesque Hotel What a great looking hotel. Shows outstanding with huge meeting and Ballrooms. Beautiful clean rooms make you feel as though you were at home. Very courteous and professional staff. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mild irritation over last time All well, and still better than my regular hotel, but few things to work on: - Night before, I had requested hotel invoice on my departure... had to leave without it after waiting 5-10 minutes the next morning and no printable invoice. - Club staff thought it was more important to clear out food table by 9am, rather than accommodating approximately 5 guests who arrived right at 9am. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of the best hotel It was a wonderful experience staying at this hotel. The front desk staff especially VANESSA, was very helpful, very warm and very professional. I'll surely come back next time. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat the staff The hotel of course meets typical starwood expectations but the staff is what sets it apart. You can't ask for a more helpful, happy and welcoming group of people to make your stay away from home more enjoyable. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personalized Attention I have been traveling for work in the north east this winter and I usually go out of my way to eat healthy when away from home. After ordering food in the restaurant I made a comment to the staff about having the food prepare with low salt, minutes later the chef actually came out and asked me how I would like my food prepared. I don’t remember this ever happening to me before. The staff at the Sheraton Parsippany certainly showed me a level of customer service basically non-existing in other area Hotels I have stayed. Thank you for the extra attention, RE Gutierrez February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The folks that work there are always very friendly. The greet you with a smile and enthusiasm. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refreshing stay Could not stay at my regular SPG property so came back to this hotel (my usual overflow stop). Nice to be back here...great tuck shop, pleasant front desk staff, correct time on clock radio, and plugs available for phone and computer...the simple things that others just don't understand. Thank you. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bar lounge drinks cost way too much. January 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a renovation The hotel is clean, yet, getting dated. What happened to the heavenly beds? January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Building need maintenance Rooms smelled moldy and musty. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF Every one at this hotel is great, And the food is excellent. Thank you for a great time. January 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average. Was a good experience but the pillows are way too soft. The matters topper was moving and not comfortable. I sleep better in a hard mattress... I had to argue to have my points on my account when we checked in the second time. I made a comment about the bar tender. He doesn't like his job and really bored to be working as a bar tender. I had a really good time when Thomas was working i think last Friday... Breakfast were always cold and over cooked January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning to the Castle This is a good property with great staff. My room had one of the new Simmons Sweet Sleeper Beds and they are great. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great accomodations This was our second time staying at this hotel and this time was better then the first time. We had the New Years package and it was great. We enjoyed the toast at midnight, the breakfast was great and the check out at 4pm was the best. We had a great time and rested which was what we needed. Thank you!!! January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Amenities Our check-in was smooth although they did forget to give us our breakfast voucher for the next day at check-in. The room was spacious and clean. It was a nice experience celebrating the New Year with friends at this hotel. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Post-Xmas stay Enjoyable stay. Very confortable. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celgene Hosted Party at Sheraton This year our company had it's xmas party at the sheraton in parsippany. We have been growing and had over 1500 people attend this event. Sherton gave us a special rate for our room, However due to air travel, I had to come in an extra night. After I spoke to General Manager Angel Cueto he gave me the special celgene rate, instead of me paying the full price. That is customer service and I will host all events at the Sheraton! EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday Stay Over We love this Sheraton hotel. Every year we stay at the same hotel when we travel for our holiday event. We would not consider staying anywhere else. The rooms are always great and the staff is tentative and professional. Always look forward to staying with the Sheraton in Parsippany. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Celgene Party Staff We attended the Celgene Christmas Party, and the entire hospitality and serving staff was excellent. I am not sure of the caterer, but the food was also excellent, as was the musical entertainment. December 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Recognition The first issue was when I checked in I asked if they had my platinum number on my reservation. The clerk said no. So I gave her my number. She said my number was not in the system, so she would search by name. She could not find me in the system, so she asked her manager to help her. He said that since I was not in the system there was not anything they could do. I told him I was platinum for life, but he didn't seem to care. The second thing was I asked for a king size bed. She said She could only give me an executive queen size bed, which I assumed was a one bed room. When I got to the room I had two beds in the room. The third issue was someone that had the room before me must have been a heavy smoker. The third issue was when I walked into the room the smell was pretty strong. But after about 10 minutes my eyes started to burn. So I called the front desk and told them the issue. The person at the front desk came up and said Wow, the smoke is strong in this room. She left and was able to find me a king bed room on the same floor. Also, by then the manager found my platinum number in the system, so I was able to get my keys keyed for the club loung. From there on the experience was pretty normal, but it had a pretty bad start. December 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor maintenance and operations Worst stay at this hotel: - Very dirty on Sunday afternoon when I checked in. Carpet filthy, dirty dishes all along the hall. - 1 of 4 elevators broken and out of commission. - Heater is loud, rattles, and does not get room warm. Set at highest, but still much colder in room than in hall. HVAC not working. - Place looks worn out, ceiling tile are broken throughout hotel. - I went through all 5 floors December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Great Hotel Staff with full service mind. The only thing that have to improve for me is to have transportation shuttle service for people who stay in hotel to go to mall in radius of 10 Miles instead of 5 miles, this will be really make customer feel better. Other than that all services and room are great. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable Experience The hotel had everything we needed. My boyfriend and I wanted to get away just for a night. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The price was more then worth it! December 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Unlike my intial stay, I was very disappointed with this overnight stay. The service was "horrible" and borderline biased. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Just Love the Castle! This Sheraton in Parsippany, has somehow become my home away from home. I stay here frequently because I need to be in the area, but mostly because of the excellent Customer Service, extremely helpful and always accommodating Front Desk Staff and the overall feel and appearance of the hotel...You can fee the warmth upon walking into the cozy, very nice lobby, and it continues through the checkin process, entry into the rich and comfortable rooms and then out the door again. I highly recommend the Sheraton Parsippany, which is why I keep coming back.... December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GREAT PLACE TO STAY GREAT STAFF, Everyone was super helpful. I think the Manager Matt? was very nice. He has a great staff. I can tell everyone knows what "hospitality" means. December 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Security need review I chose this hotel and location for my husband's 50th birthday getaway celebration, only to have the fire alarm go off after midnight, disturbing our sleep and warmth for an hour and a half. We did not get to enjoy the amenities since we had to sleep in to ofset the fire alarm on the coldest night fo the year. We both ended up being sick for Thanksgiving and unable to enjoy it with our families. We will not be staying at this or any other Sheraton again since all the staff could say at check out was an apology for the fire alarm. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations The facilities at the Sheraton Parsippany greatly exceeded my expectations. The staff was highly accommodating and showed wonderful hospitality. Would not hesitate to stay again in the future. November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This place has potential This could be a great hotel. Has a great fitness center. The lounge for drinks was nice. I was very disappointed at breakfast. Maybe due to the outrageous price of the buffet and lack of attention from the waitress. I felt bad leaving a dollar tip because I realize now that I left 99 cents too much. November 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Basic Need Fail A simple complaint with little satisfaction delivered. Simply stated, the alarm clock went off at 6 am when I wanted to sleep until 730. I realize stuff happens, but it seemed to me it should be a standard practice for housekeeping that when a room is turned over the alarm clock should be reset to "off." I asked about it at the front desk when checking out, and felt as if the desk staff could have cared less -- a perfunctory "sorry about that" without a promise to talk to housekeeping. Bottom line: the basic need of a quiet, comfortable sleep was not delivered, November 20, 2013
  • 2015-08-29T09:25:27.915-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_865, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>