Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by diamond in the rough I had a long stay in march 2014. I was warned they had a remodel going on. Was great seeing this and enjoying all the improvements.We had some power outs and moves from room to room. The staff could not have been more pleasant, they did every thing they could to please,especially randy the restaurant mgr. ralph front desk Jackie front desk and I know they are in good hands with there new GM Doug, his past speaks for itself. Cant wait to return to see this polished diamond in the rough. Well on there whey!!! April 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs much work! Late information about very extensive renovation. Bad cleaning: Toilette cloughed when arriving. No extra linen for bedsofa when arriving late at night, even though we had booked for two children in the room. The pool area was in terrible condition: Cigarettes, plastic glasses and empty cans in the spa, many leaves and much sand ni the pool, loose pavers and broken sunbeds, loose latter. The poolguy was unsure weather or not it was OK to swim since the pool was leaking, etc, etc. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay Staff was very good. great room and was ok. Great bar service. April 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement some good features, but shortcommings, predominate. poor housekeeping, non, responsive to requests, tv malfunction, toilet runs, noise, bad. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Stay Great stay. Club Lounge with Annie Le as VIP is super. Renovations are in progress to what had already been a beautiful lobby/ reception area are still in progress but did not cause any problems with check in or check out. If you book here you will always book again. April 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by cypress creek bad choice to stay here worst Sheraton I have ever stayed at April 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This facility need improving Parking lot dimly lighted, automatic doors coming into building did not work properly, mildew/mold in bath/shower, grout cracked in bath/shower, refrigerator did not work, wallpaper next to vanity had white spots, couch pillow had a stain, bathroom exhaust did not work, no TV station guide, CBS channel did not work during Florida college basketball playoffs, April 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by renovated hotel This hotel while under renovation has many issues. Check in was not pleasant experience. Arrived at 11am and no rooms ready. Left my tel # they said they would call when room was ready but never called. Checked in at 5pm after a long day. No hangers in closet. Made three requests never arrived. Phone in room was not functioning. Although club lounge was not on the Club Floor staff was accommodating and offered free beverage and snack at bar which was very nice touch. Parking lot was very full. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hvae to stay here again The hotel was undergoing renovations when I stayed... However, it was already a great place to stay. Close to highway and train-tracks, but the train moves fast. A central to everything you would need if you don't know your way around. Very friendly staff and lots of parking. March 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Major Disappointment I was at this hotel for 3 nights while attending a conference at the hotel. The hotel is under major renovations - it might be fantastic once it is done, but for now STAY CLEAR of it! I had many issues with my accommodations and brought them to the attention of the desk staff every day, but NOTHING was done to remedy any of my complaints. 1) Wake Up Call - the time in the system is off by 40-45 minutes. I brought this to their attention every day, but nothing was done to update the time in the system. How difficult could it be to update the time in the system? 2) Balcony was littered with cigarette butts - disgusting! 3) I was in room 427, but the phone in the bedroom said room 424. Huh? (Phone in the living area didn't have a label on it at all, nor did it work since the cord was broken!) 4) Smoke alarm in the bedroom was hanging from the ceiling by wires. 5) Corner lamp in living area did not work at all, other lamps in the suite were wobbly, but at least the others worked. 6) A/C on low didn't seem to put out any air at all. A/C on high made a racket, but it did put out some air. Had to keep the thermostat set in the low to mid-60's to keep the room halfway comfortable, but then had to sleep with a pillow over my head due to the noise of the A/C fan. 7) Flapper in toilet needed to be replaced, 'cause water in the toilet ran every few minutes. 8) A dresser drawer was busted. One of the desk clerks I spoke with said point blank that I was probably in a room that shouldn't have been rented out, but all the hotels in the area were full so they had "no choice" but to put some people in "bad" rooms. Really? Not what I wanted to hear. If you can't deliver a good product and keep guests comfortable and happy during renovations then close the doors and re-open once the renovations are complete. I will give credit where credit is due - the food in the restaurant was better than expected, and the service was good. My room was, for the most part, clean, so I was mostly happy with housekeeping - other than the cigarette butts on the balcony. However, that does not make up for the other issues. I'm a travel agent, was attending a travel agent conference ... do you think I would ever recommend this hotel based on the accommodations I had and the fact that NOTHING was done to address the issues? Sorry, but I will not be recommending this hotel to any of my clients. Now - does Sheraton have the guts to actually publish this review? Doubtful... March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly staff Although this hotel is under renovation, I can't overlook the sad experience. We were there for 3 nights and not one time was our room cleaned. We went to the front desk and asked for towels and coffee cups. The towels were delivered at 11pm-3 hours later-no coffee cups. The next day I called when we got back in our room after the conference session was over, No service. I asked if we could just get coffee cups and toiletries. No one ever came. Ever. This is not a Sheraton. The staff were all very friendly, and the conference facilities were well managed. The hotel was not. I will not stay here again, and will think twice about ever staying in a Sheraton again. For the condition of the hotel, it was way overpriced. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel under renovations Even thought the hotel was being renovated the overall operations were not affected. I have no problem sending a client as long as they know about the renovations, the hotel did email me to tell me about the renovation about a week before my visit. March 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs updated and new staff I was shocked at how outdated the hotel is, it has great potential if updated and new staff. I was suppose to have internet but never had it. Both TV's did not work the staff just told me to unplug a couple times and replug them in! (After I walked down because they did not answer the phone) I did get one to turn on after about an hour. Their was no information regarding their pool or so called fitness center etc. I took pictures of the dirty tub - disgusting and the disgusting wallpaper. When I was checking out I asked for the mangers name and was speaking to the only person working with any customer service manners and he kept getting interrupted by a worker. He finally told the work he was with someone and she told him well fine I will not do this for you then in a nasty voice and walked away. That's part if their problem. Shocked they are under the Sheraton name. I will never stay their again! March 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be better I made my reservations with the clear understanding the hotel lobby was under renovations but the rooms were completed. The rooms look like they were updated but the furniture was beat up. The night stands and dresser were badly chipped and scratched. There was lite dust on the louvers and spots on the furniture that should have been wiped. No dirty laundry bag and poor TV reception. March 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointing The hotel area was under construction which was advised prior to me checking in. My room # 822. The shower curtain was disgusting. The chairs had stains ( leftover food ) The air conditioner leaked water on the rug into two large puddles. The air vent in bathroom was caked over with junk. My room was made up the first night but no towels. The TV in the sitting area did not work. The clock radio did not work. This hotel is just not what was expected of a Sheraton Suites. I did complain during check out March 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful Stay I booked 4 rooms at this location. This location was under construction during our stay and if you wanted to rest during the day, too bad. The power was out for over 24 hours and the Direct TV also was out for almost 24 hours. I was very disappointed and will not return to this location. March 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again No power No cable No internet No fun March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very welcoming We found a scenic waterfall in lobby which made a perfect background for pictures & the dining area. Impressive from the various levels above as well. The pool provided an awesome relaxing atmosphere where you could meet other guests, and swim of course!!! We enjoyed the big comfortable chairs in the lobby and bar area too! March 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Management Called more than 10 times to set up a group at the hotel with management. Never received return phone calls despite many promises that it would be returned. Upon staying there for two weekends, had to wait hours to receive the rooms. Waited until past 9PM for one room until I finally gave up to stay somewhere else. Pool was also dirty and overflowing. Was promised appetizers in the evening with our Sheridan Club passes but was told that the Club wasn't yet open for that yet despite being sold that as part of our deal. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under Construction Straight up on notifying of the renovation. Once complete, it's will be one of the sweetness Suites! Previewed the club lounge... one of the nicest in the group! March 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A long way to go The property is under construction and perhaps when finished will be worth another look. Staff is average at best except for a couple that are outstanding. They had no record of my reservation upon arrival; room did not have soap and I had to fight to get one bar from the front desk. Housekeeping was late afternoon and then left no hand towels. Workout room closed the first day with no advance notice. Constant hammering and drilling during the day. I got overcharged on my final bill. I finally asked for my free night points back. Annie in concierge room goes above and beyond to satisfy. Most others go through the motions. Give this property some time to get through renovations and hope someone can give this the spanking it needs to become Starwood worthy. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the remodeling dust We spent a month here during the restoration of the hotel. There was dust and noise during the day but the staff was so apologetic and kind. The place is really starting to come into the modern times. They have new beds and new carpets. The bar area has been remodeled and looking good. The pool area is about to be remodeled in the off season. The staff member Annie Li was without question one of the best hotel staff people we have run into in the 15 years of traveling. She made the bad parts of the construction go as smooth a silk. God bless her! Sheraton should clone her, they could use a few hundred just like her. March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk staff is lacking The front desk staff seemed uninterested to be working, did little to help find solutions to issues (ie, sheets for the pull-out, taxis to the airport.) and they were not answering the phone. A few times, there were 3 people behind the desk not assisting guests, and they wouldn't even acknowledge guests were waiting in line for assistance. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would not stay here again. Hotel is in the flight pattern with planes flying overhead early in the morning. The hotel is next to railroad tracks so you will hear the sound of trains and horns. The service was bad. I called Guest Services to request more towels. I called 2 times within a 1 1/2 hour period. I finally had to go to the front desk to request the towels. February 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Service The lock on the balcony door in our room was broken and it would not lock. We pointed this out within an hour of our arrival and was assured it would be fixed right away. It was still broken at the end of our 3-night stay. In spite of being promised a taxi cab in "10-15 minutes" if we called down to the front desk ahead of time, we waited 70 minutes and missed a dinner reservation on the first night of our arrival ... Valentine's Day. February 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trains, planes and construction, oh my! I was expecting some construction, but not until 11pm. The trains came through at midnight, 2am, 4 am and 6:30 am. The room did not block ANY of that noise. Then, the planes began to fly over.... At that point, I gave up sleeping. I would have tried to stay an extra day to sleep so I wouldn't be driving so tired, but knew that the noise from the trains would make that impossible. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not far from beaches typical American all suits , old Sheraton this category. Small bathroom, disgusting typical American breakfast. Small dark club Sheraton.. For sure I will come back beacouse not far from many beaches February 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel is BELOW standard First the hotel is being remodeled. You should tell me when I book it and your rate should reflect this inconvenience. Then I was given a handicap room that was not clean. Room service person was completely incompetent. This hotel is directly next door to a major corporate client and even they do not recommend this hotel. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise! The Sheraton at Cypress Creek has a beautiful atrium and foyer. Once the renovations are completed, it will return to its initial grandeur. Special thanks for our cheese tray and invitation to the newly renovated club lounge. Definitely a worthwhile place to stay with many restaurants, a 16 screen movie theatre and shops. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Website - False Advertising! Website said Club level lounge was fully functional. Upon arrival, find out lounge in construction. As a Platinum member, no access/availability to breakfast daily, no evening hoerdures, no 24/7 access to water as usually expected @ Starwood hotels. Hotel only offered breakfast coupons for 1 day only. At a minimum, the website should have said lounge under construction. Very disappointed in this hotel's staff. February 16, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T07:53:16.152-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_507, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_1113, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 next>>