Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel offer good service The hotel offer very good service and comfortable rooms with a great view over Lisboa in the upper floors. The service was great and all the staffs a very friendly and helfpful. I suggest for the future, that the using of the outdoor pool should be without charge for hotelguests. Also the time for should starting earlier from 6:30 during the week. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel Nice upscale hotel with trendy lobby & restaurants. Bedroom was big with great shower area, however the water in our room was never hot, just warm. The pool area was nice but I was asked to pay a fee simply to sit on a sun chair by the pool for half an hour ( considered spa services). A good 25 minute walk to the city center. Front desk & concierge were very helpful, even in replying to emails prior to arrival. Very nice hotel. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful city-great hotel We enjoyed our stay. The Hotel staff were very professional and helpful. The rooms are very comfortable and clean and, although it is a large Hotel, we were not disturbed by any noise from other rooms. Optimal Sound proofing! We especially liked the tea/coffee making possiblilies in the room. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff at this hotel The staff at this hotel are the nicest, friendly and most obliging. The front entrance staff named RUI was soooooooo helpful in making us comfortable and guiding us to a country where we did not know the lauguage. We loved the hotel and the country. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel metts my requirements I always feel at home in this hotel April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay This is my first stay at this location. Check-in was efficient and courteous. The room was very nice with a modern feel to it and a large bathroom. I enjoyed the power shade that blocked out the light and slept well in the comfortable bed. Breakfast was good with a large selection. There were a couple of issues during my stay. There was a blind between the bathroom tub and the bedroom. I tried to figure out how to use it but in the process I set off the silent alarm (pull cord by the tub next to the window with blinds I was trying to raise). About 30 min. later someone came to my room to see if everything was ok because of the alarm I set off. I explained what I was trying to do but he was not able to get the blinds to work either. He said he would send up someone to fix it but after 1.5 hours I gave up and went out for dinner. It was nice and sunny out the next day so I decided to use the pool. When I arrived they explained to me that there would be a charge to use the pool each day. With all of my stays at Sheratons and other hotels, I have never been charged extra to use the pool. I found this very disappointing. This information should be clearly stated on their website. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by More light! Diabolical lighting system, as in many modern hotels that are over-engineered. Takes you 10 minutes to figure out how it all works - only to discover that the bedside lamp simply doesn't work no matter how many switches you press. Quite enfuriating. Was only staying one night so didn't bother calling the "engineer". April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience This was our first trip to Lisboa and we had a wonderful time. The staff was amazing. Front desk, front door, restaurant and, cleaning staff were all fantastic. We would like to especially point out Armando who was the concierge while we were there. He made great suggestions, terrific reservations for us and was really helpful about how to get around the city. He seemed to be there all day and all evening so we wondered when he ever got the chance to sleep! Thank you to everyone. We will highly recommend the Sheraton Lisboa Hotel April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cost The SPA not being included in the full cost is not a well sign of services, in addition a 5€ coffee cost is abusive. Missing shuttle bus to the city. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel review Good location, good hotel, good service... I liked the hotel.. Met my expectations. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great weekend experience Sheraton Lisboa is a beautiful property. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel We recently visited Lisbon and enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It was convenient to the metro and bus lines. My only complaint is that the hotel food was very expensive and when asked where in the walking area we could get lunch or dinner they told us that there weren't any restaurants around. Very much not the case we went walking in a 3 block radius and came across many restaurants an fabulous grocery store with an eating area that was packed with locals on there lunch break. There is also a mall across the street that has a food court if you like that kind of food. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Lisboa is a Gem We are big SPG fans, so picking the hotel was easy. Liking it was easy, too. Great access to many different parts of Lisbon. Staff was great. Lost my glasses and returned the next morning. Very helpful with reservations and car rental. Service in lounges and restaurants was great. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by leisure ı would not recoment this hotel for leisure people. totally airport style hotel March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ups and downs I do like this hotel - it is comfortable and has a very nice gym and spa. The staff ar also very considerate and helpful. High marks. Negatives would be that I think the quality of the roomservice food has gone down. (I've stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years.) And in the last 2 rooms I was in, the blinds between the bath and main room have not worked, nor the bathroom speaker. The addition of bedside lights so that there is enough light to read would also be helpful. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel in an ideal part of the city I just stayed on night... the rooms and facilities were good. The roof bar has excellent views of the city but as you would expect very expensive 13 euros for a large beer! It is only a 10 euro taxi ride from the airport and the same again to the bars enjoyed by the locals.. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hits the spot I stayed at the Sheraton Lisboa for a business meeting. Getting off to a good start with a particularly friendly and welcoming check-in, I was fortunate to stay in a club room. Not only was it very fresh and modern, for the first time in perhaps tens of years I was able to enjoy a bath. Normally I am too tall to use a bath in comfort. The bath in the Sheraton Lisboa was enormous. Elsewhere, food, meeting rooms and bar service were consistently of high quality, with great service and reasonable prices. Excellent. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would definitely stay again at Sheraton Lisboa We had an excellent stay for a week at the Sheraton Lisboa. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the facility itself was nice and modern. The Spa facilities and staff were also fantastic. I ate in both restaurants, the Club Lounge and room service, and all were good service and good food. Hotel was a block away from the Metro and quick drive or taxi ride to/from airport; this made getting there and around a breeze! Only negative was I was on 25th floor, the top floor for room on the Club Level. This was directly below the restaurant which had loud music on Thursday night until after 1 o'clock in the morning. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lisboa Lovely hospital hotel, centrally located, well informed staff. Comfortable room, excellent restaurant March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful roomd It's one of the best Sheratons I've stayed with when it comes to the room interiors. Beautiful bathroom blending in nicely with the rest of the room. I just wish the single beds were a bit bigger, but I'm not very fussy with my sleep thankfully! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice surprise It was a comfortable stay in a central area near to transportation February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and hotel are excellent All the staff in this hotel are amazing i.e. front desk, restaurant, and club lounge! Facilities are excellent! February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too far from city center Very nice, superb room, clean, nice bathroom but far from city center. Buffet lunch were just fine, not exceptional. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Lisboa It is a good place to stay, near beautiful and important sites in Lisboa. The room is comfortable, and you have taxis and metro very close. I recommend February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel, but a couple of quirks I do like this hotel and have stayed here several times. The beds and rooms are comfortable and the gym and spa are great. However, I have 2 running criticisms - 1. The hairblowers are poor, constantly overheating and shutting down, and 2. The bedside light is not strong enough to read by - the addition of small hallogen lights by the bed would be helpful. My additional issue this last stay was that the water pressure in my room was poor. All of this sounds very negative, but I really do like this hotel. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite Sheraton Hotels This is the second time I've stayed at the Sheraton Lisboa. The staff is consistently friendly and professional, and the rooms are comfortable and artfully designed. The glass bathrooms are beautiful. This will always be my first choice when looking for accommodations in Lisbon. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff You always expect The Sheraton to be we'll appointed, but it is the staff in Lisbon that make this an outstanding hotel. Nothing is too much trouble, a great place to stay February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Hotel The room was very nice and always clean. The staff is very relevant and always try to help if any question. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff makes the difference Everyone at the hotel is going the extra mile to help the customers, i travel the world but sheraton lisboa has earned an extra star in my book. Two extra stars for maria at the club lounge. You can be proud of your fine staff February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by bathroom + pool The floor of the bathroom is much too cold !! Pool is below average January 31, 2013
  • 2015-10-10T06:25:18.331-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_292, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>