シェラトン・ピッツバーグホテルステーションスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 15219
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • ピッツバーグ
  • 300 W Station Square Dr
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 North American Greyhound Adoption Conference We held our conference here and stayed the entire weekend. Everyone was incredibly nice, and very helpful. I can't say enough about how nice everyone was! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great place, but needs better service Super location with easy walk to shops, restaurants, tour boats, inclines, easy in and out. Service needs help. Rooms for our convention not ready for 1-2 hours after 3 p.m. checking time. Looking for a.m. coffee to go and barmaid said she was out and breakfast area packed. Had to go down the street for it. Two mornings in a row breakfast waiter slow or didn't come around at all, forgot coffee til almost done meal. Asked maid for 2 extra towels each day and she brought one. Room comfortable and nice but no door hooks in bathroom for robe, clothes and hard to see in closet with no light. Shuttle service very friendly and timely. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel nees some help First impression of the hotel from the outside was good until I went to go in. The door had finger prints all over it. When we came back down about 2 hours later, they were still dirty. Also, the floor in the room inside the hotel was dirty and didn't look like it was swept. Also, the arms of the chairs were worn to the point you could see the stuffing. We stayed there because of a wedding and the blocks of rooms that were booked six months in advance were not together. We were all on different floors. I must say that the women at the front desk handled our complaints with grace. I do understand they were under construction but, sweeping and cleaning windows is a must!! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good service Our recent stay was very good and the room had just been remodeled. Very nice and clean. The breakfast buffet was fair. They are in definite need of improvement with the toaster situation. Only one toaster was working and the second one was actually removed and not replaced during our 3 day stay. I did not feel the process was very sanitary in obtaining bread and placing in toaster. Many bare hands were in the breadbox-no tongs available. The bread was too large for toaster therefore you had to flip it to toast both ends of the bread. We had an excellent dinner served to us during our event. Service was excellent. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovation, Overbooked Our stay was very disappointing compared to other times i stayed at this hotel. We were woken up every morning at 7 AM! by the construction going on outside our room on the 10th floor. Why would you begin noisy construction that early???? The hotel was also over booked when we arrived. I had booked a river/ city view room, which the front desk tried to deny until i showed them my printed confirmation, and was told i could not have one. Then i was upgraded to "club level" which was a joke. First room was on the 7th floor, opened the door to find a construction fan and wet carpets. So we had to drag our luggage back down to the front desk to get another room that was not ready for 20 more mins. They did buy us dinner at the hotel restaurant as a sorry for the 7th floor room disaster. The restaurant needs a larger selection of dinners, it was hard to find something i liked. The ONLY reason i stayed here and did not find another hotel is that i booked through my work and could not change the reservations. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel, Helpful and friendly staff Staff from housekeeping to waitpersons were friendly and helpful. Facility attractive and well appointed. When I told the desk that I needed a roll away for my grandson they immediately switched us to a two queen bed room. At formal banquet on Friday night my grandson did not like the cheesecake. The server on her own initiative brought him two giant chocolate chip cookies. The only negatives were the construction work and strangely, the room did not have a dresser. Lots of easy ways to get around Pittsburgh from Station Square and the Sheraton. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel under construction This hotel has history, and was under construction, and understaffed. I am sure once it in finished you will be fine. My room lacked a frig, had a shell, I could not check in until after 4:00 because they were so busy and I had to hold my luggage for 3 hours in lobby (arrived at 1). Ran out off toilet paper, only had one roll from day one, we opted for the "green clean" so the maid never came in. In those cases, you should at least start out with 2 rolls. Just a thought. Thanks though. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by breakfast service was terrible, slow June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrrible................. the hotel was under construction, ac control did not work when an engineer arrived, he state he would get to it after I checked out. Restaurant service terrible. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We were there with a group of 200 attendees and the hotel was under renovation. Breakfast service was almost non-existent. The hotel didn't seem to have a clue that extra staff would be needed to take on the volume. Our room was fine, but needed drawers. There were only 2 small drawers on the TV stand, not adequate for living there for 4 days. I have stayed at your hotel 3 other times. This time I was not impressed. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location to city and ball parks If you are planning on watching any sports games here in Pittsburgh then this is the right place to stay. Not only is it close to the transit lines but it has a good view of the city at night. I know it is undergoing renovations at the time but even so the accomondations were great. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This is a great hotel within walking distance of the Clipper fleet, to take the shuttle boat to the stadium for a Steeler or Pirate game, a lot to do in Station Square , great restaurants in Station Square and near the Casino and Mt Washington where there are other very nice restaurants over looking the city. The hotel shuttle will take you to Amtrak or to the Incline which is a must if you want to see a fantasic view of the city . June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to change some features I was disappointed that after paying a high amount for the room itself I then was charged extra to park my car. I have never had to pay for parking when staying at a hotel. On top of all that the room smelled like mold. I called down and told the front desk and the housekeeper came up and sprayed but it did not help. My husband and I have been having issues with our sinus since our stay. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good. This hotel is being upgraded, and the results are showing in a positive way. The staff is excellent, and the Club Lounge is exceptional. It's location near a walking trail and the T station are helpful. The Station Square complex leaves a little to be desired. There are many vacant store fronts. So, entertainment generally does require a T trip. The negative for this hotel is the parking. The garage is really, really expensive; and there aren't any other options available. June 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very noisy at the moment I did not know that the hotel was right by the train tracks. Although I could bear with a few train runs if the room price was right. Worst of all, we were told at check-in that renovation was going on. After two sleepless nights we were not able to sleep in because there was drilling in the room right above ours around 8 a.m. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review As a part of a national nonprofit conference, I found the hotel and staff to be very accommodating. The hotel was neat and clean and the food served excellent. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff & Rooms A great place to stay! As a business traveller, this hotel offers friendly and helpful staff, a safe environment and great rooms to relax. The pool, suana and exercise rooms are fabulous! The shuttle drivers are all very friendly and can offer a ton of ideas for fun, food and drink. The hotel staff are equally helpful and do whatever they can to make each stay a great experience. Love the newly remodeled rooms with usb ports! June 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad smell I stayed in 623. Terrible smell. Stale/ mold smell. This was Pittsburgh Sheraton at station square. Stayed night of June 4th. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was all that and some! I stayed here to attend a job related conference and it was awesome! There were places nearby to visit and have dinner and the overall experience was just FANTASTIC! June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Being in the heart of Station Square made this hotel a great choice. Food, bars, shops all seconds away. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great view (of railroad tracks) Expected a view of the beautiful city for the money to acquire a "club" level room but instead received a great view of the railroad tracks. The staff made up in part for our disappointment. They were great. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced for the quality My reservation said rooms came with refrigerators, they did not. Also I had requested a rollaway bed. I did not get one, but I was OK with that until I got my bill and see they charged me for one. The parking situation is horrible and the hotel should be more upfront about the $21 a day for parking. It would've been nice to spend the evening at the hotel bar but the bartender was not friendly and the cost for drinks were overpriced. The hairdryer in the room was cheap and didn't work. But the bell hop was great and I enjoyed the free shuttle service. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of attention to details This hotel is old and showing its age, and no one seems to care. One of the 4 elevators was out of order, and there was no indication it was being fixed. Hand dryer in the men's room - out of order. Even a light in the restaurant - out. A cracked and peeling lampshade in my room, which was quite small. The hallways are dark and dingy. No rooms available until 3:00, and even then the room I had reserved wasn't ready. This hotel certainly isn't a dump, but it needs a major makeover and a staff that pays attention to details. May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Last Time We Will Stay Here! Our room was located directly above the train tracks and a wedding reception. Very loud!!!! May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Pittsburg feedback - Hotel is between 2 railroads with large trains passing all night --> woken up every time - Bathroom was not really clean - only 1 elevator was working - very loud airco in the room - Friendly staff May 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I paid $324 per night, plus tax, and this hotel, although the lobby is nice, the rooms and hallways were terrible. The carpeting is absolutely filthy, large spots and stains all over the place. The room furniture is old and dated. Bed was clean and comfortable. Towels were soft. May 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton we have ever stayed at Freight trains ran all night outside our window, workman drilling & pounding ON our window each day we stayed even though we were assured they do not work on Sat. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service! In town for my nephew's graduation from Duquesne, our whole party kept sharing the outstanding care and customer service we all received all weekend! Also the beds were really comfortable. A great night's sleep! We will be back. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Remodeled Rooms Shortfall Need more hooks in the bathroom. Some rooms have no hooks in the bathroom Closets in the remodeled rooms are not deep enough for a full sized coat hanger. Therefore you have to turn your clothes sideways before closing the door. Glass covers on the desk and night stands do not have the non slip disks between the glass and wood. Therefore it is easy for the glass to move and slide off. May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Transportation and decorating There were long waits for taxis at this hotel - a minimum one hour wait - and the shuttle was frequently busy so it was hard to get around town. The suite we stayed in was a nice size but it was sparsely decorated and could have used a table or desk to sit and work at. It did have a nice view of the river and the temperature was good. May 18, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:46:24.827-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_693, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>