Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is King Again HERE wow thanks,Sherrie Ashley,and Doug,,You guys went out of your way to make sure my family had every need or problem resovled..What happen here this place went from 0 to hero overnight...A/C works in hallway...I look forward to comimg back to this hotel.You guys act like one extended family who like and enjoy one another.You truely love what you do and it shines ..wow what a gem of a hotel.Doug you rock my friend !!!!wow....Standing Ovation i wish i could give all you guys.Im giving you one in my head clap clap clap roses being thrown at you.. the crowd is on their feet ..lol.. Congrats to front desk Ceri i think having baby girl...Say good bye to sleep for the next 2 years lol...I wanted again to say thank you to my new extented family in Fort Lauderdale Sheraton Cypress Creek......GOD BLESS YOU GUYS ..REV.Matt Overton April 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff, property needs work. 6 night stay became frustrating with intermittent hot water, and internet service. Standing in ankle deep water (because the tub drain could not keep up with the shower flow) I was greeted with hot water that would fluctuate from cold to luke warm and back again. Internet service was slow to good depending on when you used it. I love that this property has sliding glass doors in each room giving access to Ft. Lauderdale’s warm winter evenings. The problem was it would take 2 men and a grown boy to get the deteriorating door closed! Until updated I am done with this location. It’s a shame because the staff from the front desk, restaurant, room service and bar staff are all very friendly and helpful. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ms This hotel has train tracks beside it . The train runs all night long .The train woke me up every night . Light didn't work on the elevators , so i was never sure if the elevator was on its way or not. I had a melt down at the front desk when the only day I was planing on using the pool and it was closed , but I did walk to your other hotel that was on the beach (from the convention center) and had a great time. April 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by customer service i had several problems but the staff especially the gentlemen who worked 2nd shift on Saturday night. his customer service was stellar he was the one who sent an engineer to check the key pad. i had two have my key re-keyed about 6 times and it was just frustrating going all the way up to the 8th floor and not being able to get in the room. The gentleman Ron who checked me out Sunday morning had no personality and just was not sympathic to the problems or the gentleman who checked me on on Friday night. I've stayed here before and had no problems, these two guys were just rude. September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful facility, bad location The hotel itself is beautiful. The rooms are wonderful and comfortable. The staff is exceptional. That said, the location leaves much to be desired. The pool is right beside a very busy street (trucks, emergency vehicles). The pool is lovely, but small. The water temp was perfect. The subway/train was very near, so several times a day the whistle is heard. The worst was the executive airport across the street. (Read: loud private jets) To chill at the hotel/pool all day: this is not the place for you. For a place to stay if you will be busy doing other things all day: perfect. March 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never Again This hotel lobby and courtyard are beautiful so upon arrival i was eager to see my room. Unfortunately, the room was much less appealing. The room had a horrible odor, the toilet was running, the air wasn't working properly and the room was not clean. The room itself was spacious and the bed was very comfortable but those were the only two positive things I can say about our stay. The linens for the pull out were not in the room and when I requested them it took several hours for them to arrive. Overall, wasn't happy, will not recommend the hotel and will not stay there again. December 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs much work! Late information about very extensive renovation. Bad cleaning: Toilette cloughed when arriving. No extra linen for bedsofa when arriving late at night, even though we had booked for two children in the room. The pool area was in terrible condition: Cigarettes, plastic glasses and empty cans in the spa, many leaves and much sand ni the pool, loose pavers and broken sunbeds, loose latter. The poolguy was unsure weather or not it was OK to swim since the pool was leaking, etc, etc. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Courtyard I stayed there six nights.The staff were friendly and very professional. The hotel was clean and the decor was pretty. The prices were reasonable in the gift shop. The meals were yummy!!!! I will recommend this hotel to all my friends. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms smelled clean...beds comfortable My husband and I really enjoyed our stay here. This was our second visit and we were very pleased with the accommodations and hotel surroundings. The pillowtop beds were very comfortable...my husband especially liked the pillows!!. September 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by renovated hotel This hotel while under renovation has many issues. Check in was not pleasant experience. Arrived at 11am and no rooms ready. Left my tel # they said they would call when room was ready but never called. Checked in at 5pm after a long day. No hangers in closet. Made three requests never arrived. Phone in room was not functioning. Although club lounge was not on the Club Floor staff was accommodating and offered free beverage and snack at bar which was very nice touch. Parking lot was very full. April 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad first Impression I expected better for the rate I paid and it being a Sheraton property. Room was dusty, TV did not work, missing remote, shower clogged, noisy, to much light comint in with window curtains completely closed, elevators extremely closed and all being used by cleaning staff delaying guest use. I would not stay at this property again, could have gotten much better with rate I paid. April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A long way to go The property is under construction and perhaps when finished will be worth another look. Staff is average at best except for a couple that are outstanding. They had no record of my reservation upon arrival; room did not have soap and I had to fight to get one bar from the front desk. Housekeeping was late afternoon and then left no hand towels. Workout room closed the first day with no advance notice. Constant hammering and drilling during the day. I got overcharged on my final bill. I finally asked for my free night points back. Annie in concierge room goes above and beyond to satisfy. Most others go through the motions. Give this property some time to get through renovations and hope someone can give this the spanking it needs to become Starwood worthy. March 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Review The stay was pleasant. The room fridge was not very cold. The breakfast for the $20 additional dollars was not really worth the extra money. The juices were not cold and there was no ice available. Our children tried to call our cell phone and we were charged for 2 phone calls that had not even 10 seconds of lapse time. A little disappointed this year. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Management Called more than 10 times to set up a group at the hotel with management. Never received return phone calls despite many promises that it would be returned. Upon staying there for two weekends, had to wait hours to receive the rooms. Waited until past 9PM for one room until I finally gave up to stay somewhere else. Pool was also dirty and overflowing. Was promised appetizers in the evening with our Sheridan Club passes but was told that the Club wasn't yet open for that yet despite being sold that as part of our deal. March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointing The hotel area was under construction which was advised prior to me checking in. My room # 822. The shower curtain was disgusting. The chairs had stains ( leftover food ) The air conditioner leaked water on the rug into two large puddles. The air vent in bathroom was caked over with junk. My room was made up the first night but no towels. The TV in the sitting area did not work. The clock radio did not work. This hotel is just not what was expected of a Sheraton Suites. I did complain during check out March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good except for the mattress the bed mattress is too soft October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sales rep excelent service would defenitly stay again July 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by All-Suites Hotel that is Not Elite Friendly…Beware of Railroad Noises This hotel was clearly originally built as a different all–suites brand hotel and still has the beautiful atrium and great rooms associated with that brand. It does not have the perks (free cooked to ordered breakfast, free evening refreshments, elite treatment) that the original brand had…it has a very poor hot buffet breakfast (as an option for elites), no elite lounge or free evening snacks/beverages…. nothing special for Starwood elites (all rooms are suites)…. even Platinums. In my case they even added a charge that belonged on someone else’s room (quickly removed when identified) Staff was great (even gave me some bonus points for above mentioned deficiencies). It is right next to very busy railway tracks that might bother some. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as clean as I hoped... There were tiny bugs that look like itsy bitsy ants every where on the desks and by the wet bar in my room. I called Front Desk and a very nice staff came to my room to explain that these bugs like the Florida weather and hang out where it's moist. She reassured me they do not bite and will not be in the bed because the bed is dry. She was right, I did not get bitten and the bugs were no where near the bed, but it was still a little creepy. In addition, the carpet did not look clean, found some trash from previous guest stay, needed more vacuuming. February 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unplesent stay at Sheraton Cypress Creek FL, FL Hotel under remodelation… the construction did influence on bad experience because of the noise and dirt, but the lack of personal for service was impressive since our arrival. Late check in, waited 20 minutes for front desk assistant to show up… nobody was attending!!!, they did not respect my reservation requests, unable to communicate to guest service or front desk from room due to breakdow in phone service, my self and doughters having to go to the loundry for extra towells every day... !!! Besides the construction operators are working without appropriate signs and precautions at a hurry speed with lack of precautions... you should consider add supervising services for guest security... I traveled with family and checked in/out three rooms and we all had the same terrible experience with lousy doors, flush, showers of our rooms and those of neighbors. The facility does not match with Sheraton`s quality and services. Regards, Jerry Faz April 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing We unfortunately had a very disappointing stay. We arrived late in the evening and there was no bedding for the second bed. An hour after calling the desk twice we still didn't have any bedding and the kids fell asleep on a bare mattress. After going downstairs and asking for a third time I still only got a set of sheets and one pillow. Housekeeping later stated that there was no more bedding available. At 1:40 a.m. the fire alarms went off and blared for 20 minutes. We only got three hours of sleep and paid full price. We won't stay there again. April 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst bed in existence I took my girlfriend to this hotel for our 5 year anniversary and even though the staff were very professional and the room itself was clean and looked very nice the bed was absolutely horrible. I have never been on a bed that was that horrible, for starters it was too soft in all the wrong places, making me feel like i was sinking and the pillows couldn't support my neck. When I woke up my girlfriend literally had to help me out of bad and it's been two days and I am still having back problems, if you want to stay at a Sheraton, make sure that 1. the bed is firm 2. the pillows give you proper support and 3. the WiFi is free, cause who in their right mind charges ten bucks for 24 hour wireless in this day and age? I mean come on Sheraton!!! June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saved By Front Desk Staff and Management Manager Sandos did more than expected to resolve the problems we experienced noted below. Front Desk Staff Shantik always peasant and willing to help. The Club manger was great and went above and beyond to help us out. The pool was closed without prior notice to arriving guests. Issues with the pool didn't allow anyone on the deck of the pool area for sunbathing. The pool was on the last day of our stay. No robes, no slippers, and only two hangers in the closet when we arrived in our suite. But the request for additional items was managed quickly by Shantik. The toilet wasn't working properly, and was finally fixed on the second evening of our stay. The printer in the Club Room didn't work during our entire stay (and no one appeared to know how to operate it or why it was not working) and we needed it for business while looking at real estate. The Club coffee machine didn't work the second day we were there for a three day stay, but it did get repaired during our last day. Our suite wasn't cleaned one the first day, I returned after being gone from 11:30am - 4:30pm and the housekeeping hadn't come by. But a phone call to the front desk quickly remedied the situation. May 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Hotel...but needs some improvement Sorry to say but I was disappointed with my stay. The beds are too soft and the pillows are terrible. There were no sheets/blanket/pillows for the fold out sofa-bed so I called front desk and was informed that there was no staff there and I had to come to desk. I was given sheets and a blanket but was told that they were out of pillows!!! How is this possible? The hotel was not at all full and I would think that someone could have gone to an empty room and gotten us some pillows. Instead we had to use pillows from the beds to use. The pillows are bad enough but now you had less of them per bed. This is just not acceptable for a "Sheraton". It looked like there was just 1 person on staff on a Saturday night. I probably won't be staying here again! May 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was not good We had to call maintenance three times because the toilet did not flush well. The third time we called, the maintenance man came in, took the top off the tank then said it flushed fine for him. Maybe the sixth consecutive flush was the secret. The next morning I got dressed and went downstairs to the lobby bathroom instead of chancing it again. Also, when the room was cleaned, no towels were left for us. We called the desk for towels. Two hours later, I went down to the desk to get some towels because they still had not been delivered. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by What happened! I have stayed many times at this Sheraton and it is hard to believe that the quality of the rooms has declined so radically. The lobby is maintained and very nice, but minimal air conditioning. However, that is where the quality ends. My room #216 was a complete disaster. Basically, no air conditioning – I was glad it was January 2013 and my room was only 80 degrees. The maintenance man said that the chillers were not working and there was nothing he could do. The bathroom was nasty – mold on the shower curtain, grout on the walls and floors. Finally, there were stains on the carpet that told me to keep my shoes on. The manager did have the room deep cleaned the next day, but the damage was done. I will never be staying at this Sheraton ever again. January 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel but older property My stay at this property was just okay. I've been there before and had a much better experience. The property is a very nice size. Lobby is beautiful. Room size...absolutely NO complaints other than the bathroom size. More than enough room for the price. The a/c in my room was bad and I mentioned it to the front desk to be fixed. When I came back to my room, I again had to lower the temp to 40 degrees before getting a good night sleep because the room was warm. The beds are incredible (comfortable and dreamy), but not when you are hot. April 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was nice but too noisy This location was too noisy with the train. May 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovations Needed! Upon entering our room, we notice a big spot on the carpet near the bathroom. We thought it was a stain. Later, in my bare feet to discover it was wet. It was coming from the ceiling return air vent. The bathroom had a left over dirty face rag on the back of the door. There is rust on the doors and lots of dust on the bathroom and dining area lights. There was left over hair in the bathtub. Yecks! This was unacceptable. We could not change our room because the hotel was FULL. The breakfast area on Saturday was poorly staffed with food not coming out and tables that needed cleaned to seat more people. The staff was nice. I would NOT even consider sitting at the pool. The furniture was old, and worn out. Leaves and flowers were all over the deck and in the pool. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place We had a great stay here. It was during the Isaac storm. The food was very good The room was big (2 rooms) and nicely appointed. The food delivery in the area was also good. It has a beautiful first floor , with a lobby eating area with water fall lounge and computer business area. September 2, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>