空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One issue The person at the front desk who checked me out was not accommodating. I was part of part of the master list of the AME Church. I was troubled that with all the business we have given the sheraton he didn't mind charging us a fee for my checking out. He was not kind about it and wasn't concerned about our organization. His policy was correct but his attitude was sarcastic. Not a good look for a great corporation. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost "cash cab" Ok, the hotel is very nice...the bar, the restaurant , the pool...but the evening van driver takes the prize. He hosted a trivia game complete with hilarious emcee-ing. Normally, I'm not a fan of the van ride...too much of a backseat driver but that's a personal problem!...but this ride was easy, breezy and lots of fun! Thanks for a good time. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Professional Stayed one night due to an early morning flight. Travel to Nashville about once a year, always stay here if it is an option. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Room Several items in the room need to be addressed. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. Great place to stay. The front desk staff was friendly and very helpful. The airport shuttle was convenient. The Monarch shuttle service was great since we took a few trips downtown and did not have to worry about driving. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I stay here just about every time I stay over in Nashville. Everything was great. The employees were super nice and everything was clean. We had a luncheon and a dinner here and the staff did a wonderful job as usual. Excellent stay! June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more for the price The Room: No refrigerator or microwave. Coffee supplies were not adequate for even one morning. A previous guest had spilled syrup on the carpet next to the bed and on the table between the two chairs and housekeeping didn't clean it up. There was also a thick layer of dust on the phone and some lamp bases. Two of my traveling colleagues said they had bath robes in their rooms. I didn't. The Food: It was OK, but for the price I expected much better. The servers were great. Front Desk Staff: My room key quit working 4 times within 24 hrs. I was not happy. Each time the staff handled it great, except once. Of course, it is that one time that stands out the most. The girl escalated my frustration instead of apologizing. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Common areas are beautiful We had an overall good experience. I wish we would have been told that they allow dogs on the first floor. Our room had a bad odor and terrible carpeting, The bed was very comfortable and the rest of the hotel was very nice.. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a lot of cosmetic work Although I enjoyed my stay in the room, the asthetics need help. In the conference room, ceiling tiles were falling out of their ceiling, couldn't find one water fountain, no chips or cookie vending machines, no coke products June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to downtown Nice hotel, outside of downtown Nasville, but an easy 5 minute drive. Found the staff very friendly and courteous. The breakfast buffet and bar offerings were a bit pricey for what you got. Overall, I was happy with the choice and would stay here again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel I can not speak highly enough nor enough wonderful comments about this hotel.It begins right from the greeting & help from the bellman,& continues on to the staff at the front desk.Tess at the front desk is a wonderful,professional and all around exemplary employee.She has always gone over & beyond to help !!.She makes you feel as though you are the only guest in the hotel.She deserves all great accolades for the person she is and job that she does.Ryan & the other staff members are professional & beyond helpful & warm feeling as well.I highly recommend this hotel every chance I get to others.This particular hotel & staff should be awarded the highest awards and acknowledgements for the wonderful job they do.I also have seen how wonderful they are to other guest which is impressive as well.In 9 yrs. of staying at this hotel(28 times) I have never felt to say one bad comment . We appreciate the wonderful care that is given to us each and every stay & always look forward to our next stay with them. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Our stay at Sheraton Music City was very nice. Staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Our room was very clean and well furnished. It would have been nice to have a second luggage stand. Even though this property is near the airport, we were not disturbed by aircraft noise. The only thing that was a little disappointing is that we requested a king bed, but were given 2 double beds. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and would stay there again. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sharaton Music City Hotel During my four night stay the hotel had many guest with dogs. As I walked by one of the rooms I noticed two large dogs on the beds. As a frequent guest at hotels I prefer not to stay in rooms which dogs, cats and other animals have previously stayed. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and location to downtown One of the best hotels I have had the pleasure of staying at. Great pool area, super spacious rooms, wonderful staff, super clean! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has some issues We were a medium size convention with most everyone checking in close to the same time. There is a definite lack of bell carts to transport luggage and a serious lack of bellmen to assist. Banquet food was AWFUL. Steaks were either raw or over-done. And the vegetables which were supposed to be steamed were absolutely hard as bricks. If I wanted to eat raw veggies, I would have had a dip to go with them! Good things: Free wi-fi for Starwood members is awesome. And the meeting rooms were super. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking amenities Beds were comfortable but no fridge or microwave in the room, carpet was a little worn but room was very clean. Food and beverages were pricey. Surprised you have to pay for wifi in the room. I would expect a hotel of this caliber would offer free wifi. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check out needs attention I was unable to view my bill the morning I was preparing to leave so I called the desk and was informed that a copy of my charges had been emailed to me. I checked my phone and found no email. I went to the desk and once again was told the charges had been emailed to my cell phone. I handed my phone to the desk clerk and asked that they show me where this email was located. Not everyone is into this day of tech. Please remember your senior guest may not be up to date on the latest tech. By the way when I got home and searched for the email it was in my spam mail. Not a good idea Your front desk person was helpful but I don't think he realized the added stress this put on me. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Staff great The hotel was good room fairly clean found some trash under the corner of the bed when sheets pulled down. Food was fair for breakfast buffet but prices a little high for lack of quality and choices. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mike Great venue for a business conference and close to downtown June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nashville Excellent service, top rate staff, help with trouble on reservation without a hitch. shuttle to downtown excellent. thanks for a wonderful time. June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping Alarm Clock They seriously knocked three times before 9am on the day of checkout. Why didn't they just check with the Front Desk to see if we were gone? Lauren at check-in was amazing. She was friendly, professional, and welcoming. The rooms are OK. The balcony is nice, but it looks out over a highway. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getaway Close to everything including downtown Nashville. Nice place to stay. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Always reated well in Sheraton's, this time was no different. Good rate, beautiful hotels and friendly staff. Only room for improvement was my sink was clogged. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference comfort Wonderful, responsive staff; excellent meeting room facilities; comfortable, clean, quiet guest rooms; and everything just minutes from the airport. As a conference venue, it's close enough to downtown Nashville to allow an evening out but not so close as to distract from business. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent everything The staff was excellent, location and everything couldn't have been better. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms, only problem was the lighting in the parking lots. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'd Go Back Again Comfy, cozy bed!! Awesome night's sleep :) June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large facility Nice place, little tired in some areas. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar/Lobby The only real complaint that my group had was that the bar area was beyond cold. It was so uncomfortable sitting any part of that area that we could not be inside to enjoy the atmosphere. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Violets Excellent service staff throughout hotel. June 2, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T10:00:05.198-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_198, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>