Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Stockholm,
  • 10123
  • Suède
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants de moins de 12 ans séjournent gratuitement dans une chambre avec un adulte. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location but despite a few other positive points, many negatives : rooms have no atmosphere nor charm, aren't very clean, the lobby and bar are just awful, not inviting at all, flowers aren't fresh in most vases, service is unequally good, bad in certain cases and slow, or incomplete and inaccurate, which is not acceptable. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - near everything This hotel is perfectly located to explore stockholm. With access to Old Town, shopping, restaurants, metro, arlanda express, boat tours, etc. They are also very nice and accomodating. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location for visit to Central Stockholm Unfortunately, we could only stay one night; therefore it is difficult to fully assess all the facilities and services available at the hotel, as we were exhausted and spent most of the time relaxing in our VERY comfortable room and going for walkabouts in Stockholm. The best feature for me was the super fast internet connection at the business centre downstairs! I wish I had time to make use of the gym and the sauna facilities, but time was limited. I would definitely stay there again in future, if possible, in order to explore the full facilities available and make use of the spa services offered. The staff was VERY friendly and attentive to our needs and the housekeeping services were of the highest standard. Definitely worth every penny of your stay, especially if you want to be in central Stockholm and within easy reach of all the best attractions that the city has to offer. Another wow factor was the printer next to the computer in the business area (internet access and printing are free), so this makes for the best hotel to stay in Stockholm if you are there for business purposes. We were there only as tourists and we still found it to be an excellent tourist hotel, equpped with staff who are fluent in English (a big plus!). The only thing lacking was an indoor pool. One would expect that, since there is a sauna and spa services, but since the hotel caters mainly for business travellers, it is not surprising that there is no indoor pool. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and more Picked the Sheraton based on reviews from a number of sources and I was not disappointed. The location was great, the room was comfortable, and the view was amazing. The staff was friendly and responsive, and the concierge desk was extremely helpful. I would stay there again should we return to Stockholm. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Problem with sanitation. The staff was exceptional - friendly, helpful and professional. The location is very good and close to everything. The stay was spoilt the first night by a strong "sewage" smell coming from the bathroom and so bad we could not use the bathroom. The Manager came and fixed it by adjusting the water lock in the shower drain. This fixed the problem. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great place to stay in Stockholm! We really enjoyed the Sheraton Stockholm. We were lucky to be able to check in early and had assistance from a very pleasant porter. Our club floor room had a lake view and the two Queen beds were ideal for my husband and I along with our teenage son. The hanging space was a little limited for the 3 of us but there was plenty of shelf space. I missed having a bath and the shower angle was quite odd as one had to stand right in the corner of the shower stall, however the toiletries were very nice. The only other awkward thing was the fact that we could not open the safe fully to insert a large lap top because the wardrobe door didn't open fully. The club room amenities were very helpful a was the guest relations officer who helped us plan some activities. We enjoyed a great dinner in the 360 degrees restaurant. The location was great for shopping and restaurants and the walk from the hotel to the Arlanda Express was very easy and convenient. July 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by More or less your average city Sheraton Like the title says, it's more or less at the same standard as a typical city Sheraton. On the positive side, the staff were extremely courteous, professional and efficient. On the negative, the room wasn't too clean (specifically, it had noticeable amounts of dust on surfaces) and the bathroom was smaller than expected in a superior room. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff, staff, staff! We found this hotel clean, comfortable and well-situated in walking distance to most major attractions in Stockholm. However, it was the attentive staff that exceeded our expectations. No staff member was ever too busy to provide prompt, courteous and thorough service. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in the perfect location to explore all the unique sites in and around Stockholm; Skanza, children's museum, National Science Museum, TV Tower, Globe Museam, Old Town, River boats. We did it all with three children ages 10 and under. Central Station was around the corner. We would stay there again if we return to Stockholm. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room cleanliness not satisfactory At arrival we found crumbles on the desk and peanuts on the floor and dust in the corners when moving a chair around for better comfort when reading a magazine. Breakfast, excellent service by the breakfast hostesses. I really dislike the usage of egg-in-a-box and scrambled eggs made with prefabricated food. This is not local food at all! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Stay I would like to recognize the Stockholm Sheraton and its professionals for the excellent stay I recently had. Although no complimentary drinking water was provided in my suite upon check-in, a casual mention to the staff member checking the minibar quickly resulted in one of the hotel’s suited professionals arriving at my room with two bottles, even just hours before my checkout. This shows the value the hotel places on going above and beyond to satisfy its guests. One of the best parts of this hotel is its Club Lounge, well-maintained with a great variety of snacks and beverages compared to other Sheratons. I tremendously enjoyed spending time here meeting with work colleagues. Much credit is due to the lounge supervisor, Derek, for his warm hospitality and willingness to connect with our group when he had the time and opportunity to stop and talk. Although our group was 4,000 miles away from our homes, we felt right at home at the Stockholm Sheraton. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and proffessional aproach and help. Excellent approach and help from your staff, specially Agni who helped us to make our event memorable. Everything worked as planned. Even kitchen staff and people who helped at the day of our event - excellent and professional approach. Will recommend Sheraton to everyone. I'm sure we will come back next year. Thank you very much. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost a second home I stay at the Sheraton every week. It has almost become a second home for me. I am generally very pleased with the hotel, especailly with the very friendly and capable staff. The only complaints I have is that the menu has not changed for a long time. I think this should happen at least twice a year preferably every quarter. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel, but needs better A/C The property is very well located near Central Station and an easy walk to Gamla Stan, Ostermalm and Sodermalm. Rooms are decent sized and well maintained, with the exception of the air conditioning. The latter was too feeble to keep up with 25 degree outdoor temperatures, which made sleep less comfortable than it should have been. May 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel has a great location - right in the heart of downtown Stockholm and as such, a walking distance to many attractions. Our corner room (platinum upgrade) overlooked the waterfront. The club lounge was good with snacks throughout the day. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel with grandchildren Very responsive staff with recognition. Good meals with Swedish meatballs highly favored by granddaughter. Central location to train station and to attractions we wished to see. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prof Jeff at the Stockholm Sheraton This was not my first visit to the Stockholm Sheraton. The location is just perfect for me being so close to the transport hubs from the Airport. Once there it is ideally suited for exploration of the waterfront on foot and so close to Gamla Stan the fascinating old town. Highly recommended for a wonderful stay. April 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too busy This hotel has taken om the cruise before and after accommodation. In our instance they were unable to meet the demands of the people and we were one of many people that were unhappy. Struggled to get a room by 4.30pm then when we did it had not been serviced properly. For the price I would not recommend this hotel. August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My special requests arrangement. I appreciate the way the concierge made the arrangements for me to celebrate my wife's birthday while staying there. The cake and flowers are lovely and everything is done in a satisfaction way. We were very satisfied with these arrangements. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Comfortable hotel Nice lounge, friendly personnel, comfortable beds, room size varies as does view or lack thereof, convenient for main attractions and railway station. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long waiting time to register This hotel is a great place to stay but you need to have patience when checking in or out. We waited over 25 minutes in line to check in only to have another line open up without serving the first people in the line. The next day we also waited about 10 minutes to check out. The rooms were very comfy and clean. August 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but disappointed about service As a Gold SPG I have stayed in many Starwood Hotels. This hotel is clean, but I was disappointed about the service for Gold SPG members. I had to wait until 3pm for a room and then got a wrong room (2 queensize beds instead of 1 king bed). Then I had to move to another room, but didn't receive the SPG extra's. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel Wonderful views and room, excellent breakfast. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clearly one of the best Professional staff with high quality rooms and facilities. Excellent breakfast with everything and more that you would need or want. Fine view from the lobby bar and easy access to area transportation. Close proximity to the old town (Gamla Stan) for walking and taking in some old restaurants and pubs. April 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by very bad maintenance the rooms were not clean and the air conditioned did not work. staff in this regards not responsive. at check out, bill had several mistakes, and was going to be charges close to 55% more from what i was supposed tom pay. very disappointing! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Experience First imprressions are "the key" to getting started on teh right foot and when I checked in Carolina at the front desk made a huge first impression. Very professional and made me so welcome. Every member of the staff that I met were great to work with. Thank you Donal Drayne Tucson, Arizona, USA. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Post cruise Were able to check into room upon arrival, staff friendly and accommodating, hotel well situated for walking and hop on hop off. The dinner service in the dining room was the worst I have ever encountered, service slow food poorly prepared. This took the luster off our vacation June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very good service We had a very good experience staying at this hotel. The location is very central in Stockholm , walking distance to most important attractions. The rooms are comfortable and clean, the staff very helpful at all the time. Good breakfast. Spescial tanks to the helpful staff in the lobby and reception. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We stayed at the Sheraton in Stockholm for 2 nights. The hotel is in an excellent location and our room on the club floor was spacious with a great view. However, the a/c did not cool sufficiently and had to ask for a fan. I hope they resolve this issue. Other than that I would recommend the hotel. July 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Return to good hotel Stockholm Sheraton is very good located and has a nice view out over the waters. You can walk to all central parts of town and is also very close to all tyoes of communications like railway station, metro, busses, boats, etc. At the same time it is giving a comfortable high standard of service. October 10, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>