Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • Malpensa,
  • 21010
  • Italie
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu'à 12 ans s'ils partagent la chambre d'un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. La mise à disposition de lits d’appoint, lits d’appoint pour enfants et lits bébé peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations We started our 3 week trip at this property and loved everything about it: staff, Club Floor food, fact it was in the airport, gym, staff and bed and quality of room. Stay there. You will love it, easy access to autostrada. We'll use it always when we fly to Milan and arrive late before heading to Milan. Easy outlet shopping in Serravalle and almost opposite freestanding Loro Piana outlet. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location for business in MXP airport Convenient location for business in MXP airport, but far from Milan or other city to try different restaurants and entertainments March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is very convenient to traveler We liked the proximity to the Milan airport. The free internet service was not convenient in the specified locations and required special action. The service should be free in all areas of the hotel including the rooms. The air conditioning system had to be improved from the front desk control area; this wasted time. The rooms are very spacious; the bathroom shower is an excellent choice. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very long check-in and room too far away Even if it was midnight I had to wait for long time for checking in. Besides I had a room very far away from the lobby, probably the fartest one. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service at Front Desk Aggi did a wonderful job welcoming me and offered me a complimentary upgrade. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by mister the checkin and checkout times are long. It is a very busy hotel and though the staff is very cordial they are overloaded March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel If you are flying out of Milan on an early flight I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. You can walk to the airport since it is directly connected. The food in the restaurant was some of the best Italian food we had while in Italy for two weeks and the breakfast buffet is worth the 20 euros/person. We did not use the pool, spa or fitness center so I am not rating them. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resting place Used Sheraton Malpensa after long flight. Spacious rooms, friendly staff, neat restaurant with gourmet meals. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was our best vacation accommodation ever, bar none! Our stay was outstanding in every respect. We were met at the entrance by "Susie" who handled our luggage and then registered by "Anna" who was professional, pleasant and even upgraded us to Club status! We left for our transatlantic flight the next morning feeling wonderfully rested and ready to deal with a tedious 9 hour flight to the US. Thanks, everyone. Marge and John August 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Watch the security deposit and rude, bored staff One week after arriving at the overpriced Sheraton, I am still waiting for my security deposit to be released. In 30 years of staying in hotels I have never experienced this - on phoning the hotel, they blamed my bank, who had previously said it was the hotel. And when is free internet not free - when you stay at the Sheraton - charged 3 euros for free wi-fi daily! October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST place to stay for that early morning flight out of Malpensa! This was our second stay at the Sheraton Malpensa. Large, well appointed rooms. Helpful staff. But, most of all, the location of this hotel cannot be beat. Connected to Malpensa Airport, you simply need to walk next door and, presto, you are in the airport terminal. Highly recommended for early departures from or late arrivals to Malpensa. We will definitely return. October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Milan Malpensa Terminal 1 Hotel Facilities were very good. Upsell to the business lounge was fine, but not well explained. Started out by saying breakfast was included for the 40 Euro, lounge access, internet wi-fi would be refunded, etc. Did not explain that breakfast had to be taken in the business lounge and not in dining room buffet. Cost me an extra 20 Euro. Was not happy with that and no refund. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Convenient Location The Sheraton Malpensa is a good location for my business which is around the airport. However, the décor on the 3rd Floor needs addressing with many water stains on the ceiling in the public areas. Also, the ghotel needs to look into a better solution for the heavy silver curtains in the guest rooms as it is not pleasant having to sit in a darkened room all the time. October 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotelexperience this year From check in to check out Milan Malpensa airport hotel really under delivered. Extremely unorganized and to a point very unhelpful. Almost slow motion like check in that took forever, but check out was even worse. Don´t bother asking for coffee at breakfast, head straight to the counter and talk to the barista. I´m most certain I will never stay at this hotel again. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to finish a trip in Europe! What a great way to end a trip in Europe!!! This hotel is conveniently located next to the main terminal and you feel in a secluded area. This is not your common hotel. It is luxurious and the staff is amazingly responsive. If you ever have an early morning flight out of Malpensa airport, this is the place to stay. January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by VP Intl sales The check in counter is way too slow. You need to really improve the service. It is the worst part of the experience. This was my 3rd time to stay here and checking in is terrible. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay It was a very comfortable stay at Sheraton Milan. Nice room and good facilities. Breakfast was plenty, but missed a little bit the real italian cappucino.. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and can walk to airport We stayed one night so we could catch an early fight from <Milano Malpensa Airport. We wished we could have stayed longer. The hotel was beautiful and clean, the room spacious and very comfortable. The staff we encountered were all wonderful and very helpful. They wanted to ensure that our stay was absolutely perfect. Excellent breakfast buffet and late night pizza! February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel at Malpensa Very convenient for those wishing to stay near Malpensa Airport. Excellent hotel. Only negative is that wi-fi costs extra for use in the room. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location As an airport hotel, this place has everything I expected and I was satisfied. There was a long line to check out in the morning. March 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Past experience good, present one NO 1.There was no attendant in the lounge on the concierge level. Tables were full of used dishes and silverware and hors dourves were sparse shortly after opening. 2.A cake making convention was held on all floors making it extremely difficult to maneuver the halls with luggage. My wife and I had to trip over extension chords, boxes, etc. to arrive at our room. May 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good position hotel for early Malpensa Flights We arrived in a storm and the personal send us to a parking next to the hotel. We where charge 18 euro for the overnight parking. The staff was slightly rude. We checked in and we where not able to use the amenities cause was too late. I will not recommend this hotel. Good just for the position in case of early MPX flight. January 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Averae Hotel The Staff was very pleasant and location excellent. This hotel does meet the standards I have experienced in other facilities, as a Starwood member. Check in was cumbersome, the room was at the end of the hotel, a few minutes walk, 'for a quiet room' which it was not. Numerous attempts to set a wakeup time failed. No answer at desk or wakeup ext. October 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by From Bed to Flight Within an Hour I have stayed in Sheratons many times before, and overall I have been impressed. But I have to say this one fell short a little. If it is a brief overnight with an early flight in the morning, it is great. From checking out at the hotel to being airborne it was less than an hour, even with a bus shuttle connection. The hotel is a vast open plan warehouse affair, very very sparse and very little character. The most dissapointing thing was the food that was served in the bar / restaurant, very expensive and little more than a microwave meal. Although I will say that we also had a good plate of meats and cheeses as a starter which was very good. On the second evening though we did find a really good restaurant about a kilometer away. The room rate was quite reasonable, but as you are fairly captive the extras soon start adding up, you could easily double the room rate once you add breakfast, evening meal, internet access in the room etc. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great location The Sheraton at Malpensa Airport is wonderfully convenient. Not only is it a great property with fabulous accommodations but it is located right in Terminal 1 so all you do is go out the door and you are right there.... no driving anywhere - everything right at your doorstep. I would definitely recommend the Sheraton at Malpensa to everyone I know. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel meets traveller's needs The Sheraton at Malpensa was a pleasant surprise. It exceeded our expectations. The rooms were comfortable and clean and met North American standards. The location was excellent to access the airport. The lounges and restaurants were excellent. Service was attentive and prompt and the quality of food was excellent. Free wifi in public spaces was a positive asset. The only weakness was the Satellite TV service. News in English was available on multiple channels but tv series or movies in English not available either directly to English-speaking channels or through the remote functions. The remote did not have the capacity to change the language of the programs even when the original language was English. Our experience on other systems was that we could use the remote to change the Italian dubbed shows to the original language. This was a minor disappointment. We weren't in Italy to watch tv. I recommend this hotel highly without reservation. June 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very poor service for a Sheraton I frequently stay at this hotel and it never improves. It is convenient for one night or a few hours if you are in transit as it's location in Terminal 1 is the only positive factor. The service by the majority of staff is very poor. Many promises made, but never kept. Service in the var is poor and you are kept waiting gorgeous ages. Breakfast is a joke. Whilst the choice and quality of food I'd good, it is usually hard yo find a table that does not shill have previous guests dirty dishes. This is the same every morning. The reception. Area us very confused with 3 separate desks that apparently serve the same purpose. There is no controlled queuing system, so often people who have not been waiting at all get served first. Very frustrating. I am not dude what the advantages of being in the SPG membership are, certainly nine at this hotel. It is a very large hotel, which perhaps adds to the problem of the poor service and complete disorganisation. If it is your first Sheraton experience, it would leave you with a very bad opinion about the Sheraton brand, which is not warranted. It found be such a nice hotel, but needs considerable improvement to reach that stage. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern and comfortable Spacious space inside the room and comfortable bed. Good place to stay for business. Breakfast is average but the staff is very helpful. Downside is you might be given a room at the far end and it's a long walk from the lift to your room. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay near Malpensa A pleasant surprise that is connected to the not so pleasant Malpensa airport. We stayed in a club room that was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was a bit disappointing but the dinner at the restaurant was very good. It was very convenient to get to Terminal 1 from the hotel. We just rolled our bags to and from the terminal. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenience! This hotel exceeded all expectations. Our room couldn't have been better. it seems like this hotel tried to anticipate travelers needs by providing quiet rooms with sun darkening shades and more toiletries than I have seen. I would highly recommend this hotel for a night before a flight or for catching up on some sleep upon arrival. September 22, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>