Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issue with my bill I have been staying at the Sheraton, Wilmington for several weeks now. Somehow, I find that the front desk staff are not helpful when it comes to billing related questions. I was charged for an extra day during one of my stays back in april. Since then I have stopped by front desk several times and called them over a dozen times to get the issue fixed. Each time a different person takes my information and says they will get back to me. Only that they never got back to me and I still have not gotten this resolved. I have wasted so much time and effort on this that I have decided to stay at the courtyard across the street in the future. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking I was not charged to park on Friday and was told will not be charged Saturday. I was charged Saturday. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast buffet a disappointment For Sunday morning the service was slow, the facility didn't seem that clean so we wound up leaving and going somewhere else May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel 1 am noise Our room was spacious, comfortable, plenty of blankets and towels. It was very clean, food was really good. The one thing that bothered us was this: loud music was playing until what was about 1:30. My husband called the office and was told that we could move but the noise would last until 1am because of a function on floor 2. We were on floor 7! We were not going to pack up out family of 5 at 11 at night! Other wise the accommodations were very nice. Updated and clean hotel . May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected The air conditioning was not working. I called and they sent staff who said the chillers were not working the night before, but that it was blowing cold air and I should give it time. The air was cool, but there was not very much coming out and several hours later there was no way to sleep comfortably. The air by middle of the night was blowing warm. The next day they took some $ off the bill, but I had a special rate for staying the two nights that would have brought it to basically the same price, anyway. We decided to check out early as a result and skip the second night. Also, my son said the pull-out was very uncomfortable with a spring in his back and also had a poor night sleep. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice experience... Staff was courteous and room was very clean. I liked the $5 offer to skip housecleaning for a day. It was a nice touch. April 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't go here if you have any sort of normal needs. I was here to attend a wedding, I woke up the morning of The wedding to find out the water in the whole building was out. I had to let the groom/groomsmen know (they were about to check into this hotel) and they then went to another hotel to get ready for the wedding. I was extremely frustrated that the water was off for over 4 hours!!! Long story short they just basically told me "things happen". I do not recommend staying at Sheraton hotels. I know I never will again. I stay at a lot of hotels. Never had an experience this bad that was totally ignored by the management. NEVER AGAIN. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this place great hotel in the middle of ever;ything Loved our stay this is the 4th time at this hotel and it keeps getting better. The staff is the best they make this hotel great. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Not a favorable experience. Room temperature could not be adjusted leaving environment very warm and uncomfortable. Shower ceiling with water from somewhere else in the building and evidence that this was not the first time it happened given the bulging patch. The TV in the main room would not work and required service but still would not access all channels. Mattress was overly hard making it feel like sleeping on the floor. All of this came at a premium price on the Club floor. I would not recommend staying at this property if you have other options available. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel was very nice! It was very comfortable and the service was great April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service hasn't been great It took way too long to check in. When asked if I wanted my invoice/folio via email I said yes, but still have not received the folio after 2 more requests. The fitness center was also too small to accommodate the number of guests who wished to use it. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bath a little run down I stayed in room 818. Tiles in the shower were very loose from the wall I'm sure creating a water issue behind the wall and for lower room. It should be addressed. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay There was plenty of space in the room that I didn't expect for a city hotel. Very Nice. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel's staff is unimpressive and not service oriented Overall, the facility of the hotel is comfortable. I stay here every week, so I've gotten to know the place and the staff. The elevators do not run consistently. The internet went out for an entire evening while I was on an important VOIP call during this past week. In addition, I have been extremely unimpressed (overall) with the staff, particularly those that work at the front desk, accounting (when my billing is messed up), and I don't understand why I don't consistently get sent my bill by email. Why do I always have to call them? I've had my room rates messed up a couple times, and it always takes days if not weeks to sort it out. Each time I am assured that it will be taken care of and end up having to follow up because it is not. Some improvement needed here. The three staff members that have impressed me are below. They are great, and focused on service: * Gene at the bar * Reggie the fix it guy * The lady that delivers the room service most week nights These staff members should commended and awarded for their service. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness The only issue I have with this hotel is that the room cleanliness is not up to standard. Otherwise the hotel is fine. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room and facilities I loved the suit with two distinct rooms and TVs - very spacious. Linen was high quality. Starbucks coffee in the room is a big plus. Need to fix the TV on the treadmills in the fitness center. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work stay Due to late travel I did not check in until Mindnight Moday morning. The front staff was very helpful making it an easy process to get to my room. Enjoyed the large room that inculdes everything requied to get ready for work (iron / board). February 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very comfortable, but 10 years out of date Service, cleanliness, "greenness," was all excellent. But lordly lordy, for a hotel located in the heart of the business district in 2013, the lack of a free wi-fi system to help me conduct my business is an appalling omission. Cable ethernet using my own cable (who carries those around any more)? $10/day charge for wireless?? Really? Please, get a good IT company in there to install some routers so your guests can enjoy modern communications. Also, please crank up the heat on the breakfast buffet. Most "hot" items were cool. But thanks for the breakfast coupon!! That was very nice of you. Basil Restaurant gets 2 stars (out of 5) February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Conference Computer system was down which caused some delay. I understand that it was not the fault of the workers or the hotel but wanted to document anyway. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room Really enjoyed my stay and the room was very spacious and clean. Liked having Starbucks coffee, too. The only negative was a noticeable bleachy/mildewy smell in the room. Will come back for sure. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated Like Royalty After a tree fell on our house, our three generational household (and our dog) found ourselves homeless. Our insurance company thankfully placed us at the Sheraton Suites in Downtown Wilmington for 6 weeks and 1 day, until we could move into a rental home. Our entire stay was amazing. The staff were absolutely fantastic. Whatever we needed, they were there for us. I thought they were going above and beyond for us because they felt sorry for us, but then I witnessed them treating the other guests the same way. One day, Dominique at Guest Relations, offered and did pick up a guests laundry from the cleaners several blocks away because they could not deliver. She did this after her own shift was over. That is going way above and beyond. I would especially like to thank several people, who made our stay better than we could have expected: Sharon-Guest Services, Dominique-Guest Services, Glenn-Server at Basil, Gloria-Server at Basil, Courtney-Server at Basil, and the bartender who is the mom of one of my son's swim team friends whose name escapes me now. I would also like to recognize Bobby and Shauna at the front desk as well. All of these staff members went above and beyond to make us feel like we were home! I can't thank them enough. As a result of our disaster, we met some wonderful staff and developed some friendships. Thank you for everything. I also have to comment on the bed. The beds were out of this world. I never had a bad nights sleep. It was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on, besides my own bed. Thank you for the comfort! The food in the Basil Bar & Grill was very good. The New York Strip and Ribeye were amazing. I think they must have the best burgers in town! I would have liked a more varied menu, as we were there for such a long time I got tired of eating so much meat. But, the food was always great. I loved the breakfast buffet as well. The fruit was always fresh and great even though it is not in season. The waffles are the best. By the way, my daughter called me from her room in the new house wondering where her room service was! We all miss the great service you provided. Greatfully yours February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has Great Servce Everyone at reception was professional, friendly and helpful. Kudos to Bobbi and Lori for their assistance. I was there on a wintry day and a woman fell on the wet floor. Reception was especially caring and worked hard to get the wet floor dried promptly. Waitress at breakfast & host in Club Level evening reception were both very friendly. WiFi disappointing - unable to stream on iPad. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was fantastic! I stayed at the hotel for a romantic getaway and we both enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton. The staff and the facility was great. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Find! Our stay at the Sheraton Suites in Downtown Wilmington was wonderful. The thing that attracted me, as I shopped online, was its proximity to our destination and the incredible value offered by the hotel. The price of $79 for this luxury suite was amazing. It induced me to sign up for the rewards program. We will certainly revisit Sheraton in our future travels. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by jan vendor visit thur band was great. great local touch January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel was ok pool was only 3 feet and had a bad smell and sauna did not work ,bathroom was in poor shape. Food over priced and too many fees January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice place to stay but reservations messed up big Reservations did not include the low rate i was promised over the phone nor did they include the breakfast vouchers we were also told was included. We were in town for the Mayor's Inaugural Ball and were a little disappointed January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fender bender The rooms were very spacious (very new), staff was superb....and hotel was very quiet, didnot hear noise in hallroom. I would recommend this hotel to all.. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay My boyfriend and I had a wonderful stay at this location. The staff was friendly and helpful. We did not get to dine at Basil Restaurant, but hope to do so on our next trip. The one issue was the impolite and noisy guests on our floor. It sounded like a wrestling match had ensued. The constant slamming of doors from other guests was a huge nuisance and inconvenience, but not the fault of the hotel. Just seemed to be guests who lack common sense and courtesy. Overall a very nice time. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff The four staff members that I had interactions with were excellent. Starting with Dominique at the front desk, she was very professional and helpful when I checked in and recommended a great place for dinner. That evening when we received linens for the pull out sofa bed they were stained. The hotel staff member quickly brought up a replacement set and was very apologetic. Soon afterward Dominique followed up with a call to ensure that everything was in order. The next morning, we enjoyed the complimentary breakfast buffet. The food was very good. The waitress and chef were excellent. I apologize for not recalling their names because they should all be commended for their excellent attitudes and commitment to customer service. It isn’t too often I have the pleasure to be able to write such a positive review. Unfortunately, I don’t see myself staying that this property again as my business doesn’t take me to Delaware December 31, 2012
  • 2016-09-23 T12:59:05.802-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_92, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>