Sheraton Clayton Plaza Hotel St. Louis

  • 7730 Bonhomme Avenue
  • St. Louis,
  • Missouri
  • 63105
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Traveler Good location...not too crazy busy area, plus close to restaurants and stores. Comfortable room with good size bathroom. Friendly staff. Only issue was housekeeping didn't clean room on our 3rd day. Not sure if they got side tracked or what. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine except for the pounding noise at night Stayed many times. Nice facility, friendly staff. Had room 410. Don't do that. Was awakened by constant pounding at 4am. It was someone on a treadmill or something right above me on the 5th floor. Went on for 40 minutes. Not not not good. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff goes above and beyond.. The staff at this hotel are truly extraordinary. They make sure everything is right to begin with and then make it even more special. My stay there was fabulous. When I return to St. Louis in August, this is the only hotel I will go to. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location One elevator was out of service causing long waits to get to other floors. Club lounge was unexpectedly closed in the AM - unable to get coffee early in AM like I usually do. Cable TV was not operating on gym equipment - disappointing. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Clayton Exemplary service from all staff, from arrival to departure. Room was clean, well appointed, very comfortable (great pillows!!). Dinner at Alexander's, food was good, plentiful, reasonably priced, but service not quite up to par. October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staffing The hotel seemed very understaffed. There was no one at the door when I arrived as they were off helping another guest. All the staff were great, polite and helpful but it was obvious they were being asked to do 2 people's jobs. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent visit A satisfactory stay. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & Staff Great location, the staff especially - Sandy,Susie, Rita,and John. Those are just a few that made our stay great. We stay at this hotel each time we are in St. Louis. Food and rooms are excellent and clean. Thanks - Larry & Pat February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business! The staff was so helpful and attentive. They recommended some fun places nearby, on a SUNDAY, where I could explore the area, get dinner and relax before having to rest for my big meeting on Monday. Comfy bed, well rested. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clayton Sheraton Next time in St. Louis I'd stay here again. It was clean, modern, business friendly, and so convenient to Wash U, Forest Park, the metro, and walking distance to many restaurants. We enjoyed the bar and restaurant as well September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay Everything we experienced in this hotel was amazing. The location is very convenient and quiet. Valet parking is available for a decent price. Pool and fitness center are awesome. Nice club lounge. Very highly recommended. July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent bar, poor Wifi Staff friendly. Great bartender. Wifi was intermittent in the evening - Checkout staff removed the charge from my bill. Overall a decent stay, but it would have been a failure had I needed a reliable internet connection. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Clayton room 1413 We had a great stay, loved the SPG club floor, the complementary internet, airport shuttle and the bar. The only minor thing is the sink has pulled away from the caulking which doesn't look that great. Friendly staff. August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unas opinion Rooms are cleaned with much delay; you have to insist to be done on time. breakfast is low quality and attention is slow. Time to install a fridge so water would be cool and drinks available. Elevators are slow. September 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old Hotel Hotel is old, outdated and small. Not a recommended hotel. I've had to switch rooms a few times due to unsatisfactory conditions/use. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Understaffed numerous times I went down to lobby and was unable to find anyone at front desk...there was however, a sign that said be back soon...only thing I can say good was that it was in a great location January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rspencoid This is the third time we have booked a group of 3 rooms for our family on the SPG club level. Again the experience was fantastic & the SPG Club hostess (Nadine) made all of my family feel welcome & at home. December 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very good Stayed this past weekend. Overall the stay was good. The room we stayed in was very warm. I closed the shades to keep the heat out to no avail. I also set the thermostat at 65 degrees and it was still hot. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our room was really clean, but The room was nice and very clean, but the bed was really swayed in the middle like a hammock - bowed all the way across the middle of the bed making it hurt the back and hard on knees when on my back. May 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frequent Guest I have to stay at this hotel when in St Louis for the location. The elevators are slow, the food is not that great and the bathrooms are very small and lack any room for anything in some rooms. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This was a return visit. Everyone offered exemplary service. The central location was perfect for where I needed to go and for my friends to visit. Great places to eat within walking distance. May 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was incredible During my recent stay, I was completely blown away with the incredible food we were served for lunch. Each choice was as great as the next! Not what I have come to expect for "hotel food". November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Location This hotel staff was excellent.. The front desk answered my questions and the bell man helped with every request. The rooms were comfortable and the club level food and beverage excellent, March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The hotel was in a great location and everything was fine. My biggest complaint was the VERY weak internet in the rooms (I was there to work). Also, the bartender wasn't very friendly. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful people Comfortable bed, nice staff,nice room but small, a bathtub would have been nice, shower doors noisy in rooms next door, hitting the walls, housekeeping noisy, hard to sleep in and rest September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by elevator situation The elevator situation needs to be addressed. Minimum wait time 5min, but can be much longer. The lobby and other areas are often congested. Get's the job done, but not much more. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful! I recently stayed at the hotel for business. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were the reason my stay was so pleasant. I just wish I had more time to enjoy the hotel! February 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Room Housekeeping was horrendous - filthy bedskirt, dust bunnies and dust all over the furniture. I travel quite often and it was definitely the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed at. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nothing Special The staff was helpful and friendly, but the hotel is not anthing special. Room was just OK, Elevators were slow (only 2) and parking deck was poor. No breakfast that I could see. November 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overnight Stay We stayed one night, checked in late, so did not get an upgraded room, but did have access to the Club Lounge. The room was not as clean as we normally see with Sheratons. September 23, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>