Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We keep Returning I like this hotel because the club rooms have fenced patios (perfect for our medium pup) and they have a sensible dog fee ($40 per stay). The gorunds are well maintained and you can park your car very close to your room. Great is you are in and out a lot. Location is great too. Also, the staff in the Club Lounge is always first rate. Housekeeping - NOT so much. November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A convenient place to stay Despite the fact the rooms need some updating or remodeling, the staff's attention and predisposition to assist you is just excellent. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Quiet and very good locale. Excellent service throughout stay. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We stayed here for a long weekend. It was very clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is great for getting around San Diego, close to highways, close to a nice mall and various reataurants. Some construction was going on, but it wasn't too bad. We were gone most of the day when they were working. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location for UCSD visits This hotel is right off the highway and next to UCSD. The grounds are lush and tropical! The staff is friendly. I have never eaten at their restaurant . Parking is only 10 a day! October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Helped us a lot about tourism information October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Excellent hidden gem. Clean comfortable rooms, accomodating and friendly staff and great pool, courtyard and facilities. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Beach The hotel looked very beautiful upon arrival. We were allowed to check in early. We were disappointed with the front desk and don't expect much for being an SPG member unless you are at the platinum level. This hotel was close to the beach, but that about all we liked about it. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hidden Oasis This Sheraton is in a great location but is semi hidden away. The grounds are beautiful and remind me of a hidden Oasis. Nice club lounge and Executive club rooms with mini kitchenettes. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place to stay. Good outside security with clean rooms and friendly, helpful staff. Beds and pillows were very fresh, clean and comfortable. Well located near North and South ramps to Interstate 5 for easy travel in the area. Restaurant food was very good -- service excellent and overall dining pleasant and relaxing. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Booked for my bridal suite The junior suites are an excellent size. Plenty of room for my bridal party and it was close to my venue. The beds rock and the kitchen is a nice size as the living room. Staff was accommodating and friendly. Great location to shopping. Parking is a ripoff for the price you pay for a room.. Park on street if possible, as we did and its free. The landscaping and gardens were perfect for my wedding pictures. I highly recommend this place. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and convenient This hotel is adjacent to UC San Diego, making it possible to walk there. In the opposite direction is a shopping center. In addition to the convenience, the hotel has the feel of a small country resort; there is less noise than in most locations and all rooms are close to the pool and Jacuzzi. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Club We stayed at this hotel for 5 days while moving our son into college at UCSD and I booked our stay with our AAA membership and chose the Executive Club package. The concierges, especially Jolene, were very helpful and friendly, and our stay was made even better because of their great service. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value for business traveler The rooms are comfortable and quiet. Internet service is fast and accessible. The breakfast facility works -- Starbucks coffee (including latte etc) and some simple breakfast sandwiches / pastries and wide open space to be able to work./meet. Staff very helpful. September 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet problems If you use an iPhone or iPad, the login in screen doesn't work. Hotel staff was unhelpful and made it sound like I was crazy. Offsite technical support just acknowledged that things weren't working right. The login screen worked fine on a windows 7 pc, so it must be a Safari bug on their login page. September 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The product is pretty worn out The hotel feels like it might have been nice 20 years ago...We were in two different rooms...both had mold growing in the tub surround. Not what I would expect from Sheraton or any hotel. September 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Needs Help One very frustrating part of the trip was the front desk staff. They had a set of rules they went by and could not think abstractly to solve problems. One example...they hastled the "important" person that came to pay my bill and I am sure you will lose business because of that...she had already sent tons of people to the hotel for the event I went to and it is close to her facility and home. They also did not tell us all the information we needed for our vist. They could have been much more friendly. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. This hotel is in excellent area, close to shops, restaurants, La Jolla shores and La Jolla Cove two of the best beaches in the country, also very nice and clean hotel with good restaurant on the side. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rooms, courteous staff I've stayed in many places like hongkong, jakarta, etc. and this was the most comfortable room that i've stayed in yet. We love the beds, even asked where can i get the same mattress for my home. Very clean, staff very professional and courteous. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Room The hotel was what I expected with exception to the noise in the room and the bathroom size. The noise from the air conditioner was extremely loud and there was a dripping sound in the walls that was constant. Also, the bathroom was extremely small and the door was so close to the shower and toilet that it was difficult to move around without having to shut the door. Also, the bed was so close to the wall that you could only get into/out of the bed from one side making it difficult to sleep with two people. September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst experience in a long time I'm a platinum guest with over 85 nights this year. I was put in a room on a ground floor that smelled of mold/. The room was also too loud (by a major road). Despite my complaint, I was told that there was a room for me on the higher exec level. Instead they put me in a tired old room. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Bldg Rooms are great We got an upgraded room for 8,000 points a night and it was great. It had a mini-kitchen with fridge and microwave. It also had a separate sitting area that made it easy to put the kids to bed and still enjoy some light! The pool was very nice and had a large shallow end for kids. The grounds in the center of the hotel (it's an oval shape) were very nice. And of course the location was great! I wasn't thrilled about the $10 parking charge... Also, there are no safes in the rooms. September 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Night Mare Your Valet send us to the wrong building then when we check in we found out that we are at the first building that we came. One of the room that we booked supposed to have two double bed and we found out that it does not have any bed at all except a sofa. I am a handicap and I have to walk with crutches again. We request for handicap room but it is not available. During check out you mess up the bill with internet access that I did not use and $22 for parking although I was told that being a handicap I can park at the handicap self park for free. It was a terrible stay and I was very disappointed with the crew. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was everything I expected! First time staying at this hotel. Very impressed with the atmosphere, room, lush tropical grounds. Fantastic pool and spa! Close to major roads, shopping, beach. Walking distance to Rock Bottom Restaurant, CVS, Whole Foods. Friendly staff. Overall wonderful experience. Will book here again! August 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff was uncorteous I've stayed at many SPG properties. This was my worst stay, due to staff being very inconsiderate! Staying in the club building it was a journey to get there, and realize my key did not work. I drove all the way to the front which takes at least 5 - 10 minutes and the front desk attendant and manager emphasized i needed to be out of the room right at 4 PM which it was already. I asked for a few extra minutes due to the discrepancy with the key card not working, yet they told me that i will be charged for half the day. This was only the half of it. The rest was filled with housekeepers waiting outside of my room, like i was a prisoner....or someone being kicked out of a facility! TERRIBLE!!! August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The housekeeping staff was wonderful; Grounds are beautiful; room very clean and comfortable; location excellent. The only negative of an otherwise wonderful stay was at check in. The tone of the woman checking me in was somewhat harsh. I had a wedding to attend that day and had requested, at the time of booking, an early check in. I realize the hotel cannot guarantee this but I don 't expect to be chastised for such a request. August 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old School Style...Good for business traveler Great location for the business traveler that doesn't need a lot of fluff...The wireless connection did not work in my room. The 24 hour sundries was limited in selection. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in LaJolla This is a great Sheraton! The hotel is clean, the grounds are beautiful, it is close to UCSD, shopping, Trader Joes, Sprinkle Cupcakes, (all walking distance), the I-5 which makes it easy to get around San Diego. It is 10 minutes to the Aquarium and to the beach (not walking distance) but it is clean, great bar, great and helpful Bellman (Michael) he knows all the helpful hints and it is a quiet but kid friendly hotel. A true hidden treasure that I am glad we found and weill definitely return! August 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would not recommend this hotel This is not a typical Starwood Hotel August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful rooms and courtyard, but... In my reservation request, I asked for a quiet room away from pool, elevators, vending and ice. The check-in person proudly informed me that they had a room for me overlooking the pool. She was so crestfallen when I told her I didn't want to be near the pool, that we took it anyway. The room actually had a view of the koi pond, a little away from the pool. The first night was very quiet, but the second night included children running and yelling in the courtyard after 9pm and before 8am the next day. On looking out the window at the beautiful courtyard in the morning, 6 different dogs were out on leashes "doing their business". The courtyard is absolutely beautiful, but don't step on the grass. The room was very clean, comfortable and beautiful. We had a pleasant time in the hotel bar, breakfast in the restaurant was fast and adequate. This hotel is near my family member's home but I will not stay here again. Expensive, noisy. August 15, 2012
  • 2015-05-03T19:12:23.445-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_1959, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>