Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Hotel We had a very pleasant stay at The Sheraton Suites in Wilmington D.E.It is the best ever and the staff really went out out their way to help with any questions we had,I would give this hotel an A1++++++++ And we will be going back.. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The staff is always so friendly that I refuse to stay anywhere else when my travel takes me to Wilmington. The newly renovated common areas are welcoming and fresh. Hanging out with Gene makes everyone feel at home. Take care of him!! December 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel at all costs Half the elevators were out, the gate in the parking garage didn't work, couldn't find a working ice machine, got attitude from room service when asked for ice, had incoming phone calls misrouted or just not answered. Other than that, the stay was meh. NEVER AGAIN December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Stayed 2 nights for business nice room and comfortable. Only issue was on a low floor and bar had a band until 11:30pm. Got breakfast for it. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay The thanksgiving holiday was great, but what made it even better was the comfort my family and I had at your hotel. The hotel was wondeful, the staff was very helpful and nice. The rooms were great and the view was amazing. I will highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and let them know if they want a great nights stay this is the place. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff was great The hotel is under going major construction December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The staff was so informative and helpful. Renovated rooms great. The bed was excellent . Breakfast was very busy,however, the staff was very attentive.. We will stay here we we return, November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Staff was outstanding and rooms very comfortable. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional stay Stayed for a long holiday weekend and couldn't have been more pleased. The rooms were beautiful and the beds were absolute comfort. The food was delicious and always available. The staff were professional and alway so friendly. There was alway a "good morning" and "how is everything" around every corner. I would highly recommend staying here. This will be my place of choice for any of my future stays in Wilkington. Thank you Sheraton! November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF,MAKES FOR A GREAT STAY!! FROM THE FRONT DESK STAFF,TO THE CAFE STAFF,TO THE SIMPLE THINGS,LIKE PARKING,THIS STAFF HAS THERE ACT TOGETHER!! THE ROOM WAS GREAT! QUIET,CLEAN,WITH A GREAT PICTURE WINDOW OF THE CITY! AND THE MEAL! BEING A VEGETARIAN,I CANT ALWAYS FIND A GOOD MEAL,YOUR STAFF WENT WAY ABOVE AND BEYOND ,TO MAKE NOT ONLY MY MEAL,BUT MY DESSERT A JOY!!! JOY JOY! November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Enjoyed my Stay I visit Wilmington often as my brothers and sisters live there. About three years ago I stayed at this hotel and it was passable. My husband made the reservation this year and it was so different and BETTER than my last trip, I couldn't believe the turn around. Every staff member was so friendly and obviously well trained. No doubt we stay there on our next trip and I would definitely recommend the Wilmington Sheraton. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for allowing Pets Excellent hotel, and allows pets. We were traveling, and worked out great. Thank you Sheraton for allowing pets, and knowing that a lot of people that travel, do it with pets, and spend money! I will stay here again November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel, though it could use some help Although the fridge was not working when we got to the room and the corridors really need a better setup (lighting and carpet scheme). Hotel was great, Staff was top notch, and stay was a success. Restaurant has a really nice ambience and staff there is also great. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grear Staff and Service I am a frequent guest at the Sheraton Suites, Wilmington, Delaware. I have always found the staff to be unfailingly cheerful, efficient and helpful. November 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Professional Disposition Needs Work Service needs improvement. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great escape With hurricane Sandy bearing down on the Jersey shore your hotel was a great place for me to hide out with my family (and 2 dogs)...the staff was very welcoming and made sure that our experience was a very pleasant one. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful comfy hotel I enjoyed myself. I stayed overnight. The Room was very spacious & the bed was super comfy!! The staff was nice although I would recommend they provide something as simple as corkscrew in every room (it's a suite with kitchenette ) because the front desk had none & the bartender didn't have an extra. Had to literally bring down the bottle of wine however the bartender was very nice & apologized for the inconvenience. All in all , had a wonderful experience & would recommend to anyone October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Safe and secure traveler Arrived unexpectedly a day before my reservation arrival date/time. Staff worked magic to find me accomodations on busy Friday night. Stayed both nights. Room clean and well setup. Restaurant personnel were fantastic, food (especially am buffet) very good. I'd recommend this to my friends coming to Wilmington. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wedding Block My daughter booked a block of rooms. When guests arrived, although gift bags were available at the desk, they were not given out. We realized this hours after checking in. We needed to alert the desk about this error. Once we did, bags were given out. On Sat, 10/20/12, day of the wedding, my husband left our room at 1:30pm and asked to have the room cleaned. When we came back very tired that evening, our room had not been touched. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by King Suite Loved the spaciousness of the room. Very comfortable living and sleeping arrangements. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and features The hotel was a hub for our son's wedding activities and we enjoyed many of the services at the hotel. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Parking spots VERY tight in the garage, but there were plenty. Front desk staff varied from lovely and helpful to downright rude. Eggs were powdered for breakfast and awful. Otherwise a decent stay. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - Bad Breakfast Bar The Sheraton Wilmington has very spacious suites. The hotel meets Starwood standards. It's clean, the staff is friendly, great location for downtown Wilmington. The only negative thing I would say would be the Bistro Bar where they have breakfast. The breakfast bar hardly had any food, what was there was beyond terrible, with horribly poor presentation. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was amazing We had a week of events at the Sheraton Wilmington and everyone on staff was incredible to deal with. They bent over backwards to make sure that our stay went well and all of our travelers were taken care of. The food and catering was great and enjoyed by all. Catering staff was attentive and flexible. The front desk staff did everything they could to make sure our needs were met quickly and efficiently. Our Sales and Reservations contacts were all amazing and worked overtime to get everything done. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and friendly Had a great experience at the Sheraton this week. Staff went out of their way to ensure my complete satisfaction. Everyone from front desk, room service, bartender, housekeeping was top notch. Definitely say here again when in the area. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Sheraton It was a nice Hotel. Staff was friendly, rooms were large and clean. Would return to stay again. Parking garage is very small and the the fee is $16 per night. They never seem to tell you that when you register online. That should be information provided. October 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Lounge This hotel is fine overall but the Club Lounge is really the worst I've seen on a SPG hotel. There isn't much things available, coffee machine is most often off, out of service, and unavailable late evening. This is definately not a place you would hang out after a diner I am giving a bad rating due to the lounge being way under usual Sheraton standard. October 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service Room service was 30 minutes late, order was incorrect, and menu items that were purchased were not available. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Business Stayed here a couple weeks ago and was very impressed with the staff's service level. Very knowledgable and willing to go the extra mile. Thank you for your hospitality October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features, but... when we had checked in to the hotel...we were not notified of a potential small problem they were having...NO HOT WATER! we were notified about 30-45 minutes after we settled down, witjh a note slipped under our door. The manager had compensated us for the unfornate situation...outside of that...place was great October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accomodating Special needs and requests handled quickly and accurately. October 4, 2012
  • 2016-06-29 T12:20:48.057-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_92, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>