Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta

  • 2844 Cobb Parkway SE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30339
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Updating Pros: All rooms are suites. Very roomy The location is great. The value is great The pool has a great indoor/outdoor setup Pull out bed is large Cons: The drains were partially clogged. The curtains were dirty and ripped. The microwave was circa 1980. The pillows are terribly thin. There is no hot tub. The TV channel selection is poor Pull out bed mattress is thin and uncomfortable. December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No southern hospitality here. Accounting mess up too! Was disappointed with my stay here. They never showed much hospitality and everyone seemed really dull about being there. In addition, they still have not resolved or called back with the complaint I had for accounting to resolve my bill. Will not recommend staying here if you can find some place which is more convenient. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thin Walls I have never stayed in a hotel where the voices and ring tones from the next room are so clearly heard. The people in the next room were talking & we could hear them as if they were in our room. Not their TV. It was due to the lack of sound proofing at the door between our rooms. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff. Best thing about this stay was the manager on duty. December 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Internet connection Was on 17th floor, no wifi, changed to the 9th floor but yet again horrible connection. Could barely even connect in lobby,, not a productive stay. Quality of room service food was very poor, December 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stinky This building has so much promise. It is a good location, has all of the facilities you would hope for, great fitness center, nice lobby, excellent breakfast, etc. However, the room I stayed in smelled like something had died in there. It was musty and gross smelling and the carpets were all frayed around the edges. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel...but charge for in room wireless! The hotel and staff were quite nice, however I was disappointed to learn they charge for in room wireless! In today's world at the rate charged here that should be part of the package. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised We stayed here for a night out and were so pleasantly surprised by how nice the hotel, room and staff were for the price that we are already planning on coming back for our next date night!! The rooms were more than comfortable and clean and the staff did everything they could to make our stay enjoyable! We travel a lot and have stayed in many hotels and would say this is one of the best places we have stayed and you can't beat the price!! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel Professional I really enjoyed my stay a The Sheraton Suites and it exceeded my expectations! December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed! I have stayed at Sheraton's in the past and had a pleasing experience. The experience I had at this location was not good at all. The room was not clean. There was a condom wrapper found in the sofa bed that was open and contents left a wet spot on the bed. Disgusting! And I was not offered another room. Instead they gave me a complimentary breakfast that I did not wake up in time to check out because of the rough night I had falling asleep in a room that was unkept. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff is fantastic I have spent nearly 90 nights at the Sheraton in 2012 December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great value Great value. Plenty of room. Probably time for a refresh, had a number of minor things in the room that were broken or damaged. Fitness center is below average. Staff was great. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brian Setzer Concert It is too bad that the staff gave us directions to the cross walk but never told us we had to walk four blocks. Also, they never told us they offered a shuttle to the Cobb Ford Event. We ended up paying for a taxi since it was so dark to get to the event. When we walked out we happened to see saw the hotel shuttle. December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a serious renovation! This hotel needs a serious renovation, not what I expected from a Starwood Hotel. The staff was great... December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Five star price at a one star hotel Wow, now I know the meaning of second class citizen. I was stuck in the far corner of the unfinished building. The ceiling was unfinished and the hall way looked as if a construction crew had just left without cleaning up. The walls were stained, vents not clean and what appeared to be black heel marks along the wall way. There was no room service the first day of my stay and I had to call and request room service the second day. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent employees I stayed three days in your hotel and the employees were courteous and professional. When ever a need occured the staff responed without complaints. The rooms were clean and that is always a concern. I will chose this hotel again when visting your city. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by All you might need Excellent overall, enjoyed our stay but cleaning guest rooms properly, once occupied, is an area that needs attention. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Front Desk Service This facility has the best front desk service that I have seen in a while. They are caring and recognize you as a valuable guest! I would DEFINITELY return! November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway This was a nice hotel for a quick stay for the weekend. It was walking distance to the Cumberland Mall. In addition to that there is a great deal of entertainment and dining facilities to include Cheescake Factory, P.F. Changs, Maggiano's, etc. The price for parking per day is $8.00 and the internet is $9.95 per day. The pool isnt that big but if youre trying to get a quick swim done it will work for you. The room was indeed comfortable and spacious. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff at this location is outstanding. The front desk and the restaurant staff are very friendly and welcoming. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by bikerlady nice to have a suite, great location - can walk to the mall for dinner, easy on and off the expressway. Usually stay here on my way through Atlanta November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Traveler Fabulous bed. Sofa not son much. November 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by guest Bathroom never cleaned to my satisfaction although the shower features are good, parking should be free since there is virtually no alternative but to park at the hotel -there are no perks for spg members, they charge 2 dollars for coffee in lobby-this is complimentary in most hotels October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by expected more The 'heated pool' was cold. When we asked about it we were told by the front desk that it should be warm and they would look into it. That was the first evening of a 4 night say. It was never warm. It's bad enough it was never warm, it's another thing to straight lie to your guests about it. October 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by general manager never responded to security breach This hotel is not careful enough with guest security. I returned from dinner at 11PM and found a man standing in my hotel room. He had been given a key to my room in error, careless front desk attention to detail. Although this incident was reported to the front desk at the time, again the next morning, and to the mgmt on duty later that day no further apology or offer of compensation or future benefits were received. I am very disappointed in this experience and the property. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! My room was clean and very comfortable. during our stay we ran out of toilet paper and when our room was checked it was not refilled. we had to use kleenex for the rest of our stay. toilet is very noisy when flushed. otherwise we love staying there. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Room for us We were very pleased with our room. It was well equipped, very clean and comfortable for our four days and three night stay. The food in the hotel restaraunt was excellent also. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevators Only negative is the elevators use room keys and that is a great security measure, but each elevator operated differently, highly frustrating. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liked the layout of the suites very comfortable rooms and clean October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'd stay there again...but This is a suite hotel so the living room gets used...time for a new couch. This one was just about un-sittable. Totally uncomfortable due to age. Also, bathroom sink clogged from the get go, the housekeepers had to have seen that if they cleaned and there were major stains and dirt under sink. With all that said, bed was great, location terrific and staff at desk really good. October 28, 2012
  • 2015-05-02T19:57:02.749-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_111, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>