Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 720 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by vacation visit We stayed at this hotel for one night upon arrival in Orlando for a week's vacation. We needed one night to stay over before checking into our resort. The hotel was very clean and the rooms were top notch. The fitness center was very clean and the equipment was in very good condition. The cleaning staff does a great job at this location. The staff in the lobby were not what I would expect from Sheraton. We were charged $20.00 to park our 2 vehicles after we already paid $20.00 for a "resort useage fee" as an SPG member. I asked why I was being charged $20 for parking after I already paid $20 for "resort useage fees", and they said, "That $20 gets you internet, a bottle of water and getting to use the fitness center." I then asked for a late checkout as an SPG member since we could not check into the resort until late afternoon. The lady at the counter told us she would allow us to stay until 2pm instead of the 3pm that I requested and said, "I am sure they will have a room available for you by then." I explained to her that the resort check-in was not until 4pm, and she said that 2pm was all she would do. They then de-activated our room keys at 12:00 noon. The hotel staff here seems to not want any business from SPG members the way we were treated. The hotel as a whole is very nice and a wonderful location, but if you are an SPG member, do not expect to receive a very warm welcome or any accomidation from this hotel. I was very disappointed and do not plan to return to this hotel because of it. This is the first Sheraton hotel that I have stayed at in 10 years that I was treated so unwelcomed by the staff and therefore by the company. I truely hope that this is not the "new" Sheraton experience since this hotel has just been upgraded and remodeled. I hope it is an exception to the norm in the future because we love Sheraton and use it often. If you are looking for a nice hotel and want to spend money on resort fees, parking, and renting pool chairs, this is the place to go. If you are looking for a hotel and trying to use SPG benefits, it is the wrong place to go. I really hope this hotel becomes more SPG friendly because based on our stay this week, it is not. April 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good, staff not so good This review is particularly about the front desk service. While the hotel facilities met my expectation, the front desk supervisor, Dercy could use some constructive criticism. A manager should be able to handle situations and respond accordingly to make the customer happy especially for platinum ambassador status. My issue was resolved by Kelly, another front desk associate. Dercy is not a manager quality. Additionally, the cleaning service could use some improvement. You start to question how clean these hotel rooms are when you see someone else's hair folded in between towels - were they used towels from previous guests? Eeew July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I had a lot of bags plus my 6 year old who was very hyper, so I was so relieved when the valet brought my bags upstairs while I parked the car. The only issue was the construction going on in the parking garage. It made the walk to my room very long and I could hear workers outside my room so the stay wasn't too peaceful. But I did get a good night sleep after they left. I loved the pool side restaurant. My daughter and I ate there after our long swim and the food was delicious. The pool was fun and the room was very clean. I enjoyed my stay overall. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost I-Pad On February 21st 2014 I left my I-Pad in the room and checked out, didn't realize it until 10 p.m. called the hotel without realizing that Elizabeth Milne who is the Ambassador of the hotel had E-mailed me when they had found it earlier in the day. I had talked to Luis Ruiz in security and he reassured me it was found and was in the safe. He was very kind and understanding knowing that I was very upset. He assured me that he would get it back to me A.S.A.P. He FedExed it to me that day. I'm very grateful and appreciative for all that was done to return my I-Pad THANK YOU AGAIN TO EVERYONE THAT WAS INVOLVED THAT HELPED!!!! February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Holiday EVER! We had such an amazing time on our short stay from Australia. We would like to make note that the beds were the most comfortable we have ever slept in we felt like we were sleeping on a cloud. If someone could tell me where to get those pillows that would be greatly appreciated : ) We met so many awesome people. All the staff that looked after us on our holiday were fantastic. We would like to make special mention to three incredible staff members that were so friendly and helpful and should definitely be praised for their service and kindness. Michael (our southern baggage service friend), Nathan (poolside service) and Brooks (bar). Thank-you we can't wait to come back! March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walk-In Due to the weather up north, I flew in to Orlando a day early for my next day meeting in Gainesville. I had checked several Starwood hotels that morning and had selected three to see about a room when I arrived. This Sheraton was first on my list and I was very pleased with its location, amenities and decor. I immediately decided to stay there. Michelle at the front desk was very very courteous. Upon seeing my SPG status she booked me into an upgraded room and provided me with an amenity package as well as explaining the hotel layout. The room was very nice with a great view of the pool area. I would definitely stay here again. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience This hotel is very nice and the staff is extremely friendly.. June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience I have stayed in many SPG hotels but never had a bad experience except the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista in Orlando. There were bugs "Spiders" in the room and after calling and reporting this to front desk and asked themt o spray the room we still saw the spider in the room. Finally the hotel manager offered to comp the $10 parking fee for 3 nights however, I was still billed for $30.81 on my bill and I spoke to 3 different people at the front desk who asked me to speak to accounting and left messages for Brian in accounting and still have not heard back. This is just not the service I expected from SPG. I need someone to call me back ASAP and resolve the issue. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ths hotel is OK but resort fees and parking make it not a good value Have spend over 600 nights in Starwood Hotels over the last 10 years. While this hotel is recently remodeled an rooms are clean and comfortable- and service was solid describing this as a resort is hardly accurate. The pool bar was never open as far as we could tell the entire 5 days we stayed. The parking was hardly secure or scare and worthy of a $10/day charge. Basically a standard on the street lot with toll gates put up to extract a fee. Resort fee included internet.. free internet pretty much standard fare at all major hotels. So all in all passable hotel but certainly no resort and not worthy $20/day in amenity charges. November 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value We have stayed at this hotel many times. It is a good value for the money. The whole hotel has been remodeled, including the pool. Rooms are clean and new, pool area is nice for a hotel it's size. We have never paid over about $90 a night and never would. It is a very nice 3 STAR hotel, not anywhere near a 4 STAR... It is great if you want to go to the Disney parks and drive, not sure about buses. Some of the other guests seems a little sketchy June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not again We go to Orlando a lot so we were looking for a hotel resort where we could stay at over and over again. Sorry to say not this one, We were alowed to checkin to a room late almost an hour, was first told it would be 2 hours wait till I complained and they magically found a room. We really wanted to relax at the pool. Did not happen. The pools was packed, there were no chairs at all, and when I asked for a towel I was told there were no more. So we didnt get a chance to enjoy the pool, but i was hit with a ball twice, there was no supervision of children anywhere, When me and my husband did try to go to the hottub 20 minutes before it was closcing, there were children in it throwing balls around, some into my place, so innappropriate for people who just wanted to relax in the hot tub. But the breakfast was good, the only bright spot we encountered, Sorry, will not be back. April 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel needs improvements We found left over food, dirty napkins and hair under the bunk beds, and we found out the door lock didn't work. It opened without the key, we didn't realize this till the last day. Good thing nothing was stolen out of the room. On the last day, we discovered fecal matter smeared on the bottom bed sheet of the second queen size bed we didn't use in the previous 4 days. It was very disgusting. The pool, lobby and fitness center was nice but the overall experience was not up the standard I'm used to with the Starwood brand hotels. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, courteous staff We spent the week including the 4th of July at this hotel. The big pluses include: location, nice pool area with organized activities (although this was a Disney trip, so we did note take full advantage), nice little touches (i.e. complimentary bottles of water each day), very courteous staff (biggest plus, kudos to Lisa, Katie and Kelley). The small negatives were: confusing system of making green choices (i.e. turning down housekeeping and be rewarded), a spa charge that was erroneously put on our bill (but was promptly switched to the correct room, upon my request). Overall, a very good stay and good value for the money. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement It was our first time staying at the Sheraton at lake Buena Vista, expectations were not high to begin with. They had key card issues the whole weekend, I had my room key changed 3 times; but even that I could live with. But what was out of character was waking up the first morning my family and i ordered a great breakfast from the menu at 9/9:30 and it never came. I called back at 11 am to find out what happened and they told me they had the wrong room #. They have my name when I ring for service but they couldn't figure out what room we were in. So we left the property to have brunch at the bahama breeze that was awesome. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good hotel...good location The hotel was as expected for a Sheraton, but the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful..right from the moment you drive up to the front door and greeted by the valets, to front desk staff, to the pool attendents, to the housekeeping staff. The location was within walking distance to lots of restaurants ...from inexpensive burger joints, breakfast places, chain restaurants to some pretty good steak house, italian, mexican and chinese places next door or across the street. The hotel restaurant was pretty good too...though we only had one meal (lunch) there. ! The facilities, such as the pool , gym, and spa were very inviting. Overall, a very good experience ! November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Having looked at the reviews for this hotel before booking, I was a little skeptical, but this place totally exceeded my expectations. Staff was friendly, helpful, and polite, everything was clean and safe and the pool was beautiful. I recommend this place to anyone wanting a nice relaxed and very decent place to stay close to the Disney area. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff We have stayed at this hotel before and after the renovation. It is resort hotel for sure but the staff is great and the food in the restaurant is good but once again the staff is great. Lots of tourist clearly but the staff makes everyone feel great. Even calling the hotel ahead of time is a good experience. We use this hotel as a "staycation" since we live in East Orlando but are season passholders and aren't disapointed. Great Platinum recognition. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick check -in I arrived at the hotel at 2:00AM after a long day at Disney World... the staff was pleasant and quick to get me to my room... excellent customer service. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Fine Experience The hotel is fine. The staff was friendly and responsive. The lobby has been updated as well as the main section of the hotel. The rooms, in the Palm 4 need some updating but they served our needs well as we were hosting 6 teens in Disney world for a sweet 16 . We reserved a family suite for the teens and a junior suite for us; the rooms worked out really well. The hotel is close to Disney World. While we did not use the pools we did dine on the outside patio and the area was very nice. The pools looked nice and the overall patio was clean and they had lots of games going on for children. The food was fine too. February 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Completely unhappy. I was very unsatisfied with the way this hotel handled the billing. First of all the way they charge your card is confusing and makes no sense. When I asked the front desk they could not explain it in a matter that was understandable. Second, when I got my Bill I was charged TWICE, one for a movie I didn't watch and one for another movie that was supposed to be free, as when I booked the room I was given TWO free movies. When I tried to call the hotel accounting center four separate times all times I was sent to an answering machine. Unreal. After this is settled it's safe to say I will not deal with this hotel again. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I liked the hotel. Pool area very nice. Liked that they played movies at night for children. Bar area nice. Only complaints would be the elevators in bldg 3 not working. We were on the 6th floor so walking down the stairs with a 50 pound suitcase was difficult. Our room was nice. I liked the set up with the shower/toilet being separate from the vanity area. I didn't like the AC. When it was on the room was comfortable to cold, but when it was off the room got warm especially at night when you're under the covers. Turning down the temp didn't make a difference. It still was warm when AC not running. I would stay again despite the AC issue. The grounds and area are nice and the access to restaurants and gift shops is very nice. April 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel should be avoided. No response from management when contacted about less than satisfactory stay. Shuttle buses are poor--repaired with duct tape and not clean. Room was very noisy--If you are going to stay here make sure you don't end up in the building facing the main road unless you want lots of road noise. Resort fee is charged even though amenities are not used. This hotel is close to WDW and that is the only positive. Coffee in the room is not worth drinking. When comments were made there was a response saying the management of the hotel would be in contact. The stay was weeks ago so it seems they don't care to follow-up with someone who stayed twice this year but will avoid this location in the future! November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the new look The renovations to the hotel are great. Excellent location. Cleaning staff came knocking at 8:30 AM regardless of the do not disturb sign. Parking was a disaster, lot was overcrowded and NO spots available because of the prom being held at the hotel. Parking cost should have been refunded. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Great services,wonderful pillows and very friendly staff! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent In All Aspects. Recently visited Orlando with couple of friends.stayed at the Sheraton and Wow! Such a great place and great location. Liz at the Front Desk was very helpful, and provided a truly welcoming experience. The pool is clean and nice size, plus the outside bar is nicely stocked and you are able to charge drinks to your room account. The hotel also has shuttles that provide transportation free of charge to and from the Disney Parks. This hotel is nicely located within walking distance of a variety of restaurants and stores. As an avid traveler, the Sheraton was a pleasant experience and a great choice for Families, couples, and groups of friends. Its Clean, Comforting, and Cool! :) October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great improvement The overall refurbishment was done well. The grounds are completely redone and the lobby is very nice. The staff is attentive and made sure to help in any way. The only negatives are the prices at the bar in and out. Both are very nice and again the staff is very good but the prices are way high. Also, had a pizza delivered from Pizza Hut and could not take it in the pool area near the fire. That was a big surprise and kind of embarrassing as we had guests. Great hotel for Disney visits, 10 minute drive. Go to Johnnie's Hideaway for happy hour. Just go. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in a good location This hotel was in a very good location. The amenities were nice - spa, pool, fitness center. It was nice that I was recognized a Starwood Preferred member upon checking in. Our room was in a great location that faced the pool area. However, during my stay I did notice a few things that I didn't like concerning the hotel. The store that had bagels, pastries and other breakfast foods was limited on the selection at 9:00 am. I don't like the resort fee that is automatically attached to the cost of the room, and the internet service in the rooms was very sporadic and spotty at times. Otherwise, the stay was good. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I enjoyed our stay on the hotel. We stay on building 3, the bad thing is only 1 elevator is working because of the construction. I get a promotion under the door from a Pizzeria. Is a rip off. I have to cancel my credit card, watch out, don't order nothing unless is the hotel. Please go out and eat. there is a lot of places near. We was tired and we always do that on our trips but this time was a scam. Pool is amazing, my daughters love it. Cons. not enough pool towels. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience I love that this property listened to guests and combined the parking fee with the resort fee. I still don't like resort fees, but if you're a gold or above SPG member they will waive it for you. Room was great. Would suggest different placement of light switches. Having a light switch outside the bathroom is wierd and not being able to turn on the lights when one enters the room at night is not safe. Would suggest more towel racks and hooks on back of bathroom door. Restaurant was stellar -- excellent food. Top of the Palms Spa was wonderful. Patrice gave a fabulous massage. We will definitely be back. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings -Place was clean but really worn out from use. -Daily missing items in room from coffee , cups, towels -Internet was WiFi only and nonexistent. - Pool was outstanding and staff was trying really hard. General Manager even called me when a associate asked me if they could help me with the internet access. - Something was under construction at the hotel and was woke to construction trucks early in the morning. - Ants in the room...but it it Florida Over all, good location, clean , well worn from use and in need of some updating and associate training . If I had young kids...this would be the place to stay. August 1, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 25 next>>