Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 539 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Been coming since 1991, love this hotel, the employees and the location. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in Maui The resort room and grounds are beautiful. We had great views of Lanai and Moloka'i. The beach was the best one I've been on in Hawaii. Excellent snorkeling with lots of fish and turtels. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great vacation Had a nice room in building 6 which was unexpected. Total peace and quiet away form the pool and public areas. Watching whales breach was an additional treat. Nearby snorkeling was just what we wanted. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Special Stay We celebrated a milestone birthday at the Sheraton, and the hotel manager went out of his way to make our stay extra special. We received a number of gifts (chocolate strawberries, pool amenities, etc.) and the Platinum upgrades and amenities were great! We look forward to our next stay there. Mahalo! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff At the bell/valet desk Virgillo Seatriz and his staff were great. Black Rock staff was all great ESPECIALLY our waiter on 12/5/2013 for breakfast. We ordered a non-fat latte and your machine was down and was during our whole stay so he went upstairs without us asking and got the drinks. So nice. Gave extra $10 tip December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Kaanapali Hotel was great. Great views of the beach and ocean. Short walking distance to Whalers Village for dining, shopping, and water actives. We'll be back. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel could be much better. The hotel was beautiful. The staff was helpful & friendly. The room was comfortable but not clean or well maintained. There was trash under the bed. Had to wipe down the tub due to hairs in it before bathing my children. The shower head was leaking spraying water across the bathroom. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by aloha paradise Very accommodating staff throughout the resort and a wonderful experience. The Sheraton is perfectly located to everything, yet feels peaceful and restorative. I've been to this property several times and can't wait to return. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, great beach and pools; frontdesk could be friendlier Stayed at this hotel for 5 days during thanksgiving; Loved the beach and the snorkeling right off the hotel; We checked out other hotels in this stretch in K'pali bay but this one had the best beach; Two things we didnt like - Bathroom wasn't very clean when we checked-in; Secondly, when we went to complaint, the front desk wasn't very friendly and their tone was a little rude which put us off (and we avoided the front desk for the rest of our trip) - that said, the other staff - restaurant, spg desk, valet were extremely nice, cordial, helpful and friendly December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Wowee Beautiful resort, perfect location, the staff and the food were wonderful. Internet access was slow and problematic - needed tech support 3 times. The food was very pricey - eggs benedict and an omelet for room service cost $66.00. OUCH! Nice that it was walking distance from Whaler's Village. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel but doesn't meet Sheraton Standards First off, the hotel staff was really friendly and trying to be as accommodating as possible. However, the facility clearly needs a refresh. Old carpet everywhere and it feels like it has never been touched after it opened.; feels like the top of the line circa 1985. We have been asked to upgrade the room for an additional 25$ to get a deluxe Ocean View but other than being at the very last building (the far end of the hotel) the view wasn't better than the standard ocean view. For everything we wanted to do and everywhere we went there was an absurd extra expense. The internet, for which we paid in the resort fee, was really slow and barely useable. After talking to the reception they recommended that we pay an additional fee of 16$ for a faster connection. I am a Gold member of SPG but apparently it didn't show up in the reservation system and therefore didn't get any of the benefits. I stayed at another SPG property the week before where I was properly recognized as a Gold member. All in all, a bit disappointing and the first answer the staff was giving us at the reception was: you can get a better deal by paying more. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We enjoyed our stay very much and there was never a problem. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently great! Just returned from our 5th straight year at the Sheraton. Our family of 5 continues to choose this hotel due to it's great staff, family friendly property, and of course the location is top notch. I love how the staff works to get our same room each year and they also remember my kids names. This year the improved Platinum meal discounts were great enough that we ate breakfast on property more. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could have been better. We stayed with you 11 years ago and had a wonderful experience. This time only parts of our stay were outstanding. The room was not kept at the level of cleanliness we were expecting. We requested a new light bulb early on and never heard from anyone about our request. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Takes care of it's members I was very pleased with the extra care given to the elite members there. Great to be recognized and makes my loyalty towards SPG worth it! Thanks November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort! We loved staying here - the resort is beautifully situated at Black Rock on Kaanapali Beach and the service, rooms, and amenities are first-class. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel Love our stay at the Sheraton Maui. We had a full ocean view and had a wonderful time watching the snorkelers and turtles swimming around right below our lanai. The location is fabulous right in the heart of the Kaanapali area so we could walk the beach everyday. The hotel grounds were lovely. I regret I did not spend anytime around the pools since I spent my time on the beach. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was fantastic. Not only would I return again, I wish I was still there! November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautifull Came here 12 yrs ago and loved it! Kids had a great time. This time I felt place needed renovation carpets were dirty and torn. Bathroom was outdated as well. Otherwise the location and hotel is good. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantastic view our stay was wonderful. staff was helpful. room was comfortable. view was fantastic! November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was ok The concierge and the Starwood staff were excellent. They helped us a lot. Where it failed, in my opinion, was the front desk. Not very welcoming or friendly. Did not give us any information about the hotel's feature's etc. No bottle water for spg gold members. Overall, the hotel is ok for a few days. Easy walk to Whaler's Village. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Finest Hotel I Stay At I have to travel for work, and stay at over 50 properties per year...and the Sheraton Maui is the finest hotel I stay at...A wonderful, caring staff....extremely clean and up to date rooms and the most spectacular spot on Maui to snorkel, swim, or just chill out. My suggestion.... " Visit This Hotel"...you will be very glad you did ! November 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement! We arrived and automatically had issues. The parking garage elevator wasn't working and the first floor was dedicated to valet parking so we had to lug our luggage down the stairs. We stayed for three nights and the elevator was never fixed so the same thing occurred when we checked out. The check in process was smooth and efficient but when we got into our room, the carpet was soaking wet. Not just damp, I mean it was wet like something had flooded. When I called the front desk I was transferred to the manager on duty and when I explained the carpet was soaking wet, she just said she wasn’t sure how that happened and she would send up a bellman with keys to a new room. There was no apology or concern. We had a room with double beds but one of the beds was right under the air conditioner vent. There’s no way to change the direction of the air flow so the air was directly on my head. I had to sleep in the same bed as my sister for the next two nights. In the morning we went to the gym and the directions there were so convoluted we got lost. We had to trek to the building, go to floor 8 like all the signage’s stated and then take a different set of stairs down to floor 7 and walk around to find the gym. When we were packing up to check out, we noticed one of the water bottles that you have to pay for was almost empty and we hadn’t touched it. The maid service must have missed it when they cleaned the room prior to us checking in. We also were unsatisfied with the dining options which were all overpriced and had to eat out for every meal. Overall a bad experience, would not recommend this hotel. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We were treated great from check-in to check-out! The staff was friendly, helpful; always happy to help. Our room was always clean, fresh towels, etc. The views from all the lobby areas were beautiful - we sat somewhere different for every sunset! The location is to "die for" - the sunsets were incredible & snorkeling on the beach, in front of hotel was excellent! It felt like a home-away-from home....we were very sad to leave!! I highly recommend the Sheraton-Maui! November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No screens on doors Screens on the doors are a necessity to keep out birds and bugs. When in Hawaii, people want to have fresh air. An air conditioned room can be any place in the world. Increase lighting in the bathroom an add mounted lighted makeup mirrors. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui Great hotel and facilities. Staff was friendly and accommodating. My only concern with this hotel was the horrible internet service. I could have upgraded to a higher speed, however a resort of this calibre should have decent access. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had a very bad experience at this hotel. We rented a car while we were in Maui, and parked in the hotel parking lot. The first full day we were there, someone broke our sideview mirror. We immediately reported it to the hotel, talked to an assistant manager, who called security. The security guard was very rude, basically said we park there at our own risk, and treated us like criminals. The next day we called the head manager, left a message for him to call us. Two assistant managers returned our call, and the head of security, but NEVER did we hear from the head manager. Sorry was all that we basically got. No signs or disclaimers are posted anywhere saying that you park at our own risk. Hotel was in a beautiful location, pool was beautiful, beach was beautiful, hotel was just okay, and rooms were just okay, needs to be upgraded. November 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by lack of customer service My stay at this resort did not meet expectations. The first issue i had with my stay was that there was no early check in, and when i arrived to check in, the line was extremely long and did not have enough staff to handle the line. i feel if people could check in a little early then the 3 pm check in time the wait wouldnt be as long and people would then be able to enjoy the resort sooner and not waste time waiting in line. also the front desk would not answer the phone in a timely fashion. i had to call many times to try to get a hold of someone to ask a simple question. because it was hard to get a hold of the front desk, i would have to leave my desk and walk over to try to get a simple question asked. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended Excellent resort with nice clean rooms, excellent beach location, facilities. Short walk to shopping and dining. Miles of walking trails along the beach. Great staff. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best resorts on Maui! Please ignore the few petty, negative reviews you read on websites concerning noisy pools, outdated rooms, and rude staff at this resort. I can assure you after my stay that those reviews are ALL NOT TRUE! Sheraton Maui provided exceptional service from check in to check out, provided tasteful yet subtle room décor that was far from dated, was one of the most peaceful and tranquil locations I've stayed at in Maui, and catered to my every need. Upon arrival, they even upgraded my ocean view room to ocean front free of charge, which gave me the best view I've ever had on the island. My only minor gripe was that food is definitely on the pricey side. But close proximity to the great (and much cheaper) local food spots in Lahaina and Front street more than made up for that. Black Rock is also a remarkable location to be situated upon. Generally, Sheraton Maui exceeded my expectations in every way. 5 Stars! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Maui Hotel We had a wonderful stay at the Maui Sheraton. The room was beautiful and clean. The food was good and the location was excellent! We would stay there again. November 5, 2013
  • 2015-11-27 T08:10:48.572-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_539, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_378, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 19 next>>