シェラトン・レイクブエナヴィスタリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32836
  • フロリダ,
  • オーランド
  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 766 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware A/C and Other Guests My family stayed in early December, and had two suites with bunkbeds. Room was very nice and clean but the A/C was loud and very old style. Beware when making reservations, make sure you ask if there are any teams staying at the hotel, While we were there two football teams were there, they dominated the whole hotel, they were very loud late into the night or shouldd I say early morning, and my grandchildren were affraid to use the pool because of the screaming and rowdy play of these pop warner football teams in the pool. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Orlando Trip We had a wonderful stay at this resort and it became our little haven for relaxation and comfort after visiting all the tourist spots. The room size was lovely as well as the property itself. Wished I would have packed a swimsuit after I saw the heater water park area. But what shined the most on my trip was what I found in the loss prevention department. Upon arrival to the airport I discovered I left my laptop computer in my room. I contacted the hotel immediately and Luis in Loss Prevention was right on top of the matter. He shipped it to me next day air mail, gave me the tracking number and called again to let me know it was shipped. He is a true asset to this department and his compassion yet professionalism truly outshines my over all experience of this trip. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was impressed with your hotel My daughter and I booked 6 nights at your hotel and had a great time. The room was very clean, and the staff(Michelle ) and her team, were very accommodating . The support staff including the cleaning staff , the valet guys were so friendly that it made staying at the sheraton a pleasure. Also the restaurant was amazing. We recommend the tuna, and the salmon for supper. It is centrally located so while we had a car, you didn't really need one as the hotel is in close proximity to several restaurants. Thanks once again . June 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor access to hotel My room was in building 3 of the hotel. Access to the building itself is awkward at best. Small entry ways. Not enough room for more than 2 people to stand and wait for the elevator. One of two entrances is also a delivery entrance. I found my having to compete with cleaning people in the morning. The power went out in my room one of the nights. This building is also too far away from any of the business amenities, wifi service is also poor in this location. Lastly the hotel is not charging $10 to receive UPS packages. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home This hotel is deceptive...from the outside it doesn't look like it would be the outstanding hotel that it is. The rooms are very nice and so is the lobby area. The pool is so wonderful you could just stay there for a few weeks. The staff took such great care of me while I was there...which was an extended stay. Victor always had my breakfast ready for me...and my dog. All the front staff was excellent...Kenzo and Jonathan to name a few. While I'm not an overly formal guy I still do appreciate excellent service and this hotel does service right. Even the men who worked in the little food mart were so nice and helpful. I was there for almost a month and during my checkout there was an issue and Brandi, (one of the managers there) was so very helpful, understanding and honest.(My dog loved her and she's a great judge of character). I appreciate the way things are done there and I look forward to returning next month for the holidays. Get a room near the pool and the kids, young and old will have a great time!!! Close to Disney and restaurants, outstanding staff and grounds. Great job everyone!!! November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Family experience Totally 5 star experience in a four star hotel. Sheraton Lake Buena Vista isn't five star like the famous ones, but the experience is 5 star. Bianca worked with us for weeks before arrival, and made sure we were treated like VIP's. The family suites were perfect for families, the breakfasts were great, the pools and hot tubs were excellent,, but the staff steals the show here. ALL outstanding. Beyond 5 star. ALL of them. Get family suites if you have kids. Sixteen of us had a wonderful famly vacation. You will too. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time My wife, grandson was there for him to visit the amusements parks. We stated at the resort but we were having so much fun we decided to stay two more days. We booked a two night stay and we had a great time. The only different between here and the resort was the size of the place. Everything else was just the same. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I adore this hotel! It was my first time in Orlando, and it was my good friend's 23rd birthday so we were there to go to Disneyworld! The beds were heaven, and the staff was INCREDIBLE. So quick and attentive and sincere, you could tell it really was their pleasure to help you! The grounds were beautiful, the waterslide was awesome, the bartender, front desk agents, and housekeeping were super helpful. I also love that we got to buy our tickets at the hotel, definitely helped us out! Thank you Sheraton LBV. I will definitely be back! August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful pool area The hotel is freshly renovated and includes many conveniences including a terrific pool area, Starbucks coffee shop on site, Universal/Disney tickets on site. Within steps are several restaurants, with Pizza Hut adjacent to the hotel, and Olive garden/Dunkin Donuts right next door. Staff were very attentive to needs. We had a late flight, and they were able to accommodate a later check out at no extra charge, allowing us to stay at the hotel longer. I recommend this hotel, and look forward to staying here again. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for Disney attractions We stayed on the SPG floor 3. The room was very nice. Street view was good and the noise from traffic did not diminish our experience. The separate bathroom/shower and vanity area was a big plus. Getting ready was much faster and easier. Parking was very good as well. We have stayed at several Sheraton's and this one was great. The only one thing for us was that the beds were not quite as comfortable as some of the other sweet sleepers we've been on, but certainly nothing that would stop us from coming back. June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to Disney. I have used this hotel a number of times for its convenience to Disney. I did have issues checking out this time. Check-out is at Noon. We were late getting in the night before (Magic Kingdom was open until 1 AM). Went to get breakfast before they closed at 11 AM expecting to leave before Noon. When we got back to our room, cleaning had came in and actually put some of our things away in drawers. My son got concern about his iPad and my wife missed getting her flat iron. We think it must have been put in a drawer. Then, they try charging us another day because the cleaning people reported that we were still in the room. Remember, this all happen before the Noon check-out. I tried to checkout online thru the TV but couldn't so we just left since the front desk was so far away. December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has good location the front desk staff were amazing, The pool bar/resturaunt staff were awful. they were unattentive. It was difficult to impossible to get their attention for service at the bar or pool side. Our cheer group has stayed at the hotel for years and have never experienced such sub standard service. that would be one reason I hesitate to recomend the hotel. i know we are a large group but your kitchen staff know we are coming months in advance and should be prepared food and service wise to accomodate our needs. March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Deli Staff should be replaced Order a Club sandwich in your deli. Wednesday night the 22nd of January. I asked the man behind the counter if he could recommend anything on the sandwich list. He went on to say he doesn't eat anything from here like it was bad or something. I went on to order a sandwich that actually looked good until he cut it in half. This was a very small $9.00 half. He was very distracted with his other buddy in the deli eating there food from the restaurant. They were very uninterested in helping anyone. Everyone that came to the counter was bothering them. Not impressed by any of the staff. Gave us a key that did not work. No direction to our room, we had to come back down and ask again. Its the staff that will keep me away. Really not customer friendly and I'm pretty easy going traveler. January 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing The hotel has recently been upgraded with newer emenities. If you are looking to rest after long days in Orlando you may want to look elsewhere. The beds were very comfortable however the music never stopped playing outside around the pool throughout the night. The volume would randomly get louder and then lower. A party across the hall also went on throughout the night with yelling and loud music. A call to the front desk did nothing. They acknowledge that they know who it was but did nothing to stop it. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but security concerns Room was clean, staff was very helpful. Jason was very nice, but maybe understaffed. None of the card readers worked to prevent access into our building. You sign out towels by providing your name and room number. Anyone could look and charge things to your room or know where you are staying. The activity's at the pool for the kids cost money which is not told to you in advance especially since you pay a resort fee, was disappointing. Rented a cabana which was nice but very small. hard to watch the T.V. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel met all our expectations.. From the great location to parks,restaurants, the room accommodations, the quality of the food at hotel restaurant, the guest service from the front desk staff, the room staff and wait staff, this hotel met and went beyond our expectations..Special thanks to Julian, Hector,Nathan,Kenzo for your wonderful guest service...We look forward to returning real soon... November 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by will NOT re visit this location staff was very rude and confrontational with my family and i, this was a scary not friendly stay. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was very friendly. Was checked in by Kenzo and she went above and beyond my expectations. Any questions that I had she was always willing to assist me and she was very informative.Would definitely recommend this hotel. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied customer We are all satisfied of this hotel , well maintained room bed is comfortable compare with the other hotels and outdoor pool is fantastic kids loved it they have fun meeting other kids by the pool, good idea to have slide and play area inside the pool employee is friendly. Just a suggestion pls add disposable shower cap coz sometimes customer is tired and really wants to go straight to bed and don't have time to blow dry the hair,. But over all it's 5 star rating . Marie Maryland resident August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall it was a good experience...with only a few flaws We booked this hotel off a groupon and previous friends recommendations. Overall our experience was good, although there were 2 aspects that were disappointing. We stayed in a room that was above the valet area and there were what appeared to be hired drivers that socialized well into the evening out there and were pretty loud. Would recommend that they find these drivers an area for this. The other flaw was in the staff telling us that to use our $30 credit we could do a few different things including room service. We went ahead and did this and upon receiving our bill did not receive a credit. When checking out, the staff offered 2 resolutions which was to credit the resort stay which totaled $22 or send my bill to accounting and credit could take 5-7 days. This was disappointing. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased I am a professional working in the area. I was apprehensive due to the location being very close to Disney. I found your hotel very comfortable and well suited to the professional traveler. The room was clean, and the hallways were quiet. The staff was very professional and accommodating. The grounds were beautiful. I am extremely happy with my decision to stay at this hotel. Thank you. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always meets and Exceeds my expectations This was my second time to this hotel and all I can say that I can not ask for any better stay. All was great, staff exceeded expectations and is very friendly. They were also able to upgrade my room even with a very high occupancy, so Thank you to the staff and very special Thank you to Gil Reyes Resort manager. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is visiting Orlando, family friendly, minutes away from Downtown Disney, Disney parks, Sea world and Malls....great lcoation and wonderful staff. November 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless Night At 12:50 am I recieved a call from the Bell Hop telling me that my car lights were on. I immidateely dressed and walked to the complete other side of the hotel to find my car was fine. When i asked the front desk who called me I was told "it had to be a crank call". The caller had my name and color of my car...it was not a crank call, I insisted The front desk person (male) walked outside to question the Bell Hop. They admitted to calling me. When i told them my car was fine, they somewhat arued with me on where my car was parked. After proving to them they called the wrong room I received a lack lust apology, at best. Needless to say we had a sleepless night after that drama! I recommend that your staff make note of a tag number if they are going to make calls in the middle of the night. December 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by add on resort fees Since this is a resort they will automatically add on a fee per day regardless if you use the "resort" or not. Basically anything facing the road is loud, and there is no real benefit if you plan to go to any of the Disney locations vs staying here. They have benefits that tie into staying and going there, this does not..When you do have a question about your bill... don't expect a follow up call. I left 3 voice mails over 2 weeks and heard nothing. I finally called corporate for an explanation. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful room, unsatisfactory Disney shuttle Everything about this hotel was wonderful except for the shuttle service to the Disney parks. The shuttle had inconvenient, erratic pick-up and drop-off times and sometimes the last pick-up at the parks was well before they even closed. The buses were dirty and extremely overcrowded (many times there was standing room only). If Sheraton could get the official Disney shuttle service or another service that is more frequent and better quality, I would have no reservations recommending this hotel. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend For my weeking birthday, we decided to stay at this hotel so that we can go to Disney. Elizabeth, the lady at the front desk was very professional, and friendly. After checking in, she did not charge me the resort fee because it was my birthday. That was very nice of her. The staffs were very friendly, specially Elizabeth. My birthday weekend was a bit better due the treatment and attention I got from her in regards to making sure that I was happy and relaxed. I definitely recommend this hotel. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay near to Disney We stayed for three nights at Sheraton Buena Vista on our daughter’s birthday treat in Disney. The hotel is very close to Disney and lots of restaurant option nearby. The hotel seems to be newly renovated and it looks great. We really enjoyed the pool and the ambiance inside the hotel. They have hot breakfast with lots of options. The room was spacious with comfortable bed. Internet wifi was free and $10 parking per night was among the lowest I have seen as compare to some of the other hotels. October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Business People I was here for a wedding. I did not realize they charge $20 a day for parking and internet service. My husband needed to conduct business and was unable to because the internet was shut down for 2 days. Needless to say, he was not happy. In addition, parking is terrible. Anytime we used the car, we had to drive around for about 10 minutes to find a space. It was like being in a jungle and hunting for food. Also, there was only one elevator working and it took forever to get a ride. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by extremely loud hotel While this hotel has a convenient location, getting to it is a pain because of so much traffic congestion. This is the 2nd year we've stayed here, and this year our room was along the front of the hotel -- streetside. The traffic noise all night long was ridiculous -- drag racing, sirens, honking, you name it. While the room was nice (why don't they put a refrigerator in their rooms??), it was not a nice restful/peaceful stay. Also, over 3 days, our room was never stocked with wash clothes. March 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet my expectations I was disappointed with the room not being ready at the check in time of 3:00 p.m. We had to wait for 2 hours and had to ask repeatally for an update on the status of the room. The lady at the front desk offered a discount on the room for our inconvenience but when I received the checkout documentation under the door on the morning of our check out date, no discount. Also, this was the Executive suite, the best room available, and it was the only room without a balcony. Disappointed again. February 25, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:45:46.216-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_766, tr_766
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 27 next>>