Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 715 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by An enjoyable stay Stayed at this hotel while attending a conference at another hotel. I was able to have a ride (for fee) available every morning. The facilities are very good. Best work out gym I have ever seen at a hotel. Pool area is great. I did however have problems with the shower controls. A lever that turns completely around and produced a tiny stream of water. Called to have maintanance repair it. I later found out that you must pull the handle outwards (very hard) to get full pressure. It's a kohler fixture so not cheap just confusing. I would recommend this hotel to others since there are many restaurants nearby. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and friendly I am very particular about staying in clean hotels. I do read others reviews to make sure of the cleanliness. I have stayed at this hotel twice now and it is always clean. The front desk staff is always friendly and helpful. Elizabeth, at the front desk was so amazing. She heard me say to my husband, " I need coffee" and she immediately offered to go and get me coffee...Wow, that's never happened before. Amazing service. The valet guys are so courteous and friendly too. I would highly recommend this hotel. On Friday's check in, Eric the valet, was just supper nice and helpful. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel seriously needs to re-engineer it's wifi The general features of the hotel were fine, though the hallways and room facades were very dated and 3rd world-ish. The staff was very attentive. The BIG issue is wi-fi connectedness. Every day I had problems sustaining connection. I spend about 30 min per day on the phone with tech support and the problems were still not fixed. I was on a business trip and was not able to set up interviews with candidates, nor even think about interviewing by Skype, as I had intended to, or even access my base website. As more and more business is done on the cloud, reliable wi-fi connection is a must. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We have stayed at this Sheraton hotel 4 or 5 times in the past seven years and were always very pleased, but we were very disappointed this visit - March 31, 2012. the front desk clerks were very short when checking us in. On check-out, the parking lot gate wouldn't open, I went in to ask how to get out and the clerk barely looked up and said, "Push the call button." And now there is a $10.00 per night parking fee - that usually only happens in large downtown hotels. There was an extreme shortage of parking spots - cars were parked on the grass everywhere!! The elevator in building #3 was dirty!! Sad :( April 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and Clean hotel I only stayed here one night after a long drive. Overall it was very comfortable and they great air conditioning. However the smoke alarm started beeping randomly at 5 am and continued all morning May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is what relaxing is all about! The atmosphere is friendly and relaxed as soon as you step out of your vehicle. The room was well appointed and the bed was so comfortable. The food and beverage service was friendly and accommodating and the food was prepared beautifully. Pool area was great. with sun or shade if you desire. Staff was awesome in every area. We will stay here again. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and features loved the heated pools and availability salt water pools were awesome entertainment for the kids programs were great pool side lunch"s delicious May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Highly Overrated I'm my life I've stayed at some really upscale hotels and because I was referred by a friend to check out The Sheraton Downtown Columbia S.C( I decided to give it a try) Upon arrival everything looked great in lobby but once I entered my room..OMG..Water damaged in ceiling by bathroom, no microwave, mini fridge.Nada. One washcloth for my husband and I.One Dirty red Ottoman and chair with black stains and white crusty stains that looked like a man you know what.I have pictures..Not to mention we weren,'t informed about the renovation. My husband and I was there for our 18th anniversary and we were very unhappy about our room.340$ for nothing the only good thing was the attentive service when I called for more washcloths the next day and comfortable bed. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with Great Staff!!! From the moment we stepped into the lobby, we knew this was a Class Act. The Staff greeted us warmly and took care of our every need. The guest service went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. The pool area was heavenly and the pool bar was a great touch. Breakfast was tasty and filling. I would recommend the Sheraton to all that want a great night's rest near all the attractions, with hotel amenities galore. May 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed My boyfriend and I were going to stay at this hotel after a long day at disney. We checked into the hotel and the lobby was beautiful. My thought on the hotel was great seeing how the lobby is so well maintained. That thought went out the window as soon as we opened the door to our room. What wasn't wrong with our room? The floors were not cleaned. The beds had hair and stains throughout the sheets. The bathroom was not cleaned there was dried urine on the toilet seat and there was hair all over the vanity. I called down to the front desk and the woman on the phone said that they would be bringing up new room keys. Before anyone could bring us keys two cleaning ladies knocked and asked if they could see the room. They told us to give them an hour to get the room cleaned. I said no thank you because who wants to wait an hour for a room that should have already been clean??? As they left the room and we shut the door....the thermostat fell OFF of the wall! Then there was a knock at the door and it was our new room keys...brought to us by the bell boy....not a manager or guest service associate....the bell boy. With two free soda vouchers. Instead of taking the new room keys and getting to a new CLEAN room...we experienced another dirty room. We decided to just leave. We walked down to the lobby and told them we were unhappy and we wanted to leave. Instead of trying to get us to stay and upgrade our room maybe do SOMETHING to not let us leave, the man at the desk just said okay let me refund you your money. I will never stay at this hotel ever again. It was dirty and disgusting. The only reason we choose this hotel was because it was rated as a four star hotel on all of the major hotel websites. It was not a four star hotel, not even close. July 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nightmare Well I arrived after midnight being at the magic kingdom all day with my three young ones. When I arrived at the front desk I was informed I have to drive to the building, once I arrived at the building, there was no parking near the building or elevator to unload some how I managed to get to 4rth floor and when I tried my key it won't work and there was no sign of any human to help me so loaded my car and when to the front desk they activated my key once I was in the room the light in the restroom was out and there was no sign of the microwave I requested. So you can imagine it is already midnight and my family was exhausted beyond imagination and we had to wait additional 2 hrs to settle. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features we loved the location the room was wonderful we enjoyed the pool assistance at check in was great needed a room near elevator no problem the housekeeper I don't know her name but she is on the 6th floor our room was 4614 she was exceptional she is from Jamaica at the front desk Bianca was wonderful remembered us from last year Elizabeth in sales even sent an email to ask what if any requrements we needed great customer service Even nick at bellman took our luggage to room changed rooms and gave me his extension if we needed anything else also made us res at our favourite johnnies hideaway January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! I just wanted to pass along great praise to your resort and staff. We stayed 5 nights last weekend and the beginning of this week and were just delighted with the wonderful resort and service. We were especially impressed with two young men who worked around the pool area (Jonathon "Jon" and Nathan). They went above and beyond to be kind to our children (ages 7 and 10) and get them involved in activities. Also, Alex who works at the Palms Grill and bar was also very kind and went above and beyond for our family. We truly felt comfortable and welcome and enjoyed all facets of our stay. The courtyard/pool area was beautiful and relaxing. We will definitely stay here again. Thank you for all of your hard work! February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by very disappointing We made the reservation three hours before we arrived. When making the reservation, I clearly told the reservation woman that I wanted a King size bed. I mentioned that at least two times. She said "no problem". I arrived and was told that there were no kings available. I insisted and they found one. The room was neat and clean but the bathroom had problems. The toilet paper holder was broken, which we immediately reported and it was never fixed in the two days that we were there. The fawcet in the tub was broken and the toilet seat was cracked. We went to the beautiful pool area to relax on the second day but couldn't because the music was too loud and not the type that was conducive to relaxation. October 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly but room for improvement Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Location is convenient to both Disney and Sea World and it was nice to have a Walgreens and family restaurants nearby. Did have some trouble with getting the room cleaned. Initially signed up for the Green Program but realized that with kids and the sweating around the parks everyday, it was better to have daily cleaning and paper supply replenishment. It was very difficult to get off the program, however, and staff did not clean or resupply the room on two of our stay days. The facility is good overall but I do sense a need to upgrade. One old elevator serving an entire 6F wing seems insufficient. Wifi never worked well. Didn't connect well over the 5 day stay. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Very decent hotel, and you get exactly what you should be expecting. It is what it is - a resort type hotel. The interactions we had with all the staff were truly excellent. Great customer focus attitude, very genuine, and very much appreciated! Thanks... Especially Jon (Jonathan) who was on Registration duty when we checked in. From the moment I walked up to the desk I was made to feel very welcome & that all our needs would be catered for. He even took the time to follow up with us when he saw my family at breakfast the next morning. Great location etc. We'll be back. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased After reading some of the reviews I was hesitant to stay but since most of the reviews I read were from last year when the construction was going on, I decided to stay. I am so glad I did. The staff was very friendly and helpful- some of the best staff I've seen in a hotel- and I've stay in quite a few. The rooms were clean and fresh for an old and remolded hotel. It was close to everything-so I loved the location. All in All it was a wonderful stay. Will do again ! February 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom Shower Instructions I found it a little annoying to have instructions on how to start the shower laminated to the inside wall of the shower. If it is difficult to do without instructions, there should be a different way to turn on the shower. There was no bath mat located in the room, I had to use a bath towel in it's place. Compared to other Sheraton's, this room left much to be desired. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Great service people are very nice great food May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never Went to Disney! This hotel was beautifully and thoughtfully remodeled. We enjoyed the amenties so much that we never went to Disney! The staff were wonderful, helpful and knowledgeable. The pool bar servers including Elizabeth & Melissa as well as Enrique were top notch! Oscar came by with cool washcloths to ward off the extreme heat and Jayson was hard at work (and with only one arm we even saw him lift patio umbrellas)! The only little complaint was the price of the breakfast buffet $14 seemed a bit steep as there were only the basic selections - nothing out of the ordinary. However all tasted fresh and delicious. Dinners were great and bar-b-que by the pool was just perfect. Many thanks for a wonderful stay - see you real soon! July 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a quality Sheraton hotel We were really disappointed when we pulled into the driveway of the hotel. It did not meet our expectations of what a Sheraton hotel should be. The outside of the hotel looked dingy and the lobby looked more like a cheaper hotel than a Sheraton. The room was small, but seemed clean. Until we went to the bathroom and it smelled bad, like moldy or old towels. We tried to air it out but the smell was still there the next day. The parking lot was covered with construction material. One morning, there was a random wet towel outside our balcony door. No idea how it got there. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value! We were scheduled to stay for a week in a regular room - which was upgraded to a suite when we checked in as Gold members. The staff was very nice and easy to work with. The rooms are clean, although maybe in need of a little upgrading, but overall very nice. The pool area was very well kept with plenty of loungers and umbrellas. One thing I would note is our room faced the pool (which was better than the parking lot) but the balcony door/windows let in a lot of noise from the pool area. There is also laundry available on site - which since we needed was fantastic! The location also has several restaurants close by and very easy access to Disney. Overall this is a great value and we would definitely stay here again. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected jewel of a hotel and resort Service excellent. Room was clean, spacious with a lovely view of pools and grounds. Bell staff and reception desk people were superb. Great workout facility. Clean beautiful pools you can actually swim in if you so desire. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic place to enjoy a vacation!!! From the minute I arrived at the door, to the minute I left, everyone was very professional and very eager to serve and make my vacation comfortable and enjoyable. It was absolutly camaraderie at its best! I loved the clean white sheets, soft bedding, the pillows and the white towells. Everything in the room was nice and clean; this is one of the most important features I look for in a hotel. The service was excellent and all staff members were very polite and sweet. Having two pools to choose from was great! I would like to thank the SPG Lady Ambassador for her kindness!! I recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a fantastic place to stay near Orlando and the Disney parks!!! A very nice family oriented hotel!! October 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Resort was average We had three parties with us in 3 different rooms. Our room overlooked parking lot and was right over a broken hinged gate that slammed all night long. Rooms were nice and clean. One of the 3 rooms did have a cockroach in the bathroom. Stair wells were filthy! Pool was nice & comfortable. Not sure the surprise "resort fees" at check out are in order. I have stayed at several resorts and never paid such a thing. If you want to do that, include it in the price because that was a huge turn off to us...especially when you aren't a huge glamorous resort to begin with. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Happy Here Always happy always clean. This Starwood property is priced well and offers so much. From the family to the single traveler you can't beat the location either! May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best customer service The overall staff was great however I would like to acknowledge Elizabeth who is at the front desk. She went above and beyond for me with a issue I had about finding a place to board my doggie on the day of our check out. It was a Sunday and I could not get through to the one that is on Disney's property. Elizabeth did not give just give me the #, she called them and had them get in contact with me. She then followed up with me. She is wonderful and should be acknowledged for going above and beyond. B/c of her this will be my goto resort when I am in Orlando! May 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not what I expected As a business traveler I dread "Resort Type" hotels, but I was pleasantly surprised by this one...especially by the staff. March 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed in this last visit. I go to this hotel four times a year. This last visit was a disappointment -- elevator was not functioning , door cards not working, hotels overall needs cleaning and updating, internet I'm room was not working. I lost the connection while I was working many times. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average I would like to compliment the service that I received prior to our stay from Elizabeth, but the hotel itself was average. The room was very clean, but needed remodeling with updates. You could tell somethings were, but corners were cut. I also did not like entering our room from the outside especially traveling with kids. The bar was not open long enough at all. By the time you were ready to enjoy a cocktail at the end of the day, the bar was closed and so was the nice fire outside. The shuttle service was nice, but did not run enough times. We had to spend $30 on a taxi ride home from Disney. Overall, I would never stay again and would never suggest the property. It was average and needs improvement to compete with surrounding resorts. January 20, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 25 next>>