空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 658 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Attiudes The staff wasn't friendly or courteous to me or my family. Of all the Sheratons I have experience this was the worst and I would not recommend it for anyone to stay at. After a verbal insulted and disrespected from the front desk. My luggage was left unattended by a bellman. I was disappointed by this treatment and complained to the manager hopefully it didn't fall on deaf ears. My room assignment was wrong and then got down graded when I was moved. August 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Charging one more night without return! we 8 people stayed at your Hotel during July 16-18, 2013, 4 rooms booking through travelling agent Touricoholidays., room charges were all prepaid except 2 nights parking fee for 2 cars, total $209.76. When checked in, the lady at front desk took all our 8 passports, and according to her request, I seperated the passport by 2-2-2-2, in order to tell who would be together in one room. Everything seems goods, and she gave us 4 sets of room keys in return. For our convenience, all the rooms used my credit card for guarantee, and you charged $100 for each room for guarantee, total $400. When checked out, everything was fine, we paid for the parking fee and left. But on July 30, when we were back to our country, I got the message from Bank, your hotel charges me another $515.48 and $ 52.44, why??? I ask the travelling agent to check, your hotel replied: one of our 8 people whose name is Zhu stayed in a seperate room for one night, not in the 4 rooms we booked, that’s the charge for his room and his parking.That means we had 5 rooms in total!! That’s ridiculous! I don’t know how your people made the mistake and how can you have a new room for us without any notification, even Mr. Zhu himself didn’t know he stayed in a seperate room !! The travelling agent wrote more than 20 emails and today your people feed back that we shall provide the evidence that Mr. Zhu didn’t stay in a seperate room. That’s Crazy! We handed all our passport to your people to check in, your people should enter each guest name into the corresponding room, not the guest themselves! If it were you, how can you prove you stayed with your friends not yourself alone? Now more than 20 days left, but your hotel didn’t give any meaningful response. Now we have the questions as below: We only book 4 rooms for 2 nights through Touricoholidays, why your hotel would have one more room? If your system have one more room booking for Mr. Zhu, why there’s no any notification 'when we check in? why no room key for us? What’s the room number? Why no guarantee amount from the credit card when check in? Since we stayed in your hotel for 2 days, why Mr. Zhu stayed one night seperate and one night together with us? We showed to your people the Voucher for 4 rooms and my credit card is for those 4 rooms only. If Mr. Zhu stayed seperately, not under my Voucher, why you can charge under my credit card without my permission? We 8 people rent 2 cars at San Francsico International Airport and paid for 2 nights parking fee at your hotel, why you charged me one more night parking fee when we didn’t have any more car? If there were a “fifth” room for Mr. Zhu, why didn’t you show the bill when check out? Too many questions!! That is only because your people made the mistake but you didn’t know yourself, just ask the guests to do this to do that. Before, I thought Sheraton is a good Brand of Hotel Chains, but you really made my disappointed! I don’t know how your people would check and deal with this, just please ask the lady who was on duty for check in by the afternoon on July 16th, 2013, OK? August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shaky The standard rooms are incredibly small and the bathrooms are even smaller. The carpets and walls of the hallways are dingy and look more like a old cheap motel than a Sheraton. I made reservations for 4 nights, but left after one. It's a great location, but for the money you can do better. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gigi80 It was noisy. We were in end unit. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had fun ...but at a price Just stayed at the Sheraton Fisherman’s Wharf Hotel this weekend. This hotel has one of the best locations, but that’s about where the love affair ends. Check-in can be lengthy, and valet apparently does not get instructions (i.e. you must speak to someone in valet if you wish your car to be ready!) These are pretty mild challenges, but the list goes on. My family started off in a room with two double beds; these are sold as a “sweet sleeper” but they can only be considered “sour” at best. I was more comfortable on the floor. The staff tried to move us to a room with a king bed and sofa sleeper, but the quality of the beds were no better, so we made the best of it for another night. On a positive note, a manager tried to soften the blow with a “free” buffet breakfast, but in the end this did not pan out well either. Worst of all, I used points (32,000 points to be exact) for this 2 night stay, not a very good value when you consider this equates to either spending $32,000 to capture the points on a rewards card or paying several hundred dollars to purchase points or convert their timeshares into hotel points. Add to this another $50+ per night for parking, and this weekend can only be considered a bust! Sorry, I really want to like this property but have little positive to share. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loction Great, walk to wharf , pier 39, embracadero, tour buses. Mini vacation August 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here They charge $50 to park your car, plus tips. The room and patio was filthy! The servers were rude and they recommended a horrible restaurant for dinner. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom too small Good location . Great staff. Bathroom way too small we had room 2 double beds for 4 adults and bathroom tiny - my 2 6 ft sons just get in toilet/shower room and basin area no space for 4 washbags. Rest room good size. In need repaint in parts overall good. Pity no free wifi in rooms made lobby ridiculousy hectic! August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly locate to explore SF + Perfect location to explore SF downtown area. Helpful and friendly staff. Relaxed smoking policy close to fireplaces outside. - Rooms and bathrooms rather small (had standard room). However, it's an inner city place. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf outstanding Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf met all our needs while staying in San Francisco. The Concierge helped us organize our days and reccommended outstanding restaurants. The staff was friendly and every need was met to the "nth" degree. I would most definately stay at the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf again. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful family experience I stay in hotels and travel a considerable amount, so I am very demanding on what I receive. In this case, this was a family vacation trip; therefore, I am even more demanding since this is my family time and money spent. We had a wonderful time and fealt at home at this Sheraton. The breakfast buffet was very good with things for all ages. I know I will go back when in the area, very impressive. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing My wife and I honeymooned at Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf in 1979. We have returned 5 times since. This stay will be our last. I'm very disappointed in your latest remodeling.....what up with the "beach balls" and hall wall paper. Who ever recommended the "look" was way "off base". It's fisherman's wharf...not the beach. The lobby remodel is awful as well. Whatever you were trying to pull off with a combo café, lounge, bar whatever doesn't work for me. The price to park in your lot is outrageous, I parked across the street. Our room faced the bus depot, not the view I was hoping for, but I was told the hotel was full. I do not expect a response as I've made it clear I'm not coming back, I just wanted to voice my opinion. August 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by keep looking I travel significantly and often stay at Sheratons worldwide. In particular, I travel to SF on business monthly. this hotel was one of the less impressive stays of the year. interior and exterior dreary and drab. dated and older look to the halls and building in general. the room was average - clean and functional. window to the to the outside in the hall let the smell of garbage and second hand smoke through the hall and into my room. employees tended to congregate and chatter in the hallways near the guest rooms - a nuissance. thin walls allowed me to get to know the neighbors. I would not stay here ever again. August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Value is location Good location. Full beds need upgrading to queen as they are small and uncomfortable. Very noisy at night. But for the cost and central location to wharf okay place to stay when gone all day. August 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pricey for what you get Hotel is well located to Fisherman's Wharf & Tourist Attractions. Rooms are very dated, need improvements. Bathrooms are small. Beds are comfortable but small. Pricey buffet breakfast for what you get. Limited amenities in hotel. Rooms are generally clean but had a dusty smell. August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Much noise from the street much noise from the street from am. 4.00 Its not like a hotel more like at Hostel August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very expensive No reading material featuring local sights, etc. Things added to the bill were out of sight !! San Fran has the ability to charge high fees, but seems un-american.. Lobby bar prices get near Piracy. Desk personnel were outstanding. Just an average room, and except for the location to the Wharf, not worth the money !!! Ron384 August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was ok. I paid almost 300.00 per night & I have to pay 15.00 for wi-fi, get real. The staff was very courteous & friendly, room was nice & clean. Bathroom was very small. Concierge people were excellent & very helpful! August 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big disappointment This hotel is reasonably expensive, $300 per night. We have children so we had two interconnecting rooms. When we arrived to check-in, we were behind two different groups both who were complaining. Didn't bode well... The hotel itself is generally disappointing, although the gym is not bad. Service is between average to unfriendly, the 'express' service at the coffee shop is very slow - the staff actually stand and watch sandwiches being toasted rather than serve next in line. Biggest disappointment is the rooms. To be fair, one was ok, but the aircon is extremely noisy, the rooms themselves have no decent soundproofing, and the window blind was setup such that it couldn't block all light. We complained and were offered SPG points, which we declined, and eventually were given modest room rate reduction. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room on small size, though location great Whilst location was fantastic the room was very small, in particular the bathroom and storage space. No free wi-fi in room which was inconvenient though it was available in lobby. Toiletries kept to a minimum and i had to ask for extra. Overall would say suitable for a couple but not for a family unless suites are available (none free for our stay) July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our stay We spent 3 nights in this hotel, and we liked it very much. Nice room, good Staff service and close to the beach July 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old apartment complex with a facelift.... I was very excited about staying here especially given the multi-million $$ makeover. Sadly I was disappointed with the property - despite new paint and carpet it just felt old. Additionally it was noisy at night because its next to a bus depot and there was construction going on. To boot our shower broke mid-stay..... All in all a disappointing stay. July 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by FIshermans Wharf Staff were rude and unresponsive July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton has the worst staff training Check in staff NEVER told me that a $115.00 posted fee would be charged against my card. He never apologized and simply did not seam to care if he did not follow company procedures. If you choose to stay here beware and ask for a room on the fourth floor unless you like listening to creaking floor July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a Bad Hotel The hotel has a great location, 2 blocks from Pier 39. However, despite being a Starwood property is shows its age. The hotel rooms are a bit old, the AC looks like it's from the 80s and the roof seems to shake whenever the person above walks around their room. That said, I'd stay there agin if I was looking for proximity. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service The hotel employees were very friendly and definitely made the experience better. However, the continental breakfast was way too expensive per person for mediocre food. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is convienient We enjoyed our stay here, it's the 2nd time we stayed at this particular hotel. The only drawback was it is very noisy and can here people from street as if they are right outside your window. It is ultra modern so it's not as comfortable as I would like it, chairs in room are very stiff to sit on. Location is excellent though so for those that don't mind modern then it's great. Bathrooms are very, very small as well. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but Pricey We felt this hotel was nice, but a little pricey for what we got. Room was nice but nothing exceptional. Had problems getting a cab, in fact their staff tried to get us to use one of their cars at twice the price that the cab ended up being. They actually did not seem happy about then getting us a cab, and this was the first hotel I have ever been to where the cabs where not right there waiting. July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Zombie staff and $$$ parking per night! The staff had zero interest in me as this hotel is good for one thing, churn and burn tourist through the wharf. I'm an SPG member and I used points to stay here. What a waste! Parking for my SUV was $67 per night after tax. The conceirge sent us to a practically dead and closedmexican food place. The bellman told me theree was no jacuzzi because its too hard to keep clean but the pool was heated to 72! LOL July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended! My husband and I stayed there for 4 days and 4 nights. The hotel itself was beautiful, the staff was very pleasant and helpful and the location was great. We would highly recommend this hotel! July 20, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:49:32.085-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_658, tr_658
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 23 next>>