Sheraton Arlington Hotel

  • 1500 Convention Center Drive
  • Arlington,
  • Texas
  • 76011
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating Pros: Convenient location. Above average decor. Friendly service. Fast elevator. Quiet room. Comfy bed. Didn't make it to the pool, but it looks gorgeous! Cons: Had a musty smell. Had to search for the TV remote which had fallen between the chair & ottoman. If you're short, use caution getting out of the shower/tub. If you're tall, your chest will be very clean. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a nice hotel, pool was great. Carpets need cleaning!!!! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Arlington has Great Beds This hotel is awesome, but at times the price is too high. At times, we can get a great rate such as the Payage, but the regular room rates are too high. The quality of the beds is great and we love them, but the rates should be more compatible with other hotels in the area. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at this hotel! Everything about this hotel was great. The staff was especially friendly. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class Starwood should consider giving this hotel a promotion to a higher level. Everything was first class during our six day "baseball" stay. We have stayed at Starwood properties world wide and this was one of the best. May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price too high We stayed here because it had all the best reviews of any other hotel in the area. I was dissapointed simply because I am a smoker and ther are no balcony's. Then on top of that I am a coffee drinker. There is no real coffee pot in a delux room even ! It is some kind of toy that you hold a paper cup under! Not happening! I called the front desk and they couldn't even bring me a coffee pot with a pot. They said I could call room service in the morning and they would bring coffee! Not happening, I am not paying extra for that. You would think at $220.00 a night and no smokeing I could at least get an $8.00 coffee pot!!!! Now it is a beautiful place to look at, very well maintained. But if you are a smoker/coffee Drinker I would suggest staying somewhere else or bringing a coffee pot. Also the breakfast buffet was extremely overpriced! The scrammbled eggs were too wet. The grits were too runny. The bacon was so hard I couldn't even bite through it! October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by HVAC needs attention Although it was down to 46 degrees overnight, the AC would not shut off. I turned it to off and it continuted to blow. I increased the thermostat to 80 and there was still no change. I would have called for assistance, but it was 11pm when we got to the room and discovered the problem. I slept cold and have had a sore throat ever since. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable property Stayed here several times while on business as well as pleasure. Stays are consistently good. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Jesus the bartender was superb. VERY convenient location next to ballpark, Cowboys Stadium, and Six Flags. Depending upon timing, can be busy with family vacationers or sports fans ( not a complaint, just FYI). June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Modern, Outstanding Staff Our room was not ready upon arrival, but Betty & Mark went out of their way to get that sorted and get us into the room we wanted. If you can, book the concierge rooms - a bit small, but worth the view & extra amenities. The beds truly are heavenly. The buffet breakfast in the morning is WONDERFUL & the the wait staff was outstanding. June 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by CHECK IN TIME NOT ACCURATE I CALLED PRIOR TO DRIVING OVER AND THEY TOLD ME THE 2 ROOMS I HAD WERE READY. WHEN I ARRIVED ONLY 1 ROOM WAS READY. THEY ASSURED ME THAT THE ROOM WOULD BE READY AT 3PM WHICH IS CHECK IN TIME. I CALLED 2 TIMES MORE AND THE ROOM WAS EVENTUALLY READY AT 4PM. WE WANTED TO GET THERE EARLY TO CHANGE FOR THE CONCERT AND EAT THERE. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This hotel had one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on in a hotel. The room was spacious and comfortable. Staff were unfailingly cordial and helpful. The restaurant and snack market offered good selections, well prepared and promptly served. I was very pleased with my entire experience at the Sheraton Arlington. October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Not Worth the Club Level Club level is just average rooms. The complimentary breakfest is really low quality and not worth the extra money you pay nor is the 2 complimentary drinks you receive in the evening. The bar at this hotel had great staff and the food was average. I would stay here again but I won't add any extras on its just not worth it. September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice family weekend!! We had 2 rooms and the AC didn't cool right in one of our rooms but the manager took care of us. The rooms where clean and the housekeeping did a great job during our stay. The pool area is great and they played a movie (Charlotte's Web) on Saturday night which was nice for all of the kids. Overall had an enjoyable stay! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is exceptional mr knowlton provided the best experience for our first stay at the sheraton got a jr suite and was very welcoming and catered to all of our needs May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient This hotel is centrally located in Arlington to the Ballpark and Cowboy Stadium. However, it is very expensive to eat here. Dinner is outrageously expensive, nothing on the menu for kids. Find local restaurants before your stay. Also there is no sundry store in the hotel so be sure to bring everything you might need. June 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs more staff on duty Hotel needs more staff. There is only one restaurant avaialble in the hotel. There was only one server in the restaurant for dinner and cocktail lounge therefore the service was very slow an unattentive. I would think that during a conference when you have a captive audience that there would be more staff on duty. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and facilities Room Needs Work Great Hotel Staff, Lobby, and Pool area best in area. But the room we have had last couple times needs to be cleaned better, bathroom area and all the other counter areas, door handles etc wiped down, stained couch and floors make it seem not very clean. Room Service was a little off 2 different times order wrong. July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great cleaniness The room was very clean and felt comfortable. Mr Skylar Knowlton always make me feel like we are royalty and very pet friendly love that May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Made our reservation a month in advance. Our Jr Suite ended up being a handicap suite and the hotel was not full at all……disappointing. Room service could not get meals correct. The bathroom had a leak from the floor above. The arm of couch had hair on it from previous guests. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Hotel was clean and the rooms were very nice. The best part of the hotel is the pool area. Big outdoor pool with wirlpool. The waterfall and fish pond were a bonus. Great Fitness area. The Pizza Hut in the lobby was great and they stayed open late for those of us that attended the concert at Cowboys Stadium. June 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DFW Staycation Hotel rooms are extremely outdated. They have uncomfortable beds, nightstands and chairs were built in the 60's, the bathroom ceiling was only 6'6"tall (I could touch the top when on my toes). The sink wouldn't drain. DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL. Very overpriced for what they provide. Should be about $39/night. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. This hotel is in the perfect location for Rangers Ballpark, Six Flags, great restaurants, and even Walmart. We have stayed at many different brands of hotels and this Sheraton has the most comfortable beds we have ever slept in. We love staying at this hotel and plan to stay here many more times in the future. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never Stayed at a Sheraton, I will from now on! Wonderful, restful, beautiful! Staff, especially Marwan the day manager and his staff were excellent! Superior customer service. Would highly recommend staying at the Sheraton Arlington! Exceeded all my expectations! May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor p.r. Not pleased. I made a four day reservation for the final four and was told of a three day minimum which was fine. I had to leave one day early an was told I had to pay for four days. I made this through Amex platinum and plan to challeng the fourth day charge. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for all attractions in Arlington We really enjoy our recent stay at the Sheraton in Arlington. We had an excellent time enjoying the pool, food, drinks and close location to Ranger Ball Park. Once we parked our car we never had to leave the parking lot again since they offer shuttle buses or trollies to all locations we were visiting... August 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs updating The hotel seems to be a bit outdated. The walls need a new coat of paint and the room decor needs updating. The shower was stained and there was hardly any room in the bathroom to move around. The marketplace needs healthier food options to make it easy when you are on the go. March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This used to be a great hotel This use to be a great place to stay, but this time maybe it was just my luck of the draw, my tv didn't work, 4-channels only, the floor between the beds was soaken wet. very very different than last year and the years before when i stayed there. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Stay We found the hotel was very nice, but that they were short on staff causing delays especially with the bell boys and van service. The bell boys themselves were excellent. The front check-in area staff were nice but not real efficient. I was not pleased with having to pay for the WiFi in the rooms. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surpised at Hotel Quality Was very surprised at the hotel quality since it's location was near attractions. But I must say the dining staff was exceptional and friendly. I would return if only to see their smiling faces and warm greetings. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, can't wait to go back! We had a large group of adults that attended the Ranger game on a Saturday. We got a great deal on the price because we had a large number of rooms. We all stayed on the same floor. It was a great experience and we will definitely stay again! April 14, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>