Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 528 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Hotel location was great. Staff overall was ok. But Pono at the pool went above and beyond to make us feel special and welcome. We had to switch rooms as we had one on the 6th floor in bldg 3 and the balcony could only fit one chair! We were on our honeymoon and both couldn't even sit on the balcony at $400/night. Not ok. We finally got a room change two days in. The second room was much better with a great view and balcony and was more what was expected. October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Third time NOT the charm We've come here three times in past several years. The first two trips in 2010 and 2012 were great and the staff were well-trained, warm, and accommodating. On this most recent trip however (for our wedding), it was a mixed bag. We were greeted with kindness from Gabe and Makana of the front desk staff and enjoyed working with the Cliff Dive Bar staff and the event reservations manager. However, our interactions with the valet service left much to be desired. Upon asking if our car could be parked by the lobby because we would be returning shortly, Cory the valet said, "Look dude, we have a lot of cars here and my job is to get the cars parked." Not our problem and not the kind of rhetoric one expects from this lovely hotel on Maui. A restaurant doesn't do its dishes in the front of the house, and the valet at the Sheraton Maui needn't advertise how it goes about doing its job to the guest, it should go about it seamlessly and without complaint. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Beautiful Resort with a Great Location For anyone who enjoys having water activities easily accessible in a relaxing environment with beautiful surroundings, this is the place for you. My husband and I selected the Sheraton Maui for our most recent vacation in Mau after visiting the property several years ago while staying at a nearby resort. The resort is a short drive from Lahainia and is situated along the ocean walk. Whaler's Village is a 4-5 minute stroll for those looking to eat and shop at off property locations. The Sheraton's proximity to Black Rock is great for very good and easy access snorkeling. There is a great view from the pool and tiki bar of the resort's customary evening ritual of the Black Rock dive. The beach is clean, wide, not at all crowded and very close to the resort's pool areal. Sheraton's pool area is very large and appeals to adults as well as children. The tiki bar has a nice selection for light fare and beverages. The evening entertainment is just right for enhancing the relaxing atmosphere of the soft sounds of ocean waves and lush surroundings The staff in the beach kiosk, tiki bar/grill, front desk and those attending to the room were genuinely pleasant, helpful and enthusiastic in their job performance. The breakfast buffet was excellent! Each morning the array of fresh fruits and variety of hot and cold entrée selections were hard to resist. And, the assortment of hot selections changed from day to day! Nice touch. The breakfast staff was a standout with the exception of one server who seemed to disappear and was very reluctant to give us more than one pour of coffee. Mel Richard and Edward were excellent servers. They were happily engaged in their duties and we looked forward to seeing them in the morning. Our room was large, had a lovely view and was very clean. The staff was prompt in responding to our request to replace bulky top bedding with a light blanket. Unfortunately, The matrasses were the least comfortable of the four locations we stayed at during our visit to the islands. The air conditioning also did not do its job as far as keeping the room comfortable . Our room seemed stuffy during the evening hours. No matter how we adjusted the fan or the thermostat, the room got stuffier as the evening progressed which, in addition to the matrass quality, affected our sleep. We rated the SPG as average for two reasons. We did not take advantage of the 20% discount offered at the two selected restaurants. The resort fee seemed excessive per day since we used none of the services/items covered in that fee. We did like the parking garaging which was conveniently located and provided welcomed shade to keep our rental car cool. October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement Disgusted to find my bed was wet after a long day (12 hours) of travel. This event ruined our trip. We dreamed our trip back to Maui 30 years later would be much better. It took too long to rectify situation. In room phone was not functional. No hotel shuttle from airport cost us $100 just to get to hotel. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation Spot This is a great facility with an exceptional staff. The location at Black Rock provides a great beach, good swimming, and is one of the top snorkeling spots on Maui - all just steps from your door. The hotel is within easy walking distance of other sites on Ka'anapali Beach, including Whaler's Village for shopping (everything from an ABC Store to Louis Vuitton), restaurants, and many activities (such as various sailing cruises and parasailing) depart directly from the beach near the hotel. The hotel makes a great "base" from which to check out the other areas of Maui as well, including nearby Lahina. This the second visit to the Sheraton Maui at Black Rock my wife and I have made since 2010 - and we will be back again. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, beautiful resort! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Maui! The hotel staff was super friendly and helpful and we loved the pool and beachfront location! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating Staff This was our third visit to the Sheraton Maui. The initial room selection for our reservation was not what we envisioned, so we requested that our room be changed. The staff was very accommodating and got it right for us. We really enjoyed our stay to celebrate my birthday and our 10 yr wedding anniversary. The atmosphere at this hotel is laid back and personal, and the hotel grounds are extremely beautiful. We were not disappointed and will return again and again. Mahalo! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a week! Great vacation week at the Sheraton Maui. Couldn't have found a better place for comfort. This was my second visit and completely satisfied just like the first visit. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maui Woweeeee By far....the best hotel, best view, best location, and best amenities that we've ever stayed at. All of the hotel personnel were fabulous and they treated us like Kings and Queens. We didn't recognize how truly great our hotel was until we spent 2 days at the sister hotel, The Westin. Yes, we were very disappointed with this hotel. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by maui stay This is the best hotel ever from the employees to the facilities,they just treat you special with a smile.The pool is incredible,thank you very much for the best vacation ever,we stay here every year on my birthday and anniversary. October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by travel stay average resort. below expectations for price you pay. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet Hotel Tiny Pool I loved the Sheraton from the beautiful grounds, to the fantastic views. Downside is outdated room, awful bed, tiny pool, lack of loungers by the tiny pool. Parking was better than most other hotels, there actually is adequate spots. There are many hotel along Kaanapali beach and over the years I've stayed at all of them and by far the Sheraton is the quietest. Perfectly situated at Black Rock the Sheraton has some of the best snorkeling, and largest beach area (lots of sand) along Kaanapali. The room, while small was well appointed, clean and had a great view. The bed was one of the worse we have ever slept on - Heavenly bed? I don't think so. Hard as a rock. The room and bathroom are in serious need of an update. Look to be 20 years old. Maybe the premium rooms have better beds? Grounds are beautiful but the pool is the worse feature of this fantastic hotel. Tiny in comparison to some and with chairs and shade for probably 10% of the guests at the hotel. No one likes to have to be out by the pool at 6 am to get a chair... with the expansive lawn area why not add say 500+ loungers and umbrellas to that area until the pool is re-done to resort size. No adult pool here to be prepared to hear some kids screaming. Poolside service was pretty good. Service was average. Unfriendly front desk, super friendly guy who brought luggage to the room, and very friendly valet - of course they are working for tips. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Place to Stay on Maui The location can't be beat; right at the most scenic part of Kaanapali Beach. The hotel property is beautiful and has stunning views of the beach and Black Rock. And the views of the sunsets from the our room were amazing. If you want the perfect scenic place to stay on Maui, this is it. (Not to mention that the snorkeling right in front of the hotel is great and we frequently saw sea turtles there). October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the beach is right there,awsome nice view from all rooms , clean rooms October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time in paradise From the moment we arrived we were greeted with smiling faces waiting to assist us. In particular, Irene at the registration desk went above and beyond to upgrade us to a room looking out on the sparkling turquoise ocean of Maui. We couldn't have picked out a more beautiful setting. Ordered take out from a nearby restaurant so we could enjoy it along with Mai Tai's on the lanai. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel on Kaanapali The location, grounds, appearance and staff make this the "go" to place on Kaanapali beach. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Outstanding My wife and I just got home from Sheraton Maui and we had a wonderful time! Beautiful grounds, excellent friendly staff, and the best beach and snorkeling on the island right in front of the hotel. While staying at the hotel we walked down the beach to looked at the other hotels in the area for comparison. None of them even came close to how beautiful the Sheraton was. Overall, we had a wonderful time and will definitely be coming back for future visits. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful and Relaxing It was a beautiful resort and the beach was awesome. Our room was on a SPG floor and it faced the ocean off a cliff. It was a little farther away from the main hotel but this allowed the room to be very quiet and peaceful and every night we got to see a beautiful sunset. The rooms were comfortable and the staff was very nice, but I do wish that there was a SPG lounge. The stay was very relaxing. It was just what we needed. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Made our Day My wife and I celebrate our wedding aniversary at Sheraton Maui. This year was our 44th aniversary and we were pleased by the warmth and freindliness of the staff. The restaurant manager Marssia Solomit presented us with an anniversary cake and gift basket. The housekeeper (Emeria?)using flowers made a beautiful heart design on our bed. The location of the hotel is great. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect vacation at Sheraton Maui The staff was incredible and always helpful. We had great room with ocean view. The breakfast was very well prepared. The facility is beautiful, well kept. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Experience We could only stay for 2 days due to some booking issues, but with the SPG Gold upgrade and the superior staff it was awesome. My suite was actually better than the one I stayed at last month in Las Vegas. I might be back next year, just need to be spoiled in the same suite lol. 2 concerns: 1. There is limited space at the pool, so not too many chairs are available. I seen towels sunbathing for 2-3 hours. 2. The beach is close, but in the afternoon the pool water becomes very salty with lots of sand. It is not the fault of the hotel , since showers are at every entrance, maybe you can install a human carwash :) Thank you to Sheraton and SPG September 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprofessional and incompetent Dear Mr. Yamazaki, General Manager My husband and I recently stayed at the Sheraton Maui. I made my reservations (9/10/2013) by following the instructions on a Voucher I bid on at a Silent Auction. You, or an authorized person from the Sheraton Maui was so kind to donate the 2 nights of Ocean Front accommodations to benefit a youth organization on Maui. We were the winning recipients of this voucher by paying the highest bid. I called in advance, requested a front desk or resort manager, and completed my reservation. I received a confirmation # as well as an email showing the King OceanFront room booked! I chose the weekend of our 25th wedding anniversary, September 20,21 of 2013 to celebrate. Upon our arrival, I presented our voucher, and we were asked to wait while the gentlemen at the front desk went in the back. After 15 min., we discovered that the front desk manager that booked our room entered the information incorrectly, and we were not booked for the "Ocean Front" room as indicated on our voucher. Needless to say, we were very disappointed, but nonetheless asked how this was to be corrected. Unfortunately, by now, we were told the "Ocean Front" rooms are sold out and we are stuck with a room that was not what we paid for. At this point we are now into this for about a half hour, Gabe, your front desk employee was very kind to "offer" us to move into an "Ocean Front" room for the second night, as well as complimentary breakfast. He proceeded to inform us that we will be notified by phone of our change the next day (we gave him our cell number) and that if we were away from the hotel, our belongings will be moved to the "Ocean Front" room for us. The following day, we assumed that your staff was capable of handling the room change, so proceeded to have our belongings completely packed and ready to be transferred, and headed out for our golf game. We returned from our golf game to pick up the key to our new room only to find the front desk employees, confused, and uncertain as to what was to take place. We asked why we had not received a phone call and one of the ladies said they had called us. We showed them our phone indicated NO received calls from the Sheraton, she made no apology. So on our second day of our two day stay, we are now at your front desk again, while your staff is trying to figure out what to do. Fortunately, they were able to confirm that the Ocean Front room was ready, its now 5:00 pm, but unfortunately, again, the ball was dropped. There were no bell men available and they were certain the luggage had not been transferred. We had to hike all the way to the previous room retrieve our luggage, and then finally proceed to our new room. Im sure you are aware of how large your property is? When we finally arrived at our new room, I noticed that the phone message light was blinking. Strange? I proceeded to check the message, it was informing the "guest" that their new room was ready? I don't know if that was the message your front desk lady was talking about, but its very confusing? We left a cell phone number to be notified by since we wouldn't even be in either room for the day. All this to say, our experience with your resort and staff was unprofessional, inefficient and incompetent to carry out a very simple 2 night reservation. I can only hope that the inattentiveness given to us was NOT because we used a voucher or because we are residents of Maui. We "paid" for our stay at your resort, but were not treated as such. I can also only hope that this is not a regular occurrence, but I seriously have my doubts, given the ridiculous amount of inconveniences we experienced in two short days. From our experience in traveling for many years all over the world, we have NEVER experienced such dissatisfaction. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise My boyfriend and I are both blind and we knew we would need assistance from the staff at the Sheraton Blackrock. On a daily basis we needed an escort and the security/staff were so willing and eager to help out at all times. I would just like to say thanks especially to: Kalani, Orlando, Chad, Shaun, Bear, Pono, Frankie, Monica, Jennifer, Michelle, and Cheryl. Kalani went far and beyond my expectations in customer service. What I loved about this resort was the awesome pool and how it leads right to this spectacular beach. I love the boardwalk just right in between the pool area and beach, which leads to more beach and restaurants. The rooms were awesome and super clean. Just a recommendation for those who like to hear more waves and ocean sound opt for the ocean front instead of "deluxe ocean view". Overall, I would say that this has great location, awesome staff, okay restaurants, and it's so close to the beach. You can't beat that!! Highly recommend.... September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Staff Excellence My wife and I spent 10 days at the resort for our 30th wedding anniversary this September, WOW did we love it! I travel around the world and expect a high level of excellence when paying for great properties. We were not disappointed and in fact we were more than delighted at the Sheraton! Before going, I called and spoke to the GM's Executive Assistant, Nicha. I explained why we were coming to the hotel and that I really wanted my wife to have an experience of a lifetime. Nicha assured me that this would be the case. We talked about what we wanted in terms of a room and privacy mixed with the beauty of view of the ocean. She confirmed us in room 4611 (in my mind the best room in the property) which overlooked the ocean and Black Rock. AMAZING! After a flawless Saturday night check in and help to the room by John from the bell staff, we were set. The next day we met Chase at the beach services location. Chase served us extremely well and I greatly appreciated his tips on the best places to stop and hike on the Road to Hana. The other person we met from that staff was Jason (from Las Vegas) that made our trip enjoyable when at the pool. Another great staff member was Sean, Front Office Director that made sure all of the details and services for our room were handled for our suite and our late checkout. Another favorite employee was Virgil, the manager at the Valet desk that smiled and could joke around with me when my car was brought around. Virgil's staff was courteous and kind and I trusted them with my rental car. Last but certainly not least was the concierge staff. We found that everyone was helpful, we had Lorri work with us several times for finding things to do and great restaurants on the island. Masterful! The housekeeping staff is often overlooked, I will not overlook them. Our room was always neatly made and cleaned and we thank all concerned. I highly highly recommend this property and want to thank everyone that made this anniversary special. September 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Good room, great location, high price Beautiful sprawling property covering what must be 100's of acres that obviously has evolved over the ages (i.e. 1970's to present). I asked for ocean view and got a room in a central building (I think there are 6) overlooking pool and ocean. Grounds and landscaping were high class if not world class. Staff was excellent (with exception of reservatoins) and room was, well, adequate. Price is room + resort fee + and taxes. A very nice place. At total price of $450/nite, not a great value. It is just overpriced. Why a "resort fee"? It is mandatory... I was staying 4 nights joining other guest in other rooms, but they had rooms only for first 3 at time of reservaton. I checked several times before checking in and when at the front desk checking in... no room 4th nite. Finally when i was about to leave they have many rooms available, but not the same room i had been in for 3 nites. Further to get it, I had to go to central reservations (i.e. the 800 number or their website!!!) You would think after spending $1,350 they could make an adjustment, but no... I left and went next door for less than half the price. So, a nice property at a VERY high price and service like any other big company... i.e. when the rubber hits the road, no service.... The nite I checked in, I had a hamburger and beer in the only food service open after 10, i.e. the bar. $40. Scared me to have any other food here, so i did not. I like the property, but for me to stay here again, they would have to be having a BIG sale. Do I recommend it? Yes, but be prepared for the cost. Grounds and location: beautiful. Rooms: adequate (not beautiful.) September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by TheSheraton Maui Resort The public areas of the hotel are lovely and the hotel in general is clean and well maintained. The room we had was definately in need of updating . The bathroom looked quite dated and showed its' age. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay The bed could have been more comfortable We have been guests at the Sheraton Maui for many years and the longtime staff members, we have come to know , are like family. The only problem this year was with Maui Beach Activities and I discussed this with customer service manager Jennifer. I know they are a contractor with the hotel, but to guests they are the Sheraton Maui. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some issues There was no monitoring of whether persons enjoying the facilities were hotel guests--this was especially obvious at poolside. In addition all shaded chairs at poolside where staked out with towels the night before, making it impossible to get a shaded seat even by going out at 630AM. Also room makeup was exceedingly late most days even though room was unoccupied--even had to call desk one day about 6pm to ask that room be made up. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great vacation This was my second visit to the Sheraton Maui. The hotel, grounds and beach are beautiful. Great snorkeling at the Black Rock, no need to go anywhere else. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel but reception saff could have been more helpful and pleasant. I enjoyed the hotel, however, the staff at the reception desk could have been a bit more pleasant and helpful. Their customer services skills were lacking. Nevertheless, the hotel is beautiful. I enjoyed the pools and the beach was wonderful. The room was very clean and the house keeping staff was very efficient and eager to satisfy my needs. September 22, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:51:20.363-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_528, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_378, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 19 next>>