Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 860 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel good location Good rooms and facilities near Moscow center and shoppping facilities on Market Street, nearby Union Square and China Town in easy walking distance June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston This Sheraton is perfectly located for Ball Games and sightseeing. No need to rent a car everything is in walking distance. June 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards There were issues, some minor, on pretty much every level with the service. I did complain to the manager and she was great about compensating but the issues just continued from there. Example: Sheraton lounge was packed and I am not exaggerating. We had to leave for breakfast elsewhere. And later that day, went for drinks in the late afternoon: could not order a drink for 30 mins, expresso machine was out of order and when we finally tracked someone down, they didn't even know this. We left without drinks, went elsewhere. Two bags of food trash were left by the elevators on the 26th floor for almost 2 days until I informed the front desk. It unfortunately does go on.....I don't think I'll have enough space. You get the idea. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service We were traveling to Maine for a wedding last week and were rerouted through Boston, not arriving at the Sheraton until after 2am after an exhausting and stressful travel day. From the start there was nothing but kind, compassionate, and hard-working people to help us. It turned out to be a stressful situation involving a number of complexities with the airline, but the hotel and Sheraton staff helped us through and alleviated almost all stress related to the airline debacle. A very special thanks to Concierge Amy Martelly who was able to help us, to access management, to give directions to us, all the while helping other customers as well. She always had a smile on her face, was caring, and had a great balance of professional wit. Thank you Amy. The hard work, professionalism, and caring gestures made by the Manager, Brenda Fitzgerald also went above and beyond anything expected. Brenda spent a lot of her morning helping us sort through the mire that was our travel situation, and personally calling our airline. All the staff deserve complements and credit for their generosity, professional conduct, and great inter-personal communication skills. The room, physical plant, and coffee shops were all well organized, clean, attractive, and comfortable. I will be staying again next trip through June 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good night sleep First, I landed late and go to the valet around 1230 PM. Upon arrival I sat in the valet drive for about 20 min., waiting for someone to take my car. That never happened. I honked, no valet. I finally get out of the car and the guy was in the valet office playing a game on his phone. In the room, the AC didn't work, and made a loud humming noise all night. Lastly, I was on the 28th club floor; Its now 1 AM, and there is NO bottled water in the room (not typical of Sheraton club rooms). In the morning upon checking out, the manager was extremely nice and receptive to my complaint. Kudos to the management staff, but hotel is not of SPG quality. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We were in town for one night and the experience was excellent. Staff was attentive and the facility was in very good condition. Room was clean and non musty. The only items that I can think of to critique was our room was close to elevators so we could here them running up and down and the valet parking was $49. Overall a great stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful The staff helped answer so many questions and create the best experience possible. They were very polite and willing to help! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by JennyZavos We stayed for the first time at you Boston facilities. We loved our stay and will definitely return. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location enjoyable, great location June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth the money after travelling over 5 hours, we waited in a long , slow moving line to check in at 3pm. when we finally got to the front of the line, they told us baseball players just left and our room wasn't ready. our son who was having surgery at boston children's hospital the next morning was uncomfortable and we couldn't wait to get in. not until 4:30pm did we get in. why is it my problem baseball players were there. ????this was so rude and unacceptable, I would never return. we were told we had a microwave and a refrigerator and that took what seemed to be eternity to receive. the bathroom shower had no water pressure... we liked the gym but the heated pool was cold... for all the money, totally not worth it. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I had an excellent, but short stay at the Boston Sheraton. After staying in several European hotels very recently, I noted in particular how comfortable the bed was, and I slept very well. The in-room coffee is a welcome essential for jet-lagged travelers. My only concern is that I would encourage the management to consider gratis internet access for any SPG member, regardless of stay history. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms, location and staff This hotel is in good location of Boston. Close to good restaurants, museums and shopping. Close to major businesses. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay The room's a/c unit was not working properly, the pool was not heated, and $25 for breakfast is ridiculous. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotels caters to a great stay. My hotel stay started with a friendly greeting from the valet staff. The lobby was clean and I was greeted with cheery smiles from everyone. The check-in was seemless. My bags were deliveredt to my room without delay. The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom amenities were of good quality and the towels were plush. The room service was accommodating when I asked for delayed service. The food, office services, gift shop and coffee house was great. Shopping was very convenient through the connection to the mall. My only issue was that the roll-away was not in the room upon my arrival but was brought up promptly when I spoke to the service team. Overall, it was a great stay for me and my family. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by romance 50 View from room was excellent, room was very spacious and comfortable, hotel had all the amenities one could possibly need. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of $$$$$ for average stay For the amount of money charged for the room, I would have expected a better experience. The bed was very comfortable, however this was offset by the paper-thin walls and noisy neighbors. My view was OK, but wedged between two buildings and a rooftop. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel, good location Centrally located to the meetings we attended. Room average but could not get it to cool down no matter what temperature we adjusted the thermostat to. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy They were happy lived in this hotel. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good conference hotel Had a small room with a nice view, room was clean and turned down nightly, cleaning staff polite and not once in our way, every staff member had a smile for us. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well located I have some observations that could improve security as well as the service. There is no security to stop intruders from walking from the mall into the elevator. I suggest setting up smart keys for the guests staying on the higher floors, i.e, 26 thru 29 so to avoid unauthorized individuals to wonder around those floors. We had to re program our room card-key four times during our stay, eventhough, we kept it away from credit cards and other sensitive electronics that could have affected the band. We had room 2902 and the A/C sounds like a '29 TFord. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some improvements necessary My room was fine and spacious. The property feels a bit dated, but it is clean and I can't really fault it. Generally, the service is of high standard. The staff inside are willing, able and enthusiastic. The line for check-in on my arrival was even greeted by the GM Angela (at least I think it was her) greeted us all and offered personal tips for our stay in Boston! But the outside staff are something else. Rude and unhelpful. I arrived after a long transatlantic trip with a large 77lb case, large difficult tube for display panels and a rucksack. Did I get any assistance? did anyone get the door for me? No! Although inside a helpful young (managerial) man did find a trolley and someone to take my bags up. The same thing happened on departure. I asked for someone to get my bags down, which now included another case. he was despatched to the room, but after 10 minutes had not returned so I went and got all 4 bags myself! May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is a standard of Sheraton Hotels The Sheraton Hotel is still an old shaped hotel but with fine improvement. I Think that you must modernize the lobby maintaining the old fashioned style of the conference hall. However we felt comfortable in the room. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Staying at the Sheraton Boston was a wonderful experience. It is clean, comfortable and offers all the amenities one would expect. Location is great with Fenway, great restaraunts and history within an easy walk. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had an enjoyable stay. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and quiet and had a terrific view. Having such easy access to restaurants and shopping was wonderful. I would have loved a microwave, refrigerator, and access to laundry facilities. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Location Had a great time, Fenway and Boyleston ! May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good stay but one major putoff My stay was great as well as the room. Very nice amenities and the room was clean. The one issue, which was not really resolved was when I came back to my room after the housekeeping was finished and the door was left open. I was agreeably worried and careful to make sure the the room was not entered or burglarized. I made a call to facilities and nothing was resolved. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by okay no comments, but location is fine May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always outstanding service Spent the evening with wife and friends after attending a game at Fenway. Great service through out the hotel and the club level service and lounge is a really nice experience. Location to Fenway, dozens of restaurants and Newberry St make this an ideal location to just park your car and enjoy the area on foot. I am sure I will be back again soon. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location of the hotel was wonderful. The check-in experience was wonderful. We were allowed to check in early. Our room had a lovely view of the Charles River. The concierge was extremely helpful. The hotel was attached to an upscale shopping center. May 15, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:08:44.120-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_860, tr_860
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 30 next>>