Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más de edad y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 630 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty sheets, broken room door, tiny bathroom I wonder where these other guests stayed. I stayed in room 2760 (south tower) and 2819 (north tower) and here's my experience 1) Completely broken reservation system and incompetent front desk that could not fix issues for a very long time - spent HOURS downstairs trying to fix names on rooms, check in and check out dates. This after spending 4 days on the phone with reservations and their broken system. Unbelievable?! 2) Dirty sheets - yes stained, dirty sheets - so grosssss 3) Broken room door - door would not close properly 4) Really expensive room service. $40 for breakfast?! 5) Putting only trainees at front desk with no fully trained people in sight. All in all a complete nightmare stay that was more stressful than just staying at home. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable and Friendly Hotel My husband and I flew from England to spend our 40th wedding anniversary in Boston, what a wonderful hotel with truly friendly staff. We would like to mention Amy, who is an absolute credit to The Sheraton Hotel. We booked some sighseeing tours with her, and she was very knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble, when we mentioned that it was our anniversary she arranged for us to be upgraded to a suite, it was very special. She even left a message for her colleague to contact us in our room to check it was okay. Terrific customer service! The hotel was very comfortable and the lobby has a lovely welcoming feel to it. All in all The Sheraton Boston was what made our whole trip special. Well done, will definitely be recommending to others. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay. I arrived to the property at noon on a Sunday and my room wasn't ready. The front desk gave me a pass to the fitness center so I was able to take advantage of the area for a good run. When I returned, my room was still not ready, and I was up against a time commitment and expressed that politely, but the trainee at the front desk could sense my frustration. She asked for help from her manager and they were able to get me into a room on the 28th floor. I suspect that it was an upgrade since it had a seating area and beautiful views of the city. In the end, I was able to get into the room in time to shower and get ready to meet my business obligation. The staff was very friendly and provided good service- especially in the lounge. I would return! September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Experience I checked into my room and found a dirty washcloth in the bathroom, no clock and fan/AC didn't work well at the beginning. Room is very small - like NY hotels. I was actually surprised. However, I was at a conference at the hotel and adjacent convention center, so the location was ideal. Staff aren't too welcoming. Housekeeping broke through the DND a couple of times I was in the room. Houskeepers were yelling at each other down the hallways, making it difficult to sleep in one morning and work on other occasions. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my brothers stay Your staff, particularly Rich in Finance, were exceptional. My brother was going to Dana Farber for some testing and treatment. Your staff made his and his wifes stay truly relaxing and very uneventful. Thank You. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No room service Unfortunately there was no room service available due to remodeling and this was a problem since there are no refrigerators in the room. While told by the front desk that the bar area had snacks and such, this was not the case when we went to have coffee and dessert at 9:30 PM. Room was very clean, though the bathroom is so tiny that you have to close the door to have enough room to move even a little. March 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some great parts, some disappointments I had a 1 bedroom suite in the Boston Sheraton hotel for 1 night and was grateful for my short stay. Good points: check-in/check-out was flawless, room decor is nice, and room was perfectly clean. Bad points: only one of the two rooms' thermostats worked, only one of two TV remote controls worked, 3 calls to room service went unanswered, and room layout is terrible - bathroom door clears the front of the toilet by less than 6 inches, other doors in entrance bump each other, closet tiny... Over all not a good value and one I won't repeat. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay at the Sheraton Boston Hotel! We were in Boston for a convention at the Sheraton Boston Hotel and we loved staying there...we would return to this hotel for any visit back to Boston! The location was perfect...the Prudential Center shops & restaurants, close proximity to the "T", beautiful neighborhood to walk around. The hotel itself was also lovely...very clean and bright rooms and common areas, great pool and a Starbucks! The staff was also very accomodating. My son lost his cell phone in the convention area and it was found by a member of the housekeeping staff. Someone called me on my cell to report that they had found it and then they delivered it to our room...kudos to the housekeeping staff for such great service! We would highly recommend this hotel for a stay in Boston! July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton in Boston I have stayed at the Sheraton in the Prudential Center in Boston many times. It is a great location within walking distance of many activities, historical sights and dozens of great restaurants and pubs. They continue to upgrade the facility and rooms on a regular basis and staff is always attentive. Scott Lee Maine March 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy. Impolite staff. Location is good. Lively neighborhood, shopping & restaurants. I have to stay here often, due to my company policy/rate agreements - it's a block space hotel for us, not much choice. Very busy and noisy due to convention center proximity and frequent events (think Animie convention attendees in all their comic character outfits glory going up and down the elevators). Staff is indifferent and not very considerate. As a Gold member on the verge of Platinum, get no consideration for upgrades. Generally cold front desk - it's ok to smile once in a while. Once was checked into an already occupied room! Scary for the people and me when I walked into my room at 11:30pm, to find others sleeping there. No in-room dining as of Mar 2014, due to construction, it is closed. Rooms are inconsistent in size & amenities, some times there is only one towel, and bare minimum toiletries. Other times, had soiled towels. Housekeeping is very bad. Though they do send stuff over promptly when you call. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent stay at a wonderful site. Everything close by, including shopping. The staff was friendly. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely but Expensive They charge $10 per night for WiFi in your room - c'mon, now, really? Every cheap hotel now has free WiFi. They charge $$$ for food, too, especially room service - $10 for a pot of coffee? C'mon, now, really? It's a lovely hotel, but I don't need that sort of lovely in the future. Everyone was pleasant, the room was nice, the food was tasty (the clam chowder in the restaurant was memorable), the Internet access worked well, the location is great. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The staff were very accommodating and professional. The room is very nice. We had a suite with access to the club lounge. I would have liked more services in the lounge. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Central to a many Boston sites and shopping. All staff were pleasant and very accommodating. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room We were in Boston to attend a funeral, so we did not spend a lot of time at the hotel. However, the room was clean and comfortable, and well appointed. All the staff were superb and extremely helpful. We really enjoyed the breakfast buffet with eggs cooked to order. The only thing I didn't care for was the $47 Valet charge to park the car. We would stay here again. March 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs work The bed in room was comfy but the wall was so thin you could here the people next to you, also waiting for the elevator's was a nightmare. Some of the staff was friendly. The pool was cold and no hot tub. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met Expectations I was very pleased overall. The staff was very courteous, the room was comfortable. I did specifically request a room away from the elevator and ice machines - and of course my room was the closest room to the elevator and ice machines. Besides that I was very happy here. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every way My son and I stayed at the Sheraton Boston during our visit to one of Boston's music conservatories. We found the hotel to be very welcoming in every way. Our room was clean and comfortable, and had a lovely view. The breakfast was all you could ask for, and there were plenty of good dining options in the area. We would definitely recommend this hotel and look forward to another stay. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try the Club Lounge I was in town for a conference (at another hotel) but selected Sheraton because I had accumulated enough SPG points for a free night. Sheraton was promoting their Club Lounge so I gave it a try. I was NOT disappointed. We were given a room on the 29th floor overlooking the Charles River. The Club Lounge was open all day with snacks and drinks and even included breakfast and (heavy) hors d'oeuvres each day. The hotel is in a great location: walking distance of Fenway and several “T” stops (a must when in Boston). September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is pet friendly I attended a national nursing conference and was able to bring my husband and West Highland Terrier. You made all of us feel so welcome. Thank you to our housekeeper who fussed over my dog every morning. He loved her! We had 5 GREAT nights and will come back but next time for fun. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect way to explore Boston's Back Bay My wife and I enjoy taking our children to the Boston Sheraton. We just went for our second visit in three months. It started pouring rain, but since the Boston Sheraton is intelligently connected to the Prudential Center and other shops and restaurants, that was of no concern to us. When we saw all of the Red Sox Fan's heading off to Fenway Park, we thought of planning a third visit to experience a ball game with the kids. However, this stay we focused on relaxing and swimming. The swimming pool is clean and kid-friendly and the workout room is clean and has state-of-the-art equipment. I've traveled far and wide to grow my business, and I'm confident in sharing my opinion that this hotel is a great place to stay for business and to unwind and relax with or without the children. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location / escellent service Joseph at the front desk was very professional and courteous. Not a great dining place so I would suggest seeking other restaurants in the area. Staff all very friendly and accommodations are what you expect from Sheraton. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fenway Getaway We came up for a weekend to enjoy the town and visit the area around Fenway Park. We loved the location. The room was comfortable. The club room was inviting. The only disappointment was the food offerings. During "cocktail hour" in the clubroom hot food that was cold and unappetizing, no coffee in the machine (a mocha latte turned into foamy hot chocolate), and the Sunday buffet in the hotel restaurant that stopped having flames under the sternos at 11a in spite of a 12n closing time. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay! The Sheraton Boston is my go to hotel when I travel to Boston. We have stayed at this hotel numerous times and have always had a pleasureable experience. The staff is very friendly and accomodating - our room is very comfortable and clean and we have been very fortunate to overlook the Charles River 90% of the times we have stayed- which is wonderful to look out our window at night and see the lights of the city and over to Cambridge and also to see the sunrise. I highly recommend this property. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A4M conference this was one of many conferences i've attended with A4M. Compared with the gaylord hotel-Florida, The Aria-las vegas, and the Venetion-Las vegas this was the most perfectly organized, the food was superb, the pastries for breakfast were exquisite, and the staff were, by far, more attentive and friendly!!! anything i asked for was quickly and genuinely handled with friendliness that was not fake. I applaud your excellent extablishment and staff and look forward to returning some day.Well Done!!!! September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! I stay at this hotel several times a year and always enjoy my stays. This hotel is extremely well run and they have several associates that have been here for years. The club lounge is one of the best I have had the pleasure of using. The attendants especially at breakfast time are extremely helpful and caring. The accommodations are always well maintained. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the Boston area weather for business or leisure . January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I stayed at this hotel for a conference that was taking place at the Hynes Convention Center. Overall I was satisfied, but not blown away. The hotel had a great central location - easy access to the T, walking distance to Fenway, numerous bars and restaurants, and the convenience of the attached mall. The hotel was undergoing some significant construction and/or updates while we were there, so several elevator lobbies were partially blocked by workers. The room was fairly comfortable, although the bathroom was quite small and tight. Certainly not a bathroom for 2 adults. I read several reviews of the fitness center before arriving and I was a little disappointed when I actually saw them for myself. I visited twice, about 7:30 a.m. both times. All of the cardio equipment was taken except for 1 treadmill which was apparently out of order. I was expecting something much larger scale based on the pics and reviews. The indoor pool was fine - nothing spectacular. Overall my experience was good, not great. I would probably stay there again, mostly for the location. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good convention hotel Business purpose was achieved, and CS, Reservations and PSAV staff were great. S Tower rooms are gorgeous. N Tower rooms and suites need more LIGHTING and updating. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient & Friendly I have stayed here a few times for access to the hospitals in Longwood and recently to attend a concert at the House of Blues. When traveling with my family they've been responsive to insuring two rooms were connecting -- even when I did late check in. They're doing some work on the lobby level facilities but have lots of explanations and alternatives. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Love it except ...... I love everything about this hotel - location most importantly - the size of the room - cleanliness of the room - and customer service is superb! Only downside is the elevator problem and also the bathroom - i thought the tub had a stain but its cracked in small spot also the wallpaper is peeling off . If you have access to the LOUNGE is a Big Plus - They have delicious food there and very cozy - so for those who wish to stay - I highly recommend an upgrade for lounge access - it's worth IT :) October 11, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 22 next>>