シェラトン・ボストンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02199
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 39 Dalton Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 819 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location of the hotel was wonderful. The check-in experience was wonderful. We were allowed to check in early. Our room had a lovely view of the Charles River. The concierge was extremely helpful. The hotel was attached to an upscale shopping center. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Have stayed here before, and experienced the same excellence this time May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average rooms: complete with fruit flies and double beds Rooms are small and average at best. Certainly not worth the price (good location though) Upon sign-in was told they overbooked and could not honor the king bed reservation and ended up in North Tower with two double beds, fruit flies and a view of the roof air conditioning units. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is convenient to shopping, restaurants, the Christian Science Church, and historic sites. May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tub should drain at 2334 When you take a shower the tub should drain and not fill up. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston in May I have no problems with the hotel. Not having a good night of sleep is my problem. Not the hotels. Good service. Very clean room and quite comfortable. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and facillities Located next to the Heinz Convention center and the Prudential Shops, it's a great place to stay when in Boston. Only a short walk to the Theater District and anything else Boston has to offer. The accommodations are top notch with great views and staff to match. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by family vacation Nice, comfortable hotel. Rooms are well-kept and quiet. Great Location especially if you are travelling with someone with mobility issues. The hotel has direct access to the prudential center and shopping. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need some work at this property.. The doors slam so loudly it wakes the hall up, the water pressure is inadequate, and when I went to check out at 6am there was no one at the desk an no taxi starter!! Five of us waiting to check out and no one there to help. The beds were good and the food was pretty good. The bathroom was so small you could barely turn around. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall great except for TV With the exception of a terrible TV remote and NO guide available on the TV, everything was great. Our room did have a smell of a locker room upon arrival. We had house keeping spray something on the carpet, but the smell did return a day or two into our 5 day stay. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh Room was very small and had a damp smell. Saw other rooms people paid same amount for and was not comparable. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Every staff person that we encountered provided conscientious and thoughtful service. My wife and I were celebrating our anniversary and upon hearing this, Joe Herrin at the front desk provided some extras that really made our stay a memorable one at the Sheraton Boston. The room was great and the club room staff did a great job May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room by the elevator - No Good! Why did you have to put me there! So noisy each night it would wake me up;-( May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very high quality great hotel with quality and service number one May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boston Spring vacay. Great location but no room to negotiate rates or fees. No hotel shuttle but plenty of mass transit. Charges $9.95 a day for internet. Beautiful lobby with lovely scent waffing through the air. Great bartenders, good drinks and appetizers. Small bathroom, hard bed plenty of pillows. Door slam hard bring ear plugs or sleeping pill. Light came in around b Lindsay need eye visor past dawn. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great catered brunch in Constitution room. The perfect spot for our family gathering. Food was great. Staff was wonderful. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has good location Sheraton Boston is centrally located so it is easy to get around Boston either by walking or public transportation. Room had great view but was small, with limited closet space. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location With a location in the heart of Boston.... what's not to like. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in the perfect place. If you love to shop and eat, this is the perfect place to stay. It's just a block away from Newberry Street which is great for shopping and dining amongst other things. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Great location, clean and fresh May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Billing Issues I stayed at this hotel back in March as part of a conference for work. My employer sent a check ahead of time for my room and my credit card was to be on file for incidentals only. I was dismayed to find 500 dollars charged to my account a month following my departure, which I was not made aware of on check out. I have called to speak to the reservation and billing departments about this issue, and have now been waiting 10 days for a return phone call. I am incredibly disappointed. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business and family hotel This review covers three recent stays at my favorite hotel in Boston. Two stays were strictly business, and I was the only guest. The other stay was a business trip, but my family joined me for the kids April vacation while I worked in Boston. Simply put, I love this hotel and the staff. The facilities have been updated and upgraded. The renovations are still ongoing in the restaurant, and that should be even better once completed. The bar area is nice for watching sports, visiting with colleagues, or just unwinding-- there are open spaces, multiple TVs, and lots of "corners." I have attended conferences at the hotel in the past, and the meeting rooms are varied and have been renovated. The Club Lounge is spacious and has one of the best views (from the 29th floor) of Boston and Cambridge around. The pool is very nice (even if filled with kids from time to time), and workout facilities are top notch. In short, it's everything that you would expect from a comparable hotel. The location is also excellent for business and leisure travelers. The Back Bay area of Boston is filled with restaurants and shops, and it is relatively close to the financial districts. Even though I'm a business traveler, I prefer public transportation, and the hotel is very close to the Green Line, and it's a short work to the Back Bay train station (for Amtrak trains). You can even reach the Amtrak station by walking through the Prudential Center, so it's convenient during the winter months or when raining. I spend about 130 nights a year in a hotel, and the staff at the Sheraton Boston is among the best that I have experienced. Many of staff (10 or more) remember by name, and even more remember me by face. Not only are they pleasant and make me feel at home, but they ask (and deliver on) what they might do to make my stay better. It's a very large hotel, so there are hiccups sometimes-- what I like about the Sheraton Boston is how they deal with those issues and how the staff shows a genuine concern for the guests. To me, this is an indication of management that has made sure that the staff put the guests first. If you are a platinum guest, my experience is that the staff will do whatever they can to recognize your Starwood status. My only suggestion for improvement regards the food in the evening in the Club Lounge. The cheese and crackers and vegetables are very good to excellent, but the hot food selection is mediocre at best. It is what I would expect from the frozen food section at Costco or Sam's Club. As mentioned above, I stay at a lot of hotel, and the hot food selection at night in the club lounge is in the bottom 10% of comparable properties. On the other hand, the staff in the lounge are excellent and put the guest first. I just enjoy the beverages and fruits and cheese and just avoid the hot food items-- and the view is amazing. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Northeastern Graduation We flew in for graduation, and a few days of touring/shopping/relaxing. The Boston Sheraton is walking distance to great food, shopping, and the subway system. We took the train to TD Garden for graduation, the aquarium, a comedy club in Cambridge & to see the sights. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is my FAVORITE American hotel I love this place. The staff is kind and friendly and the rooms are spotless. May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment My wife and I felt like we had slipped into a 1980's hotel. Our rather expensive room desperately needed refurbishing, the AC worked poorly, Wifi barely worked, and the overall experience was very disappointing. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A dearth of smiles The staff were efficient and did their jobs well. I love the program that allows you to skip housekeeping services in exchange for a $5 coupon to the restaurants since I was there only a couple of nights. While I would return to this hotel it would be nice to see more smiling staff members. I only had one unpleasant experience in the Starbuck's on Saturday morning (4/26/14). The 2 staff members there had really sour demeanors and were rude especially to a French family. I was surprised since I have never experienced that before and I visit Starbuck's stores all over the country. Sad. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston Nice hotel and good for SPG members watching business budgets. Room was nice with good view. Mostly clean. Housekeeping/Vacuuming could have been a bit better. Showers are very weak with extremely suppressed water flow. This was worst room feature. Polite staff always greeted me quite nicely. Starbucks always a nice feature in hotel and proximity to Pru and other shopping/dining is very good. Dining area felt tight and a bit dated but again service was solid. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleased! My boyfriend and I had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton! We absolutely loved the location and the view of Boston from our room. There was a military discount which was also very nice. The only hiccup we ran into during our stay was that the vouchers we received for denying cleaning service did not apply to alcohol. Also, a quick heads up, there are no refrigerators in the rooms (at least not in ours) so just keep that in mind when you're eating at all the delicious restaurants surrounding this perfectly located hotel! I would absolutely recommend this hotel and plan to stay again in the future! April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thin Walls Marred my Visit During my stay I had three sets of multiple guests who stayed in the room next to mine. One of them had a dog who moaned and scratched on the door every time they left the room. I could hear every word they spoke, and one of the guests was presumably a performer who exercised her voice "la la la la la la la, fa fa fa fa fa fa fa.." you get the idea. I thought it might have only been my room, but speaking to other guests in the hotel they stated the same. Thin walls. Otherwise a delightful stay in a very nice hotel. April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Needs Improvements My husband and I expected to check into this hotel no later than 3:00 PM on April 20th. It wasn’t until approximately 4:30 PM that we were able to check in. However, when we were told our room was ready, it wasn’t. We made a call back down to the front desk to inform them of this, and we were told to come back to the lobby. Once we reached the lobby, we were told that they had another room ready for us. When my husband asked the front desk clerk if she was sure the room was ready, she gave a glib remark along the lines “I’m not with the housekeeping staff, so I’m just assuming that it is ready – I’m not there so I don’t know. I only know what I’m seeing on the screen.” On the second pass, the room was ready. We were comped for dinner for two and two drinks in the hotel restaurant. I attempted to make a reservation for two for the evening of the 21st, but was told by the restaurant staff that they didn’t accept reservations, but just to show up and we’d be provided with a table without any problem. On the evening of the 21st, we went to the restaurant to get a table for two and were told that there weren’t any tables – we’d have to wait. I noticed a number of tables with reserved signs on them. My husband brought this point up – saying that we were told that no table reservations were necessary. The staff seemed upset and confused that we brought this up. We were shuttled to a couch with a coffee table facing us – this is where we were told we could have dinner. After a period of time, we noticed a couple of seats had opened up at the bar and that’s where we ultimately ended up. I have to say that these instances were troubling and put the Sheraton in a bad light. My husband once travelled extensively for business and always used the Sheraton for his business stays and never experienced anything along these lines. I hope you will take the time to address these problems moving forward. Thank you for allowing me to voice my concerns. April 29, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:40:05.255-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_819, tr_819
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 29 next>>