Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 816 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice I have not stay here for over a year and was here before reno but they did a great job on the reno. The staff here are great very friendly and helpful and to my delight decent breakfast. Looking forward to going back. November 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel should be avoided. No response from management when contacted about less than satisfactory stay. Shuttle buses are poor--repaired with duct tape and not clean. Room was very noisy--If you are going to stay here make sure you don't end up in the building facing the main road unless you want lots of road noise. Resort fee is charged even though amenities are not used. This hotel is close to WDW and that is the only positive. Coffee in the room is not worth drinking. When comments were made there was a response saying the management of the hotel would be in contact. The stay was weeks ago so it seems they don't care to follow-up with someone who stayed twice this year but will avoid this location in the future! November 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unimpressed I was on a business trip--was charged a resort fee of $16 dollars for what? I came in about 8:30 pm and left at 630 am the next day--you don't get the energy or feeling of a "resort"-the entrance and hallways seemed like we were back in the 50"s--not impressed with the appearance -- November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straight A:s The entire staff at this Sheraton goes ALL out in making the guest feel comfortable and welcome. From the boys out front to the reservation clerks to Louis in security, everyone did an amazing job for me and my guests. Special Thanks to Liz, Chef, AJ, Grace, and Mark..We will be back soon Richard November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Buena Vista Not What I Expected From the Front desk to the cleaning staff everyone was exceptionally friendly and helpful. They are all an asset to the Sheraton Hotel. I hope they are all acknowledged for that. Although the pool is a nice feature, I feel the hotel is much too lax with its regulations. I think 11 pm is too late for a pool to be open at night. Many people, including myself do not want to be kept awake by the noise that goes on so late by noisy adults and children. The last night of my stay I needed to get to sleep early in order to get up at 5:00 am to get to the airport on time. I had to turn the air conditioner up and the TV on in order to drown out the noise coming from the pool area. By the time I was asleep, I was awakened by people laughing, talking, kids yelling and running in the hallway and slamming the doors. Sorry, but this is one place I would not come back to. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over my expectation Hotel staffs are very willing to help our needed. It was a good place to stay November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN ORLANDO This is an excellent choice hotel if you want to stay in a hotel close to the Disney parks and do not want to pay the prices of the Disney hotels. Very friendly staff and a great value for you money with the traditional Sheraton quality. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as Clean as expected The first room that we were in was not a pool view, as I had requested, I would have had I leaned over the railing and hoped that I did not fall off to see the pool, and the building smelled of bug spray. (building 3) The front desk moved us to another room in the main part of the hotel, which housekeeping forgot to vacuum, and they also forgot to remove the dirty wash cloth from the previous guests, that was hanging on the shower rod in the bathroom. (1528) November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you want a peaceful night, this ain't it. The room was clean and comfortable. The facility is old, but has been upgraded. The other guests in adjacent rooms and in the parking lot outside our room were loud and boisterous until late at night and were not policed by the staff at all. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Second stay as nice as the first. Everyone is always nice with a smile on their face. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was great asked for wine at pool bar-came from a can -was bad-bartender wem nt to inside bar for a lass of rodnet strong -excellent November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neat and clean. Every staff person we dealt with was informative and cordial. Hotel was clean, comfortable, affordable and has easy access to our itinerary. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aircon needs repair We arrived late at the hotel after visiting the park tired and sleepy so did not bother calling for maintenance to check on the AC. It made a loud noise when compressor kicks in. We kept the temp high to control the noise. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff!! We just spent Oct 8th through Oct 22 in Florida and 8 of those nights were at the Buena Vista Sheraton. I must say that the employees at the Sheraton were so polite and helpful each and every minute of our stay. Usually you might have someone who goes above and beyond ,but everyone ,really ,everyone! that we came in contact to during our 8 night stay was so genuinely helpful in an extremely warm hospitable manner. We were there for the 2013 International Conference Oct.18-20. Representatives were there not only the US but many different countries. The hotel staff was quite tolerant of our very late night social hours! and I am extremely grateful for that. We do not have this opportunity but twice a year. The housekeepers were so amazingly sweet! Please Thank them for keeping my coffee stocked! I traveled from Oregon with my husband and my granddaughter and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of service that we experienced. You are very fortunate to have such wonderful people on your staff! Best Regards, Deborah Wiebold November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by New experience I have stayed multiple times at this property for both business and pleasure. This time something was off and absolutely different (and not in a good way). I had requested a certain type of suite since I was traveling with family this trip and requested an early arrival. When I booked my reservation, As a platinum member, I was told that should not be an issue and it would be done. Since I had great experiences before I trusted and thought why check if I was told it would be done. Upon my arrival, the parking attendants were as friendly and nice as always; however, the 2 front desk ladies were apparently having a bad day ( I checked in on Saturday 11/2/13 at 1:00pm) I was immediately told I was way too early and check in was not until 3:00pm. I told them that I had called when I made my reservation, and as a platinum member I was told it was ok to check in early. Apparently that upset them. My room was finally ready at 2:48 pm and it was not the type I had requested, when I tried to explain, the second lady told me in no certain terms: “how many people are with you? When I tried to explain why I needed the type of room, she cut me mid-sentence and said: “you are not answering my question and anyways this room accommodates the number of people we are full and just be happy with it”. A very poor experience considering I have stayed here in multiple occasions and had excellent experiences in all cases. I was planning on staying here again next month, but with this last experience maybe a different property will do. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience and warm friendly staff Everything was amazing!! but mostly impressed with Dercy Rojas Guest Services Supervisor.. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All is good I was there for business purposes, - no Disney nor any other external attractions. Hotel lived up to my expectations, no surprises, food was good, easy access to all facilities and great pool area for the social part of the event. Best of all, total focus and attention by staff - with ongoing check-in and availability when required! November 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool is great! The pools and outside bar were wonderful. The pool had a place to relax and a place for the kids to have fun. The rooms were just OK. The halls were very cold and the bathrooms needed to be updated. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was fantastic, Rooms need to be renovated I want to compliment Grace Martinez who is the Banquet Manager. She is top notch and goes out of her way to ensure great service. The staff as a whole was very good and accommodating. Food is very good for a Sheraton. Only area that needs a facelift are the rooms. They are on the low end for a Sheraton. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always meets and Exceeds my expectations This was my second time to this hotel and all I can say that I can not ask for any better stay. All was great, staff exceeded expectations and is very friendly. They were also able to upgrade my room even with a very high occupancy, so Thank you to the staff and very special Thank you to Gil Reyes Resort manager. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is visiting Orlando, family friendly, minutes away from Downtown Disney, Disney parks, Sea world and Malls....great lcoation and wonderful staff. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Beautiful, clean and comfortable hotel! Would highly recommend. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway I love this hotel. Every staff member is very professional. I got upgraded to a nice suite as a platinum member. Breakfast was excellent. No complaint. In addition, I want to send a special thanks to Elizabeth for everything. Elizabeth took care of everything and we had a wonderful time. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has comfortable beds. Enjoyed our stay except air conditioner kept us awake. We are coming again in Nov. and would like to know how we can get a room with a quiet air conditioner. when the compressor comes on it wakes us up. Staff were great! October 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdoor movie kept me from sleeping I was in a room facing the pool and every night they played an outdoor movie that went until at least 11 pm. I was unable to get to sleep until very late and once I did fall asleep, the guests who were on vacation came in at 1:00 am and were extremely loud. I was there for work and was very frustrated about my inability to sleep well. Upon check in they told me that I could earn an additional 500 SPG points if I didn't have my room cleaned and told me that I should dial zero if I wanted my water and coffee replenished. I signed up for those extra points and called to request more coffee and water but they cleaned my room and I didn't get my 500 points. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Convenient! This hotel exceeded our expectations. The rates were excellent, the rooms clean, and the Restaurant was excellent! The kids enjoyed the pool and the slide. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Orlando The staff & hotel are very professional October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, outstanding service,but slow elevators Very nice place, and the service and food in the conference facility is outstanding, but the elevators in the main lobby are very, very slow, and the service elevator in building 2 was out of service last week. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Arrived at 1 p.m. Room was not available until 4 p.m. Since the hotel stated check in was 3 p.m., I expected the room to be ready at 3 p.m. It's not good business practice for a hotel not to have room ready at their check in time. The regional manager gave many excuses but none were acceptable to me. It's your business. Rooms should be ready at the check in time you state. There were many others in the same situation. October 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fail I love Starwood hotels. Stay there VERY often. This one however was a complete failure. Staff was disconnected and unhelpful. Taxi service to Disney was terrible, shuttle service left us stranded and the valet didn't seem to care. We weren't recognized as platinum members on arrival. The AC in our room was terribly loud and ineffective. The walls in the hotel apparently thin as paper. I heard every word my neighbors had to say. Failure Starwood. Ditch this property and buy another. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was awesome,awesome i would stay here again and recommend that if you want comfort and good customer service this is the hotel for you.Can't say enough about the staff who went above our expectations to make our staff the best experience. THANKS AGAIN October 23, 2013
  • 2016-02-09 T05:39:11.367-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_816, tr_816
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 28 next>>