シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1804 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always, the BEST! My husband and I stayed just one night (this time) at the Sheraton Centre Toronto and wished we could have stayed longer! We always enjoy our stay there. From the central location to the awesome staff who greet you and look after your every need in an efficient, friendly, professional, and timely way, and the ahhh so comfortable beds that make sleeping in a strange place easy, to the wonderful breakfast buffet. Well, I could go on and on, just take it from me, stay here, you won't be disappointed! November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ball Game Weekend in Toronto We arrived early at the Sheraton and were met by a very friendly Front Desk person who checked us in to our room, even though we were there before normal check in time, This way we were able to walk down to the Rogers Dome in lots of time for the game. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Entire Stay Not Up To Par I was put into an adjoining room and heard everything my neighbors were saying and doing - including the partying until 230 and the unappetizing sounds the next morning. Ironically the entire hotel was full and no other room was available on a random wednesday in early november. Combine this with the renovation and drill noises and my stay was less than average. Oh did I mention I opted for the "green" package - asked for coffee and water refills and someone kindly left a single packet of coffee ( no creamer, sweetener, etc) and after I spoke with the front desk a plastic bag filled with coffee (again no extras or cups) was placed in my room - still no water - guess you have to beg for that as a gold member. November 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay-cation could have been better ... It's the little things that you remember. We were spending a day alone without our two children who were being taken care of by my sis-in-law. The hotel and room were clean. The location is fantastic. But the TV ... perhaps it's on a satellite feed? Every couple minutes, it would freeze up. We thought it was because of the weather, but the problem didn't go away when the sky cleared up. And it was cold at night. We found out that the building had not yet turned off the AC which meant that the heating wasn't working. When we called down in the morning, we found out, too late, that they could have provided a heater. My wife is 8.5 months pregnant and we certainly wish that option was made known to us earlier. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was pleasantly surprised When we first arrived, I realized that I made an error booking the hotel (one bed vs. two). They immediately accomodated my error. We were given a room with two double beds. (We would have preferred Queen but were not pushing things as the hotel was quite busy for March Break). We loved the hotel and location. At the pool, I was speaking with a lady (And didn't realize that she was an actual employee of the hotel). She gave my family 4 coupons for a buffet breakfast the next morning.... WOW - what a lovely treat! Will return again - the children loved the indoor/outdoor pool! March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond While from my rating, one might well guess that I was pleased with the SheratonCentre Hotel. This, however, would not capture one of his finest assets. It was a human asset, Brian. Upon arrival, Brian instantly remembered me from prior visits and with a warm welcoming smile he gave one the feeling of returning home. He was efficient and showed a sincere concern that we enjoy our stay at the hotel. This speaks to the quality of training of Sheraton and the fine attitude of the diligent employee. Brian set the mood for a wonderful weekend stay at the Sheraton Centre property. September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Freezing cold room & long check-in lineups My room overlooking City Hall was cold like an icebox. Thermostat did not function. I spoke to Concierge about in the looby. Was told someone would look into it, but it was not fixed. Night two was even colder (I took a blanket from the second bed to get warmer). Check-in lineup was also surprisingly long and slow (same as my last stay at the hotel). This was only my second stay at The Sheraton, but based on the service standards, I must say that I am not sure I would recommend it to friends or to our Association for its meetings again. The food, however, was excellent. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Ever! I have been staying at the Sheraton Toronto Centre for an extended period of time and the staff is absolutely amazing. The amazing service starts at the valet which takes the best care of their guests, to the front desk staff that will take care of your every need and the lounge staff that provides a yummy breakfast and hors d'ouevres selection each day. The hotel also provides special extra programs such as the 'Green Choice' program that both benefits the environment and gives you extra loyalty program points (which I love). I truly feel at home at this hotel, and have even made a conscious decision to stay at the hotel even though I work about an hour outside of the city. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. April 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Updating I have stayed here many many times in the last 10 years. I am sorry to say that this visit did not meet my expectations. I moved room within minutes after arriving. The air conditioner was so loud, it sounded like a helicopter was in the room. I was given a second room which wasn't up to the usual starwood standards either. The shower curtain was in desperate need of replacing-it reeked of urine! I had to close the bathroom door because the entire room smelled of it. The wallpaper had been torn and carpet lifting. The front desk staff was exceptional. I didn't bother to change rooms again as I was too tired and only staying one night. Certainly needing some renovations and maintenance! No longer 4 star!! 3 star now! September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some improvements needed Dear Sheraton, Here you have some comments trying to help improving guests stay: 1. My room was next to the elevators and was quite noisy. 2. At 4:30h the alarm clock started to ring and woke me up. It seems the previous guest left it like this and the service room didn't switch it of. I came from Europe and it was impossible to sleep again because of the jet lack. 3. On Saturday night someone on the next room was having a party until 5am. I saw them bringing beers on the elevator, etc. 4. The bath water tap couldn't be turned off, so the water was dropping all night with the consequent waste of water. 5. When I checked in the lady didn't inform me about Internet connection, breakfast nor offered a map of the city. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Employee review- Mr. Brian Chaytor I would like to write a note about a very good front desk person you have working at the SPG check-in location.- Brian Chaytor. It was a pleasure checking in to the hotel and making me feel welcome. As you know, a traveler has many choices of places to stay in Toronto, but having the good luck to be checked in by Brian, it will make me come Back to the Sheraton Toronto each time. Wanted you to know the good service I had encountered on my check in of Nov. 11th. Thank you. Joseph Fischer. NYC November 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location. Disappointing experience This hotel has a good location, but it was not worth the money. The rooms are looking old. There was a cracking noise like bursting pipes in the rooms. There was no free Internet in the rooms, although you could sign on in the lobby. Parking was extra, and you did not get a break on parking fees for staying in the hotel, or in and out privileges. December 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel I found the Sheraton downtown was not at all up to Toronto downtown standards, The rooms are in very desprate need of a good cleaning they are just surface cleaned. The walls,tiles,hallways are looking rough and are dirty however the bed was comfortable. The area and location of the hotel is great lots to see and do. The new Bistro/Bar wasn't that great terrible wine list and food was just ok, very poor staff bad service and the majority where very very hard to understand. I will choose a different hotel our neck Toronto visit. I was actually worried about bed bugs? February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, personnel requires improvement From the moment I arrived at the hotel, I had to wait in line to be served by one of the three front-line staff. At no point in time did I feel "welcomed" and appreciated as a customer. I asked if my SPG points would be recognized and was told NO because I had booked on a site other than the hotel site. Well, that's unacceptable. Other hotel chains give me the points just the same. The reality of today's market is that most people book on one of the many hotel booking sites. One of the reasons I stayed at the sheraton instead of another hotel was the SPG points. If I cannot benefit from them in the future, there are plenty of other hotels with way more friendly staff. Your rooms can also benefit from more comfy pillows. March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but very large I was satisfied with my stay here. It's not at the same standard as some other hotels I have stayed in Toronto, but overall it is well run and the staff are very helpful. It is very large though and there are a lot of tourists staying; it is very crowded at times in the huge lobby. There is construction nearby which I could hear in the early morning even though I was on the 33rd floor! But there is construction all over Toronto! The location is good, near two subway stations and a short walk to the downtown area I needed to get to . Fair value for the price I paid. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In general very happy The rooms at the hotel are comfortable & well kept, room cleaning wasn't always on par but not too bad. The restaurant BnB was my biggest peeve. I ate there 4 times, the 1st three times I ate they my orders were wrong. I got fed up by the 3rd time after waiting half an hour & then I was presented with a salamon salad with no salamon, so in essence it took them half an hour to chop lettuce. I was assured by the manager , that my meal would not be charged but when I went to settle my bill it was on there! The food was OK but certainly wouldn't recommend it to anyone. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience The room was comfortable and clean but needed a little maintenance like with the peeling bathroom wallpaper. The A/C noise prevented me from sleeping without earplugs which is common for me, but we couldn't stand the heat without it going constantly. The elevators were stifling and hallways were warmer than I'd like when wearing my suit or tux. Restaurant prices were quite steep, and service was slow (lunch took 3 hours); therefore, I I only went twice. Housekeeping requests other than the maid took multiple calls and still weren't right. The maid was fabulous! July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not clean I stayed at Sheraton Toronto Center saturday night. The room that we stayed in was not clean. It looked like someone had splashed cola on the toilet and there was mildew in the bathroom, the windows were dirty inside and out and the bed was uncomfortable… and although I was not happy with this, it was late and one of my kids was asleep when we got in so I let it go as it took over a half hour to check in the first time. The following morning my 1.5 year old found a jellybean on the floor (I had to take it out of his mouth), I found a couple more afterwards as well as what looked like bits of trail mix on the floor. The jellybean could have been a choking hazard, or worse it could have been medication or anything really. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond our expectations for hospiitaliy Beyond our expectations for hospitality While guests at this property we encountered an astonishingly good customer experience…and one far from what we encountered on several visits a number of years ago. It all started with effective, efficient, and friendly check in by Myra (sorry I did not get her last name). Then a bellman that was what a bellman should be. At the Club the service provided by so many good people headed by Kelly Janes and her team including Augustine Gomes and Blesilda Pagaoa. At the room level, our housekeeper Ghenet was a role model for housekeeping personnel. Finally at checkout, the head bellman obtained an excellent conveyance for our trip to the airport and baggage assist by another of his staff. April 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pointers for Improvement 1. My next door neighbors smoked the first morning of my stay. I got little attention from the front desk and had to insist that they send someone to the floor to check it out. I should not have to do that. 2. One day I used the door tag to eliminate the change of towels etc for the day. As a result, NOTHING was refreshed in the room. The coffee should have been refreshed and the room should have been cleaned -- I was only eliminating towel service. 3. Conference meals sometimes contained reconstituted beef products. Some people find this a sign of poor quality. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of hospitality I stayed twice in this hotel and both experiences were disappointing. First, the staff at the reception tend not to focus by seeing other people or places. Surprisingly it happened both times when I checked in. I am wondering they have been trained to behave like that?! Second, despite my plutinum status, the room was standard again both times although being on the high floor. I doubt changing rooms upfloors is enough to be recognised to be plutinum compared to the upgrade received in other SPG hotels including Sheraton. The bottom line is that their hospitality is far from satisfactory. The location is the only advantage I can find. If you have a car or do not mind using a taxi, I definitely recommend to find other hotels. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff! From the minute we arrived, we were treated like royalty. The staff directed us to where we needed to be, the check in desk quickly had our room keys and the servicing of the room was outstanding. The icing on the cake was Blesilda, the Club Room manager, who made us feel welcome and was there each day to greet us and ask what she could do to make our stay even better! We were there as part of a very large convention, but the staff treated us like we were their first priority. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a first rate experience. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise at midnight! - awaiting refund I had booked 2 rooms for the nights from 5.-7.July 2012. Around 2345 in the evening powerdrilling and building near our rooms started, lasted for more than an hour and made sleeping impossible. So after about 30 minutes I had called reception in order to complain and was offered an apology. I insisted and demanded a refund for our rooms which was agreed to by the night financial manager (?). But upon check-out the refund was only applied to one room (957) and not to the other (959) as well... I accept that sometimes rebuilding needs to be done, but NEVER ever in my 35 years of travel has this happened around midnight! And then I would expect of a hotel of this renommée (?!), to handle complaints more effciently and completly. July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Challenge your Cab Companies My stay was excellent until my departure, while I am aware that directly this is not a Shertaton issue, it seems unreasonable to allow cab companies who refuse to accept credit cards. The cab we ended up using on our departure was a blue and white car from City Cab. It is unfortunate that I did not get the driver name or car number as he was a complete jerk to us upon arrival at our destination. Refused to take credit card, leaving us scrambling to find cash. Make sure your partners are willing to reflect your excellent service, it hurts you when they don't. March 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay but ... I am always happy to be at the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel. I love the room decor, I love the view of Toronto and I love the pool. Unfortunately this time my room was dusty, to the point when ever I put sopmething down there were fingerprints in the dust. The bathroom also was not cleaned properly, cleaning solution was still visible on the sink and taps. I also found when I called for service I was on hold extremely long periods of time, up to 10 minutes. Not a good system for getting customer service needs addressed in a timely manner, very frustrating. January 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My stay this weekend When I arrived there was a very long line up . 5 30 on Friday Feb 7th 2013.Check in was fine . When I got to the 15th floor I noticed that there was a smell in the hallway. Sort of like old clothes or a home where the people do not clean regularly.Not pleasant and made me wonder about the sanitary conditions . My room had stains on the carpet and showed a lot of wear and tear. the closet smelled as well needs a good cleaning with disinfectant The office chair was stained and dirty there was a hole in the wall near the toilet overall I did not enjoy my stay. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised! We had the pleasure of staying in this hotel (room 1545) during World Pride 2014. There were very few hotel rooms to be found during this event so we booked this one online without much research and figured we would just deal with whatever we got. When we arrived we were thrilled to find out that the hotel and the room was wonderful! Clean, easy to check in, easier to check out. We had both room service and ate at the Shopsy's restaurant. The food was excellent both times and reasonably priced (considering it was hotel food). Would definitely stay again. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by An expensive average experience This was a hotel I stayed in my wedding night more than 20 years ago. I have great memories of that stay...for more than the obvious reasons. I came back to the hotel as it was convenient for meetings I had in downtown Toronto. I have to say I just did not get value for the money...and charging for Internet was just insult to injury. Luckily I had my iPhone and used it for a few emails I needed to put together. My room could have been any 3 star hotel..the TV was small, the beds average and the bathroom typical. The towels were tired and dull. Nothing terrible happened but did not sleep well and just generally felt I was paying a lot for parking, beer in the bar, internet but was not getting ant special treatment in return... April 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by over rated hotel This Hotel stay did not meet my expectations. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by unreliable service We asked the concierge in the morning to book a limo to the airport at 17.00. We had to wait 30 mins for the car and the traffic was terrible. There were no good explanations from the concierge as to why the car was not there on time (it was obviously someone else's fault). It is clear that the hotel does not have a good relationship with a car service company which given the number of guests you have is unbelievable. If a guest can't rely on a hotel to book a car on time to the airport then the hotel is not suitable for business travelers. This created a very stressful end to our trip, we did not want to miss 3 international flights! We also saw that the driver gave a "backhander" to the doorman, which is not very professional. December 6, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T18:07:07.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1804, tr_1804
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 61 next>>