Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Hotel

  • 2500 Mason Street
  • San Francisco,
  • California
  • 94133
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 18 años de edad o mayores y presentar una identificación en vigor con fotografía, para poder reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 634 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff! This location is the best on the Wharf July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok stay - nothing special - good location The location for this hotel is great - it's two blocks from Pier 39 and right on the F train line. 15 walk to Alcatraz. And I found a good breakfast rate that made it reasonable - for San Francisco. Other than that, it was nothing special. The internet was spotty. The concierge gave me inaccurate directions. The breakfast was pricey but good. Room was very clean and beds were very comfortable. I didn't like ALL the pets I kept seeing - can't believe there weren't fleas in my room based on the number of dogs! Parking is expensive - we parked in the garage right next door for $35 a day instead since we weren't going to use the car at all. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location was perfect The hotel was walking distance from all the sites we wanted to see in Fisherman's wharf and the surrounding area. July 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great location, average hotel, poor staff Just completed a short visit to SF for a 25th wedding anniversary. We decided to stay near Fisherman's Wharf as we wanted to do a lot of the normal tourist attractions (Alcatraz, Cable Cars, etc.) I booked this hotel online based on the location and availability. The Sheraton site showed several different special offers, but of course none were available for our stay. After booking the room, I called the hotel directly to see if they had any special deals but they did not. I told them we were celebrating our 25th anniversary and asked if there was anything special they could do, but the reservations clerk just said she would "add it to our record" and told me to call back a couple of days before arrival and tell them again. I called back the day before arrival and the reservations clerk once again said all she could do was "add it to the record." Since our reservation confirmation email included a note from the GM of the hotel encouraging us to let them know if there was anything they could do, I sent an email to the hotel to his attention once again mentioning our anniversary and requesting any kind of consideration. (I didn't expect much, but thought perhaps we might get a room upgrade, a "treat" in the room, or maybe just a note congratulating us.) Back to the hotel itself....location is great, a block off the wharf. Easy access to the piers and also both cable car lines. The hotel was just a standard hotel, rooms nothing special, bathrooms TINY! Even though I am a Starwood Preferred Guest member, no free Wifi. (This is so basic nowadays that even your discount hotels have free Wifi.) When spending over $300 a night you would think they could include it. They have standalone dehumidifiers/air freshener units in the room, which run constantly and are quite noisy. I woke up many times the first night thinking there was water running. The second night we turned it off, which was better, but there was a lot of street noise. I'm not sure which was worse. We didn't have a car, but parking is VERY expensive...I think about $50 a night! As for the staff, the only ones we interacted with seemed like zombies just going through the motions. We asked the concierge for directions to the Mason cable car, and instead he went into a 10 minute history of the cable car and finally directions to the Hyde cable car line (the other line.) He obviously didn't bother to listen to our question. We went out and found it ourselves. During our stay no one ever mentioned anything about our anniversary, no "treats" in the room or any upgrade, in fact, the GM never bothered to even respond to my email....even to say there was nothing he could do. Once again, I didn't expect to have the red carpet rolled out, but I had hoped for my wife's sake that they could do something. I guess this hotel has so much business they don't really worry about customer service. If I was going again there are plenty of other hotels right near this one, and I think I would be able to find a better deal with much better customer service. I'd recommend going elsewhere. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this location! Walking distance to the warf and shopping. Very comfortable and relaxed at this hotel. We have stayed here many times and its our favorite location for the price. The outdoor fire pits are wonderful for anytime gathering and social meetings. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel We stayed in many hotels withhin the our travel in the US, but this hotel was a disapointment. The staff was very rude when we arrived. The first friendly staff in the hotel was concierge david, thank you for this. The room was not cleaned daily, when I went to front desk, I was told we had the sign on the door, not to disturb. But this could not be, because we didnt put this on the door. Great location, but that's it. The Rooms are nicely furnished. But it is an older building. You can hear the people in the next room! No Wifi in the room, you have to pay extra! And this in a sheraton! June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This was our second stay at this hotel . We brought our parents for their 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it. Decor Is definitely dated but the rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable. The staff are wonderful. The location is great for those visitors that like to walk or grab public transit as it is a block from the wharf. Avoid the drinks from the Hotel bar. I paid $4.40 for a can of ginger ale . June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location near Fisherman's Wharf SF We enjoyed our short stay at Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf. We were checked in upon arrival and requested a late checkout which was issued. Hotel is dated as all the top name hotels near the Fisherman's Wharf, but it was very clean and friendly atmosphere. The bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay. June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed at all! This hotel has a great location. It is a shame the building and the staff were so bad. We were using points for one of our 2 rooms and really looked forward to this time. The service was bad, the website says it was renovated (when??) and the rooms were not nice. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Nice place to stay for business purposes. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Service Hotel rooms are clean, modern and lovely suites are reasonably priced - although it would be nice to have a sofabed in the living room and a larger bathtub/shower/toilet area, but the vanity area is spacious and comfortable, and the king bed is very comfortable. Front desk staff were very accommodating and courteous, only cons were the dine in restaurant / café were overpriced, but there are so many other options to eat / get groceries that it isn't a big deal. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Patio I was encouaged to take a balcony room, which was really just a patio below the pool. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We were disappointed in that we arrived late but had made our arrangements months in advance. All that was available was a handicap room. Staff expressed their apologies and gave us a free breakfast. Nice room, great location, Irish lady at the Bar is your greatest asset. June 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Furnishings and decor lacking Our SPG room was blah; no refrigerator; bathroom was clean but very small, almost like a bathroom on a cruise ship. Great bed. Seeminglingly, this hotel is touted for its location which is supreme but it's like a step back in time into the 70's, decor wise. The full length mirror was on the wrong side of the room, should have had a mirrow over the dresser but not. The wall decor was almost flee market type:( June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location We loved the location of this hotel, only a block form fisherman's wharf. .Elevators were fast. Rooms were a nice size. I would stay here again. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met our expectations! We had a great stay in San Francisco. So convenient. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean, comfortable! My daughter and I were on a Mom/Daughter trip to San Francisco and stayed at the Sheraton. Our room was very comfortable, crisp and clean, nice decor. Everyone was very helpful. My concern was not enough man power at the concierge desk during the morning/early afternoon hours - we had to leave after waiting at least 20 minutes 3 times. June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy, charge more , ...not pay more attention to costumes Like apartment , not good management , don't pay attention to customers needs June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First stay in San Francisco Overall a very well run operation with friendly staff. Suggest free wifi in rooms as well as the lobby area. ... Small cost involved. Also recommend more extensive tea and coffee making facilities in room ... Possibly a common pattern in USA ? Location excellent for tourists. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Good Location, helpful staff. In need of some renovation in bathroom. June 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Noisy Room I was first assigned the room that was not made. Then I was put in the room next to Bus Depot. It was noisy. You should at least provide ear plugs without me having to call guest services. If I knew of the noise, I would rather wait for room service to clean the first room. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool down We went into SF to get away from 100 degree temperatures inland and had a perfect weekend. Great location for entertaining young children and adults, too. Ease of dining on site in the morning was appreciated, and in room with multiple choices made the end of the day much easier. The room's ample size made it simple for a family of four to spread out and have some space. Grandma and an uncle next door in an adjoining room was a plus for everyone. June 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here The hotel has horrible sound proofing and sits on busy streets next to bus depot. In our room we could here conversations outside on the sidewalk. The matrices were really poor quality or too old. The noise and beds meant none of us got any sleep. Really expected more from a Sheraton. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Free Internet I wish you provided free Internet in your rooms for leisure pleasure. We would have liked to retire in our room and play games on the iPad and not sit in the lobby at night June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and hotel I had a very nice business stay here and will be coming back in a few weeks. The staff were friendly and the bellhop staff were really great. My only issue was 25 dollars for a breakfast buffett was really dissapointing. I had to go somewhere else as there was no ala carte issue. But overall very nice place. June 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton experience ever $55 dollar parking Charge me for Internet $18 dollars when I am a gold member. Charge me a $33 fee for something I don't know on top of the regular taxes. Not amenity kit, not welcome drink, nothing to make you feel a preferred member. On top of the $55 dollar parking anytime you want to get out you need to go to the valet parking outside of the building and validate the card, any single time you are going out, the worst system you can imagine. Old bathroom with shower broken. Not a Sheraton experience at all, will not go back to this hotel. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peta Great Location and great hotel. Very comfortable, except for the noisy floors. can hear the people above walking around at all hours of day and NIGHT!! June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Hotel is good but rooms need more facilities like a refrigerator and a microwave oven, at least. Parking is very expensive although the price paid to the hotel. Wi-fi access should be free too. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel!!! Staying here was an amazing experience. Location was great, the staff was very friendly and helpful, room was very nice-spacious, clean and comfy!!! Will definately stay here again. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Our room was ready even though we arrived at 10:00AM. It was great to refresh after long flight. One block away you are at Fisherman Wharf. Entire staff was great. Rooms clean. Only negative need fans in shower area. June 3, 2013
  • 2015-04-26T17:49:11.579-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_634, tr_634
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 22 next>>