Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Hotel

  • 2500 Mason Street
  • San Francisco,
  • Californie
  • 94133
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité avec photo.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 611 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs an update to hall decor the hallway paint reminded me of a room from something less expensive, the rooms are completely updated and modern, except the bath tub liner which was strangly loose. However the beds were wonderful. I would definately think the paint in the hallways could be toned to a more modern and universal color sceme and not one that looked like an 80's bright colored yacht. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by House keeping needs improvement We checked into our room in the afternoon then headed out to see some sights.when we returned to our room we found the door had been left open by housekeeping. We were lucky that nothing had been taken. It was 24hours later that we were contacted by management to see if we were missing anything. Not acceptable. July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing My wife and I honeymooned at Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf in 1979. We have returned 5 times since. This stay will be our last. I'm very disappointed in your latest remodeling.....what up with the "beach balls" and hall wall paper. Who ever recommended the "look" was way "off base". It's fisherman's wharf...not the beach. The lobby remodel is awful as well. Whatever you were trying to pull off with a combo café, lounge, bar whatever doesn't work for me. The price to park in your lot is outrageous, I parked across the street. Our room faced the bus depot, not the view I was hoping for, but I was told the hotel was full. I do not expect a response as I've made it clear I'm not coming back, I just wanted to voice my opinion. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by transportation phone service attendant I called well ahead of time to schedule a pickup service for 2 guests, from the airport to hotel as well as back again. The information I had been given was incorrect. I also felt very rushed off of the phone, I had to keep interrupting them trying to end the conversation, so I could continue to ask the questions I needed. This caused a lot of confusion and frustration. I had been told a car would be sent to the airport when the guests call from the luggage pickup. This was done by 2 separate guests, on 2 different days. Needless to say, one ended up taking a taxi service to the hotel and the other waited almost 2 hours for a shuttle pickup. Very aggravating on my part, since I thought I had everything planned to the tee. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My perspective of my stay This was a very nice hotel. It was huge in volume and had a large diverse population of people that stayed there and it was very busy. The Concierge desk was always full of people, speaking in several languages, trying to get information about the city . A recommended pizza restaurant was excellent, the best vegetarian pizza ever. The room was clean and the bedding was very soft and comfortable. I ordered room service and had an excellent panini, it was so good I ordered it again. This was my first review but I felt it needed to be written. Highly recommended. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly nicer than expected We stayed here one night on our way home after staying with my brother south of the city. The hotel was very bright, clean and welcoming. I loved the fire pits outside. I liked that there was no formal bar , rather a small "shop" in the lobby selling snacks and beverages. The breakfast buffet was good and the location was convenient to touristy stuff. They definitely welcomed us as an SPG member and I believe we were set up in a room on the SPG floor. The concierge was nice but not so helpful as was the bellman though they did get us a car service to the airport. The room was fine--lots of outlets for charging electronics, room service was prompt, the bathroom was small but clean. I would stay here again--the price was right. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST hotel in the Fisherman's Wharf area! In our opinion, The Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf was the best spot for us to stay while in San Francisco. We were in the city for a week, tried three different hotels and voted that the Sheraton was our favorite for many aspects. It even has a grocery store across the street and an IHOP across the other street for a fast breakfast. The brunch at the hotel, however, is reasonably priced and delicious. When we go back to S.F., we would stay the Whole vacation there! The three block walk to Fisherman's wharf was perfect to work off the breakfast. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Love this Hotel..staff so nice..so close to the Wharf..Really great hotel..Second time staying there why go anywhere else..oh and I love the firepits outside..so cozy July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by reservation problems left bad taste Hotel was fine, but reservation was supposed to be for a king/sleeper for $167 a night, but at check in was given two doubles at $252 - not happy checking on line there were rooms for $199 - clerk said they would check to see if we could get that rate - did not.... I know we will not stay at a SPG hotel if at all possible..... June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Not Real Recognition We stayed two nights on February 24 to 26, 2012, and I am a Platinum Preferred Guest for almost 10 years. At this hotel, I was so dissatisfied about SPG Recognition that the hotel took away some benefits and room amenities. It is my first time at this hotel of the service and quality did not meet my expectations as well the Sheraton Brand name at this hotel disappointed to me compared to other Sheraton Hotels through out in California, this hotel is the worth and I do not recommend to stay if you want to your elite benefits to be received and rewarded. February 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average This Sheraton has a great location, but it is a but grungy looking. The room itself was fine, but the overall look and feel is a bit outdated. The worst part of the hotel was the breakfast, which was not cheap. It was a typical continental breakfast, but the food was cold, the quality was poor, and the selection was not impressive. It made more sense, financially and taste-wise, to buy from the cafe inside the hotel - cheaper and better quality items, with roughly the same selection. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location for tourist activities Just a block off the Wharf & a few more to Pier 39. Lots of stuff to do & see. Easy access to bus, cable car, taxi, or just walk like we did. Hotel is a little older, but has been remodeled tactfully. Rooms are small, but clean. All staff that we interacted with was friendly. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our time with you Our whole stay was excellent. I would suggest that you put towel bars in the bathrooms where the hooks are. all in all our stay was very good and your people are very friendly. We had a great stay and would stay again...we hope soon. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Room was nice and beds were comfortable. Bathrooms a bit small and carpet and wallpaper were a bit dated. Hotel had a pool but no jacuzzi which is also nice to get into after a cold swim. Would like wifi to be included in price. Location was great. A block from the pier, two blocks from Pier 39, close to trolleys, restaurants and local activities. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dated but extremely convenient The Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf was perfectly located for visiting all the sites in the SF bay area. The pier was an easy 2 minute walk and we found excellent restaurants within walking distance. The hotel is dated but not badly so, needing a freshen up, including showers and flooring. I do not recommend using hotel limo service. Our driver for a 5 am airport departure was missing, when found he did not speak English well, and had terrible breath. Taxi's are almost always easy to find or group shuttle. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay The noise that comes from the outside is horrible. Waking up at 5 am due to deliveries is not pleasant. At check out, I decided to mention it and the response I received was ridiculous. "We can't not control the outside noise." I agree but I can not be the only customer complaint. Maybe you need to invest in double pane windows. I was in room 3418 and was told it is one of your nicest rooms. It didn't seem any different from the room I stayed in last time a few months prior. I travel for work and need to be in SF about every 2 months. For this trip, I gave it another try since the time before I had problems. I'm hesitating about staying again. I will be back with my kids in April. Will I again receive the same service and early wake up call? February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We stayed for 7 nights. Location was great and the staff was very friendly. Right next to a Safeway grocery and IHOP to keep meal cost down for a family. Really convenient to the Wharf and lots of other stores. Didn't need a car to get around. They have a car rental office right on site if you need one for the day. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton @ Wharf Was very happy with my stay at the Sheraton at Fisherman's Wharf. Hotel was beautiful w/ outside seating and fireplaces. Room was clean and well kept. Location was very nice; an easy walk to the piers. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel I staid with my wife for 4 nights. The hotel is ideally located, the tram stop is just outside the door and it's ideal to explore the Wharf. We liked the clean rooms, excellent staff, the outside pool and deck area and the workout room. On the first night (Saturday) we had very noisy neighbours, I think the walls are rather thin. WIth hindsight we should have called the concierge about this there and then. The following nights were fine. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would return. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Star Points I am not sure this is a good value for your hotel points. You might find a better deal than using 16,000 points per night here. It is nice but not that nice. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. Gave us a free upgrade although we could not leave the curtains open as our room looked directly into another room. Frustrating they had no restaurant and had to eat dinner in an area attached to lobby. Great location and we were able to walk to most places. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location This hotel is in a convenient location with food, shopping and sites within walking distance. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable but the bathroom was not situated well. The sink was separate from the tub and toilet which was fine except in order to use the toilet the light came on over the sink as well as in the bathroom disturbing others still asleep. The shower head was terrible, no water pressure what so ever. The food, internet and parking were very pricey at the hotel and should be looked for elsewhere. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bigger beds and fridge The property is always up to the Sheraton standards. The only issue is bigger beds than full are needed in the rooms. a fridge to hold food or drinks would have been fantastic. Other than that the service is always amazing. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Painful getting in Trying to get someone on the phone was a nightmare. The staff via phone were not friendly, and treated me poorly. That being said, I understand that the place was busy as heck with a conference coming in. Still yet, I felt like I was being an annoyance on a request which was a fax. I was told that it was done 6 times and it wasn't. The staff when I arrived was really pleasant, on the other hand - the people working the cafe area were amazing. And the room was extremely comfortable. Really, it was the annoyance of having to call and call and call again to try to get something done, and being treated terribly in the process. Transferring me to voicemails, transferring me without telling me I was being transferred. BAD customer service. The rest however, was great. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome hotel!!!!! We came to San Francisco for our wedding and many of our guests stayed here at the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf as well...everyone fell in love with this hotel...every staff member we came in contact with treated us if we were the only guests staying there...the folks at check in couldn't have been nicer....the concierge was awesome...the guys out front helping us get taxis were always johnny on the spot...the housekeeping staff was always friendly...we fell in love with San Francisco and the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf! October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location at Fisherman's Wharf Staff, location, easy access all wonderful, June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent enough, though a little off the beaten track I found the hotel to be solidly average. Definitely close to the wharf (5 minute walk) but too far from the rest of the city for what I was hoping to get. It is called Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf, though, so no false advertising there. Smallish cramped lobby/desk area, but rooms were clean and okay. Overpriced for what you get (even for San Fran). Long lines when I checked in and when I wanted to get checked out. I think it was a busy time in May, but there could have been more people working at the desk to cover the load when the hotel was obviously full. As a platinum member I was quite well-received but no mention of room upgrade (I usually get one or get notified when they don't have any available). No lounge, but they gave me a breakfast coupon for the restaurant. May 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by mr The location and the fire pits add to the desire of this hotel. A few items that could be improved on considering the room cost, first to charge $19 dollars for a pot of coffee brought to room is "outlandish" as well as $25 for breakfast per person. Secondly the nickel & dime charge of .59 cents per minute for the internet, with the exception of printing boarding passes, sadly, leaves a sour, CHEAP, taste about the hotel. Lastly get to top floor away from street noise if you do not want to woken up at 5:00 am.. December 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would stay at another Sheaton Hotel but not this one. The hotel traffic was noisy and every morning around 4:30 there was a consistent banging. Also there was a small child staying on same floor that could be heard through the walls. I also tried to get the hotel to honor the Best Price Guarn for our stay as when we tried to file cliam online kept staying reservation could not be found?! The customer service woman at the hotel refused to honor the lower price. The room lacking for decor, carpet dated the sheets were stained (?) April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Definitely a bonus for location. Hotel is showing age, some improvements have been done but needs upgrade to Sheraton standards. Rooms are small, bathrooms are extremely dated. Staff is fantastic & professional. Would like to see carpets & drapes in rooms replaced, very dusty & old. DEFINITELY needs to have a new pool....they have the space for a much better pool & bigger size !!!! May 28, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 22 next>>