Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age or older with valid picture ID to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 628 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating Overall, its a good hotel, in a great location. I could not say nicer things about the staff, especially the concierges. But, the rooms need an overhaul. You can tell nothing significant has been updated. The tub was not nice, it was an old shower surround with what looks like stubborn mold. After taxes, we paid about $400 per night. If I had to do again, I would find a different hotel for different price. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed by comparison Generally I would recommend Sheraton Hotels, as every other establishment I have stayed at within this chain has been exceptional. I expected the same quality from this hotel in San Francisco and was bitterly disappointed. The room was small, the furnishings seemed cheap, and the air conditioning unit was exceptionally noisy. The bathroom was exceptable, though still not the quality I would expect from the Sheraton brand. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation in San Francisco We stayed for 5 days at your hotel and it met all but two of our expectations. The first was we have become quite accustomed to having Wi-Fi provided as part of the room package and not have what I call a rather steep price charged as an extra fee. Second, your breakfast that was included with our AAA package was the worst I have encountered in many years of travel. If I had paid the 25 dollars that you were charging I would have been extremely upset. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by On-site parking nightmare I realize parking in the wharf is a problem, but your validation process for guests is an absolute nightmare. That would be the one reason I would NOT return to your hotel. We were on the 4th floor and could take the elevator directly to the parking garage. BUT since we had to validate the parking ticket with the valet on the lobby level, we had to take an extra step and additional time to do that. You should accommodate your paying guests over the general public by providing an "in and out" pass for the parking, since guests are paying for the full day anyway. The highlight of our stay was the desk clerk who checked us in. Diane exemplifies customer service. She asked about our vacation and when we told her it was our 40th anniversary, she had a fruit tray set to our room. Then every time I went through the lobby, she called me by name. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is adequate hotel is fairly priced around $260 per night October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Princely Welcom The hotel was fine - a bit grungy, but altogether very conveniently located and well run. The highlight for me was the staff - and Prince the Consierge in particular. We visited from the East Coast with a one-year-old whose schedule did not adjust so my daughter and I spent lots of early morning hours w/ Prince hanging out in the lobby. He was incredibly kind, professional, and curteous. Getting to know him and having his assistance was invaluable. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is in a great location and is nice The room was spacious and comfortable. More attention should have been given to the closet area, a lot of wasted space due to poor planning of the closet space and entrance way October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool down We went into SF to get away from 100 degree temperatures inland and had a perfect weekend. Great location for entertaining young children and adults, too. Ease of dining on site in the morning was appreciated, and in room with multiple choices made the end of the day much easier. The room's ample size made it simple for a family of four to spread out and have some space. Grandma and an uncle next door in an adjoining room was a plus for everyone. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Facility but... This is a nice hotel with nicely appointed rooms and a nice staff. But it is a wood frame building and if you are unfortunately enough to have an elephant in the room over yours, like I did, you will not be sleeping. The good news is that the front desk understands this and changed my room the next day. The staff is very responsive and pleasant, and the location is convenient, right on the F-Market trolley line. Just ask for the top/4th floor. March 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for families I was on a romantic vacation with my husband, this was our third time staying here because we love the location. You can walk to Fishermans Wharf and many other places including the grocery store, but this time we realized there were kids loudly running the halls very early and we could hear the people above us and next to us. I have concluded that it was not the place for sleeping in or romance, but for the price and location, it is great. April 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Allergy King Room was wonderful Our room was spacious and very clean. We paid a little extra for a "Pure Allergy" king room and we are glad that we did. The room was so fresh that both my husband and I had our best sleep in a long time. The bed was so comfortable. We also ordered room service for dinner and it was so good. Valet attendants are the best. We will be back. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected The hotel lobby bar is really nice, staff was excellent in their service. The rest of the building seemed old in need of a facelift. The room was very clean, but the bed was not as comfortable compared to what I typically get when i stay at a Sheraton. For the price of the room and the fee for parking I expected more. Location is great, close to pier 39 and all the fun tour stuff which is a plus if you do not want to do a lot of driving. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent servious I called concerning transportation and the destination I had to go and was provided excellent directions and travel suggestions. My needs were well provided due to my early and arrival and late departure. Due to a race that was over after room check out time they provided me with service that allowed me to depart after check out with no additional charge. the late departure they secured my luggage until departure time. Excellent service July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the $$$ If you're looking for an economical place to stay near Fisherman's Wharf - this is a great hotel! The decor and the staff are super friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Request the top floor w/an inside facing room to avoid street noise. This not a "high-end, ritzy property" so adjust your expectations. Great for families who want easy access to all of the tourist stops. We took our 8 year old daughter and loved it! February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by At this price free WiFi would be nice I suggest that you give guests free WiFi in their rooms. Or, it the lobby WiFi a ploy to get us down there with the hopes of buying pricey drinks and snacks? The location is great, but there are other hotels around, I would not stay at this Sheraton again. The fire pits outside looked nice, but people were always smoking at them. They got noisy on Sat and Sunday nights. They may be better in a location not directly under rooms? April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, good hotel I always stay at the Sheridan when visitig San Francisco both for buisiness and pleasure. On the most recent trip though when I checked out in the early morning I had to go around back to get the employee to check us out. The employee working the valet parking was in his booth when I went out to the car and had to go get my keys and pack my car with my suitcase. When I pay extra for the valet service I expect customer service. February 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth the money Great location and the lobby was beautiful, the rooms felt more like a cheap motel. Went on a holiday so was counting on the valet parking but upon arrival were told it was full & we would have to park a mile away. After complaining to manager, they did fix the problem. Beds were okay, AC was from 1985 and our sliding bathroom door was off the track & unable to close. Oh, and we paid $800 for those two days. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall stay- good The hotel is conveniently located, rooms were clean & comfortable- staff were all pleasant & helpful. My biggest complaint is that there are no towelbars, hooks or a shelf to store your personal items and/or clothes in the bathroom- the only choice you have is to put your items on the floor or the toilet. Also, the elevators were very busy & full most of the time- had to wait for several before we could get on a few times. August 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service, terrible amenities The staff at the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf was excellent; courteous, efficient and friendly. The amenities at the hotel left much to be desired. The WiFi is terrible, it is slower than dialup and constantly dropping out. The bar/snack counter is way overpriced and the food is not very good. Lastly, the breakfast buffet is too expensive, especially considering the proximity of other, better, restaurants around the hotel. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incompetent These people can't get out of their own way. The concierges were great. Everyone else was not. Room poorly prepared. Safe and A/c didn't work. They rely on the guests to convey issues. good luck on that. No restaurant. Overpriced wine bar with airport snack bar food. Dumb weekend treat - outdoor beer garden on a freezing night. Didn't give us a folio until we got home and asked. They charged for $300 of free amenities. October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is convienient We enjoyed our stay here, it's the 2nd time we stayed at this particular hotel. The only drawback was it is very noisy and can here people from street as if they are right outside your window. It is ultra modern so it's not as comfortable as I would like it, chairs in room are very stiff to sit on. Location is excellent though so for those that don't mind modern then it's great. Bathrooms are very, very small as well. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This was our second stay at this hotel . We brought our parents for their 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it. Decor Is definitely dated but the rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable. The staff are wonderful. The location is great for those visitors that like to walk or grab public transit as it is a block from the wharf. Avoid the drinks from the Hotel bar. I paid $4.40 for a can of ginger ale . June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & updated We were very impressed by this hotel. It was our first time staying in a Sheraton. The hotel was clean with an updated style. The staff was very attentive. The location is ideal for walking to many tourist attractions. I was expecting the room to be noisy from other reviews I've read, this was not the case. It is in a city, so we expected some noise, but it wasn't disruptive to our sleep. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms The room was good. But there was 4 people to a room and there was no where to put close. There was 1 dresser and not enough hangers. We had to ask for towels, wash cloths, and hand towels. When I made the reservations I told you that there would be 4 to a room. There should have been another dresser or something to put close in, more hangers, and enough towels for 4 people every day. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great proximity great location but couldn't find the pool! There was a event on in the foyer and the signs to the pool were blocked by people, tables and posters. We felt uncomfortable walking through their event to get to the pool area. Also conceirge was constantly busy; I called down to ask information and JJ said he would call me back; it took over an hour for this to happen so I went downstairs and asked Paris instead. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pier 39 As a SPG member, we traveled from Ohio to San Francisco to catch a cruise out of pier 35. On the day of our cruise, there was no free shuttle to take us the two miles to the pier and back nor was breakfast offered. I asked about comping breakfast in lieu of no shuttle to the pier and we were refused. We booked two rooms for two nights. We decided to not come back to the hotel afterwards and flew home instead. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay here Good location minutes from the Wharfe area. Room was spacious with a lovely comfy bed. Very clean. Good WiFi. Nice pool. Didn't have any food here as loads of places nearby to eat. October 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff but physical accomodations lacking First let me say the staff was FABULOUS! Mr. Padilla printed out conference material for me because the email that the conference organizer wasn't providing it came after I had already arrived. Everyone from the bellman to the front desk to the concierge was friendly and so very helpful. However, the facilities are tired and not very business traveler friendly. There are no nightlights nor is there a separate light for the commode compartment of the bathroom so... you either leave all the bathroom lights on at night or you stumble around in the dark, then turn on the one light switch and wake up your spouse too. The bathtub is so small I could hardly take a shower (I'm 5'2) and for my 6'2 husband it was almost a comedy. We won't even discuss the kindergartern size toilet. Let's face it - you're only there for bed and bath so if the bathroom is woefully inadequate, it matters. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great location to most attractions We were disappointed with our room location, right next to elevator and would suggest you use this room for another space rather than a suite, also stuck in the corner with no outlook, price per night should reflect a better room location as the rate paid was the same as any other room in the hotel, we may stay again only if room was better August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Freezing,Noisy,Disorganized We tried to check in about 12:30 a.m. After 9 hours of travel. There was already a guest who had been waiting some time. We had also waited 10 minutes in the parking garage. I looked in the office behind the desk, no one. No one at the bell desk. Finally I called the hotel operator by cell phone. He himself came to attempt to help the other guest, then us. My little boy was exhausted. When I asked about my muni tickets and boat tickets that were part of my package, the desk clerk was clueless. Finally in the room I tried to get the temperature above 65 degrees to no avail. I covered my son with bath towels and went to bed shivering. The next day I called down and the engineers declared the unit dead and in need of a total replacement. It They did replace it that day. Parking is $46 a day, and the breakfast buffet is average at best and $16.95 for kids! Outdoor pool and no spa. April 11, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 22 next>>