Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 809 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Julie Hill The bathtub had soil type soot in it when we checked in and each morning (plumbing issue). It was disgusting. I mentioned it to the front desk staff when I checked out, but he didn't make a note of it. I mentioned it because hotels should rely on the comments from their guests and I don't feel like my comment was even recognized. It is not my room, nor my pipes, so it although it was a problem during my staff, eventually it will be your problem, I suppose. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK stay - food NO The stay and staff was ok. But the food was very disappointing especially for the high prices. The breakfast buffet was over $20 which would have been fine if the quality was there - it wasn't! We travel allot and in most hotels that we stay in for this price they offer custom made omelets, gluten free, and just an overall higher quality food and selection. We ate other meals there as well and they were OK - but NOTHING was good - it just wasn't terrible. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best airport hotel at LAX It's tough to be an airport hotel, but the Sheraton LAX manages to do a great job and providing a full-service experience in a difficult environment. I love being able to walk directly from the airport without taking a bus, and the hotel has multiple restaurants, comfortable conference facilities, and an attractive gym and pool. Staff make every effort to be helpful. I've stayed at a few other properties along Century Blvd, but this one is easily the best. December 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average airport hotel with some positives Somewhat disappointing for a Sheraton stay. On the positive side, the location is very convenient for catching an early morning flight from LAX and the food from the Italian restaurant is fantastic. The gym is decent enough and the staff at the reception are friendly and efficient. On the negative side, not all the concierge staff appear to be interested in helping out with questions. More seriously, my room was dark and smelly and the bathroom was not only poorly lit but could also use a good scrub. There were stains on the carpets, throughout, and the decor and furnishings felt like they were from the 60s. This was my third of three consecutive hotel stays on the same trip. I didn't come with very high expectations. I was just looking for a nice and clean hotel room close to the airport. This one didn't exactly fit the bill. June 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Happy The friendliness of the staff was excellent. The cleanliness of the room was great as well but I do have a complaint. For the price I paid I expect things to be in slightly better condition in the guest rooms. The bathroom needed some repairs and improvement. When taking a shower I was standing in about 4 inches of water, it just seemed like it had been way too long since any remodeling had been done. Overall the stay was good and the staff was excellent. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, Could be Better I attended a conference the weekend of September 28, 2012. Overall facility functions were really good. My interaction with staff was excellent; if they said something would be taken care of - it was. Regarding room cleanliness - it could have been better: smudges on full length mirror, liquid/drip mark residue on bathroom door. All easily handled, as I carry anti-bacterial wipes for all hotel stays (remote, light switches, door knobs, toilet seat, etc). October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by airport/valet Though I have stayed many times in hotels near the airport however with this hotel, it felt like you were sleeping next to the runway, as the noise level in the room was more then usual, when planes were taking off. Valet service was a bit abrupt in trying to have me park the car on my arrival, making it seem that I was invading the area. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best at LAX This past month (Feb 2014) we stayed again at the Sheraton Gateway Hotel (LAX) because we had an early morning flight out of Los Angles International (LAX).. We rented a car in Palm Springs (our home town), drove to L.A., check in to the Sheraton Gateway Hotel and return our rented car two blocked from the hotel. The hotel has a free shuttle to LAX that departs every 15 minutes. The Sheraton Gateway Hotel employees are just wonderful, attended to every detail of your stay. We had dinner with friends from L.A. at the hotel restaurant, Paparazzi. It has a wonderful menu that has something for everyone. Our dinner waiter was Kerri Doyle, who attended to every detail of our meal. In summary the Sheraton Gateway Hotel (LAX) is a wonderful choice for an for an easy and delightful way to catch an early flight out of Los Angles LAX airport.. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service We arranged for my stay to be paid by a company credit card in advance of my stay. This took 6 phone calls and multiple emails and despite being assured on the phone that everything was set, when I arrived the front desk had no idea about the arrangements. Another call from my company cleared this up. We regularly work with hotels, including other Sheratons, that accomplish this in one step. This particular location has never gotten this right and takes away valuable staff time from my company. Additionally when I went to my room there was a maintenance worker in the room fixing the tub. I easily got another room, but it seems that this is something the front desk should have known about before assigning the room in the first place. The actual hotel itself is very nice and comfortable. Your internal procedures, however, need improvement. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by consistent excellant service Have stayed @ this hotel regularly when in LA area. Staff greetings are always with a smile. Always treated like I am welcome and expected to return often (which I do). Any complaints or exceptions(few, if any) are handled promptly and with highest urgency. Service is excellant at desk, bar, restaurant, lounge, housekeeping and all with a smile and greeting. This is my chosen location whether business is downtown or near airport due to stellar service. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Is The Best During our stay in LA we booked the four points which was extremely small and outdated - we quickly upgraded to this hotel which was very clean, spacious and the staff was extremely friendly, nice and accomidating. I had 1 slight problem and when I contacted the night manger the problem was fixed in 10 minutes with the managers apoliges. I highly recommend this hotel August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always exceeds expectations This hotel always goes above and beyond for Platinum guests. I was upgraded to a suite even after arriving near midnight. The lounge was closed due to the holidays, but was given breakfast voucher (although I did have to bring it up). Breakfast was good and service at restaurant was above average. I would note that there was a fairly long line to check in and the FD staff let me linger in the Platinum line until I asked whether I should change lines. December 28, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in / check out service attendants need training Checked in on a Thursday with a reservation using points for 2 nights. I was then paying for my third night. The worker who checked us in could not understand this, thus having me come back to recheck in. Actually I had to go to the front desk 4 times as they could not get things correct. It's funny on my last day there, I receive a letter under my door welcoming me with the amenities I would receive for being a Gold Starwood member..a little late . April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfriendly Staff When I booked the room, I specifically told the representative that I will be checking in at about 12:30am because that was when I arrived and I was ensured that should not be a problem. Upon arrival to the hotel, I was not allowed to check in unless I pay for another night which is absolutely unacceptable because why should I be responsible when your staff gave me the wrong information. The staff are not helpful at all and the bathtub was clogged. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great but... I enjoyed my stay there however when I checked my bank account. I was not aware of a $75 hold. Nothing was said when I checked in nor when I checked out. I called to ask what was I paying for and she responded saying it was a hold and would be back on your card in 72 hours. Well here it is Tuesday and I checked out Saturday morning and I still don't have my money back into my account. Other than not being informed of a $75 hold the stay was great. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busted Pipe, No Problem I was staying at this hotel on Nov 30 - Dec 2 for the Frequent Traveler University. On Saturday morning, there was a broken pipe outside the hotel so the hotel had no running water for 6+ hours. The management and GM were very honest and explained that they were working on problem and had it finished before Saturday night. The whole staff and bar tenders were all very friendly and professional. I loved the view outside my hotel of the LAX runway. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is just great ! From beginning to end I felt welcomed,and well taken care of.The hotel staff went out of their way to assist me when needed.My room was selected according to my specific needs and was very comfortable.The location is fantastic as it it central to lots of activities,offers shuttle services,and is closed by the airport at the same time.I stayed at this hotel on three different occasions,for different purposes and I have always been well 'served' ! January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very convenient to LAX airport We needed a hotel for an overnight stay and the Sheraton was convenient and reasonably priced. The staff were very accommodating and took care of our requests of an early check in, wake up call and refrigerator in the room, even some milk for our breakfast since we needed to leave at 5.30am for an early flight to the east coast. The only downside was the lack of air conditioning in the room which was back to working order late in the afternoon. November 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff seem obnoxious and incourteous The concierge was unhelpful and reception unreasonable. My bill was 100.48 and I gave 120 but the receptionist could not find change so I had to tell him that I will forego my .52 cents change when he could just easily could have said don't worry about the .48 cents!! 22 dollars for breakfast is very steep especially when our kids only had a drink and cereal. Some serious rethinking on Sheraton to do! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected pleasure Have stayed at the Westin and Four Points near by quite a few times, not sure why I never consider the Sheraton. Have to say that I was really impressed. The rooms are big and well furnished. Most importantly, the staff were extremely helpful, especially the valets and bell staff. I shall look forward to my next visit. August 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience We noticed a dry snot (with blood) was attached to one of the sheets. It was disgusting. We were already exhausted and very late to change the rooms. So we called the manager and the only thing the hotel did was to say they were sorry. Nothing was done to compensate this. I have already started telling to my friends and neighbors, and will continue to write. I've been to much smaller hotels in smaller towns and have not seen this before. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff I would like to commend Arlene and Krystal at the front desk for giving excellent customer service. They do a great job in assisting all customers. I hope that hotel management appreciates the excellent work that they do. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Los Angeles. I would recommend it to my friends and family. Thanks to krystal and Arlene for the assistance they gave me during my stay recently at your hotel September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Stayed here for one night on June 9 and was not expecting much but was pleasantly surprised. Great service at the front counter by Richard I think. He upgraded us to a suite and my family loved the room. The self parking was cheaper here than anywhere else that I stayed at over the 14 days that I was on holidays which was a surprise considering it an airport hotel. Loved the full Starbucks service in the hotel, very friendly & convenient! June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel and friendly staff My wife and I stayed here for one night as a date night getaway. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and the room was comfortable. The room was very quiet even though you are right next to the LAX landing approach. We had a light dinner in the lounge that was reasonable and the buffet breakfast was quite good. I would recommend this hotel for business stays and getaways. Hotel is close to the South Bay and the Marina Del Rey. May 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The valet need improvement The overall stay of the hotel was good. The valet services or should I say the aparking even for valet is not ample for the guest. Example there were so many cars to park and to get for the valet staff that I on several occasions get my keys and got my car my-self just to leave the hotel. The staff were overwhelmed with the volume of cas to hadle. At 35.00 a day the services and parking need to be supurb. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel near LAX I stayed only one night following a week of meetings elsewhere in CA, to catch an early flight home the next morning. The front desk staff was very friendly and made me feel welcome. They upgraded me to a corner suite (due to my platinum status). I wish I was staying longer to really enjoy the room and the other hotel facilities. I will definitely return to this hotel when my travels take me near Los Angeles. Keep up the great work. June 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but not impressive Had to go back three time to reception to: -ask for access info to internet connection, which was included in the price. -ask for a remote control to the TV, it was not in the room. -ask for cupons for breakfirst, which was also included in the price. The promised 'high speed internet connection' was disappointing; only max. 0.5 mbit down (receive), 0.25 mbit up (send). Mesured it daily throughout my 9 days stay at the hotel. May 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs. Ella Yu-Toy Enjoyed our stay there. Room was very clean. Did not try the restaurants. The parking was not very convenient and too expensive. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff AND comfortable beds!! The Staff and phone support for this Sheraton was FANTASTIC! We were in the midst of a travel experience I am calling "a series of unfortunate events" including cancelled flights hotels booked for us in the wrong city all kinds of errors. The Sheraton reservations phone team stayed on the phone with me until I got onto the shuttle. Then Adrienne at the front desk took care of every little detail we needed to allow us to recover! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I stayed overnight after moving from another hotel in LA that was not quite what I was looking for. When I arrived I was greeted so sincerely by the man on the front desk (I believe his name is Rudy) he helped me with my bags, with what to see whilst I was in the area and with airport information. I was on the club room level, the room was large and beautifully appointed. I had a wonderful stay and will definitely be back again January 16, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 28 next>>