シェラトン・プリンセスカイウラニ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96815
  • ハワイ,
  • ホノルル
  • 120 Kaiulani Ave
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 526 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Waikiki Hotel This hotel is in an excellent, central location in Waikiki. The facilities are beautiful and it boasts one of the best pools in the area. The staff is exceptionally accomodating and friendly. I high recommend The Princess Kiualani. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fifth Stay The grand old princess is showing her age and it appears the Sheraton is letting her go on as is until the planned remodel. I always stay here because of the location and the ease of parking. The beds are great as well as the linens but the towles are rather thin and rough. The hotel provided toiletries are third rate at best so it is advised to bring your own. the food is acceptable but seems to be a bit over priced based on other opportunities located very near by. Also, be advise that there is no designated smoking areas what so ever on the property. You have to go on the street if you plan to enjoy a cigar or have a cigerette. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valentine's stay Room was adequate. The hotel is great location for downtown. The hotel really needs to clean off the rooftop above the restaurant area. All the balconies overlook this from the north tower and it terrible. Has old dying plants, plastic buckets and maintenance supplies piled up on it. The balconies directly overlook this. Also the balcony furniture plastic chairs are in desperate need of replacement. To have a room with a balcony should be an extension of your room in Hawaii. They are so unappealing you don't want to open open the door. March 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Sheraton standard When we arrived at the hotel room I was just so shocked at the dismal room state. This was not Sheraton standard. The room, and especially the bathroom, were so tired looking and run down. I speak as someone who has stayed in very many first class Starwood hotels on all continents over the years. This hotel was amongst the very lowest room quality. Even WIFI does not work in the room (but they charge you for it in 'Daily Resort Charge'). The one saving grace was the staff, they were without exception, all very friendly and helpful. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful. I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was helpful & very friendly. Our maid Chen was my favorite person at the hotel. She took good care of us & I looked forward to seeing her smile everyday. It's location was in the middle of everything & we had a perfect view of the ocean. My only complaint was that there was no basic tv cable in the room. My husband & me like to watch the morning news as we get ready for our day. We could have paid for daily use but we weren't in the room enough to make it worth while. Other than that the hotel was an excellent choice. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home The staff takes the time to know you and makes you feel like a family friend. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location and great service This hotel has a great location in teh center of Waikiki. All the employees aprovide great service with a smile. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected for what I paid :( I paid $300 dollars for a room the site made sound like a fancy suite. I assumed a classy, newer looking, luxurious room for the amount paid. Instead, it looked like an old apartment that hasn't been renovated in 15 years. I was sad :( The romance package was nice though. Looooved the breakfast in bed. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hospitality Suite Great feature for guests with a late departure to the mainland February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed place is very old and in need of major overhaul. By far the worst Sheraton we've stayed at ! February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected I've stayed here back in 2005 and thought that it was great. I was excited to come back and bring my son for his first trip to Hawaii. When I got to my room the first thing I noticed was that there was an issue with the floor maybe being not level. The drawers on the dresser and desk our room (946) would not stay closed unless we put a chair or other object in front of it. I could see makeshift shims under the feet of the dresser probably trying to keep it level. Secondly, the bath tub had signs of rust in it. Also, when I stepped onto the balcony, I could see the other neigboring balconies crumbling, not sure if it was from weather or just wear and tear. During the day it looked like construction or upgrades were going on in the rooms across from us. Maybe we should have come a few weeks later. I'm very disappointed with this hotel and I hope that if I do stay at a Sheraton again in the future, I will have a better experience. February 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst stay ever in Hawaii! Had not stayed in this hotel for a few years as I was trying out the other hotels - wish I had stayed away as it was by far worst stay ever in Hawaii (over 10 stays in past few years). Was 'upgraded' to a room beside the elevator which I heard all night long (it is obscured during day time by street and poolside noise). Pool area is very open to foot traffic so not that enjoyable. Room is in desperate rejuvenation (or demolition). Internet is still ethernet - so much for use of tablet. Room thermostat was broken, so it thinks the room is 15 degrees cooler than it actually is! Had a staff member scream at a guest who was trying to enter an elevator while she was exiting - took the people waiting to enter by surprise how rude she was! recommend looking at other places as this one should reconsider the hospitality industry. It is fortunate to get all the tour groups who know no better. February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel has good location It is next to international market place so very convenient. We would like to stay at beachfront though the next time we visit HI. February 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lousy Experience I stayed here for a month while looking for a home. I was told parking was included, it wasn't and I was blindsided with a 400 dollar charge upon checkout. Breakfast is terribly expensive and not good. Dinner is decent enough, but not worth the money. In general, the hotel was decent at best, but nowhere near what I expected from a SPG hotel. February 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Experience ever This was the worst hotel stay ever. The description of the rooms, what a joke, for the price you paid. Wireless internet service is not available in all towers of the hotel and the options that I was given was to either pay an additional charge to rent a device or switch rooms and occur additional rooms charges. The rooms were antiquated, small bathrooms, beds, and overall the rooms felt cramp. Overall two thums down. February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by MG13 Our room was showing wear and tear. It was in need of a serious face lift. February 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only if you are desperate If you are used to Starwood properties and like the quality and comfort, do not stay at this hotel; it will not meet your expectations. If you are desperate for a room and have no other options, it will meet your minimum needs, but cost more than it should. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service We had booked a room for 10 nights at Sheraton PK. After the first night of no sleep because of the backup signals from trucks loading and unloading supplies we inquired about changing rooms. We were told that all rooms were sold out but they would put us on a wait list in case something became available. To our surprise on the second day we received a call from June at the front desk that we could move to another room. She really went the extra mile to make sure we were happy and always had a smile when we walked past. Our room was cleaned nicely every day and housekeeping staff very pleasant. Thanks again to June for making our stay most enjoyable. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff The reason we keep coming back to this hotel is the friendly staff, from front desk check-in, pool staff, pool staff and cleaning . All are happy and have treated us with respect and friendliness. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location and good service! Nice pool! January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms and flooring need improvement Vents in bathroom are covered with dust and debris. Sink has a smell. Bath tub drain was clogged. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is all about location... It's the location and the staff that make this hotel worthwhile. While the ambience beyond the foyer is rather drab and characterless, the friendly staff make this a terrific hotel to use as a base for exploring Waikiki and surrounds. With some attention to upgrading the hallways, lifting the colour schemes and giving the general look a facelift, this hotel could really shine. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at a reasonable rate!! We have stayed at this hotel before and have returned. It I'd our hotel of choice when we stay in Waikiki. The price is right, the hotel is very clean and everyone is very helpful and nice. My only complaint, not even a complaint but suggestion would be to keep the pool warmer and keep it open longer. It closed at 6pm when we were there, I am not sure if it's a seasonal thing? A hot tub would be cool too!! We will always stay at this hotel when we visit Waikiki and will recommend it to our friends! Great experience and it's closer to everything. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great deal Lovely setting, friendly and efficient staff, great location for in and out with ease, great bedding. January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Major Updates Staffs and Location are the best asset in this property. Staffs are friendly and the location is right next to the International Market; it is very convenient. However, the room is very dated. The mattress is not typical Starwood quality. You can see cracks on every furniture. One word: Old. The elevators were terrible. The average wait time was about 5-10 minutes. In one case, I waited almost 15 minutes because every single one of them were full of people. Worst of all, the internet service. The resort fee 18 per day but the technology (internet) was so 90s. No wireless internet in room, only wired. If you have a iPad or two computers, one must go to the lobby level to use internet service. This means the resort fee is not well spent. Finally, not the fault of the hotel. The noise was bad, especially on weekend nights. The noise lasted til 1:00AM, it was hard to sleep since my room faced to the street. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but needs a facelift I was very disappointed by the Princess K. My room was tiny, very dated, and depressing. I still can't believe the rate I was charged for it. It is close to the beach, lots of shopping, restaurants and attractions. The staff was friendly and helpful. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand Old Dame The Princess Kaiulani is perhaps showing her age compared to her splashier siblings in Waikiki, but the staff demonstrates the aloha spirit better than most of those other properties! It is also provides the best value January 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 poor value poor services from manager and check in staff. bed attitude. room is not clean. furniture is broken. long hair on bath tub, it may be from previous guest. no ventilation system in bath room. no privilege for SPG members. I was forced to pay extra to stay until 2pm. very poor internet service. paying 18 dollar resort fee is a rip off. never go back. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great service and accommodations. Our poolside room was noisy and they graciously moved us. Jennifer at the front desk was very helpful. The hotel location was close to the beach and all the "action" at Waikiki. We loved it. If you're a light sleeper request a room in the back of the hotel. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is close to everything Hotel price met our expenses. It is close to everything even if beach is only across the street. It was all worth it. Highly recommend if you want a nice hospitable and friendly staff, if beachfront is not important. January 21, 2013
  • 2015-04-26T18:07:07.860-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_526, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 19 next>>